Twin Falls / Jerome KOA Reviews

We didn't go anywhere but our address has changed. If you cannot find us, use 5431 US 93 on GPS.

  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Mar 26, 2020
KOA was there when state park’s were closing!
Mar 25, 2020
We stayed here overnight during this Covid 19 crisis as we were on our way back to Canada. They were so professional and careful, letting us know it was curb side check in...no going in office....and the fellow who showed us to the site even sprayed the hookups with disinfectant! That was awesome and nothing we’d seen at any campground on our way home. Plus kept us all a site apart. Well done!
Mar 25, 2020
Not sure if the KOA will see this, but I would like to thank Twin Falls/Jerome KOA for taking extraordinary procedures during check in. They even squirted the water outlet with disinfectant and tried to separate rvs in the park. Thumbs up Twin Falls/Jerome KOA.
Mar 25, 2020
Very friendly and helpful staff. Try hard to accommodate the best they can.
Mar 25, 2020
Only stayed one night but the showers were excellent. Nice park.
Mar 24, 2020
Mar 23, 2020
Easy and convenient.
Mar 22, 2020
very attentive and helpful staff
Mar 22, 2020
Very enjoyable, thankyou!!
Mar 22, 2020
Bathrooms were great, very clean and roomy. The location was noisy and there was a bad smell in the evening and morning - manure? The grounds could be better maintained. Fine for a quick overnight and shower.
Mar 22, 2020
Mar 22, 2020
Great bathroom shower setup
Mar 20, 2020
Very nice, clean facility. Staff was friendly and efficient. Plenty of room between RV's and they even have fire pits!
Mar 19, 2020
Mar 18, 2020
Very nice campground and good service.
Mar 17, 2020
We arrived late and left early the next morning so did not spend much time here but we were close to the entrance and the noise from the road woke us throughout the night. Also someone drove through the campground fast and loud in the early morning.
Mar 16, 2020
Mar 14, 2020
Mar 14, 2020
Great greeting when we arrived. We stayed in a cabin for a night. It was exceptionally clean and comfortable. The restrooms and showers where clean. Thank you for an amazing stay.
Mar 13, 2020
Despite the Campground only being open for a short period of time, we found the sites in great condition, the owners very accommodating and the washrooms exceptional! We would definitely recommend this facility and would return if in the area again.
Mar 11, 2020
Nice Campground. Friendly Host !!
Mar 09, 2020
Mar 09, 2020
Check in was quick and easy and our site was very accessible and conveniently located. The WiFi service was very robust. It was a great place to overnight.
Mar 07, 2020
Mar 04, 2020
Cleanest bathrooms I've ever been to at a KOA! Camp host was kind and made sure our tent site would be out of the winds as much as possible that day and put us closest to the bathrooms. Highly recommend this place. It is close to shopping center and the local site seeing destinations!
Feb 20, 2020
As far as amenities,RV site and park itself was great! I just think it was a bit pricey for staying in the winter season. I was there for 39 days and was never at my RV but it costed me $980 dollars. They said it was the electricity, but I don't how that's possible when I didn't have anything on? I did question to myself the lite that was on my meter all the time? I will not return or recommend.
Feb 18, 2020
A winter time low season stay, everything was pretty much as expected. The back inside perimeters of the campground look like construction or improvements were underway. Bathroom shower rooms were great. Nice and clean with hot water and everything necessary. When we arrived office was closed and our paperwork was not present upfront as we were told however attendant came by shortly thereafter
Feb 14, 2020
Feb 14, 2020
can check in at any time of the night that's great to have an d pay the next day even in the winter the campground is closed for the season.
Jan 22, 2020
Wonderful park ,the employees were great and so were the facilities. I hope we can stay in the summer next time!
Jan 19, 2020
Jan 10, 2020
Nice place, enjoyed the stay, great showers, nice store.
Dec 02, 2019
Super cozy and really good guest service!
Nov 03, 2019
Nov 02, 2019
Very small but clean grounds and facilities. A little difficult to navigate big rigs.
Nov 02, 2019
Friendly and very helpful. Best wifi! Thank you.
Nov 01, 2019
Nov 01, 2019
Great People, I had car trouble and they let me work on my truck at my sit. They also gave me a ride to get parts I needed. Thanks Oscar. Thank you David
Nov 01, 2019
Awesome shower bathrooms. Friendly. Easy access off hwy93.
Oct 30, 2019
Oct 30, 2019
We only had 1 issue but I think it was a “time of the year” issue w/small stinky bugs in the cabin....they flew around the cabin & if you squished them they were REALLY stinky!
Oct 30, 2019
Ladies in the office were great, site adequate for our stay. Guys mowing & blowing leaves blew large amounts of dust & dirt all over our truck. They were unapologetic & didn’t want to correct their actions.
Oct 30, 2019
Oct 29, 2019
Nice park and site, but close to a noisy highway.
Oct 29, 2019
Loved this campground. The hosts went beyond expectations to help out. And I really enjoyed shopping in the office/store which had more than just trailer/camping items! Would come back to stay longer as a destination spot.
Oct 28, 2019
Very nice people. Great kampground.
Oct 27, 2019
Came in late. Site was easy to find. Very windy that night and things kept falling on the coach (branches or nuts?) Didn't get a very good sleep. But that's just the circumstances of the weather!
Oct 26, 2019
Our spot was relatively level for gravel, and the people were very nice. Laundry room has 6 washers, four dryers and two very large dryers. You can actually pay for dryers in 25 cent intervals. It was easy to get to Twin Falls proper, and many local points of interest. There was some freeway noise, but quite honestly we didn't notice from inside our RV. The place was clean and easy access.
Oct 26, 2019
Oct 25, 2019
Bathrooms were very nice. Would stay here again.
Mar 03, 2020
Good site, friendly staff, clean rest rooms.
- Kevin Bardy on Google
Feb 02, 2020
Super friendly staff. We showed up right at office closing and they were very cool. Still led us to our site. We happened to go on a day that it was so windy, my friend for real thought the tree was going to fall over onto his tent. Branches fell onto the minivan right next to it! Anyway, that meant it didn't seem responsible to have a fire so I can't review that part. I do thoroughly enjoy when a campground provides private toilet/shower rooms and this one did! About as good a campground as we could have hoped for during a land hurricane (they couldn't have known the trees were going to fail).
- Neil Let's Just Leave It At Neil on Google
Jan 23, 2020
The most fun koa and excellent hosts!!
- Jennifer Milko on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.