Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 11, 2016
Very tight sites, but peaceful and quiet. Very friendly and helpful staff. Park is very clean.
Sep 11, 2016
Nice campground, stayed only one night while passing through. Camped in a small motorcycle tent trailer. Unfortunately were awakened extremely early (3:45am) by neighbouring campers who decided to very loudly break camp at that crazy hour. Disappointing, but not a lot camp management could have done. Would camp here again.
Sep 11, 2016
This KOA was very nice to stay at. The staff was very helpful and friendly! The tent spot we had was very nice. The bathrooms had hot water and where at a basic clean. I know I will be staying here again.
Sep 11, 2016
Nice area
Sep 10, 2016
Nice and clean only draw back is the road noise.
Sep 10, 2016
Very nice manager and grounds.
Sep 09, 2016
We have stayed here several times but the overall upkeep of the park is going down. There was dog poop in numerous areas and they are not doing anything to make the spaces level. Will only stay here again if no other place is available .
Sep 09, 2016
Thought #2 was unlevel, required shuffling trailer twice to come close to desired placement. Maybe some gravel in north track would help. Enjoyed stay, nice and quiet. Thanx for the experience. Ron and Michele
Sep 09, 2016
Nice KOA close to freeway and truck stop. Just short drive to Twin Falls where variety of restaurants and shopping. Base jumping off local bridge over Snake River was great attraction too!
Sep 09, 2016
Great staff, friendly, very helpful, explained all services. Gentleman who showed us to our site was very thorough with everything.
Sep 08, 2016
Great facility but too close to the highway
Sep 08, 2016
Thanks
Sep 08, 2016
Highway noise,campsites really small for us in a 38 ft 5th wheel, overall KOA have just become too pricey..
Sep 08, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Clean and well maintained. Good range of amenities. Thought it was a little too expensive to rent bikes. Paddle boats a bit more reasonable.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
nice and clean very friendly
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Great place. Nice staff
Sep 06, 2016
The only thing about my trip that was unpleasant was the man at the front desk who refused to let me cancel one of the nights I had booked. He said since it was the holiday weekend and they had already turned so many people away that I couldn't... well if you're turning people away then I'm sure it would be easy to find someone for one night but apparently not.
Sep 05, 2016
Loud, odd sites, pool in poor repair, worse KOA we have been to. We were put in a very tight spot with another trailer (strangers) facing us with about 8 ft from one door to the other. We had our 11 week old grandson. We were unable to sit outside with the baby as the man from the other trailer was constantly smoking outside his door. No where to get away. Left early!
Sep 05, 2016
Friendly and clean.
Sep 05, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
Did not appreciate a camper setting up next to me at 1:30 in the morning and being loud about it

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Most campers understand campground etiquette and are not rude. We are sorry you had a rude neighbor.
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 04, 2016
Very nice cabin and Staff.
Sep 03, 2016
Owners were super friendly and would take you to your site. Also got a dog treat for our dog. A nice touch. Washrooms were nice and clean as well as the campground.
Sep 03, 2016
It was very clean, and well organized.. But seemed to be more focused on the dollar than the customer. There was no place to get ice for drinking and there was no place for trash pick up.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We appreciate your feedback. In the future, please ask us as we have ice in the store and we also have four 6 yard dumpsters. Our site map also asks you to place your trash at the end of your site and we will pick up as we make rounds and go by your site.
Sep 02, 2016
We stood here for a single night, very close to the highway, we had a nice grass area, there is enough shade. The pool is awesome, good temperature and 10 feet deep. (still no diving :-(). Restrooms were clean. Fine spot for a single/double night stay.
Sep 02, 2016
It is a decent park. I think it is overpriced at over $40 a night. The internet was NOT not dependable. Sometimes you could log on and at other times you could not get anything although it says you have a full signal. They also put sprinklers on early in the morning hours which put hard water spots all over the side or our freshly waxed rig. They do not allow to wash rigs on the site though.
Sep 02, 2016
Clean with shade trees & grass. Highway noise. Need to finish painting buildings. Friendly staff.
Sep 01, 2016
Very small for large motor home. Dog run area long way from main park. Dirty and dusty. High priced for the accommodations. Rest rooms average. Had reservations in advance but had to wait to get park equipment from our reserved sites.
Sep 01, 2016
Very nice, very clean. helpful staff.
Sep 01, 2016
Nice, quiet, clean park. Super friendly staff. Bathrooms were kept very clean. I really enjoyed my stay.
Sep 01, 2016
great stay
Sep 01, 2016
It appeared to be a nice campground, we just stayed one night. the hosts and staff were very nice, also the café was a little pricey but very tasty and they delivered to your campsite.
Sep 01, 2016
Very nice & clean
Aug 31, 2016
We appreciated Oscars help with our electrical issue!
Aug 31, 2016
Nice personnel at check-in. Bathroom needed a little TLC. Over full dumpster sat right beside check in area. Maybe consider switching that location? Overall good experience though.
Aug 30, 2016
Clean and considerate - would stay again.
Aug 30, 2016
Great facilities. Pool was clean and well kept. Would definitely recommend for a couple of nights tent camping.
Aug 30, 2016
We had a very enjoyable time at the Twin Falls KOA. They had a lot of activities and fun things going on. We stayed in a motorhome for just one night. Room service for dinner and a swim in the pool were awesome.
Aug 30, 2016
Extremely helpful people here!
Aug 30, 2016
The facilities and grounds are great. Clean well kept. The staff courteous and helpful. Two drawbacks. 1. Need electricity at the tent sites and 2. The road noise was terrible all night long.
Aug 30, 2016
Too close to highway but a nice place to camp.
Aug 29, 2016
Nice camp grounds, would stay again.
Aug 29, 2016
Nice, quiet, it was nice to have food delivered. Everyone on staff were very helpful and friendly.
Aug 29, 2016
Nice clean park, well maintained. Friendly staff. Only negative was the wifi, every time I did a search the KOA site high jacked me. Very frustrating.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy