Twin Falls / Jerome KOA Reviews

We didn't go anywhere but our address has changed. If you cannot find us, use 5431 US 93 on GPS.

Tent Reviews

Jan 10, 2020
Nice place, enjoyed the stay, great showers, nice store.
Oct 20, 2019
Great campground! Prestige and clean with the best showers I’ve encountered while traveling (actually that includes my own at home). The hosts are very friendly and willing to do whatever they can to make your stay more enjoyable!
Sep 24, 2019
Nice KOA with good sized spaces and particularly nice bathrooms/showers. The staff went above and beyond
Sep 18, 2019
We loved our stay. We played mini golf, it was more challenging than we thought it would be. The restrooms were well stocked and clean. Very friendly staff.
Sep 09, 2019
Sep 05, 2019
Aug 11, 2019
Aug 03, 2019
nice tent site
Jul 30, 2019
if you LOVE birds this is the place for you.. thousands of birds also stay here. unfortunately that means lots of bird poop on the tables and lovely 6am wake up by the thunderous flocks of birds. otherwise clean and nice KOA.
Jul 27, 2019
Nice KOA very clean bathrooms....security patrolled.
Jul 20, 2019
nice camp site, Great staff
Jul 17, 2019
I loved the swimming pool as it was a hottish day. Everyone was soooo nice! The only problem we had was the smell from the cows that were right behind our tent. Otherwise, we had a very nice experience!
Jul 11, 2019
It was pretty noisy.
Jul 08, 2019
Friendly Staff and clean campground.
Jul 04, 2019
Jul 01, 2019
The facilities were great. The kids really liked the pool and mini golf. The employees were kind and efficient. Could use some extra bathrooms. Sometimes the wait was long to get in to a bathroom.
Jun 29, 2019
Jun 28, 2019
Great location. Clean and tidy facilities.
Jun 11, 2019
nice camp..very clean and staff was very helpful
May 15, 2019
Great KOA!
May 10, 2019
I would have giving you all a five but the shower rooms were way to cold, they were set up nice , you keep them very clean, the hold Park was nice. Turn up the heat in the shower rooms . Love the place
Apr 04, 2019
This was my first time camping alone well with my dog lol and we had a great time. The campground was awesome and I felt safe. The bathroom/shower was delightful. I will definitely stay at KOA's in the future.
Mar 27, 2019
Wife had to visit sister in Vegas, this was a half way point for her, she enjoyed the availability of showers and the store.
Dec 11, 2018
Got in late everything was available.
Oct 27, 2018
The staff was super nice, showers were hot and clean, and the camping lot was nice-it had a big tree and grass.
Oct 21, 2018
Very clean ,bathrooms showers. Hot water, nice area . Good space in the camp area. Very helpful and outstanding customer service. Second time staying at this KOA, and really enjoyed our stay. Thank you.
Oct 08, 2018
Arrived in the dark and left early in the morning, bathrooms with showers were great and clean. Did not see much else of the campground
Oct 02, 2018
We were a little dismayed with the proximity to the cow pasture, but after being there a while the aroma was less noticeable. The owls gave us quite a show at dark. It was a nice place to stop for an overnight stay.
Oct 01, 2018
Beautiful new showers and washrooms after the 2017 water problems. Friendly staff, great site ... same as I had last year. Felt welcomed and appreciated.
Sep 26, 2018
Came in late, could register and find a nice tenting site, hot shower and quiet, clean surroundings! Very convenient close to all services!
Sep 17, 2018
A staff member rolled their eyes at me while making a reservation — we showed up 6 minutes after office hours where over and I offered to do the after night hours check in process but they were gruff and shuffled me into the office. I love KOA but I didn’t love this interaction.
Sep 12, 2018
Good location, easy to find. Tenting area is grassy and nice, with good sized sites. Staff friendly and helpful. Bathrooms located at front office building- not convenient at all in our opinion. We did see lots of birds in camp, including owls in the evening. Enjoyed that.
Sep 10, 2018
Stayed with my 3 year old son and everyone was helpful and very kind. Playground was fun for him, we were too late for the pool but it looked clean. Everything was well taken care of.
Sep 08, 2018
We are tent campers and pulled off the road for 1 night without reservations. Kind and helpful staff with outstanding showers. Tent sites are located near semi truck parking with lighting that stays on all night long. Would have rated this a 5 had it not been for the bright lights. The gorgeous sunset, however, made up for it!
Sep 05, 2018
Great place. Didn’t go to the pool. Would only like to see the store open earlier
Sep 04, 2018
Despite a little highway noise, this was a great KOA. The layout was great, and the campsites were huge (we tent camp).
Sep 02, 2018
Very nice tent site under a tree. Clean showers and pool area. Hidden beyond foliage just 100 yards away is a truck stop with loud big rigs stating up at 4am so noise was a problem. I discovered KOA is really better suited for RVs with noise insulation. Hosts were friendly.
Aug 28, 2018
Aug 27, 2018
One of the main reasons my stay was bad was because as soon as I checked in they said we don't allow downloading via our wi-fi. I'm not talking about netflicks, or youtube. I couldn't even get google email, news to work or work barely. Every other place I stayed on my 5500 mile journey including other campgrounds had reasonable wi-fi. They documented/said that it will be throttled if excessive!
Aug 24, 2018
We loved our stay! Our only complaint is that we couldn’t stay longer!
Aug 21, 2018
Got in late but nice space and clean restrooms.
Aug 20, 2018
The tent site was awesome- had lots of room but most importantly shade - thank you. The laundry was great. There was no camp kitchen� which is hard when you are travelling around on a motorbike. Location to twin falls was great. Twin falls a busy place but a nice town. Only downfall was toilet and shower together in one room - there were lots of them however floor was always wet and slippery.
Aug 20, 2018
Aug 20, 2018
First time using KOA. So far I like what I saw and will continue my membership.
Aug 20, 2018
The bathrooms were clean and private, which was nice. Small but clean pool. Decent facilities overall. However, our tent site was not the best - small and very close to the other sites (even by KOA standards), and very uneven ground. I would recommend this place for RV’s but I wouldn’t recommend for tents for more than a night or two.
Aug 20, 2018
Aug 19, 2018
Aug 16, 2018
Aug 15, 2018
Nice and quite. Dog friendly. We enjoyed our night. Close to the falls
Aug 14, 2018
The worst part of our experience was the strong smell of cattle. Maybe there is a stock yard nearby? It was terrible. The mosquitos were relentless as well, so bring bug spray. Tent sites were very far from the one and only bathrooms they had. I will give them a few stars for friendly service and the delivery to your site dinner service. Very convenient.
Feb 02, 2020
Super friendly staff. We showed up right at office closing and they were very cool. Still led us to our site. We happened to go on a day that it was so windy, my friend for real thought the tree was going to fall over onto his tent. Branches fell onto the minivan right next to it! Anyway, that meant it didn't seem responsible to have a fire so I can't review that part. I do thoroughly enjoy when a campground provides private toilet/shower rooms and this one did! About as good a campground as we could have hoped for during a land hurricane (they couldn't have known the trees were going to fail).
- Neil Let's Just Leave It At Neil on Google
Jan 23, 2020
The most fun koa and excellent hosts!!
- Jennifer Milko on Google
Nov 18, 2019
Very nice
- Maggie LaMont on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.