Twin Falls / Jerome KOA Reviews

We didn't go anywhere but our address has changed. If you cannot find us, use 5431 US 93 on GPS.

  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Sep 29, 2019
Only stayed one night. Was surprised to have a refrigerator in the cabin. Also had built in heat and A/C, better then the portable ones in other KOAs. Great WiFi and secure. Plan on staying on another trip.
Sep 29, 2019
I had reserved a patio site but had messed up with our dates. They were still able to get us one The patio site we had and a gate that we could have our dogs in with out having to tie them up while they were out side with us. It was very private. My only complaint was that there were a lot of flies. We were constantly battling them every time we went inside.
Sep 29, 2019
We made reservations in the phone and pulled in late. Everything was all set for us. It was wonderful! So clean and convenient!!
Sep 28, 2019
Kabins were clean, there was good padding in the bed. I loved that the bathrooms were individual so plenty of privacy when taking a shower. Walking around the campground was nice and enjoyed the pond. I would definitely stay here again.
Sep 28, 2019
Sep 28, 2019
Water and electric sites are super.
Sep 28, 2019
Sep 28, 2019
We stayed one night enroute to our destination. We found it to be pleasant, accommodating, friendly. We hope to visit again, in the future, and stay longer.
Sep 27, 2019
Good campground, good facilities, very convenient.
Sep 27, 2019
More expensive than expected. Before never made more than $35
Sep 26, 2019
The only negative would be how certain sites are set up. One RV facing one way and the other RV the other way. By the time our RV neighbor and us put out our respective slides it was like apartment living.
Sep 26, 2019
3 dayd stay. Great site.
Sep 25, 2019
Checking in was a breeze. Customer service was great!! We so appreciate the staff person in the golf cart that directed to the RV space. Thank you for the hospitality!
Sep 25, 2019
Very clean. Great dog area. They may be a smaller KOA but they still have all the amenities you could ask for. Awesome showers!!!
Sep 25, 2019
Overall at good place to stay. Staff is friendly, well maintained, and good facilities. Rated 4, just because I'm not a fan of 2 sites facing and sharing a small common space.
Sep 25, 2019
Clean and very nice sites. Grounds are very well kept.
Sep 24, 2019
We enjoyed our stay at the Twin Falls/Jerome KOA. The cabin interiors were very clean but the table and chairs on the outside deck needed some maintenance. The bathrooms were very clean. Easy in and out from the freeway too.
Sep 24, 2019
Sep 24, 2019
Our stay was so great. Have been here at this kamp 3 times. Each time there has been great improvements on these KOA grounds. It’s always a privilege to return and to be welcomed with warm hearts and safe, clean grounds to call home. We also have family members that feel the same as us. We thank you all for your graciousness and hospitality. See you next time. M & B Alcala
Sep 24, 2019
We were just going to stay for Friday night and go into Middleton on Saturday when we learned of the Lost in Lava Cowboy Gathering in Shoshone. Called brother in law and he come over from Middleton to attend the gathering on Saturday. Had a wonderful time at the gathering so was glad that the KOA was able to extend our stay.
Sep 24, 2019
Nice KOA with good sized spaces and particularly nice bathrooms/showers. The staff went above and beyond
Sep 23, 2019
Great people.
Sep 23, 2019
Wonderfull place. Lots of roomy sites, with trees, and shade. Easy access on and off the main road. Even with road construction, it was easy to find, and navigate. Lots of maps of the city, and tourist info. Would stay here again.
Sep 23, 2019
The hostess is great! The bathrooms are very clean and THE WI FI WORKS ! A first in all the KOA’s I’ve been in. There are even repeaters around the park. It is pretty quiet and the spaces fairly large.
Sep 23, 2019
Just there for one night but your park filled all our needs and your people did there jobs well. My nephew was very complimentary about your showers.
Sep 22, 2019
Dinner and Ice Cream! What more can I say??!!! It was a very nice place to stay and has improved immeasurably since our last time trying to stay there 5 years ago! Good Job and we'll be back!
Sep 22, 2019
This is an excellent campground and if you haven't visited Twin Falls do give it a try. The campground is nicely treed and quite quiet with good access for large rigs although the trees may get in the way of your awning. Twin Falls, the Snake River Gorge and Shoshonee Falls are well worth a visit.
Sep 22, 2019
Loved the stay. Very professional, very clean, very comfortable. Will stay there again in the future.
Sep 22, 2019
Great place to stay. Only need another trash can in cabin.
Sep 22, 2019
someone was is my site when I arrived at 9pm after a long drive
Sep 21, 2019
Sep 21, 2019
Sep 20, 2019
Mychael checked us in. He was great! Wonderful personality and knew his stuff.
Sep 20, 2019
Sep 20, 2019
welcoming staff; clean and level facility.
Sep 20, 2019
We only stayed 1 night everything was clean, and staff friendly.
Sep 19, 2019
Sep 19, 2019
Bathrooms are great, staff friendly and helpful, and grounds well kept.
Sep 19, 2019
Sep 19, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
We loved our stay. We played mini golf, it was more challenging than we thought it would be. The restrooms were well stocked and clean. Very friendly staff.
Sep 18, 2019
The KOA was so well kept, very clean and welcoming ! The couple running it were so very friendly and accommodating !! We are looking forward to returning and will certainly recommend them to our friends !!! We had a wonderful stay ! Thank you Sue & Mike Yorks
Sep 18, 2019
Very nice even had ice cream
Sep 17, 2019
Oscar and his gang are the greatest! We moved to the area and we're waiting for our furniture. We had to keep extending our stay because the moving company was the worst. Oscar managed to keep us in the same site, treated us like family. The best host ever! I would recommend this camp to anyone. Clean, peaceful, pretty! Food served right to your door, pancakes, ice cream social. The best!
Sep 17, 2019
Had a good time. We stayed in patio site. Ver nice, worth the upgrade.
Sep 17, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Twin Falls/Jerome in an older KOA but well-maintained and clean. Will stay again when traveling through the area.
Sep 16, 2019
Nice people,clean friendly, helpful
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
We’ve stayed several times, park has improvements each time. Great access to surrounding area. Our patio site was awesome, but for the very unlevel parking pad and the very dirty pad material. Use something other than crushed lava for the site pad base. It rained, side of rig splattered with grit and debris.
Feb 02, 2020
Super friendly staff. We showed up right at office closing and they were very cool. Still led us to our site. We happened to go on a day that it was so windy, my friend for real thought the tree was going to fall over onto his tent. Branches fell onto the minivan right next to it! Anyway, that meant it didn't seem responsible to have a fire so I can't review that part. I do thoroughly enjoy when a campground provides private toilet/shower rooms and this one did! About as good a campground as we could have hoped for during a land hurricane (they couldn't have known the trees were going to fail).
- Neil Let's Just Leave It At Neil on Google
Jan 23, 2020
The most fun koa and excellent hosts!!
- Jennifer Milko on Google
Nov 18, 2019
Very nice
- Maggie LaMont on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.