Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169


5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 21, 2018
Mar 21, 2018
Mar 20, 2018
Great washrooms, plenty of HOT water. Short but sweet stay. Convenient location, close to Highway exit and Gas stations.
Mar 20, 2018
A long journey from Flagstaff, Arizona to Twin Falls Idaho wore on my body my mind. The shower was 100% perfect. The night was as quiet as I desired. The Staff were pleased to see us arrive and made sure we found our RV spot. A perfect way to end the day.
Mar 19, 2018
Too close to a feedlot. Smells like a feedlot. Need to level the parking areas. Over priced
Mar 17, 2018
Wonderful service. I would stay again
Mar 16, 2018
We only stayed one night. The park was only partially open which was the area closest to the highway which was noisy. It was a good pull through that accommodated our 42’ Motorhome with a tow without having to disconnect. We couldn’t access satellite in the space.
Mar 11, 2018
Nice people. Park has dirt rv spaces. Was muddy when we got there so hard to keep rv clean. Has major road right behind it so out had traffic noise. Easy in and out.


As the snow melts, the sites and roads can get muddy even though they are gravel. We will grade them again soon.
Mar 10, 2018
Although it was early March, we were not able to log onto the internet. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay.
Mar 04, 2018
Stayed early in the season...just opened. Our experience was good. I would definitely stay there again
Mar 02, 2018
We called on the day we wanted to arrive. They weren't actually open, but they were very gracious. They assigned a site, and even pumped propane for us the next day. Would definitely stay there again.
Mar 01, 2018
The manager came and helped us check in even though they were closed. The restrooms were clean and nice. Thank you we appreciated your wonderful service.
Feb 25, 2018
We were in crazy weather and the staff at KOA got us in an settled right away. Wonderful campground, well be back!
Feb 24, 2018
The nicest shower/restroom facilities that I’ve ever seen at any campground. Was only there for one night as I was traveling through.
Feb 23, 2018
$45.00 is way over priced for a winter site very little available, noisy.
Feb 23, 2018
Nice campground and friendly hosts. Super good wifi speeds.
Jan 08, 2018
My stay was short and sweet, after a five hundred plus mile travel day I pulled in late looking for power and a bed. From what I read I'd love to come back when I have more time to explore. Knowing full well this is what I consider to be the off season I was pleasantly surprised to get a call back from the office and a reservation was handled quickly. Very pleasant experience!
Jan 06, 2018
This was a short stay on way back home. convenient, helpful staff, would have been an interesting stay if we had had more time on our trip
Dec 17, 2017
Nov 20, 2017
Nov 11, 2017
Very accommodating despite the office being closed for the season. When ready to plug in, discovered n 50-amp service. They moved me to another site and everything was great. Thanks, very much for the fine hospitality.
Nov 10, 2017
They were helpful!
Nov 08, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
Overnight stay, campground is ok considering it was the end of the season and all the activities were shut down. Great bathrooms! The showers were individual rooms with toilet and sink, clean and new! Best thing about the park!
Nov 06, 2017
Great camp ground.
Nov 03, 2017
Nov 02, 2017
Nov 02, 2017
Nov 01, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Nice people, decent park, terrible wi-fi
Oct 27, 2017
My use of KOA was only to arrive late, sleep 8 hours (in my VW van) then leave early in the morning. This only happened when I was making long travel trips. KOA has always been a nice camping place. Great camp sites. Very nice staff. And the price is right.
Oct 26, 2017
Our daughter recently moved to the area so we are hoping this will be a campground we can be regulars at.
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 22, 2017
The owners of this campground were exceptionally nice and fun to stay with. We liked the country feel of this place. Nice large bathrooms. Close to town. The only negative would be the traffic noise closeby.
Oct 22, 2017
No wifi. Even though they told they had it, we spent all evening on and off trying to download our emails. No signal. Noisy right beside major highway, big truck traffic. Did not have a picnic table. Nothing to see or do in the campground. Attractions are at least 3 miles away like the Perrine Bridge walk.
Oct 22, 2017
Need more trash receptacles
Oct 21, 2017
not much to say as they were getting ready to close for winter, spots were well spaced out easy hookups. thanks
Oct 21, 2017
Overnight stay...easy in/out, level campsites, super clean... beautiful bathrooms, a 10 plus.
Oct 20, 2017
This KOA like all of the ones we have been to is great. The only down fall to this one is that it is very close to a very busy highway to sleep. We have been here several times and will continue because it is located ideally for us to travel from Oregon to Colorado.
Oct 20, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
Very quite and grat location.
Oct 18, 2017
The space was not level and it took a lot of work to level my RV The morning traffic noise was not a good thing either.
Oct 15, 2017
Had never stayed at this KOA. Very nice campground! Nice grounds and overall facilities. Will stay again if going that way.
Oct 15, 2017
Well situated off interstate, big stalls. The wifi did not work well, off & on, very annoying
Oct 14, 2017
Campground nice. The bathrooms were filthy. No toilet paper in some, dirt on the floors, room wet from some one showering, toilets dirty.We I could not imagine showering in any of the rooms. I found out the next day that the bathrooms were cleaned at 1pm the previous day. Impossible to get that dirty in 4 hrs. The office girl cleaned out the overflowing garbage which I appreciated! She was great!
Oct 14, 2017
Nice, clean, friendly. We have pets. We clean up after our pets using our own doggie waste bags. The problem we found, is that there is not a nearby trash receptacle to dispose of the waste. I noticed there was occasional pet waste at the campground. It might be more encouraging to pet owners, to pick up after their pets, if there were more trash receptacle nearby. Terry Back
Oct 13, 2017

Reserve now or check dates


Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals