Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 20, 2017
Nov 11, 2017
Very accommodating despite the office being closed for the season. When ready to plug in, discovered n 50-amp service. They moved me to another site and everything was great. Thanks, very much for the fine hospitality.
Nov 10, 2017
They were helpful!
Nov 08, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
Overnight stay, campground is ok considering it was the end of the season and all the activities were shut down. Great bathrooms! The showers were individual rooms with toilet and sink, clean and new! Best thing about the park!
Nov 06, 2017
Great camp ground.
Nov 03, 2017
Nov 02, 2017
Nov 02, 2017
Nov 01, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Nice people, decent park, terrible wi-fi
Oct 27, 2017
My use of KOA was only to arrive late, sleep 8 hours (in my VW van) then leave early in the morning. This only happened when I was making long travel trips. KOA has always been a nice camping place. Great camp sites. Very nice staff. And the price is right.
Oct 26, 2017
Our daughter recently moved to the area so we are hoping this will be a campground we can be regulars at.
Oct 25, 2017
Loved the individual handicapped bathrooms! It was great to have a reading area too (though it was cold in there).
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
In August we stayed 1 night in a clean, standard Kabin with A/C at this well-maintained property. It had many nice amenities, including a dish washing sink. We liked the 7 unisex 'family-style' bathrooms, with a sink, toilet and shower in each self-contained room. We thought the Kabin price was higher than average for the services provided so did not give it a 5-star rating.
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Our stay with this KOA has been great! A favorite!
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 22, 2017
The owners of this campground were exceptionally nice and fun to stay with. We liked the country feel of this place. Nice large bathrooms. Close to town. The only negative would be the traffic noise closeby.
Oct 22, 2017
No wifi. Even though they told they had it, we spent all evening on and off trying to download our emails. No signal. Noisy right beside major highway, big truck traffic. Did not have a picnic table. Nothing to see or do in the campground. Attractions are at least 3 miles away like the Perrine Bridge walk.
Oct 22, 2017
Need more trash receptacles
Oct 21, 2017
not much to say as they were getting ready to close for winter, spots were well spaced out easy hookups. thanks
Oct 21, 2017
Overnight stay...easy in/out, level campsites, super clean... beautiful bathrooms, a 10 plus.
Oct 20, 2017
This KOA like all of the ones we have been to is great. The only down fall to this one is that it is very close to a very busy highway to sleep. We have been here several times and will continue because it is located ideally for us to travel from Oregon to Colorado.
Oct 20, 2017
Oct 19, 2017
Always reliable, a great place to stay.
Oct 18, 2017
Very quite and grat location.
Oct 18, 2017
The space was not level and it took a lot of work to level my RV The morning traffic noise was not a good thing either.
Oct 15, 2017
Had never stayed at this KOA. Very nice campground! Nice grounds and overall facilities. Will stay again if going that way.
Oct 15, 2017
Well situated off interstate, big stalls. The wifi did not work well, off & on, very annoying
Oct 14, 2017
Campground nice. The bathrooms were filthy. No toilet paper in some, dirt on the floors, room wet from some one showering, toilets dirty.We I could not imagine showering in any of the rooms. I found out the next day that the bathrooms were cleaned at 1pm the previous day. Impossible to get that dirty in 4 hrs. The office girl cleaned out the overflowing garbage which I appreciated! She was great!
Oct 14, 2017
Nice, clean, friendly. We have pets. We clean up after our pets using our own doggie waste bags. The problem we found, is that there is not a nearby trash receptacle to dispose of the waste. I noticed there was occasional pet waste at the campground. It might be more encouraging to pet owners, to pick up after their pets, if there were more trash receptacle nearby. Terry Back
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
It was great.
Oct 12, 2017
This KOA was nice & bath/shower houses were clean, however this KOA was the most expensive KOA we have stayed at in the past month that we have been on the road!
Oct 11, 2017
Great service, once again. We were here a week ago and we had another great time staying at Twin Falls even though it was just for one night.
Oct 11, 2017
We made no reservation. The Kampground was mostly set up face to face/back to back, our most unfavorite, unprivate setup. We were given the first row space directly in front of the office door. Had somebody arrived to take the facing space, we would not have been able to open our awning.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
The staff was very cheerful and accomdating. The park was very quaint.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
The spots were too close & there were too many people living there
Oct 10, 2017
The smell of cow manure is very overwhelming. We wanted to have a camp fire and sit on the swing but the smell was so bad all we could do is hole up in our cabin. Our cabin corners had old spider webs in it with lots of dead insects. It was a two room cabin but no microwave or fridge. The bathrooms were very nice, better than any other KOA. The grounds were clean. Good for a late night stop
Oct 09, 2017
Would have given it 5 stars if deluxe sites were not next to the entrance and state highway. Sites not level, patio furniture and fire pit could have been cleaned. Friendly staff.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Campground people were very gracious and helpful. Parking space was good. However we are finding with every Campground that they advertise as having wifi but every time it's almost non-existent. 99% of campgrounds it does not work at all. The fees collected reflect that these campgrounds offer these services.
Oct 09, 2017
very friendly staff, nice store. close to interstate but quiet Services very convenient
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy