Twin Falls / Jerome KOA Reviews

We didn't go anywhere but our address has changed. If you cannot find us, use 5431 US 93 on GPS.

Campground Reviews

Feb 14, 2020
Feb 14, 2020
can check in at any time of the night that's great to have an d pay the next day even in the winter the campground is closed for the season.
Jan 22, 2020
Wonderful park ,the employees were great and so were the facilities. I hope we can stay in the summer next time!
Jan 19, 2020
Jan 10, 2020
Nice place, enjoyed the stay, great showers, nice store.
Dec 02, 2019
Super cozy and really good guest service!
Nov 03, 2019
Nov 02, 2019
Very small but clean grounds and facilities. A little difficult to navigate big rigs.
Nov 02, 2019
Friendly and very helpful. Best wifi! Thank you.
Nov 01, 2019
Nov 01, 2019
Great People, I had car trouble and they let me work on my truck at my sit. They also gave me a ride to get parts I needed. Thanks Oscar. Thank you David
Nov 01, 2019
Awesome shower bathrooms. Friendly. Easy access off hwy93.
Oct 30, 2019
Oct 30, 2019
We only had 1 issue but I think it was a “time of the year” issue w/small stinky bugs in the cabin....they flew around the cabin & if you squished them they were REALLY stinky!
Oct 30, 2019
Ladies in the office were great, site adequate for our stay. Guys mowing & blowing leaves blew large amounts of dust & dirt all over our truck. They were unapologetic & didn’t want to correct their actions.
Oct 30, 2019
Oct 29, 2019
Nice park and site, but close to a noisy highway.
Oct 29, 2019
Loved this campground. The hosts went beyond expectations to help out. And I really enjoyed shopping in the office/store which had more than just trailer/camping items! Would come back to stay longer as a destination spot.
Oct 28, 2019
Very nice people. Great kampground.
Oct 27, 2019
Came in late. Site was easy to find. Very windy that night and things kept falling on the coach (branches or nuts?) Didn't get a very good sleep. But that's just the circumstances of the weather!
Oct 26, 2019
Our spot was relatively level for gravel, and the people were very nice. Laundry room has 6 washers, four dryers and two very large dryers. You can actually pay for dryers in 25 cent intervals. It was easy to get to Twin Falls proper, and many local points of interest. There was some freeway noise, but quite honestly we didn't notice from inside our RV. The place was clean and easy access.
Oct 26, 2019
Oct 25, 2019
Bathrooms were very nice. Would stay here again.
Oct 25, 2019
Just one night, got in late. Staff at park were great and very helpful. Thought it was a good value for the price.
Oct 24, 2019
It was ok, will stay again
Oct 24, 2019
Very very nice we will be stopping back next time we come through, the staff was very helpful and polite, nice layout to the camp everything within a short walk.
Oct 22, 2019
On a 21 day stop,on this trip, this was the best RV park of the entire trip. Managers of the park where very friendly and well informed. Site very clean and well kept. Would stay again in a heart beat if ever in the area again.
Oct 22, 2019
Oct 22, 2019
Oct 20, 2019
Great campground! Prestige and clean with the best showers I’ve encountered while traveling (actually that includes my own at home). The hosts are very friendly and willing to do whatever they can to make your stay more enjoyable!
Oct 20, 2019
One night. Away from the interstate. Nice park. Staff friendly and helpful. Caution! Don't use GPS for directions if traveling east. Will take you on back roads thru feed lots (as I did!). Take exit for Twin Falls, not Jerome.
Oct 20, 2019
Oct 20, 2019
Nice campground, good location.
Oct 18, 2019
Traveling through & only stayed one night. But staff was attentive & responded quickly to requests.
Oct 18, 2019
Loved the deluxe cabin with 1/2 bath. It would have been nice to have had a chair to put up to the shelf to work at or eat breakfast.
Oct 17, 2019
Just an overnight stay while traveling home. Very nice, quiet location just outside of town. Good space between sites for parking with nice area for relaxing outside.
Oct 17, 2019
Very nice!
Oct 16, 2019
Friendly folks made our stay special.
Oct 16, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
Took time to check me in and show site at closing. Very much appreciated. Thank you! Clean and comfortable. Polite and pleasant service. A "10"!
Oct 14, 2019
The bathrooms/shower room were cold. The water temps were fine but the room air temps were very cold. Other than that, this is a nice KOA property.
Oct 14, 2019
Just an overnight stay. No use of other than on-site facilities. Too expensive.
Oct 14, 2019
Oct 13, 2019
Clean accommodations. Bathroom facilities were awesome. Felt very secure. Friendly staff and customers.
Oct 13, 2019
Management was great as well as staff. Nice and clean. Fairly quiet.
Oct 13, 2019
Little road noise, great K9 camps, clean campground, decent bathrooms.
Oct 13, 2019
We showed up after office was closed, followed protocol for late arrivals. It was dark, street names not visible, site numbers not visible. Ended up staying in a smaller site than what we paid for. However we were happy to have found your campground and to be able to hook up for the cold night . We left the next morning early before the office opened.
Oct 13, 2019
Kabin was clean and warm temps dropped below freezing overnight, my one concern is that there is a pet fee charged and in a rustic cabin my aussie was charged $15, I understand if it was a nicer cabin but it seems a little overkill for fees when in this cabin an hours worth of labor was charged when I can clean this space in 15 min including mopping the floor. KOA should review this policy
Oct 13, 2019
Wonderful
Oct 12, 2019
Outstanding property and most definitely appreciate the "pet-friendly" play areas! The Carranza family are most helpful and have a fabulous environment. Excellent!!!
Feb 02, 2020
Super friendly staff. We showed up right at office closing and they were very cool. Still led us to our site. We happened to go on a day that it was so windy, my friend for real thought the tree was going to fall over onto his tent. Branches fell onto the minivan right next to it! Anyway, that meant it didn't seem responsible to have a fire so I can't review that part. I do thoroughly enjoy when a campground provides private toilet/shower rooms and this one did! About as good a campground as we could have hoped for during a land hurricane (they couldn't have known the trees were going to fail).
- Neil Let's Just Leave It At Neil on Google
Jan 23, 2020
The most fun koa and excellent hosts!!
- Jennifer Milko on Google
Nov 18, 2019
Very nice
- Maggie LaMont on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.