Twin Falls / Jerome KOA Reviews

We didn't go anywhere but our address has changed. If you cannot find us, use 5431 US 93 on GPS.

Campground Reviews

Oct 11, 2019
We stayed in a Deluxe Cabin (which I have several times before at Jerome). Everything was fine except the smoke alarm chirped every 4 minutes all night long, low battery? Since the office was closed I did not know how to contact anyone from maintenance.
Oct 11, 2019
Cabin was well maintained and clean. Great patio area with fire pit, BBQ grill, table and seating. Space inside the cabin was a bit tight but still comfortable. Would have been nice to have a chair inside the cabin and hot water in the half bath. Only real negative is that the cableTV wasn’t working properly. We would definitely stay here again.
Oct 10, 2019
Very friendly and helpful, thanks.
Oct 09, 2019
The office staff was very helpful and friendly. The park is clean and well kept.
Oct 08, 2019
Friendly helpful staff. Great location. Very peaceful. We love this KOA.
Oct 08, 2019
Oct 08, 2019
Very nice campground.
Oct 08, 2019
Very friendly and helpful lady at checkin. It was busy and close to closing but she took her time and helped us get a pull thru, easy entry spot.
Oct 08, 2019
Oct 08, 2019
Nice KOA. Has a nice dog park, and the restrooms/showers were spacious and very clean.
Oct 08, 2019
Traffic noise when you are in the row right off the highway.
Oct 07, 2019
Even though the lights went out in the shower for both my husband and I I would still go back to stay. The bathroom were the best and the campground well put together. Quiet and nice.
Oct 07, 2019
A great campground. Friendly staff. Ten times better than our last KOA experience (Seattle).
Oct 07, 2019
Love the Twin Falls site.
Oct 07, 2019
People are very friendly and helpful. Bathrooms and showers are clean.
Oct 06, 2019
Very nice campground and very helpful people.
Oct 06, 2019
Cabin was wonderful. Cozy, warm and clean. So were bathrooms.
Oct 06, 2019
Oct 06, 2019
Oct 06, 2019
We were told that we had to stay in higher priced space because they didn’t have any other spaces and we saw a lot of empty spaces won’t stay there again and I’m a KOA member
Oct 05, 2019
We stayed one night and it was great. Really friendly and helpful checking in and seating up.
Oct 05, 2019
We found the park clean and well maintained. Noticed some improvements being done. Laundry was clean and neat and all washers and dryer were working! Pet area was kept clean and also I enjoyed walking through out the park with my dog. Front desk personnel was friendly and helpful.
Oct 05, 2019
Enjoyable and quiet. Directions for 1st arrival could indicate you need to take the frontage road.
Oct 05, 2019
Oct 05, 2019
Nice safe place to stay.
Oct 05, 2019
Very nice but of course the sites are on top of one another
Oct 05, 2019
Information signals are poor and we got stuck in a close road. It was not the information about the close of the swimming pool only when we were there.
Oct 05, 2019
Awesome stay.
Oct 04, 2019
We had reserved the premium site with the fenced private patio. We thought the fenced area would be great for a little dog would be nice for her since wed been traveling a lot and her having been on a leash in other parks. The patio gate was broken so could not close and the grill and furniture was very greasy and dirty. Spot was also very narrow and challenging to get into with a 34’ trailer
Oct 04, 2019
Oct 04, 2019
Just overnight stop. Nice place under the trees with firepit.
Oct 04, 2019
Oct 03, 2019
Nice quiet campground, nice dog yard and a nice camp store. Friendly hosts.
Oct 03, 2019
The little store is truly amazing. The staff is very friendly. The grounds are well laid out and well maintained. Good location for the area.
Oct 02, 2019
Always great place to stay.
Oct 02, 2019
Had a great time many things to do there.
Oct 02, 2019
Great location away from crowds but still easy and close to Twin Falls. Every staff member we encountered was kind, fun to chat with, and happy. Campground was clean and had a great feel. Loved how welcoming it was to us and our pup.
Oct 02, 2019
Great park
Oct 02, 2019
It was quick - only 1 night. But we arrived late and appreciated being escorted to our site so we didn’t have to try to find it in the dark. The sites are very close and some of the roads quite narrow for longer trailers/vehicles. That’s the only reason we might choose another place.
Oct 01, 2019
Oct 01, 2019
The people and place was very friendly. property was very clean
Sep 30, 2019
Sep 30, 2019
Sep 30, 2019
Ok stay. The property was not as nice as our usual KOA's. Love the cabins. If you don't have a trailer it gives you the outdoor feel without having to haul the vehicle.
Sep 30, 2019
Sep 29, 2019
Nice clean bathrooms. Only one of the two large dryers worked while we were there. Not good when people travel and do a wash once a week.
Sep 29, 2019
Only stayed one night. Was surprised to have a refrigerator in the cabin. Also had built in heat and A/C, better then the portable ones in other KOAs. Great WiFi and secure. Plan on staying on another trip.
Sep 29, 2019
I had reserved a patio site but had messed up with our dates. They were still able to get us one The patio site we had and a gate that we could have our dogs in with out having to tie them up while they were out side with us. It was very private. My only complaint was that there were a lot of flies. We were constantly battling them every time we went inside.
Sep 29, 2019
We made reservations in the phone and pulled in late. Everything was all set for us. It was wonderful! So clean and convenient!!
Sep 28, 2019
Kabins were clean, there was good padding in the bed. I loved that the bathrooms were individual so plenty of privacy when taking a shower. Walking around the campground was nice and enjoyed the pond. I would definitely stay here again.
Oct 06, 2019
Our site was perfect. We came in late and it is as easily accessible. The staff was friendly and helpful when we called in.
- Bruce Wagoner on Google
Oct 06, 2019
Nice campground. Clean and friendly
- Derold Jensen on Google
Oct 04, 2019
Wonderful staff, so friendly and helpful. We stop there every year when we go between nevada and washington. Love it
- Connie Carl on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.