Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email This Campground

441 S Liberty Lane

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 16, 2019
Sites were not up to the standards I would expect at this price. Pretty much lined up like soldiers like I would expect from an urban park, not one in the country. Close to the highway with highway noise. Bathrooms were nice, staff was friendly. Okay for 1 night passing through but would not stay here any longer than that.
Jun 16, 2019
Great location for sight seeing. Very clean and wonderful staff
Jun 16, 2019
The camp, restrooms, showers, laundry were all very clean every time we used them. All the employees were very cheerful and ready to help with anything we needed. The size of the sites are a little tight. We were out seeing the sites during the day so this was not a problem but if we were there relaxing for a few days it could be but we would definitely stay there again if in that area.
Jun 16, 2019
The staff was friendly and the restrooms/showers were the nicest I have seen.
Jun 16, 2019
I would have given no stars but did think the young chap who escorted us to our site was worth one and the bathrooms the other. The sites are way too small and too close together. Would pay more for bigger spaces and fewer people.
Jun 15, 2019
This is one of the indepent Koa's that was fantastic. The owner is very involved and so nice.
Jun 15, 2019
No issues here.They make great dinner meals delivered to your site.Not a lot of living on site living sites. They have a good staff. We would star here again.
Jun 15, 2019
Pretty site easy access. But bathrooms were dirty
Jun 15, 2019
Beautiful shaded spot. Good selection at store.
Jun 14, 2019
Camp was nice but no paddle boats. Lake/pond was a mess.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The pond is not maintained by the KOA. It belongs to the irrigation district. Unfortunately, they have not kept up the maintenance and our boats cannot be used. We have added Gaga ball game and a mini-basketball game to our park as a free play for the family.
Jun 13, 2019
Jun 12, 2019
Enjoyed staying at this KOA. The restaurant on site is really a plus.
Jun 12, 2019
The staff is super friendly, the facilities are clean, and twin falls is beautiful!
Jun 12, 2019
Owner very accommodating about letting us check in early. Beautiful park. Had high winds, neighboring rv had large limb come down on unit. Lots of large trees, a little concerning. Easy to get large units in and out even though it has all the trees.
Jun 12, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
The desk is friendly, welcoming me and my dog(with doggy bags and a big biscuit). They now have a take out menu that was most welcomed after a long day of driving. Internet and cable were both very good which is somewhat unusual in parks. Have stayed here before and will again. Only criticism is my site was uneven making leveling somewhat a challenge for me but I’m sure not for others. Thanks
Jun 11, 2019
nice camp..very clean and staff was very helpful
Jun 11, 2019
We did not like your parking sites that we had to share with strangers. Individual sites should be offered when we pay $50.00 per night. Your bathroom/showers were very nice.
Jun 11, 2019
Clean, friendly and family oriented. Spaces were nicely sized. We will make it a point to come back! Thank you.
Jun 10, 2019
Great place, Spaces are not super level, but everyone I spoke to said tat they could get level. Pool was great, needed to be cleaned a little more often. Store was great, food delivery was a nice touch. They have a ton of people working to keep it nice, clean and maintained. wind was hard one day, but I think I need to talk to God about that.
Jun 10, 2019
To windy
Jun 10, 2019
Great park ! great employees ! will come back !!
Jun 10, 2019
Everyone very friendly n helpful. Have made a reservation for our trip home!
Jun 09, 2019
We like the big trees & the size of the park. We especially liked the private bathrooms. They were the only facilities we used.
Jun 09, 2019
Amazing friendly WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jun 09, 2019
Jun 09, 2019
Jun 09, 2019
Jun 09, 2019
Nice camp area bad weather while we were there
Jun 09, 2019
Everybody was real friendly and helpful
Jun 08, 2019
VERY NICE CAMPGROUND AND EVERYTHING VERY CLEAN AND WELL KEPT THE EMPLOYEES ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL ! WHEN WE NEEDED TO EXTEND OUR STAY THEY WENT OUT OF THERE WAY TO HELP ! WE HAD TO MOVE TO A DIFFERENT SPOT BUT THAT WAS FINE WITH US !! WE WILL COME BACK HERE DEFINITELY !
Jun 08, 2019
Great quiet location not far from I-84. So many birds singing! Each restroom is fully contained (sink, toilet, shower) and clean. Most nights a menu is available and they'll deliver food to your campsite for a fee. I partook in the ice cream social - good ice cream and big scoop. I'll stay again if I'm back this way.
Jun 07, 2019
Lots of nice trees, friendly staff.
Jun 07, 2019
Very friendly & a lot to see in the area
Jun 07, 2019
I've stayed here 3 times! All my stays have been wonderful. Once in my camper, once in a cabin and this last time in the deluxe lodge cabin. This KOA really goes out of there way to make your stay pleasant. Great staff, great store, dog parks, clean and they also deliver food to your sight! We'll definitely be back!
Jun 06, 2019
Jun 06, 2019
Super friendly staff and a clean neat camp ground. Enjoyed our stay.
Jun 04, 2019
Very small sites. Well kept place.
Jun 04, 2019
People who worked there were very nice and helpful. Nice campground. They have a menu to order food from and also deliver to your camp sight. I’m moving over halfway across the country, to me that very much needed. I thank them for making my move a little easier.
Jun 04, 2019
We have stayed here several times, But was shocked at how the price has gone it. Plus we made our reservations far in advance and still did not get where we wanted. We were very disappointed. We go to Jerome often and may seek other camp grounds in the area.
Jun 04, 2019
Camp hosts, Tom and Carla, were great. We loved the site as we were close to Twin Falls (biking distance). The bathrooms were unbelievably clean!!
Jun 04, 2019
Short sweet and easy
Jun 03, 2019
What a nice campground! We ordered our dinner and Tom delivered it on time - Great meal for a great price! Then we also ate pancakes on Saturday morning before we explored the Twin Falls area - there is so much to see and do in the area. We will be back - next time we are brining Kayaks!
Jun 03, 2019
Great location and great KOA.
Jun 03, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
Jun 01, 2019
very helpful staff
Jun 01, 2019
Nice place, however sites are a bit too close to each other for my taste. Delivery of food was great and the 2 steaks we ordered were perfect
Jun 01, 2019
Congratulations to all the staff here. You are all trying hard to make visitors feel welcome and to make their stay pleasant. We were greeted warmly, and even given complimentary treats for our cats! They even serve breakfast and dinner food from the yellow caravan by the office. It is so refreshing to see such great efforts being made. We recommend this park without hesitation.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals