Twin Falls / Jerome KOA Reviews

We didn't go anywhere but our address has changed. If you cannot find us, use 5431 US 93 on GPS.

Tent Reviews

Sep 22, 2020
Sep 22, 2020
Great!
Sep 22, 2020
Sep 21, 2020
We had a Tent site which on the site map appears to back to a creek but instead backs to a heavy equipment storage area where high intensity security lights shine directly into the campground. At 0430 a dump truck started and made series of beep beep beep signals while it maneuvered and left. It was quiet then until 8AM when a cement truck drove right by our camp site. NOT RESTFULL
Sep 20, 2020
Sep 19, 2020
Sep 18, 2020
The campground staff was friendly, but we were camping in tents and the sites were terrible. They were just hard dirt, very small, our site had no level area for a tent. The bathrooms at KOAs are usually nice and well kept but this one was very dirty, shower doors did not work (I tried three different stalls), mold in the corners, and the shower heads were gross. The location was great.
Sep 16, 2020
Great staff, enjoyed the pool and firepit
Sep 14, 2020
After a day of driving thru desert lands this camp was a nice respite. We were in tent space 15 which had a great shade tree. Each tent pad is a very level gravel pad complete with small led guide lights. This space has parking on two sides, which was useful for our purposes. Very close to Shoshone Falls as well as Hagerman Valley.
Sep 13, 2020
Sep 08, 2020
We had a family reunion of 35 people and our stay was so wonderful. Our family was treated so friendly and we held some activities in our group area and had no complaints from other campers.We also did activities in surrounding areas like rappelling at City of the Rocks, visiting Mammoth Caves and Museum, an enjoyable visit to Shoshone Falls and some did the zip lines in the gorge. Great Time!
Sep 06, 2020
Enjoyed the clean showers, laundry room access, and the pool!
Sep 05, 2020
We got to our first time ever KOA; set up our tent, had dinner, prepared for a quiet night; no tent to our left or right. Sadly, it was not to be. During this pandemic, spreading out tents is crucial. For us, it's not a future place to camp. Too many sardines: too many barking dogs, crying children, and lights. It was NOT the folks who run the place; they were ALL wonderful. It's the KOA model.
Sep 03, 2020
Our stay was very relaxing. The staff was very accommodating. If we are ever in the area again we would stay at this KOA.
Sep 03, 2020
Very accommodating, easy to get to, some of the sites were a bit small/quite close to others when full. Staff was super friendly and I will gladly stay there again, hopefully longer next time :)
Sep 01, 2020
Aug 29, 2020
It was fun! We enjoyed the pool and played 2 rounds of mini-golf. Ice cream was great!
Aug 28, 2020
Friendly, right next to a some kind of big rig repair or something. Around midnight they turned on the lights there and were using a impact wrench for almost two hours. Also, there was a issue with the water, no showers and limited toilet use.
Aug 26, 2020
Was a excellent KOA showed up with a Dog and they gave her a biscuit. Was friendly and clean .
Aug 25, 2020
Great communication ahead of time, helpful host ( we would not have known about Shoshone Falls Park otherwise) and nice amenities..only wish we could have stayed longer to take advantage of the mini-golf and pool!
Aug 19, 2020
We had a great trip, the campground was super clean, really nice bathrooms, very friendly and helpful staff! Loved the pool and the games for the kids- Gaga ball, mini golf, basketball shooting game, and bags. The pool is big, deep, and lots of fun! Also, the location is convenient.
Aug 19, 2020
Aug 18, 2020
Beautiful clean restrooms. Would be nice to have a few toilet stalls that were separate from the large private bathers. Extremely nice staff
Aug 15, 2020
Our stay was great. We got into town late, but the office sent me a message letting me know where to find a map that had all of the information I needed to check in with directions to my spot. The campground had great amenities and close proximity to town and Shoshone falls. We would stay here again.
Aug 13, 2020
Aug 10, 2020
Everyone was very nice, restrooms were clean and we had a great time.
Aug 08, 2020
I love it, everybody was very nice thank you
Aug 04, 2020
Clean, organized and efficient. Exactly what you're looking for when traveling, one less thing to worry about. Thanks Twin Falls KOA! Dan M. Napa, CA
Aug 01, 2020
We had a lovely time here.
Aug 01, 2020
Short but people were nice and accommodating
Jul 30, 2020
camp is nice. tent sites a bit close together. staff was very helpful and accommodating.
Jul 28, 2020
This was my first time staying at this location but I will definitely stay here again! Friendly staff and clean facilities!
Jul 26, 2020
Great location. Great amenities. Great service.
Jul 26, 2020
Jul 25, 2020
Jul 24, 2020
The tiny campsite with a broken fence had a view of a truck parking lot and the staff knowingly overcharged my child at the ice cream social which is just sad. The pool and showers were good though.
Jul 22, 2020
Jul 21, 2020
Jul 21, 2020
quick and easy, I was only there one night while traveling from WA to AZ. Check in was easy, staff were very friendly.
Jul 21, 2020
Our tent site was extremely small- barely large enough for a tiny tent. I’m not sure why our site was so much smaller than the other tent sites around us. The ground was also really bumpy. But the bathrooms were clean enough and we liked the camp sink. Be prepared to wake up at 6 am when the birds start chirping and the cows start mooing.
Jul 20, 2020
Good campsite. Soft dirt. Quiet and peaceful overnight. Facilities were well looked after. Friendly and attentive staff.
Jul 20, 2020
Jul 19, 2020
Great amenities! Office staff friendly and helpful. Outside maintenance staff could be a little more friendly. Tent spot is a little small but ok. Restrooms could be cleaned more often. Restroom is not the staff's fault. The people staying there were the ones who left the bathrooms a mess.
Jul 17, 2020
Our site was very close to our neighbors with no privacy, but the KOA staff was great and kept us updated with text messages about check-in. That was great.
Jul 16, 2020
Jul 16, 2020
Great stop on our journey to the coast!
Jul 15, 2020
Best bathrooms ever in a KOA.
Jul 13, 2020
Awesome staff and service! Since we were there for 3 nights in a tent, we would have liked some shade in our site, but I suppose that got us up and out for exploring the area. :)
Jul 13, 2020
Jul 10, 2020
We arrived just at 10PM and it was such a relief to have a text about how to check-in, find our spot, and get to amenities. We were greeted by someone from the staff who was friendly and who helped us to park. We really enjoyed the stay, were impressed with the amenities, and were happy that there was a dog park for our poodle. Thanks for making us welcome and for a lovely stay.
Sep 23, 2020
Good clean stop for the night!
- Sheryl McGlochlin on Google
Sep 21, 2020
Nice KOA the bathrooms are very clean and private. We stayed in cabin #10 and it was clean and somewhat private. The owners are very helpful and work their tails off to make sure guests are taken care of. There is a laundry room also. There are some flies but you will get used to them. Would definitely stay here again.
- PNW PNW on Google
Sep 19, 2020
Always super friendly and amazing customer service. Been visiting for 10 years and will continue to do so. Best KOA we've ever stayed at 💖
- Amber Curtis on Google