Twin Falls / Jerome KOA Reviews

We didn't go anywhere but our address has changed. If you cannot find us, use 5431 US 93 on GPS.

RV Reviews

Sep 22, 2020
Clean but a little tight on the sites
Sep 22, 2020
It was great, the office and mini store had everything we needed for our stay. It is away from town, but close enough to Twin Falls to dine and explore the Snake River. We spent 5 days there as a stop over on our way to Yellowstone, and are planning on stopping there on the way back to California. I love KOA's.
Sep 22, 2020
Sep 22, 2020
The state was good the restrooms little shaky I’m not used to having a shower and a toilet in the same room otherwise it was good.
Sep 22, 2020
Just overnight. Our 2 biggest issues with this KOA are the side by side sites (way too small and sewer too far away) and the dirt roads. Just too dusty and dirty. The staff, however, was friendly and helpful.
Sep 22, 2020
Sep 21, 2020
Wonderful hosts... great place
Sep 21, 2020
This KOA, has easy access to the freeway and in a good location. However, the campground is located next to a feedlot so lots of flies, is over priced, and over crowded. Not my first choice.
Sep 21, 2020
Nice campground, Clean, great owners, very nice front desk gal Sue who checked us in, Nice store, laundry. Campsites a little close to each other, but we were only there for a few days. Saw the Shoshone falls, Shoshone Ice cave, went to local Farmers Market, then into Twin Falls. Enjoyed it all, would stay here again!
Sep 21, 2020
Good location well kept, we will stay again
Sep 21, 2020
Sep 20, 2020
This KOA wins best the Best Customer Service award. The facilities were clean and the grounds were maintained. The location made it a quiet place, but close enough to town to make getting shopping and dining easy. We will be staying here again.
Sep 20, 2020
Sites aren’t very level and 2 times they got my outdoor furniture wet from watering instead of moving
Sep 20, 2020
Nice bathroom/showers.
Sep 20, 2020
Sep 20, 2020
Other than the camping spots being so close to one another, I have no complaints.
Sep 19, 2020
Nice campground, close to everything. Campground very clean and well kept. There’s a nice dog park with grass and shade. Sites are tight, needed to ask someone to move their truck so we could leave. We would stay there again.
Sep 19, 2020
Sep 19, 2020
Awesome staff, we'll taken care of property. Really enjoyed the pool and mini golf. WiFi was decent at the camp site and even better in the family room. Managers were excellent and accommodating.
Sep 19, 2020
Very good campsite and very conveniently situated near the Freeway access. Bathroom and shower is big and clean.
Sep 19, 2020
Sep 18, 2020
Very very friendly staff. Cramped sites. Good for an overnighter.
Sep 18, 2020
Lots were extremely small. No WiFi. Owners were pleasant. Quick to our site. It was ok, just not what I expect from KOA.
Sep 18, 2020
Sep 17, 2020
Incredibly friendly and really appreciated the text message communication. We arrived past closing time and were still accommodated & greeted with kindness. The front desk even had a complimentary treat for my large dog, how thoughtful! Thank you for contributing to my trip across the USA, you were a fantastic representation of what Twin Falls, Idaho is!
Sep 16, 2020
unfortunately the area is quite noise because other than that we were very impressed with the shower/restrooms, the ice cream social the open pool and the good internet Twin Falls is worth a few days
Sep 16, 2020
nice people
Sep 16, 2020
We at 8 PM, just as the office was closing, but were greeted immediately and guided to back-in spot 71. Plenty wide and good hookup. Friendly neighbors from Germany. We left quietly early the next morning. AOK.
Sep 16, 2020
Loved it. Thanks
Sep 15, 2020
Great customer service at this campground. We will definitely stay here again!
Sep 15, 2020
Very clean. Very friendly.
Sep 14, 2020
Staff was nice but we camped near a cow pasture and the flies were awful!
Sep 14, 2020
Good that it was close the freeway and I was able to check in late without any issues. Tar paved roads seems to have tracked into my RV. I recommend you have two types of shoes so you don’t track in your RV.
Sep 14, 2020
We had a wonderful stay and can’t wait to go back. The staff was very friendly.
Sep 14, 2020
Nice camp
Sep 14, 2020
We always look forward to staying in Jerome! Thank you the Johnson’s
Sep 13, 2020
great spot up front .easy in and out .clean and friendly place .we will return .
Sep 13, 2020
The folks that run the place are outstanding and very personable. They are very caring. This does not pertain to the KOA BUT The only drawback are the flies everywhere in South Idaho. Get rid of them and it wouldbeperfect. .
Sep 13, 2020
Thanks for the stay
Sep 13, 2020
The hosts were very kind and accommodating with our unfortunate changes in our travel plans. Thank you Kim!
Sep 13, 2020
Sep 13, 2020
Excellent texting /email welcome info. Simple check in and help to pull-thru site. Great store selection - wide range from rv parts to beer/wine and alcohol. Diverse spots for every type of camper preference. Amenities like pool, horseshoes, cornhole, clean showers, play area, pet area, etc.
Sep 13, 2020
We were late getting there Someone met us and guided us to our spot. Kids liked the play ground and my dogs liked the dog area. Bathroom was good.
Sep 13, 2020
For the most part it was a good stay and friendly staff. Our shower pressure was very low, our neighbor was very noisy especially with their dog. Nice area.
Sep 13, 2020
Great
Sep 13, 2020
Loved it, everything was convenient and very easy access
Sep 13, 2020
The pool was fun and clean. The rv sites are so close you can barely open slideout. And some of the sites are overrun with flies due to sewer clean outs next to picnic tables and smelling nasty. People were nice

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry the flies were an issue. At this early fall time, flies are looking for warm places and tend to fly around looking for warm spots like RVs. It usually happens during the month of September before they hibernate.
Sep 12, 2020
So convenient to everything; must see Shoshone Falls... I mean it, do not miss. Clean, friendly staff, enjoyed
Sep 12, 2020
Had a great time! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Shoshone Falls was beautiful and the Cayon was amazing.
Sep 12, 2020
Sep 23, 2020
Good clean stop for the night!
- Sheryl McGlochlin on Google
Sep 21, 2020
Nice KOA the bathrooms are very clean and private. We stayed in cabin #10 and it was clean and somewhat private. The owners are very helpful and work their tails off to make sure guests are taken care of. There is a laundry room also. There are some flies but you will get used to them. Would definitely stay here again.
- PNW PNW on Google
Sep 19, 2020
Always super friendly and amazing customer service. Been visiting for 10 years and will continue to do so. Best KOA we've ever stayed at 💖
- Amber Curtis on Google