Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email This Campground

441 S Liberty Lane

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 20, 2019
It was a very convenient stop. Nice staff. The sites could use a little leveling but it was ok. Would definitely stay there again.
Apr 19, 2019
Pro: friendly hosts, excellent bathrooms (individual toilet & showers combined), close to shopping, restaurants & attractions. Con: next to 4 lane busy highway 93; sight was dirt pad, uneven and muddy after rain; smell from cows nearby. Sites at the back of the park may be more favorable. Would avoid those at the front by the highway where there is a lot of truck traffic
Apr 15, 2019
very good
Apr 14, 2019
Staff was very helpful in helping us select a restful, quiet site.
Apr 14, 2019
Apr 14, 2019
Very friendly & welcoming staff.
Apr 13, 2019
Great location. We stopped on the way to Utah and on the way back.
Apr 12, 2019
This is the second time that we have stayed there and both times ok. This last time was the muddiest. That’s the only thing I really didn’t care for. The staff was great.
Apr 11, 2019
Had a wonderful 4 nights at this park. Easy to get to and visit the local sites.
Apr 10, 2019
Quite and easy return to interstate
Apr 07, 2019
Employees very nice however the pull throughs were way too compact and not comfortable
Apr 07, 2019
Sites were too small. Otherwise ok
Apr 07, 2019
Nice quiet overnight on level pull through. Enjoyed soft ice cream cone from their office.
Apr 07, 2019
Good campground. Staff worked with us for a1 night stay, even though they were full.
Apr 06, 2019
Conveniently right off the HWY but there was lots of hwy noise. KOA right next to a trucking company so noise of trucks coming and going not so great. Kind folks, easy check in. A little pricy for off season camping and the sites themselves were ok, but not great. We wouldn’t avoid this KOA but it wasn’t our favorite.
Apr 06, 2019
My only negative comment would be that when I sat at one of the patio tables to do my emails I was asked to leave. I understand that people reserve them but there was no one around. I would not have left a mess. I was only going to sit there for 15 minutes. Other than, a great stay!
Apr 05, 2019
First stayed there in 2017 and again this year 2019. Nice Park owners were very helpful and nice.
Apr 04, 2019
Apr 04, 2019
This was my first time camping alone well with my dog lol and we had a great time. The campground was awesome and I felt safe. The bathroom/shower was delightful. I will definitely stay at KOA's in the future.
Apr 04, 2019
Great Staff!
Apr 03, 2019
Apr 01, 2019
Great for a short stay. The “neighbor” sites are very close together. Very friendly check in.
Apr 01, 2019
I Loved this park !!!! ALL Employees were very nice , and so helpful , We are new RVers so an employee ( Gary ) gave us the much needed help setting up our 40 foot fifth wheel . They had a free to ride train for the kids , Adults O.K. too !!! the park had a restaurant , horse shoes , inside pool , washer / dryer , showers and much more !!! the beautiful pines were trimmed for high profile RV's .
Mar 31, 2019
Mar 31, 2019
We usually say there overnite one to two times per year! Always a great experience! Easy to get to.Off the highway . Super clean showers and restrooms! Lovely long sites! Dependable!
Mar 30, 2019
Mar 30, 2019
Nice folks! Easy check in and clean facility.
Mar 27, 2019
Wife had to visit sister in Vegas, this was a half way point for her, she enjoyed the availability of showers and the store.
Mar 27, 2019
Great service
Mar 26, 2019
The owners were very kind and accommodating.
Mar 24, 2019
Owners are very nice, ok for a big rig (43ft) to get in and out of. Entry off highway is a little tricky so watch for it early coming from the south. Good for over night stay. Close to highway so a little noisy. We would stay again.
Mar 22, 2019
Mar 22, 2019
Staff very friendly and helpful. Luckily not all spaces filled so there were spaces left between each RV. If it had been busy, the spacing between spaces was tight. Our slide would have been inches from a neighbor. The pet policy cannot be best. No questions, just welcomed us.
Mar 22, 2019
Wonderful place to stay, friendly staff. Clean
Mar 18, 2019
Host was great on getting us checked in. We’ve got a big trailer so seeing all the trees was at first worrisome but they are well spaced and trimmed. Great signage on the campground
Mar 11, 2019
Sewer line was open next to us, and they did not do anything.
Mar 09, 2019
Convenient. Quick, friendly service. Needs a bigger dog park.
Mar 09, 2019
We were only there for 1 night, but will definitely stay again if in the area.
Mar 05, 2019
Mar 04, 2019
It was great, slept like a rock it was quiet and staff was very helpful...
Feb 24, 2019
Dec 11, 2018
Got in late everything was available.
Nov 23, 2018
Friendly and helpful
Nov 22, 2018
Rolled into town late and they were so accommodating. Very nice place.
Nov 19, 2018
Nov 14, 2018
This campground is very open, well maintained and just far enough off the interstate to be very quiet
Nov 12, 2018
Easy 1 night stay with pull-through in dark; very clean rest rooms. thanks
Nov 10, 2018
This is our favorite KOA in the west!
Nov 10, 2018
We have stayed at a couple of other KOA's, this was by far the Best. Very clean facilities, lots of room, nice friendly staff. Very happy with our experience.
Nov 08, 2018
Very friendly stafff! Took us in at the last minute when they could have already been booked. We really appreciated that!!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals