Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email This Campground

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 17, 2018
May 17, 2018
Very accommodating. By far best campground in Twin Falls.
May 17, 2018
It was ok but to pricey
May 16, 2018
May 16, 2018
May 15, 2018
People were very nice & check in was quick & easy. Grounds were mowed & kept clean. The wifi was really bad. The wifi system needs to be updated & security password needs to be added. It's was almost impossible to get on & when you get on you get kicked back off. I think the longest I was able to stay on was about 5 minutes. We tried my laptop, my husband's IPAD and both our phones same problem.
May 15, 2018
May 14, 2018
Road work out front not their fault. Campground has been one of our stops every time though the area
May 14, 2018
We have stayed at this campground several times. The staff really makes the stay! They are beyond great.
May 14, 2018
The Jerome KOA is a very pleasant RV park. We stay overnight, while we are travelling north from Arizona to the Pacific Northwest. It is a little tight for our 40' motorhome, but even with our towed car, we maneuvered around ok, and parked with room to spare. Lots and lots of amenities, looks like a fun place for families. And the staff is very friendly and helpful.
May 13, 2018
Wonderful! The greatest folks. Was our second time to stay with them, hopefully won't be the last.
May 13, 2018
must be short handed or just coming out of winter the place was a little run down from the last time we stayed other than that it was good
May 13, 2018
Clean and green. Can't ask for more.
May 12, 2018
Slept just fine thanks.
May 11, 2018
Web access is necessary in this day of email and on-line banking. Despite multiple attempts and questions to staff we were forced to use the weak cellular coverage to share pics with family and to do our banking.
May 10, 2018
Well maintained. Good places to walk the dogs. Good menuvering room for a 42’ pusher towing a Jeep Unlimited.
May 10, 2018
Enjoyable
May 09, 2018
Nice and quiet. Clean. Friendly staff.
May 09, 2018
Very nice, very clean, nice staff
May 08, 2018
May 08, 2018
Our stay here was really nice.
May 08, 2018
Close proximity to highway and town. Very nice bathrooms & laundry room. RV parking is very close together. Staff are helpful.
May 08, 2018
Two nights only to kayak,bike and soak in miracle hot springs. Everything was great.
May 07, 2018
It was very noisy in the evenings, but quieted down about 9:30pm or 10. We were hoping for a quieter atmosphere, but understand there are quiet hours and they were enforced.
May 07, 2018
Pam and Oscar are Fantastic Hosts. Love Both of Them.
May 05, 2018
Very nice park and staff. Close to town. Road construction nearby was not a problem.
May 05, 2018
May 05, 2018
Great place!
May 05, 2018
Over the years we have stayed there several times. In the summer we enjoy the beer battered Cod. Keep up the good work. Years ago I had the founders of KOA that kept their Cabin Cruiser at Yellowstone Lake. Quite the guys but they have since passed.
May 04, 2018
Nice store and a clean park. Thanks so much.
May 04, 2018
Nice clean park, friendly help. GOOD PLACE TO STAY WHILE TRAVELING.
May 04, 2018
With the road construction & broken KOA sign, had trouble finding the park. Also, after a very long drive and even though it is a small park, we would have appreciated a guide to our site. The last thing we want when we arrive is to have to think.... also, thought your price for toilet paper was a total rip off. That being said, because of the proximity to I-84, we would stay again
May 02, 2018
The staff was very nice and helpful. We liked the bathroom configuration for ease of use. However, it felt like a more utilitarian/one night campsite than a campground embellished for longer stays.
May 01, 2018
superb bathrooms/showers, laundry, office/store, local knowledge & help, clean, quite, very well maintained, very easy to get in/out
May 01, 2018
One night only campground was nice
Apr 30, 2018
Apr 30, 2018
Nice / friendly
Apr 30, 2018
On the plus side, the young lady in the was nice and very helpful. On the negative side the park is a little small and older. There were cows just on the other side of a wire fence which smelled up the campground. We might stay there again if we are in the area again and in need of a overnight stop
Apr 27, 2018
We had a great stay our sit was convenient to the site facilities your staff was friendly and helpful.
Apr 27, 2018
It's an ok place to stay overnight. It's nice and clean, everyone was nice. Excellent showers. Lots of road work in front of the KOA. Lots of gravel not to much grass.
Apr 27, 2018
the people were great. it was a little inconvenient getting in with all the construction going on. the only bad thing was the odour from stock yards or diaries in the area.
Apr 27, 2018
Nice people and clean but with construction near entrance they need signage. Hard to find entrance when pulling RV. roads in campground need more grave and smoothing out.
Apr 26, 2018
Ecellent staff
Apr 25, 2018
Overall great stay. Helpful, friendly check-in staff made us feel welcome as new travel trailer owners. Efficient check-in. Campground space and hookups as advertised. Large and very clean bathrooms. Only constructive feedback is that it would be nice to have a shelf in the bathrooms to put clothes and towels on. Would stay there again.
Apr 23, 2018
Very nice stay. Our space was very hard to level the trailer in, so would not recommend the spaces next to the pool & office. Very accommodating
Apr 23, 2018
Loved the campground. The staff was friendly both on the phone and in person. The site was very nice and level. The shady grounds were well kept and nicely landscaped. Plenty of space to walk the dog and look at wildlife. Laundry room was spacious, clean and well maintained as were the bathrooms.Great location.
Apr 23, 2018
Stayed 1 night in travel trailer. Manager let us change sites to get one where we could level-off. Fantastic restrooms - super clean and maintained. Nice fenced playground for kids. On site manager was very friendly - however; the sites are gravel and not very level. The KOA's neighbor has a lot of cattle on a small lot and even this early in season - strong cow odor.
Apr 23, 2018
Broken koa sign missed turn then booked myself i after hours got to site found no water or sewer just power and still got a 40.00 charge comparex to pendleton better park all services and 37.00 dollar charge
Apr 22, 2018
We always stay at this Kampground when we are commuting between Idaho and Nevada. It's always accommodating, friendly, clean and quiet. There's some construction in front of the facility this year so it was a bit tricky getting there from the south, but it's only temporary.
Apr 20, 2018
We arrived right at closing. The young woman who attended us was very pleasant and attended us promptly. We did not feel rushed. We were guided to our site by a young guy who led us there on his quad. The site was gravelled and slightly un level. The location was quiet.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals