Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email This Campground

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jun 15, 2018
Guided us to the campsite, that was an excellent.A+ Shoshone falls was a thumbs up. At the IP Bridge, we witnessed a free fall jumpers. This KOA sits a great location.
Jun 14, 2018
The price ad the Office was Different than on the website, they say it was nog? I had the idea nog getting the Discount. �. Nabours where noosy in the morning, 02.30 hours.
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Very nice staff. Severe bathroom/ shower issues. Not enough. Long lines. Bathroom and shower combined so floors were always muddy and disgusting. Only cleaned once a day so very gross. No place to put clothes or items while showering, if you managed to get a shower...serious poop smell at our 3 campsites. Not sure where it was wafting In from. Nice clean pool. They need to fix bathroom situation.
Jun 10, 2018
Friendly staff at the check in and nice bathrooms. Quiet at night and nice setting. Thanks for letting me camp in my car.
Jun 09, 2018
It was a quick stay, we used a tent site and it was great! Entertained by a vocal owl as we went to sleep and a creek running behind us! NICE! On a bit worse note, on two separate trips to the restrooms they were very dirty, like really nasty! But my wife claims her two vista they were clean so chalk it up to maybe bad luck and then all in all a pleasant stay! Will probably stay there again!
Jun 08, 2018
My kids and I enjoyed our stay at the campground. Great amenities and friendly staff. The food, however, was expensive and unsatisfying. That's why I gave a 4 and not a 5.
Jun 04, 2018
Courteous people and clean restrooms. Wish you had chairs in your restrooms or a lided toilet. First restroom had a toilet so low I wasn't sure if I could get up off of it.
May 22, 2018
May 17, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
Friendly staff and great facilities for a large group!
Oct 08, 2017
We loved this property and the employees were very friendly. It was clean and had great amenities. The price was great. Would come back again for sure.
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Terrible. They never said anything about doubling the rate for the eclipse week...$70 for a crummy tent site...even though we booked two days AFTER the eclipse! A-plus for price gauging. The type of people who would probably charge $10 for a gallon of drinking water to the hurricane victims. LAME!!
Aug 29, 2017
we were given a site as requested it was great and we loved it. staff was great. Mr. tom was the best.
Aug 28, 2017
We had a wonderful time camping. Great campgrounds!
Aug 26, 2017
The staff was very polite and informative. The showers were mostly clean but inconvenient. They could use a stool or small bench as there was no place to put your clean clothes once you showered. It seems to be a great place for RV's. But if you are a tent camper, you are stuck way in the back of the place with cows, flies and stockyard smells.
Aug 23, 2017
All the Yellow KOA shirts were super friendly and helpful. I felt like a family member welcomed home for a visit. I made a number of new friends this weekend. Thanks Oscar, Kim and the rest. You guys are fantastic. Great Examples All!!!
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Oscar was very accommodating when we hsd to move up our date. We had a good spot and a good stay . Will definitely recommend!
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
not enough bathrooms...waited forever to get myself and kids into one to get ready for bed and then I was "talked" to about my lights being on so late because we couldn't get a bathroom to get ready for bed. The people next to us were smoking weed and it was filling up my tent several times late at night...with my children more than able to smell it.
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
I was tent camping ina cow pasture!! If you like smelling cow pies this is the place for you!! My neighbors tent was no more than 10 ft from mine. I would not stay at another KOA.
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
The staff was professional and courteous. And the site was good. There just seemed to be a lot of maintenance clutter here and there which took away from the site looking like a campground.
Aug 07, 2017
We reside here in Twin Falls and just wanted some outside time and a swim and have used a hotel lately and have to say we enjoyed the camping trip more than expected. We have had a great time and great service and we will be back there and anticipate on trying some of your other locations! Thanks
Aug 04, 2017
Nice place and clean. Pool was a God send feom the heat and overall a good place to stop and rest. Do recommend.
Aug 04, 2017
Nice friendly people. I felt I was surrounded with my own family.
Aug 03, 2017
Very nice. Friendly staff and clean facilities.
Aug 02, 2017
Service was amazing. Very clean. Nice bathrooms. Only downside, interstate noise.
Jul 27, 2017
All good lovely place to stay
Jul 27, 2017
The train was our only demise. And hubby said they should carry beer lol
Jul 27, 2017
Owners & staff very accommodating even with loss of electrical due to a car crashing into pole.
Jul 26, 2017
We would recommend that you add some bathroom only (not bathroom/shower combo). This would cut the wait lines at the bathrooms.
Jul 26, 2017
Only thing I would say is we rented a tent space. I thought it needed more shade
Jul 26, 2017
Everyone here is always friendly & welcoming , it was unfortunate the restroom & showers were out of order . The outhouse/shower facilities just could not keep up . The pool was refreshing as in the past .

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our bathrooms have been completed and we look forward to serving you again.
Jul 23, 2017
The temporary restrooms we were not told about until after we paid were horrible. There are yard lights in the tent area, why?
Jul 20, 2017
Positives - nice swimming area and kids activities. Quiet and clean Neg - paddle boats weren't working (would have been nice to know when reservations were made) Temporary bathrooms were gross (a lot of time, the tank was so full, the toilet wouldn't flush). Hopefully the permanent ones will be cleaner. Not sure we will be back to this KOA
Jul 20, 2017
We have stayed at this KOA Camp every time we plan a trip to Twin Falls. They are courteous and helpful. We had a real camping experience this time when an electrical storm came and blew trees over electricity went out and we had to remember if we were camping on our own we would have had some of the same problems. When electricity came back on we were able to enjoy air conditioner again
Jul 15, 2017
👍👍👍
Jul 15, 2017
Très propre,personnels très aimables. En rénovation.
Jul 14, 2017
Jul 12, 2017
They are friendly and helpful. Even tho they are under construction it was a great stay.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals