Campground Reviews

May 17, 2022
It's pretty noisy with back up warnings sounds from a neighboring property. And 80 dollars for a grass campsite is pretty steep.
May 17, 2022
Staff was wonderful- helpful & friendly. Great location for fun & adventures. Campground had so many positive amenities. Bathrooms were unexpectedly large and so clean! Such a joy for someone who is on a year-long journey to feel safe and use clean restrooms. Laundry room was great and had more than one machine each and reasonably priced. Definitely would stay here again.
May 17, 2022
Very friendly and professional staff helped us out of a tight situation.
May 17, 2022
Grounds were well looked after, staff friendly. Separate private bathroom/shower stall is always nice. The only shortcoming was the location of being next to highway 93, which can get noisy at times. Quick access to the interstate is the trade off I guess.
May 17, 2022
They were very nice. Especially after our reservation had been “misplaced “. They found us a spot. Conveniently next door to the managers spot
May 16, 2022
People were friendly and polite. Cabin was clean.
May 16, 2022
The park is clean and quiet. Bathrooms were nice and the store well stocked and organized. We will stay there again.
May 16, 2022
This was our first time taking an RV trailer out on our own. The staff was great at making us feel welcome. We appreciated being in spot #3 which was right near the main office. We will definitely be coming back again in the future as it was so accessible to the sights and attractions we were most interested in.
May 16, 2022
excellent facility. very clean, friendly staff. bathroom were immaculate and very modern.
May 16, 2022
Arrived late, but paperwork was waiting at the pickup box. Assigned near the dog run as requested. Green and clean premises.
May 16, 2022
The lady at the front desk was very helpful & friendly. The campgrounds were well maintained, nice showers. Would definitely stay here again.
May 16, 2022
Nice they had something for the kids! Pool wasnt opened even though its 100 degrees. No fenced area around campsites. Right next to busy highway and the nicest site is right by the entrance so had to worry about kids and dog! The koa sign was there to light up at night but that was only light in area so patio was hard to enjoy. It would be nice to have a light post with switch and a fence
May 16, 2022
Friendly staff, clean, perfect
May 15, 2022
Super friendly staff. They made us feel so welcome. Very close to Twin Falls civilization and local attractions.
May 15, 2022
May 15, 2022
May 15, 2022
May 14, 2022
Staff super nice and helpful. Cabin has great fenced backyard with grill, fire pit, chairs/table overlooking a pond. Cabin is spacious. Bed is hard. That bedroom is tight to walk in or get dressed. Sliding doors difficult to close all the way. Huge dining table. WiFi was great. Full kitchen set up nice. Activities available. Seems to have some long term residents. We had a good stay .
May 14, 2022
Nice park, clean and well maintained. Friendly and helpful owners.
May 14, 2022
May 13, 2022
We have stayed at a number of KOA's and this one was by far the best! The KOA Store was fully equipped with lots of needed items and gifts. The fenced in dog play yard was clean with grass for our little pup to run and play on. The staff was very helpful too. I hope we get to stay there again as it was a great experience!
May 13, 2022
Smells like poop, either cows or from the compost trucks right next door. 24hr equipment yard right next door makes tons of noise all night long.
May 12, 2022
Only an overnight visit but we enjoyed our stay here
May 11, 2022
Awesome staff! Convenient location.
May 11, 2022
Really nice park. But spots are tight and right on highway as are most KOA's.
May 11, 2022
A nice clean stop over on one’s way south or north. We are glad that you are here!
May 11, 2022
very nice.... I was given the darker spot which I requested.
May 10, 2022
Great team… everybody was very nice!
May 10, 2022
May 10, 2022
The Park was quiet and clean. The directions leading into the Park were confusing and frustrating (we arrived in the dark after closing hours).
May 10, 2022
If you were traveling through the area as a great place to stay. We stayed in a two room cabin, and loved it. It is unfortunate there’s a dairy nearby���
May 10, 2022
Staff was very friendly and camp was clean. Some spots were cramped, thankful we were at the end of a row, but overall an enjoyable place.
May 10, 2022
They upgraded us at no extra charge which was awesome. The only thing I could give some constructive criticism on is the towels shed horribly. Left fuzz balls all over. I still would give 5 stars.
May 10, 2022
The place and the people who run it are absolutely amazing I will always return
May 10, 2022
Everything was great. Very friendly staff and helpful.
May 09, 2022
May 08, 2022
May 07, 2022
Really nice Deluxe cabin and comfortable beds.
May 07, 2022
Staff is friendly and helpful. Site leaves much to be desired. Livestock borders the park and the odor of manure can be overwhelming. We’ll look elsewhere next time.
May 07, 2022
The staff were friendly and helpful. We found the site small and lacking attention to detail. On arrival, our picnic table was not clean, there were no recycle bins on site.
May 06, 2022
May 06, 2022
May 06, 2022
Arrived late but our cabin was ready to go. The cabin and bathrooms were so clean I thought we were at a top notch resort! Thanks so much for the great experience. We will definitely stay here again!!!
May 05, 2022
Muddy, some gravel would help a lot. A bit more expensive than other Koa sites on this trip ( 20%) higher.
May 04, 2022
May 04, 2022
Quiet campground, clean bathrooms and showers and very helpful staff. We will return again.
May 04, 2022
Lovely site, nice showers and beautiful views
May 04, 2022
Nice friendly safe place,
May 03, 2022
Felt like a Sardine
May 02, 2022
We were there for a soccer tournament, so we didn’t spend much time on site. Gentlemen at the office very nice and polite.
May 14, 2022
Campground was clean and well cared for with lots of amenities like fire pits, patios with gas grills, playgrounds for the kiddos, a fairly well-stocked store. The site is, also, convenient to Twin Falls and the Perrine Bridge. Only drawback is that the sites are pretty narrow.
- Joe Burgan on Google
May 14, 2022
People are very friendly. And the camp area is well kept 👌. I would come here again
- Gaylan Jensen on Google
Apr 23, 2022
Quite. We just drove 250 miles and after checking in we asked for a quite spot and it was. Plenty of room between each other and the store was well stocked. You can tell the campground was just coming out of winter as the grounds weren't well kept but, it was mid April.
- Tom Torres on Google