Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email This Campground

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 22, 2018
Loved the deluxe cabin!
Sep 22, 2018
would have been nice to know ahead of time about the freeway noise. Also a few more trees between pull ins would have been great.
Sep 22, 2018
Ceasar was a huge help as this were my first nights in my new camper! The restrooms and laundry were top notch� The staff was a great help also. Very helpful and very nice. Two thumbs up! Thank you very much.
Sep 22, 2018
Very accommodating and helpful
Sep 22, 2018
Packed in way too close. Had to pull forward to keep slides from coloring with adjacent rig. Cow poop odor was offensive
Sep 22, 2018
Enjoyed our stay. Very accommodating and friendly. We look forward to future stays. Thank you.
Sep 21, 2018
WE only spent one night. We are on our way to Glacier National Park. The staff was friendly and showed us to our site. I believe I requested a satellite friendly site. We did get one that worked for our coach although I was told at checkin that they didn't guarantee satellite access as there are a lot of trees in the park. We were very happy.
Sep 21, 2018
Staff was wonderful! Kampground well kempt. Close to Twin Falls and tourist sites. The only negative is the flies (and there were a lot of them). We were not able to eat outside and even though we closed the screen door quickly, numerous flies made their way into rv. Had to buy insecticide to spray interior of rv.
Sep 21, 2018
Just were there overnight, very nice staff and clean place.
Sep 21, 2018
Enjoyed the peace an quiet! Very clean facilities.
Sep 20, 2018
We stayed in the deluxe cabin and it was just delightful. The decorative details were great . Would stay again
Sep 20, 2018
Sep 20, 2018
We thought the KOA was well maintained and the staff friendly.
Sep 20, 2018
We stayed just one night but everything was just as expected. We were treated and shown to our spot, the staff was very helpful with directions to local places we wanted to go. The sober rooms were well laid out. I would suggest some mats so the wet floors can be avoided, but that's a minor point. The grounds were nice and the camp quiet. We were glad to have this wayside on a long trip.
Sep 20, 2018
Great location and campground. Needs faster wifi throughout the campground, not just the office.
Sep 20, 2018
Need some single wc. All wc are with showers and occupied for extended times. Otherwise. Nice people Good place
Sep 20, 2018
Everything was clean and looked like a lot of fun things to do. We love the dog park definitely one of the nicer ones we’ve been to. We got there late and the paperwork with the site number was all there. Had no problems. Thank you
Sep 19, 2018
After a long day of driving, we were looking forward to a swim & sun by the pool. When I inquired they simply said “the pool is closed for the winter”. It was Sep. 14 & around 75+ degrees so was very disappointed. It felt like staying at a truck stop as my view was of some sort of lot with big trucks, etc. At least I wasn’t parked right next to the cows like some poor souls. Not impres
Sep 19, 2018
The dog park was filthy no pick up bags and the trash can was full the day we arrived about 4pm. Same condition the next day when we left at about 10am. The ck in person was rude when we ask to be switched to a partial hookup site near the dog park - we'd already paid for a full hook site and those are partial when I said sorry for she snapped they could have rented full site we already paid 4
Sep 19, 2018
Had been injured and needed a days rest for my concussion to heal so had to delay our arrival by 1 day and still charged us for an extra day... Sad
Sep 19, 2018
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Sep 18, 2018
The price was based on a full blown “KOA HOLIDAY” facility. When we arrived none of the facilities were open. Was informed that everything was closed for the season. That’s OK but $70 bucks a night for a dirt pad, electric and sewer is really had to understand. Not impressed with the staff....kinda curt and not really welcoming as we have experienced in over 35 KOAs this trip. Sorry folks...
Sep 18, 2018
We choose this KOA to take advantage of the Value Card free day weekend. Very pleased with the choice. After check in, we found our satellite dish couldn't find a signal in the site we were given. Trees were the issue. They were able to move us to an open site where our dish worked wonderfully. We even extended another day, and the staff was extremely helpful. Good facilities, great stay!
Sep 18, 2018
Very nice. Only a brief overnight this trip. They gave us milk bones and a poop bag for each dog. Bought some gifts in the store. Good selection .Thank you.
Sep 17, 2018
Great stay, close to office, showers and bathrooms. Did not like how they kept having the one nighters pulling next to us.
Sep 17, 2018
Campground is very nice. Camp spots are close but adequate for slide-outs camp fires, etc. Main issue we had was the grit and dirt that gets tracked into the restrooms/showers. Don't know if there's a remedy or not. Other then that we had a fine time.
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
No gravel on grounds our truck and trailer were so dirty when we left there. Also so many bugs
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
A staff member rolled their eyes at me while making a reservation — we showed up 6 minutes after office hours where over and I offered to do the after night hours check in process but they were gruff and shuffled me into the office. I love KOA but I didn’t love this interaction.
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 16, 2018
Sep 16, 2018
Sep 16, 2018
Sep 16, 2018
Office was closed before 6pm, site we had was ok but no staff for any assistance, the one guy we did find was some what rude and complacent. Had to go into town to purchase an adapter so that out hose for septic would attach to the small pipe. Have stayed at bunch on our tour across the US but this one was only adequate.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I believe you are thinking of a different campground. We close at 7 and I show that you were checked in by our staff that evening.
Sep 15, 2018
Great spot. Nice showers.
Sep 15, 2018
The facility was very clean. This is more a one night stay on the way to your destination than a place to camp for several days. Noticed after the first night just about everyone would leave in the morning that had come the night before.lies were everywhere. Could not open your RV door without several flies coming in. The campground is next to a pen of cows. The spaces were very close together.
Sep 15, 2018
First time to ever stay at a KOA. Too close together. Crowded. Put us facing a trailer with 5 dogs. Sprinklers came on during the night and sprayed half way up side of our RV. Now we have water stains on our RV. Muddy around our RV. It was our maiden voyage with a new RV. People were nice.
Sep 15, 2018
Vehicle was keyed
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 14, 2018
no cable tv, wifi no goo, staff not helpful with responses such as why are you staying if you are not happy,you wont see me again
Sep 14, 2018
Friendly helpful staff clean nice restrooms level campsites nice well-maintained park
Sep 13, 2018
We had such a great time. The staff are friendly. The owners take pride in their KOA and it shows. Clean, updated. We will definitely be back.
Sep 13, 2018
Great stay at the KOA
Sep 13, 2018
Sep 13, 2018
Very nice. Great having restroom and shower combo
Sep 13, 2018
Sep 13, 2018
Sep 12, 2018
Good location, easy to find. Tenting area is grassy and nice, with good sized sites. Staff friendly and helpful. Bathrooms located at front office building- not convenient at all in our opinion. We did see lots of birds in camp, including owls in the evening. Enjoyed that.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy