Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 06, 2017
Camping calme à deux pas de Twin Falls. Wi-Fi correct. Laverie. Salle TV.
Sep 06, 2017
Liked it so much we extended for another night
Sep 05, 2017
Our stay was very brief but we talked about how much we want to come back and enjoy this kampground. Our cabin was exactly what we needed, it was clean, and our dogs loved the fenced patio. I hope we get to take advantage of the amenities this KOA offers in the future!
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Food from the cafe was excellent.
Sep 05, 2017
Nice and very clean.
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 03, 2017
Very clean and easy to get to from the highway. We stayed in a single cabin with no bathroom. The cabin and public bathrooms were tidy. This was ideal for us as we were arriving late in the evening and leaving early in the morning the next.
Sep 03, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
The staff was wonderful, the camp was clean and well run, but they are near a feed lot and it's penetratingly aromatic.
Sep 02, 2017
A lovely campsite with plenty to do in the immediate area.
Sep 01, 2017
This is the second time we have been through the Twin Falls area and each time we have stayed at this KOA very pleased.
Sep 01, 2017
Only stayed one night on long journey. Very nice friendly staff! Clean, nice facilities!!!
Sep 01, 2017
Very accommodating and personable staff!
Sep 01, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
Site was not level, over 3" needed to be added on one side of trailer to level it. $53 per night was over priced for this particular KOA. The store was nice, and all personnel friendly.
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
Great people and nice pool
Aug 31, 2017
The people that managed the camp ground were GREAT
Aug 31, 2017
Good location to visit local attractions.
Aug 30, 2017
Everything was as represented. All the staff were very courteous.
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Extreme noisy (traffic)
Aug 29, 2017
Great. Owners where great. Spent time with them. Well stocked store. Clean and new restrooms
Aug 29, 2017
Terrible. They never said anything about doubling the rate for the eclipse week...$70 for a crummy tent site...even though we booked two days AFTER the eclipse! A-plus for price gauging. The type of people who would probably charge $10 for a gallon of drinking water to the hurricane victims. LAME!!
Aug 29, 2017
we were given a site as requested it was great and we loved it. staff was great. Mr. tom was the best.
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
You can tell the managers are working on this place and making improvements. The shower facilities and pool were great and staff was friendly, but there are some parts of the campground that still need some TLC. The campground is across the stream from cattle, which was picturesque, but did come with the usual cow odors.
Aug 28, 2017
Nice overnight stop. Very close to the road. So a little noisy. Friendly staff.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
What we enjoyed about this location was the space. We didn't feel like we were cramped into an overcrowded parking lot (like a different KOA we visited). My daughter especially enjoyed the Ice Cream Social that was held at the store. We would stay here again if in the area. Thanks for having us!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Great amenities. Always clean showers and bathrooms. This one had great single occupancy bathrooms with showers and a very clean and fun pool. The staff was accommodating and sweet and the site was nice and grassy with a firepit. My only suggestion would be to put in some type of block between the shower area and the rest of the bathroom to keep the water from going all over the floor.
Aug 28, 2017
We had a wonderful time camping. Great campgrounds!
Aug 28, 2017
Campground has been well used this season and showed it's tiredness, got there around 8:00 pm and staff was a little frazzled but polite and kind.
Aug 28, 2017
Site was not very level..could have been better
Aug 28, 2017
The sites were too narrow. Stepped out the door almost stepped on neighbors picnic table
Aug 27, 2017
Great, clean, nice pool!
Aug 27, 2017
Too close to highway noise. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
NEXT TO FREEWAY - LOTS OF TRUCK NOISE - OVER PRICED AT $75.30 PER NIGHT FOR SITE #10.
Aug 27, 2017
The KOA is wonderful, the only reason I would not reckomend anyone staying there is because there is nothing to do in Twin Falls. We scheduled our stay there for two nights, we actually ended up leaving a day early. Unfortunately we didn't leave until about 2pm on the 25th so we paid for two nights.
Aug 27, 2017
Expensive for what you get!
Aug 27, 2017
Same story with KOA. Old and overpriced. Our site was enjoyable because we were at the end and had privacy. Overall the stay was good. Once again the cost should have been $30.00 to $35.00 per night stay. I don't mind paying that for an older park.
Aug 27, 2017
Nice place, very hot. Many spots are way too far from the bathrooms. People were very nice. Would have been good to have been told that there were 4 handicapped bathroom/showers and 3 others outside that were not. Would have made it easier to find.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy