Tucson / Lazydays KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8730

Reserve: 800-562-8730

Info: 520-799-3701

Info: 520-799-3701

Email This Campground

5151 South Country Club Road

Tucson, AZ 85706

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 16, 2018
There for one night only on our way from Phoenix to Orlando. The amenities are amazing, the camp is cleaner than any other camp and the place is just amazing. Terrific KOA!!!!
Nov 16, 2018
The variety of site configurations is impressive. The common fire pits were great. This place would rock for a rally. Good electric, strong water pressure and two sewers at our site. Pool needs more heat for adults to use,......and the hot tub is a few degrees too hot. Both are open till very late at night,.....fantastic!
Nov 16, 2018
Very nice was impressed with the facilities and staff. We will return in the future
Nov 16, 2018
Best we have ever stayed at! Great staff.
Nov 16, 2018
Perfect
Nov 16, 2018
Great place wonderful amenities only issue was mold on a shower curtain.
Nov 16, 2018
One of the best KOA that we have stayed at. Many options for the type of site you want to stay in. Most are level. Many activities available.
Nov 16, 2018
Nov 15, 2018
Great 2 weeks everyone great.
Nov 15, 2018
This is a great park. Freeway close if traveling the 10 freeway. Very clean. We had one of the pull through sites with the little patio and outdoor fireplace. Great for sitting out and having a glass of wine. I would definitely recommend this place.
Nov 15, 2018
Nov 15, 2018
Nov 15, 2018
Loved the multiple type of space options. We prefer the patio and grass area right next to our coach
Nov 15, 2018
The deluxe tent camp site was the coolest I’ve ever seen ! We had an amazing time . There was an older bald man who works there , kinda country sounding who was amazing ! I wish I got his name , he helped us out so much , thanks dude !
Nov 15, 2018
Nice campground with a good barbecue restaurant
Nov 15, 2018
Very nice place to stay and great staff!!�
Nov 14, 2018
It was great! Loved the staff and the facility!
Nov 14, 2018
Nov 14, 2018
As always, an outstanding experience. Amenities, customer service and RV sites. All is on point. Always a great experience with this campground.
Nov 14, 2018
Nov 14, 2018
This park ,originally Beaurdy’s, is way ahead of 98% of the rv parks out there. Just spent 2 months traveling across the USA this was number 2 of all the ones we stayed at. Number one was the koa in Durant OK
Nov 13, 2018
Nov 13, 2018
This park gets better every year! Keep it up!
Nov 13, 2018
One of the Best KOA's in the Country.
Nov 13, 2018
Very beautiful campground.
Nov 13, 2018
This is absolutely the nicest KOA that we've stayed at. It's hugemongus in size; exceptionally maintained; has several different types of camping sites to choose from; a mini-resort in itself with daily activities; a beautiful fitness center; game rooms; a gated, secured KOA, etc. It's a must see with all the amenities. Look forward to returning many times!
Nov 13, 2018
We had a deluxe site. Fire pit , elevated siting area. Beautiful views on top deck area. Cleanest and best designed campground we have ever seen. The personnel were so friendly and helpful. This will be a must stop every year for us. If you haven’t stayed here you have missed the best KOA.
Nov 13, 2018
The grounds were nice and lots of activities to do. But the bathrooms need some help cleaning more often. The camp area was quite but there was allot of Train and public safety noise at night.
Nov 13, 2018
Nous avons adoré notre séjour, le terrain est très beau et pour tout les goûts. Bravo je vais le recommanderegarder à tous mes amis!
Nov 13, 2018
Nov 13, 2018
Friendly service. Easy to check in and lots of room to park the trailer.
Nov 13, 2018
Nov 13, 2018
Nov 13, 2018
Nov 12, 2018
Please get more recycle bins and return them to the site after emptying. They took ours but didn’t bring it back and no more were available. Thanks.
Nov 12, 2018
My new favorite KOA
Nov 12, 2018
Friendly and helpful staff, great amenities, excellent restaurant.
Nov 12, 2018
Great customer service and the staff is great. Excellent sites.
Nov 12, 2018
It was ok nothing to write home about. I feel it’s a bit over priced. I don’t think they care about what campers say about that at all, it’s all about the buck there.
Nov 12, 2018
Nov 12, 2018
Nov 11, 2018
KOA is often amazing no matter Where you go however TUCSON LAZYDAYS IS AMAZING And I've been to lots of campgrounds in my years as a musician and as a cell tower tech The staff is exemplary The park is one ofc the most beautiful places in Tucson. at the Bar b Que rush Jason is cooling you some of the most amazingly delicious food you will ever experience Parks Immaculate gym nd laundry pools
Nov 11, 2018
Always like staying here. Would like to see more light in the evening. We could leave our outside lights on but feel it would not be respectful to our neighbors.
Nov 11, 2018
Nov 11, 2018
Great place to stop for a few days. It would be nice to have a section for peerless people. Lots of barking dogs around us. One even growled every time we went in or out our door. Not cool!
Nov 11, 2018
Nov 11, 2018
Nice Park. Very clean. Very quiet. The immediate surrounding area is not so wonderful, kind of industrial, but not far from Saguaro National Park and some beautiful mountains, hiking trails.
Nov 11, 2018
Nov 11, 2018
No heat in bath house on a cool morning. Only 1 hook for shower & no bench in regular shower stalls; old but very clean. Otherwise, park was good.
Nov 10, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award