Campground Reviews

Feb 29, 2024
The camp Host..Oscar I believe was great! He was very helpful, let us know where to go for an emergency RV repair.
Feb 25, 2024
Feb 25, 2024
It is a nice park. Even in off season and freezing temps they offered water hook to be disconnected each evening. The bathroom showers were super clean!!!!!! A+
Feb 22, 2024
Feb 13, 2024
Always super helpful staff, facilities very clean! I typically arrive after hours, my cabin is ready with the heater on for me! This is one of my favorites!
Feb 10, 2024
Jan 05, 2024
Great communication before and during my stay. Very clean bathrooms.
Dec 21, 2023
Perfect as usual
Dec 11, 2023
Great bathrooms and WI-FI — what more could weary winter travelers ask for? Def stop again when visiting ID.
Dec 06, 2023
After checking in and going to the site assigned we made the decision to leave. There was at least 4 inches of snow on the ground with snow falling. None of the campground roads or sites had been plowed. My car got stuck and my husband had to get it out so we could leave. We found a place where the site and roads were plowed and in much better condition
Dec 02, 2023
We were there for stopover on our home to GA because of snow forecast. Beautiful campground covered in snow so didn’t use any of the amenities. Check in was easy. Would stay again.
Dec 01, 2023
Arrived late, couldn’t find location by park address on website. Left message & waited for directions. Finally arrived; place was dark. Called & left message. Decided to give up & get a hotel room. Host called & said check in was ‘on the other side of a casino next door’. When I said we are done with this & going to a hotel, she said “GOOD!!”. Bad reviews on her were absolutely dead on!
Nov 27, 2023
Even though there was several inches of snow on the ground and I had a little trouble maneuvering my 30’ trailer into position, it was great. My two teenage grandsons loved it, my 6 month golden retriever loved the snow, and my wife loved it. We’ll be back.
Nov 20, 2023
What a great facility. Clean we’ll maintained great response from the staff we always stay there when we are in the area and it never disappoints.
Nov 20, 2023
Nov 17, 2023
Rated a 2 only because if your winter closure policy. I live in an area that gets more severe winters than your area and they stay open, with ALL services. YEAR ROUND.
Nov 13, 2023
Touchless reservations and check-in. Clean camp ground that is very easy to get into and out of. Thanks KOA.
Nov 11, 2023
Nov 08, 2023
All the employees were very friendly and the campground itself was wonderful! Big spaces that were easy to get in and out of and there are lots of trees providing shade. I wish I could've stayed longer!
Nov 07, 2023
Nov 06, 2023
Nice spot good folks
Nov 05, 2023
If not for the fact that my rewards points were deducted from my account, but not applied to my stay I would have given top ratings for recommendations and stay. My rewards were deducted, but not deducted from the amount paid. My points just mysteriously disappeared. Not happy about that. Renewal to KOA due at end of month will not happen due to this event.
Nov 04, 2023
Very clean and easy to find site
Nov 03, 2023
Nov 01, 2023
A good stay, though we were only there one night this time and didn't hook up anything besides electricity. Friendly check-in. Great bathrooms with awesome showers. Quiet when we visited with less than half the sites filled. Only downside is the nearby highway, which is loud even in the middle of the night. If you bring earplugs, though, it's a great place to stay and convenient to the interstate.
Nov 01, 2023
Oct 30, 2023
Campground has a lot of things for the younger crowd to do. The store has some really nice merchandise. Friendly staff, Lot size is ok. Big mature shade trees !!!
Oct 30, 2023
Oct 30, 2023
Wonderful stay!
Oct 30, 2023
Only stayed one night, was close to the Snake River gorge and Shoshone Falls! Great store!
Oct 29, 2023
We appreciated everything about this koa , from accommodating an early arrival, lovely showers, clean laundry and because it was late in the season..nicely spacing trailers from each other. Lookingvforward to coming back to this area soon.
Oct 29, 2023
Oct 29, 2023
Very nice folks.
Oct 28, 2023
This was our first time using a KOA Kabin. I truly believe this was the most relaxed I've been. Didn't have to hook up the trailer. Just drop our bags and relax. This Deluxe Kabin features 1 1/2 baths, Master bedroom, bunk room with 4 beds, 3 Smart TVs, 2 burner induction cook top, residential refrigerator, microwave, hide a bed couch, dining table for 4. The hosts and staff are very attentive.
Oct 28, 2023
Oct 28, 2023
Excellent place to stay! Beautiful park. Very clean and great, friendly staff!! Would come back again. Beautiful camp sites.
Oct 28, 2023
Oct 28, 2023
Very nice stay! It was a quick overnight stay but hope to return some day and stay longer
Oct 27, 2023
Level pads, clean restrooms and friendly staff. Nice campground.
Oct 26, 2023
Great KOA is access to the highway, stayed in a cabin and is was fantastic after a long drive. Shower house was clean and great.
Oct 26, 2023
Incredibly friendly people. Clean attractive camnpground.
Oct 23, 2023
We only stayed one night
Oct 21, 2023
Oct 21, 2023
Good
Oct 20, 2023
Oct 19, 2023
Spots way to close together, bathrooms far away from rv camping sites.
Oct 18, 2023
We have stayed here several times. Always clean and the staff is very helpful.
Oct 17, 2023
The pull-through parking spot was not at all level. We expect that KOA will provide level spots. Also, as others have noted, there were far too many flies due to cattle lots nearby.
Oct 16, 2023
Oct 16, 2023
Very nice facilities. Polite staff took care of all my needs.
Dec 10, 2023
The park was very nice for the winter. The staff was very accommodating when the site we assigned us was flooded. They gave us a new site without hesitation. The only thing that brings the park down a star is the proximity to the highway. The road noise is constant and very loud.
- Sam Mears on Google
Oct 26, 2023
We found this KOA with deluxe cabins to be a great stay in Twin Falls. Really attentive staff. Our cabin was charming and relaxing. Quiet and private surrounded by lovely trees. Just found out it gets winterized soon for the Winter and not available till Spring, but it made for a much needed health break for us. Very close to St. Luke's Hospital, shopping, and natural tourist attractions. Great eateries nearby in a town with people of a kind village demeanor. Will be back for sure!
- Charlotte “Torch” Rohde on Google
Oct 24, 2023
Exceptional service by Michael and Victoria! Amazing and best KOA bathrooms I have ever seen, clean, well supplied and no musty smells! Great park for dogs. We will come back !
- Vince Diaz on Google