Campground Reviews

Jan 02, 2023
The check-in was unclear. The office was closed for season but there was a piece paper that showed open/ available spaces. The check-in paper was for people that had not made reservations. I filled out paper work noted I had paid/reserved online. When I opened the box with the property brochures to get WiFi passwords. I see its got my name on it with the space number KOA had assigned. Not done wel
Dec 20, 2022
It was unseasonably cold. Nice warm clean restrooms and showers welcome packet there all good ;)
Dec 20, 2022
Really appreciate the warm bathrooms and easy access on a really cold night. Also, thanks to the staff for trying to help us find a tow and checking on us when our van wouldn’t start.
Dec 16, 2022
Staying at an RV park in cold winter weather can be a challenge. Even with the light number of RVers in the facilities were regularly maintained. Great park to stay in. Very good WiFi and Cable TV service.
Dec 15, 2022
It was a little difficult to find my spot in the dark; more signage and lights would help. Otherwise, everything was great!
Dec 02, 2022
It was fine, water did not work most of the time. I had to use water from the space next to me, which was fine.
Nov 27, 2022
Nov 20, 2022
1 night stay in November......nothing was open ....not a problem but only a few guest and lots of spaces but they put us right next to another rv. Would have been nice to put an empty space between us to give everyone more room and privacy
Nov 19, 2022
Nov 19, 2022
I was happy that the management team worked with me on a short notice reservation. They did everything they said they would do. My only complaint was that on an 18 degree night the heater wasn’t working.
Nov 10, 2022
Nov 10, 2022
Traveling through ID we stayed one night at the Twin Falls/Jerome KOA and found it to be very nice, quiet, with a very nice and clean atmosphere. As with the other KOA's we stayed at on this trip, the staff was very helpful and guided us to our site. Great dog park, nice walking trails, and impeccably clean bathroom and shower facilities. Overall, very pleased with this KOA.
Nov 10, 2022
Nov 09, 2022
They're really great and easy to work with.
Nov 08, 2022
Quick one night stop, really nice place…clean laundry and bathrooms, lots of stuff for the kids, would stay again.
Nov 07, 2022
Lovely campsite. Very clean. Staff is responsive in a timely manner
Nov 05, 2022
Very nice, clean safe. Really liked all the text messages and that then seemed to have a lot of cameras in time to what was going on. We will be staying here more seen passing through to see family
Nov 04, 2022
Arrived around 6pm and the self check in was set up well. Campground was clean and well maintained. Nice quiet night and relaxing morning, only thing that was an inconvenience was having to disconnect our water by 9pm due to a frost warning. Back on the road by 10am next morning with the easy access to and from the freeway definitely appreciated.
Nov 02, 2022
First class.
Nov 01, 2022
This was a quick overnight stop. Our site, 62 was set up odd for utilities the sewer was so far forward that I had to unhook the truck and park to behind the trailer. Not idea for a one night stop.
Nov 01, 2022
Nice clean facility. Well maintained campground
Nov 01, 2022
Small park but well designed. Trees and grass appreciated - washrooms very clean - 2 grass dog parks - noise from highway a problem for sites along highway but not so bad for inner sites particularly in cooler weather in an RV with windows closed. Owners very pleasant and working hard to make this a welcoming park.
Oct 31, 2022
Oct 31, 2022
Oct 31, 2022
We loved the location, away enough to be secluded and close enough to town. Heater needs to be upgraded.
Oct 31, 2022
Very nice!!
Oct 29, 2022
Great location. Nicely stocked store. Friendly owner. Spotless bathrooms and showers.
Oct 29, 2022
Good stay with easy access to Twin Falls and area attractions. We visited in late October so many amenities were not operating and we had to unhook our water hose some nights when the temps fell below freezing (at park management's request). Biggest con was road noise -- a lot of traffic on the highway right next to our site. But the wifi was really good and the park was well maintained and run.
Oct 29, 2022
We had a great time at the park �
Oct 29, 2022
Oct 28, 2022
I broke down and never made it. Sorry.
Oct 28, 2022
Oct 27, 2022
Oct 26, 2022
Wonderful grass areas for dogs, cabin quiet and clean.
Oct 26, 2022
We appreciated the friendly staff and the great communication at this KOA.
Oct 26, 2022
We have stayed in many KOA's and this one definitely ranks in our top 3. Clean facilities and top notch staff
Oct 25, 2022
Oct 24, 2022
Kim & Oscar are always so welcoming. We love staying there & tell people all the time how nice this koa is! Thank you for a great, relaxing time!
Oct 24, 2022
Owner greeted me at check in. THIS is what camping is all about. That property is text book CAMPING!!! Great layout, great amenities, and a perfect location. Excellent job, thanks!!
Oct 24, 2022
Very nice check in. Clean.
Oct 23, 2022
Oct 23, 2022
Nice check-in with friendly staff. Nice site
Oct 22, 2022
This is a conveniently located Park with a friendly office staff. Excellent wifi and roomy site. My only suggestion would be to clear the dry leaves away from the fireplace. It is a 3pm check in and my site was not swept or trash removed. Other than that, enjoyed our stay;)
Oct 22, 2022
The staff was super helpful and friendly. Booking was easy. They can handle big rigs but the roads to get out of the spot are narrow. We have a 45ft 5th wheel. The store is well stocked with essentials and gifts. The park was clean and well kept. It was good for an overnight stop or longer. I would stay here again when passing through.
Oct 21, 2022
The sites are too close together. When it's slow why don't you spread the RVs out and not close together. My slide and my neighbors slide were 18 inches apart. I will pass this KOA next time I'm in the area.
Oct 21, 2022
Just what we needed. Quiet. Some cow smell and flies but manageable.
Oct 21, 2022
Wonderful! Check in was great. Host even stayed late to make sure we could figure out parking. We stayed in the deluxe cabin. That cabin is awesome! Everything you need. Very clean. We will be back.
Oct 21, 2022
The bathrooms are clean. They get there own 10 ! Sites are tight and I wish with all campgrounds travelers with dogs have their own side of the park. Beautiful creek, things to do, nice store, beautiful grounds
Oct 20, 2022
We had a great stay and the customer service is outstanding.
Oct 20, 2022
Very nice, well maintained, full service KOA. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Will def stay there again.
Nov 10, 2022
Great people. Nice, clean campground.
- Terrie Wagler on Google
Nov 06, 2022
Stayed here for a month while working for the beet harvest, otherwise it's out of our typical price range. It was a nice and well maintained park. Staff is helpful and friendly. Laundry machines were a bit stinky, but the laundry room was clean. Low water pressure at our site. All in all, it was a good stay.
- Katy Strojny on Google
Nov 01, 2022
This is a nice place to stay especially if you're traveling with kids. It's really tight getting in and out especially if you're towing. If you are not towing make sure you have everything you need there is nothing close. Their store is very well stocked tho. The showers are private and kept clean.
- Lana Whitver on Google