Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email This Campground

441 S Liberty Lane

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 11, 2018
Got in late everything was available.
Nov 23, 2018
Friendly and helpful
Nov 22, 2018
Rolled into town late and they were so accommodating. Very nice place.
Nov 19, 2018
Nov 14, 2018
This campground is very open, well maintained and just far enough off the interstate to be very quiet
Nov 12, 2018
Easy 1 night stay with pull-through in dark; very clean rest rooms. thanks
Nov 10, 2018
This is our favorite KOA in the west!
Nov 10, 2018
We have stayed at a couple of other KOA's, this was by far the Best. Very clean facilities, lots of room, nice friendly staff. Very happy with our experience.
Nov 08, 2018
Very friendly stafff! Took us in at the last minute when they could have already been booked. We really appreciated that!!!
Nov 05, 2018
I stayed 2 months and the grounds, showers and staff were great. I will highly recommend this place to my coworkers.
Nov 03, 2018
Nov 01, 2018
Nov 01, 2018
Nov 01, 2018
Easy to find and great location; friendly greeting at check in; clean bathrooms - all despite being end of season. Thanks!
Nov 01, 2018
Convenient stop over if on the interstate and traveling through. But not well keptt and way over priced at 44$+ considering pool is closed at time of our stay late October.
Nov 01, 2018
The facility is fine. bathrooms are clean and the camps hosts are very nice. The only hesitation I have for recommending is the strong smell of cow manure from the neighbors. It was fine for an overnight stay but wouldn't want to stay any longer.
Oct 30, 2018
Oct 29, 2018
Oct 29, 2018
This is a beautiful campground with lots of activities and great spaces! The biggest downfall is the number of flies. We had a hard time keeping them out of our RV and wound up having to deal with those that got in our RV for the next 2 days after leaving the area before we could swat them or shoo them out a window.
Oct 29, 2018
Lots of flies everywhere. Because of it's location near farms, there was a distinct smell of manure. Small cramped bathrooms. Not up to the usual KOA expectations.
Oct 27, 2018
Nice park, good clean showers. Would stay here, again.
Oct 27, 2018
The staff was super nice, showers were hot and clean, and the camping lot was nice-it had a big tree and grass.
Oct 27, 2018
A heart-felt THANK-YOU to the owner/manager who bent over backward to make our stay completely worry FREE!
Oct 26, 2018
Clean and convenient.
Oct 26, 2018
Oct 26, 2018
Kabins were cozy. The fire wood we purchased was a bit wet so we could not light a camp fire. If it is possible to put a cover over the wood storage shed to keep wood dry, that would be awesome.
Oct 25, 2018
Staff was friendly and efficient, unfortunately the farm nearby was spraying manure so we had lots of flies and smell. The campground itself was nice and very clean.
Oct 25, 2018
Oct 24, 2018
Oct 22, 2018
Oct 22, 2018
Always great campground!
Oct 22, 2018
Your KOA is one of the better ones that we have stayed at. Very nice showers and restrooms and you were very accommodating. Thank you.
Oct 22, 2018
Cabin was so cute and it was such a peaceful relaxing setting. I wish I could have stayed a few more days and explore everything that Twin Falls has to offer. Genuinely wanted the most beautiful campgrounds I've ever seen. And you guys have a GaGa ball pit I didn't even know that was a thing outside of Washington.
Oct 22, 2018
This was our first experience staying at a KOA. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. We had a great time and definitely will be back.
Oct 22, 2018
Oct 22, 2018
Oct 21, 2018
We enjoyed our stay. Being the starting of fall we were not able to see the true beauty of the entire campground.
Oct 21, 2018
Very clean ,bathrooms showers. Hot water, nice area . Good space in the camp area. Very helpful and outstanding customer service. Second time staying at this KOA, and really enjoyed our stay. Thank you.
Oct 19, 2018
Stay was ok. Had sign on office door making sure guests knew to unhook water at night because of freezing weather that night.. Liked that notice and we did unhook EARLY! At 7Pm a man came around to disturb and tell us to be sure and turn off outside water and turn of faucet{We already had!!) This was unnecessary and bothersome! Otherwise stay ok.
Oct 19, 2018
We were on the row closes to the frontage road. Dead end, one way. How do we get out with the truck to ho to dinner? Good sized dog run. Good roads.
Oct 19, 2018
We really enjoyed our overnight stay. The owners were very accommodating, price fair and site treed with grass. We especially appreciated the off-leash dog area. Thanks
Oct 18, 2018
The campground is clean the hosts very professional but on the whole it was a mud bog you need to haul in some gravel or pave the site and the roads it was really a mess
Oct 18, 2018
The dirt pull thru space was narrow and unlevel. Prices high for the quality of the park. The staff was very helpful and pleasant.
Oct 18, 2018
Everything was as good as expected and up to the standards of my previous visits.
Oct 16, 2018
Staff was friendly and most helpful.
Oct 16, 2018
Veey friendly staff. Clean campground.
Oct 16, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. Great experience!
Oct 15, 2018
what's with the creepy guy in the yellow jacket, lurking around at 8:30pm ? walking around, just to keep an eye on us...
Oct 15, 2018
we had a big group staying ...we could only use the family room until 8pm..no food or beverage allowed. we were there for 2 nights and had no place where our family could meet as a group, even though we talked with the owners previous to our stay that we were coming in as a reunion. The first night the showers were luke warm to cold.. next day they were good. It was clean and nice.
Oct 15, 2018
Great KOA. Nice sites; beautiful bathrooms! Dedicated dish washing station with hot water! Friendly accommodating staff.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals