Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 23, 2018
Very nice stay. Our space was very hard to level the trailer in, so would not recommend the spaces next to the pool & office. Very accommodating
Apr 23, 2018
Loved the campground. The staff was friendly both on the phone and in person. The site was very nice and level. The shady grounds were well kept and nicely landscaped. Plenty of space to walk the dog and look at wildlife. Laundry room was spacious, clean and well maintained as were the bathrooms.Great location.
Apr 23, 2018
Stayed 1 night in travel trailer. Manager let us change sites to get one where we could level-off. Fantastic restrooms - super clean and maintained. Nice fenced playground for kids. On site manager was very friendly - however; the sites are gravel and not very level. The KOA's neighbor has a lot of cattle on a small lot and even this early in season - strong cow odor.
Apr 23, 2018
Broken koa sign missed turn then booked myself i after hours got to site found no water or sewer just power and still got a 40.00 charge comparex to pendleton better park all services and 37.00 dollar charge
Apr 22, 2018
We always stay at this Kampground when we are commuting between Idaho and Nevada. It's always accommodating, friendly, clean and quiet. There's some construction in front of the facility this year so it was a bit tricky getting there from the south, but it's only temporary.
Apr 20, 2018
We arrived right at closing. The young woman who attended us was very pleasant and attended us promptly. We did not feel rushed. We were guided to our site by a young guy who led us there on his quad. The site was gravelled and slightly un level. The location was quiet.
Apr 19, 2018
Great place to stay. Close to most the Twin Falls Landmarks. Staff was great!.
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
short stay of 12 hours
Apr 15, 2018
I have stayed in this location twice. Very friendly and helpful. Great place
Apr 15, 2018
Apr 14, 2018
Older KOA park, spaces were level. Staff friendly and helpful.
Apr 13, 2018
Staff was very helpful. Nice spot to stay the night.
Apr 10, 2018
The campground was sufficient for a one night stay. Due to it being a early spring, the pool facilities we're still closed leaving not much to do in the campground. Due to road construction, it was a bit confusing to enter the campground. I would suggest some improved signage to assist travelers not familiar with the location. Bathroom facilities we're top notch. We enjoy the family style bathroom
Apr 09, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
Stayed 1 night only so hard to tell. LOVED the showers
Apr 09, 2018
I arrived late. very poor lighting, no site signage. if it hadn't been for someone else who was staying at the park, i doubt if we would have found our sight.
Apr 08, 2018
very hard to get into campground because of construction. not the KOA falult. Very nice people
Apr 08, 2018
This was just a short overnight stay for us, so I can't really give much of a review. The clerk that checked us in, was great. Located us away from other campers and especially from young children. Unfortunately, we left early the next morning, not even taking a walk around the facility.
Apr 06, 2018
Nice young man at front counter. Very helpful.
Apr 06, 2018
Apr 05, 2018
our stay was overall good the road construction made access a real problem. our site was not level,6 inch difference from side to side. I was able to compensate without damage to jack struts. the staff was friendly and helpful
Apr 04, 2018
Extremely helpful on a day with high winds and construction that made it difficult to reach the entrance.
Apr 04, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
Sites were adequate, wide enough for our slides. Weather prevented use of some facilities, as unexpected snow and cold hit the area. Staff were friendly and tried to make the best of the situation.
Apr 03, 2018
This park accepted our KOA Workamper travel vouchers and we were so appreciative. The staff was professional, friendly and very helpful. We will definitely stay at this KOA again!
Apr 03, 2018
Have stayed here several times over the years! Convenient location. Easy access to the Highway but not so close to get a lot of noise. Looks like brand new,beautiful showers and restrooms! Small shop with some essentials! Long pullthru’s which are perfect for our fifth wheel and truck to fit without unhitching ! Essential for our homeward bound stay overs! Love it here!
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
Great visit. We will be back
Apr 02, 2018
Unfortunately the major road construction out front, small coral of cows trapped next door, and evening gun fire prevent me from recommending this site. Staff was friendly and bathrooms were clean.
Apr 02, 2018
Considering the price charged, I would have expected the grounds to be cleaned up. Our site had roughly 3 inches of dead leaves from last fall still on the ground. If the site would have been clean it would have been great. Also there was limited availability to the office with reduced hours of operation.
Apr 02, 2018
It was good but came after hours and hard to find RV spot. Other KOA’s will have an after hour escort to your campsite.
Mar 31, 2018
Just an overnight stop on a road trip. Very convenient to our route.
Mar 31, 2018
Mar 31, 2018
Friendly staff. Clean washrooms and showers. Could use more hooks and a stool to sit on in the showers.
Mar 30, 2018
Nice campground and the staff are super friendly. It’s a bit tricky to get into this campsight because of construction and road closure just in front. Might be worth mentioning at time of booking for potential customers as it’s a shock when arriving unaware.
Mar 30, 2018
Our initial plan was to spend one night and continue our travels. Due to high winds, we spent an additional night. Personnel were very friendly and accommodating. Facilities were very nice, especially during this off season.
Mar 29, 2018
Mar 29, 2018
Internet didn’t work. We would stay again!!
Mar 27, 2018
Very nice camp. The only negative was road construction in front and access was confusing. We would stay here again!
Mar 26, 2018
Came in late, left early, found our reservation at the door. It was dark so did t really see much.
Mar 25, 2018
An open pool would have been nice but in March? Everything was good, highway traffic was almost nonexistent! The entire stay was excellent!
Mar 22, 2018
We were unable to level our unit.
Mar 21, 2018
Mar 21, 2018
Mar 20, 2018
Great washrooms, plenty of HOT water. Short but sweet stay. Convenient location, close to Highway exit and Gas stations.
Mar 20, 2018
A long journey from Flagstaff, Arizona to Twin Falls Idaho wore on my body my mind. The shower was 100% perfect. The night was as quiet as I desired. The Staff were pleased to see us arrive and made sure we found our RV spot. A perfect way to end the day.
Mar 19, 2018
Friendly staff and great facilities for a large group!
Mar 19, 2018
Too close to a feedlot. Smells like a feedlot. Need to level the parking areas. Over priced
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals