Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 15, 2017
Had never stayed at this KOA. Very nice campground! Nice grounds and overall facilities. Will stay again if going that way.
Oct 15, 2017
Well situated off interstate, big stalls. The wifi did not work well, off & on, very annoying
Oct 14, 2017
Campground nice. The bathrooms were filthy. No toilet paper in some, dirt on the floors, room wet from some one showering, toilets dirty.We I could not imagine showering in any of the rooms. I found out the next day that the bathrooms were cleaned at 1pm the previous day. Impossible to get that dirty in 4 hrs. The office girl cleaned out the overflowing garbage which I appreciated! She was great!
Oct 14, 2017
Nice, clean, friendly. We have pets. We clean up after our pets using our own doggie waste bags. The problem we found, is that there is not a nearby trash receptacle to dispose of the waste. I noticed there was occasional pet waste at the campground. It might be more encouraging to pet owners, to pick up after their pets, if there were more trash receptacle nearby. Terry Back
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
It was great.
Oct 12, 2017
This KOA was nice & bath/shower houses were clean, however this KOA was the most expensive KOA we have stayed at in the past month that we have been on the road!
Oct 11, 2017
Great service, once again. We were here a week ago and we had another great time staying at Twin Falls even though it was just for one night.
Oct 11, 2017
We made no reservation. The Kampground was mostly set up face to face/back to back, our most unfavorite, unprivate setup. We were given the first row space directly in front of the office door. Had somebody arrived to take the facing space, we would not have been able to open our awning.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
The staff was very cheerful and accomdating. The park was very quaint.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
The spots were too close & there were too many people living there
Oct 10, 2017
The smell of cow manure is very overwhelming. We wanted to have a camp fire and sit on the swing but the smell was so bad all we could do is hole up in our cabin. Our cabin corners had old spider webs in it with lots of dead insects. It was a two room cabin but no microwave or fridge. The bathrooms were very nice, better than any other KOA. The grounds were clean. Good for a late night stop
Oct 09, 2017
Would have given it 5 stars if deluxe sites were not next to the entrance and state highway. Sites not level, patio furniture and fire pit could have been cleaned. Friendly staff.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Campground people were very gracious and helpful. Parking space was good. However we are finding with every Campground that they advertise as having wifi but every time it's almost non-existent. 99% of campgrounds it does not work at all. The fees collected reflect that these campgrounds offer these services.
Oct 09, 2017
very friendly staff, nice store. close to interstate but quiet Services very convenient
Oct 08, 2017
wonderfully remodeled bathrooms but a bit cold in them. We had a great site and always have a wonderful welcome from staff
Oct 08, 2017
We loved this property and the employees were very friendly. It was clean and had great amenities. The price was great. Would come back again for sure.
Oct 08, 2017
The staff made our check-in very fast and comfortable, escorted us to our rv spot, and helped us relax after a long day on the road. Thank you. We will stay here again as we travel. The rv park is nice, quiet, and comfortable.
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Nice campground, friendly personnel. Wide and long gravel spaces no need to unhook. Nice large grassy area between sites. Only 5 or 6 pull throughs for big rigs.
Oct 07, 2017
This was a beautiful Campground. In fact, Twin Falls was a pretty town.
Oct 07, 2017
Slots were rather Close, depending upon rigs with slide outs one could open their windows and shake hand! It would have been nice had KOA parks 1st load park with every other slot, then when necessary fill in accordly. Some nights empty slots were next to each other, where we were loaded like a can of sardines!
Oct 06, 2017
Friendly people who were a great help when I needed to extend my stay due to vehicle problems. It was greatly appreciated!
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
The campground and access was good. The bathroom set up not so good and seemed to have drainage issues.
Oct 04, 2017
We stayed 7 nights. The campground is small but well maintained. The road noise is obnoxious and takes away from the stay.
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Very comfortable and quiet.. Looking forward to the next stay..
Oct 02, 2017
On the road, no space to open your awning and relax, WiFi very very pooor. I would not think this was a KOA
Oct 02, 2017
the park is next to a interstate which causes loud noises next to the RVs campsite not much to do in this park but not many other campsites along that stretch
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Spots are definitely NOT level in spite of what office says. Close to cattle feed lots so smell carries to RV park. Needs much improvement to stay competitive.
Oct 01, 2017
Just an overnight stay and visit a relative. Have used this KOA before. Very handy to Twin Falls
Sep 30, 2017
We arrived just as the office closed. One of the staff, who was just leaving, went the extra mile and escorted us in the dark to our spot by driving ahead in his electric cart while we followed in our motor home. The showers were amazing and clean and a welcome sight after a long days drive.
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
It is the perfect place for us to stay on our twice a year trips to and from Arizona.
Sep 29, 2017
Lovely location. Clean place. Loved it!
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Sites level, staff nice and friendly, spread everyone out.
Sep 28, 2017
Small but nice. Enjoyed see corral for horse campers was uplifting. We need more KOA that accommodate horse travelers.
Sep 28, 2017
Very nice campground will stay there again.
Sep 27, 2017
Perfectly organized campsite, very helpfull KOA staff. Close to the highway with good access to Jerome and Twin Falls. Perfect to stay overnight, maybe not our first choice for an extended stay regarding the surroundings. But - that's what camping is about! Hit the road!
Sep 27, 2017
It was very nice. The cabin was quiet and comfortable.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy