Twin Falls / Jerome KOA Reviews

We didn't go anywhere but our address has changed. If you cannot find us, use 5431 US 93 on GPS.

  • There was an error gathering form errors.
Dec 02, 2019
Super cozy and really good guest service!
Oct 30, 2019
We only had 1 issue but I think it was a “time of the year” issue w/small stinky bugs in the cabin....they flew around the cabin & if you squished them they were REALLY stinky!
Oct 30, 2019
Oct 24, 2019
Very very nice we will be stopping back next time we come through, the staff was very helpful and polite, nice layout to the camp everything within a short walk.
Oct 18, 2019
Traveling through & only stayed one night. But staff was attentive & responded quickly to requests.
Oct 18, 2019
Loved the deluxe cabin with 1/2 bath. It would have been nice to have had a chair to put up to the shelf to work at or eat breakfast.
Oct 15, 2019
Took time to check me in and show site at closing. Very much appreciated. Thank you! Clean and comfortable. Polite and pleasant service. A "10"!
Oct 13, 2019
Clean accommodations. Bathroom facilities were awesome. Felt very secure. Friendly staff and customers.
Oct 13, 2019
Kabin was clean and warm temps dropped below freezing overnight, my one concern is that there is a pet fee charged and in a rustic cabin my aussie was charged $15, I understand if it was a nicer cabin but it seems a little overkill for fees when in this cabin an hours worth of labor was charged when I can clean this space in 15 min including mopping the floor. KOA should review this policy
Oct 13, 2019
Wonderful
Oct 12, 2019
Outstanding property and most definitely appreciate the "pet-friendly" play areas! The Carranza family are most helpful and have a fabulous environment. Excellent!!!
Oct 11, 2019
We stayed in a Deluxe Cabin (which I have several times before at Jerome). Everything was fine except the smoke alarm chirped every 4 minutes all night long, low battery? Since the office was closed I did not know how to contact anyone from maintenance.
Oct 11, 2019
Cabin was well maintained and clean. Great patio area with fire pit, BBQ grill, table and seating. Space inside the cabin was a bit tight but still comfortable. Would have been nice to have a chair inside the cabin and hot water in the half bath. Only real negative is that the cableTV wasn’t working properly. We would definitely stay here again.
Oct 08, 2019
Friendly helpful staff. Great location. Very peaceful. We love this KOA.
Oct 06, 2019
Cabin was wonderful. Cozy, warm and clean. So were bathrooms.
Oct 06, 2019
Oct 05, 2019
Awesome stay.
Sep 30, 2019
Ok stay. The property was not as nice as our usual KOA's. Love the cabins. If you don't have a trailer it gives you the outdoor feel without having to haul the vehicle.
Sep 29, 2019
Only stayed one night. Was surprised to have a refrigerator in the cabin. Also had built in heat and A/C, better then the portable ones in other KOAs. Great WiFi and secure. Plan on staying on another trip.
Sep 28, 2019
Kabins were clean, there was good padding in the bed. I loved that the bathrooms were individual so plenty of privacy when taking a shower. Walking around the campground was nice and enjoyed the pond. I would definitely stay here again.
Sep 24, 2019
We enjoyed our stay at the Twin Falls/Jerome KOA. The cabin interiors were very clean but the table and chairs on the outside deck needed some maintenance. The bathrooms were very clean. Easy in and out from the freeway too.
Sep 24, 2019
Our stay was so great. Have been here at this kamp 3 times. Each time there has been great improvements on these KOA grounds. It’s always a privilege to return and to be welcomed with warm hearts and safe, clean grounds to call home. We also have family members that feel the same as us. We thank you all for your graciousness and hospitality. See you next time. M & B Alcala
Sep 22, 2019
Great place to stay. Only need another trash can in cabin.
Sep 21, 2019
Sep 20, 2019
Mychael checked us in. He was great! Wonderful personality and knew his stuff.
Sep 19, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Nice people,clean friendly, helpful
Sep 15, 2019
Very sweet campground. Trees, and green lawns. But it was too noisy by the road and freeway, city lights. Not a camping experience for me. And the cabin bathroom shower was filthy! Take a look at that soap scum and dirt !
Sep 07, 2019
First time staying in a camping cabin, very pleased. Had good spacing from other cabins, close to store and restrooms/showers. Enjoyed pancake breakfast.
Sep 06, 2019
We so enjoyed our stay! The kamping lodge was much more than what we were expecting and well equipped with everything we needed to make our stay comfortable! And the private outdoor area with the gas grill was a real plus! Our pups enjoyed the K9 park, and didn't want to leave. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. We would most definitely stay again the next time we vacation in the area!
Sep 03, 2019
Great place to stay,Done it for a few years now.
Sep 01, 2019
We stayed in a cabin on our way across country. We are traveling without much gear so it was especially nice to order dinner and have it delivered to the cabin!!
Aug 28, 2019
My husband and I stayed two nights upon our arrival in Idaho and toured points of interest in the area and returned for a final night prior to our flight home. Everyone was very helpful and our deluxe cabin, complete with linens, kitchen, etc. had everything we needed and more. Thank you!
Aug 28, 2019
The campground was clean and well maintained. We enjoyed our stay here!
Aug 24, 2019
Aug 21, 2019
We always stay here every summer, we love the place.
Aug 19, 2019
The cabin I stayed in was clean and nice. It didn't have a shower so I had to use the public showers. They were absolutely disgusting. They were the dirtiest unkempt ihave seen for a while.
Aug 16, 2019
Aug 15, 2019
It was short but we found everything and everyone accommodating.
Aug 14, 2019
Aug 13, 2019
It was groovy daddyo
Aug 12, 2019
Aug 08, 2019
Jul 30, 2019
Loved the escort to the cabin on arrival, meal service and delivery is a great option
Jul 29, 2019
Looks like it's under construction in places.
Jul 29, 2019
Jul 25, 2019
Jul 25, 2019
The bathrooms are clean and nice: single rooms with a sink, shower, and toilet are very family-friendly. The pool is fairly large, clean and well-maintained. Our cabin had a fridge and a
Jul 18, 2019
Jul 15, 2019
Feb 02, 2020
Super friendly staff. We showed up right at office closing and they were very cool. Still led us to our site. We happened to go on a day that it was so windy, my friend for real thought the tree was going to fall over onto his tent. Branches fell onto the minivan right next to it! Anyway, that meant it didn't seem responsible to have a fire so I can't review that part. I do thoroughly enjoy when a campground provides private toilet/shower rooms and this one did! About as good a campground as we could have hoped for during a land hurricane (they couldn't have known the trees were going to fail).
- Neil Let's Just Leave It At Neil on Google
Jan 23, 2020
The most fun koa and excellent hosts!!
- Jennifer Milko on Google
Nov 18, 2019
Very nice
- Maggie LaMont on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.