Twin Falls / Jerome KOA Reviews

We didn't go anywhere but our address has changed. If you cannot find us, use 5431 US 93 on GPS.

  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Very nice and clean; WiFi good.
Sep 16, 2019
Price was high compared to others. Space was not level and very small.
Sep 15, 2019
VERY nice bathrooms and they were cleaned more than once a day!
Sep 15, 2019
Very sweet campground. Trees, and green lawns. But it was too noisy by the road and freeway, city lights. Not a camping experience for me. And the cabin bathroom shower was filthy! Take a look at that soap scum and dirt !
Sep 15, 2019
Great check in and was guided to our site. The sites very close for big rigs. We met super neighbors while camping. A little pricey at 49.93 for overnight.
Sep 14, 2019
I was not just thrilled to be assigned a ‘buddy’ spot — we were WAY too close to another RV whom we did not know at all....especially since other pull-thrus or adequate length were available when we arrived. You should always tell somebody if they’re likely to be in that close of proximity to another RV.
Sep 14, 2019
They went out of their way to accommodate our 70 ft unit! Very clean friendly place. Love the dog area. The grille was very clean too. Easy to get to off interstate. Very nice office Guy.
Sep 13, 2019
Nice pull thru spot. WiFi worked great. Lots of over the air channels. A little noisy from highway nearby. Close to Twin Falls and enjoyed watching base jumpers on bridge.
Sep 13, 2019
Sep 12, 2019
3 nights here on our way to Montana; one unplanned due to an RV failure. The park has the feel of being a little cramped and run-down; pool area is nice.
Sep 12, 2019
It has rained so the park was very muddy. Needed gravel on the road. Pretty noisy with highway traffic. The bathrooms were very clean and staff very helpful. I would choose s different location
Sep 12, 2019
Nice. Very quiet as it is away from the freeway.
Sep 11, 2019
Stayed here a total of 6 nights. The campground is clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Sep 10, 2019
Friendly staff, clean park. Close to the highway and freeway but surprisingly quiet. Spaces are a little close but tolerable.
Sep 09, 2019
Nice campground
Sep 09, 2019
Great site. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Site nicely laid out. The shower/restroom facilities were absolutely fabulous. The best I have ever seen.
Sep 09, 2019
Sep 08, 2019
Stayed 3 nights, very quiet, excellent facilities, private toilet/shower, nice laundry, grounds very clean, staff helpful
Sep 08, 2019
The facilities were very clean and the staff was friendly. It is a KOA journey so the location is just off of the highway, which is great if you just want to stay one night but for a longer stay it might not be what you are looking for.
Sep 07, 2019
First time staying in a camping cabin, very pleased. Had good spacing from other cabins, close to store and restrooms/showers. Enjoyed pancake breakfast.
Sep 07, 2019
We ended up not staying as we were unhappy with the setting. It felt like we would be camping in a parking lot. Very few trees aon the grounds and in an industrial area. The hosts were very nice.
Sep 07, 2019
Great site and very well cared for. The shower/restroom facilities were absolutely fantastic!!!! Staff was friendly and courteous. Will keep this site in mind when we venture back this way.
Sep 06, 2019
We so enjoyed our stay! The kamping lodge was much more than what we were expecting and well equipped with everything we needed to make our stay comfortable! And the private outdoor area with the gas grill was a real plus! Our pups enjoyed the K9 park, and didn't want to leave. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. We would most definitely stay again the next time we vacation in the area!
Sep 05, 2019
Sep 05, 2019
Nice campground, well maintained, nice people.
Sep 05, 2019
To bad we were only there for 1 night we will be back staff was friendly and amazing!!!! Nice park
Sep 05, 2019
Sites are very close together, not very level. There is traffic noise from 93 that is to be expected. It was a convenient one night stopover. It was clean. Staff was nice. Gravel sites.
Sep 04, 2019
Sep 03, 2019
Great place to stay,Done it for a few years now.
Sep 03, 2019
Awesome staff. Everyone loves working there so it carried over to the Campers. Owner was very hands on and easy to talk to. All of the staff were very helpful. Do wished it had a hot tub for weary travelers. Very quiet park with lots of room to roam. Just wished it had sitting around the canal and pond to enjoy. Overall, it was a wonderful campsite.
Sep 03, 2019
This is a very nice camp. We enjoyed the on-site restaurant, the food was good and the price reasonable. We would recommend this KOA to our family and friends, and look forward to visiting them again.
Sep 03, 2019
The staff are very friendly and helpful. The campgrounds are beautiful, well kept, pet friendly, and easily accessible.
Sep 02, 2019
Nice shady location. Food options were great. Will stay again.
Sep 02, 2019
Website said sold out so I took a chance and called. They had a couple of sites that would accommodate our 5th wheel. The lady on the phone was very helpful and made great suggestions! Loved the pool. We were just passing through, but loved the ice cream social that was offered and the idea of “room” service! We’d stay again.
Sep 01, 2019
just overnight but great people and place
Sep 01, 2019
Wonderful KOA and great team to help any traveler!!
Sep 01, 2019
Sep 01, 2019
We stayed in a cabin on our way across country. We are traveling without much gear so it was especially nice to order dinner and have it delivered to the cabin!!
Aug 31, 2019
Spaces are tighter than expected and our site was supposed 80 ft long - only way that is possible is if you include the roadway in front and behind. At best it was 60 ft
Aug 31, 2019
Helpful friendly staff
Aug 30, 2019
Clean restroom/showers. The grounds are very clean, as all the amenities. They even over a dinner menu with delivery. Definitely a stopping point on our next road trip.
Aug 29, 2019
Simply outstanding!!!! Great staff service, restrooms ans showers are very, very clean and huge! One nice feature is you may place an order at the front desk for dinner, and it is delivered directly to your site, and the meals are very delicious. Too bad it is very far from where I live, approx. 3,000 miles away, or I woud go back fr longer stay1
Aug 28, 2019
My husband and I stayed two nights upon our arrival in Idaho and toured points of interest in the area and returned for a final night prior to our flight home. Everyone was very helpful and our deluxe cabin, complete with linens, kitchen, etc. had everything we needed and more. Thank you!
Aug 28, 2019
The campground was clean and well maintained. We enjoyed our stay here!
Aug 28, 2019
Aug 28, 2019
Very clean, employees were personable, dinner was excellent!
Aug 27, 2019
The only issue I had was the cow manure smell from the fields next to it.
Aug 27, 2019
Too close together, sites too small! Flies were out of hand! I stayed there twice, all in one time, first and LAST all in one time.
Aug 27, 2019
Nice and clean but a lot flies, in the morning I could smell the cattle explaining the flies.
Feb 02, 2020
Super friendly staff. We showed up right at office closing and they were very cool. Still led us to our site. We happened to go on a day that it was so windy, my friend for real thought the tree was going to fall over onto his tent. Branches fell onto the minivan right next to it! Anyway, that meant it didn't seem responsible to have a fire so I can't review that part. I do thoroughly enjoy when a campground provides private toilet/shower rooms and this one did! About as good a campground as we could have hoped for during a land hurricane (they couldn't have known the trees were going to fail).
- Neil Let's Just Leave It At Neil on Google
Jan 23, 2020
The most fun koa and excellent hosts!!
- Jennifer Milko on Google
Nov 18, 2019
Very nice
- Maggie LaMont on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.