Twin Falls / Jerome KOA Reviews

We didn't go anywhere but our address has changed. If you cannot find us, use 5431 US 93 on GPS.

Campground Reviews

Sep 22, 2020
Clean but a little tight on the sites
Sep 22, 2020
It was great, the office and mini store had everything we needed for our stay. It is away from town, but close enough to Twin Falls to dine and explore the Snake River. We spent 5 days there as a stop over on our way to Yellowstone, and are planning on stopping there on the way back to California. I love KOA's.
Sep 22, 2020
Sep 22, 2020
Great!
Sep 22, 2020
Sep 22, 2020
Sep 22, 2020
The state was good the restrooms little shaky I’m not used to having a shower and a toilet in the same room otherwise it was good.
Sep 22, 2020
Just overnight. Our 2 biggest issues with this KOA are the side by side sites (way too small and sewer too far away) and the dirt roads. Just too dusty and dirty. The staff, however, was friendly and helpful.
Sep 22, 2020
Sep 21, 2020
Wonderful hosts... great place
Sep 21, 2020
This KOA, has easy access to the freeway and in a good location. However, the campground is located next to a feedlot so lots of flies, is over priced, and over crowded. Not my first choice.
Sep 21, 2020
Nice campground, Clean, great owners, very nice front desk gal Sue who checked us in, Nice store, laundry. Campsites a little close to each other, but we were only there for a few days. Saw the Shoshone falls, Shoshone Ice cave, went to local Farmers Market, then into Twin Falls. Enjoyed it all, would stay here again!
Sep 21, 2020
Good location well kept, we will stay again
Sep 21, 2020
We had a Tent site which on the site map appears to back to a creek but instead backs to a heavy equipment storage area where high intensity security lights shine directly into the campground. At 0430 a dump truck started and made series of beep beep beep signals while it maneuvered and left. It was quiet then until 8AM when a cement truck drove right by our camp site. NOT RESTFULL
Sep 21, 2020
Sep 21, 2020
Sep 20, 2020
This KOA wins best the Best Customer Service award. The facilities were clean and the grounds were maintained. The location made it a quiet place, but close enough to town to make getting shopping and dining easy. We will be staying here again.
Sep 20, 2020
Sites aren’t very level and 2 times they got my outdoor furniture wet from watering instead of moving
Sep 20, 2020
Nice bathroom/showers.
Sep 20, 2020
Always good here
Sep 20, 2020
Sep 20, 2020
Other than the camping spots being so close to one another, I have no complaints.
Sep 20, 2020
Sep 19, 2020
Nice campground, close to everything. Campground very clean and well kept. There’s a nice dog park with grass and shade. Sites are tight, needed to ask someone to move their truck so we could leave. We would stay there again.
Sep 19, 2020
Sep 19, 2020
Awesome staff, we'll taken care of property. Really enjoyed the pool and mini golf. WiFi was decent at the camp site and even better in the family room. Managers were excellent and accommodating.
Sep 19, 2020
Very good campsite and very conveniently situated near the Freeway access. Bathroom and shower is big and clean.
Sep 19, 2020
Sep 19, 2020
Sep 18, 2020
Very very friendly staff. Cramped sites. Good for an overnighter.
Sep 18, 2020
Lots were extremely small. No WiFi. Owners were pleasant. Quick to our site. It was ok, just not what I expect from KOA.
Sep 18, 2020
The campground staff was friendly, but we were camping in tents and the sites were terrible. They were just hard dirt, very small, our site had no level area for a tent. The bathrooms at KOAs are usually nice and well kept but this one was very dirty, shower doors did not work (I tried three different stalls), mold in the corners, and the shower heads were gross. The location was great.
Sep 18, 2020
Sep 17, 2020
Incredibly friendly and really appreciated the text message communication. We arrived past closing time and were still accommodated & greeted with kindness. The front desk even had a complimentary treat for my large dog, how thoughtful! Thank you for contributing to my trip across the USA, you were a fantastic representation of what Twin Falls, Idaho is!
Sep 16, 2020
unfortunately the area is quite noise because other than that we were very impressed with the shower/restrooms, the ice cream social the open pool and the good internet Twin Falls is worth a few days
Sep 16, 2020
Sep 16, 2020
nice people
Sep 16, 2020
Great staff, enjoyed the pool and firepit
Sep 16, 2020
The staff was amazing and helpful with everything.
Sep 16, 2020
We at 8 PM, just as the office was closing, but were greeted immediately and guided to back-in spot 71. Plenty wide and good hookup. Friendly neighbors from Germany. We left quietly early the next morning. AOK.
Sep 16, 2020
Loved it. Thanks
Sep 15, 2020
Great customer service at this campground. We will definitely stay here again!
Sep 15, 2020
Very clean. Very friendly.
Sep 15, 2020
it was nice and clean and bathrooms were REALLY clean. Highway noise is a bit much and the cabin 4 had not been aired out so there was a bit of body odor from the last resident.
Sep 14, 2020
Staff was nice but we camped near a cow pasture and the flies were awful!
Sep 14, 2020
Good that it was close the freeway and I was able to check in late without any issues. Tar paved roads seems to have tracked into my RV. I recommend you have two types of shoes so you don’t track in your RV.
Sep 14, 2020
We had a wonderful stay and can’t wait to go back. The staff was very friendly.
Sep 14, 2020
Sep 14, 2020
It was a wonderful experience. My family reconnected, disconnected and enjoyed each other. We are all better people by the kindness and friendlness we experienced at KOA. Everyday was a joy and a privilege to be there. The cabin was amazing and the grounds were immaculate and beautiful. Oscar and the staff went out if thier way to make the experience as good for us as possible. A true gift.
Sep 14, 2020
Nice camp
Sep 23, 2020
Good clean stop for the night!
- Sheryl McGlochlin on Google
Sep 21, 2020
Nice KOA the bathrooms are very clean and private. We stayed in cabin #10 and it was clean and somewhat private. The owners are very helpful and work their tails off to make sure guests are taken care of. There is a laundry room also. There are some flies but you will get used to them. Would definitely stay here again.
- PNW PNW on Google
Sep 19, 2020
Always super friendly and amazing customer service. Been visiting for 10 years and will continue to do so. Best KOA we've ever stayed at 💖
- Amber Curtis on Google