Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email This Campground

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 20, 2018
$47 for 30 amp and water on gravel looking out at a dump, equipment, and a very stinky dog run that hasn't been cleaned in a long time. There were some nice sites but at $47 for our minimal one I can imagine the cost. I do not recommend this place.
Jun 20, 2018
Jun 20, 2018
We were so disgusted by one of your male tenters that puked all over men’s room walls and floor @ 5:30a, then went into women’s while you were cleaning, had his son pee in drain on floor in women’s room and when we left at 8am he was still in bathrooms puking pooing basically making restrooms unavailable for hours. He should have been asked to leave seeing you have strict rules for dogs.
Jun 20, 2018
a bit cramped spaces
Jun 19, 2018
we arrived during the rain and the sites were muddy and ours had standing water right where i needed to unhook. the wifi didn't work at all, signal strength was one bar which is not enough for use. the staff was friendly and courteous just poor site condition.
Jun 19, 2018
Was there for a pickleball tournament and visiting friends so didn’t get to spend much time in and around the site.
Jun 19, 2018
Road getting in and out of the campground a little rough, but well worth it. Food was great
Jun 19, 2018
The things that are said to be available for use are not. The putt putt golf is not useable. Hasn't been for years the way it looks. The paddle boats for the so called moat is junk. No ice cream socials. No fire pit gatherings. The cable T.V. does not work. The Wi-Fi is not dependable. The tree they put us under had at least 200 birds in it with dead ones falling out of it all around us.
Jun 19, 2018
Stayed overnight on our way to Utah. Had a very pleasant stay
Jun 19, 2018
Even with the road construction going on it's still a Great place to stay.. Staff was attentive , friendly and accommodating . Our cabin was clean and homey. We will be back Utah Detours Www.utahdetours.com
Jun 19, 2018
Very relaxing stay. We enjoyed watching the kids swim. Plenty of activities to entertain.
Jun 19, 2018
Just an overnight as we were traveling through. Girls in office we're super nice and very accommodating. Nice campground.
Jun 18, 2018
I stayed at this campground 6/ 8 & 6/16. I made my reservation months in advance. I was traveling with friends & requested that my site be near theirs. The website states that sites are not assigned in advance & specific sites can't be reserved. On the 16th, there were a number of vacant spaces & I still was not given space with my friends. Other KOAs honored our my request. Not this one!
Jun 18, 2018
Overall nice KOA. All gravel and only one dog park which depending on where your site is it can be a distance. Nice bathrooms and laundry room. Staff very nice.
Jun 18, 2018
Friendly staff, easy access. Third time I’ve camped here.
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Quiet, clean, and a lot of fun activities. One star left off because the Wi-Fi was not consistent
Jun 18, 2018
We stayed in Tent Site #6 that backs up to a Hay Broker facility yard. We were not warned. At 3 am the big trucks started with an engine warm up. Then, they started coming and going out of the yard. This means revving engines, headlights, brakes, dogs barking...the works. We finally got up and packed our things and left at 7 am. The bathrooms were dirty and we got no sleep. NO MORE KOAs for us.
Jun 18, 2018
This park is very very nice. Mature trees, excellent showers, the young lady who checked us in was very courteous. Well kept.
Jun 18, 2018
Way too loud! We got ZERO sleep!!
Jun 17, 2018
Oscar and Kim were wonderful hosts, very friendly and helpful. Lots of shade. Very clean!
Jun 17, 2018
Jun 17, 2018
Nice park!
Jun 17, 2018
Had a good stay, road construction was horrible, spaces were very close together and the wifi didn't work at all. Only stayed for one night.
Jun 17, 2018
Friendly staff. Needed a coax cable connector and they had it so I could connect to the cable TV box.
Jun 17, 2018
what can I say?? I'm beginning to sound like a broken record! you should be ashamed of most of the KOAs I have stayed in during my travels. the teen at front desk had her speel down pat BUT.. getting to this RV Park was difficult! would have been REALLY NICE if they had given me a head's UP that the road in front was under construction! the guy that guided me to my space JERK!!!!!! sigh :(
Jun 17, 2018
Jun 16, 2018
Jun 16, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Delightful with a very attentive staff!
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
The people running the campground were great! Took care of us and we’re easy to work with. The amenities were not as advertised, i.e. the paddle boat pond was not available and mini golf was very run down and not fully functional. (There was no charge to play mini golf at least) Cabin and bathrooms could have been cleaner, but livable. Location is great. Surprisingly sheltered from the wind.
Jun 15, 2018
This KOA is beautiful, the staff were friendly and nice the bathrooms and cabins were clean. There were hundreds of birds singing the whole time we were there it was pretty amazing. My only complaint was there were not enough bathrooms.
Jun 15, 2018
Oscar and all the staff were awesome. The did everything possible to make our stay great. Thanks!
Jun 15, 2018
Guided us to the campsite, that was an excellent.A+ Shoshone falls was a thumbs up. At the IP Bridge, we witnessed a free fall jumpers. This KOA sits a great location.
Jun 14, 2018
All good.
Jun 14, 2018
The price ad the Office was Different than on the website, they say it was nog? I had the idea nog getting the Discount. �. Nabours where noosy in the morning, 02.30 hours.
Jun 13, 2018
Staff is very nice. Very clean KOA
Jun 13, 2018
The staff are awesome. I messed up my schedule and they fixed it. Wish the road work was done it would of been really great. Thanks all.
Jun 13, 2018
We were impressed with all the things this KOA offered. There were a lot of extras. Everyone was solicitous and concerned about our needs. When we asked for something, they made sure we got it. The campground was clean and well kept and very pretty. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
Clean friendly staff Wi-fi sucked
Jun 13, 2018
Nice campground, friendly staff - we did feel bad for the owners because of the road work in front of the entrance!
Jun 13, 2018
WiFi was unusable and would not hold the connection. Showers were dirty from people tracking in dirt with no way to undress, shower and redress without getting clothes wet and dirty. You need a way for people to step out of the muck. Some campgrounds we have seen have floor mats installed in their bathrooms that allow water and dirt to fall to the floor and give the person a separation.
Jun 12, 2018
Campground has several activities for families and very clean and up to date.However the bathroom/shower arrangements were less than ideal. Each "cubicle" contains both a toilet and a shower, causing people who just want to use the bathroom to have to wait on others to finish showering.
Jun 12, 2018
It was good
Jun 12, 2018
Was just passing through so arrived late and left early but one of the nicest I've seen and staff was very accommodating. Deluxe cabin was comfortable and quiet.
Jun 12, 2018
very nice place to stay!!
Jun 11, 2018
Clean, constant monitoring of campsites, fire pit debri removal. Passes only allowed on property- awesome patrol!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals