Tucson / Lazydays KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8730

Reserve: 800-562-8730

Info: 520-799-3701

Info: 520-799-3701

Email This Campground

5151 South Country Club Road

Tucson, AZ 85706

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 21, 2018
Sep 21, 2018
Enjoyed it. One of the nicest KOAs we have in stayed
Sep 20, 2018
Always enjoy our stay on the way home to Yuma
Sep 20, 2018
Everthing was great. Wish we could have stayed longer. But next time make sure you put someone with 3 slides where they can open them. We were next to a power pole and could not open our main slide. Space # 1446.we literally filled the space before opening our slides.
Sep 20, 2018
beautiful place
Sep 19, 2018
We have stayed here many time. Very nice little cation for a KOA. Very clean and more resort like. I would like to see an on site breakfast again, but the BBQ is very good
Sep 19, 2018
Friendly people, and helpful. Beautiful facility.Loved the roof over the sites. Pool and hot tub were relaxing, and great to have a restaurant on property.
Sep 19, 2018
We luv u guys
Sep 19, 2018
Great place. I was pleasantly surprised at the RV accommodations. With every site haing a concrete pad & metal table with chairs, full hookups & some sites with overhead trellis (solar on them) was great. Now if they could just lower the temperature we might be able to sit outside (too hot even in September). The overhead trellis is great to shade the RV as the air conditioner worked better.
Sep 19, 2018
Awesome campground and incredible bar-b-que!
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Best KOA we've been to.
Sep 18, 2018
Loved your KOA, the private dog run!!
Sep 18, 2018
We love this campground. Quiet, clean, and well cared for by the staff. We also love the BarBQ restaurant that is on site. Thanks for another great stay with you! We will be staying again soon.
Sep 18, 2018
The Rush BBQ has gone downhill, food still good but changed accompaniments to save money is a big disappointment. Service below average at best, slow and incompetent. The televisions with volume up while playing jukebox and nobody knows how to fix (including owner). This was a mainstay for my visits, better places within 10 minutes!
Sep 17, 2018
EVERYTHING ABOUT OUR STAY WAS EXCELLENT...WE LOVED THE RV PARK..IT WAS SO CLEAN...
Sep 17, 2018
Tucson/LazyDays KOA was a great place to stay. The employees were friendly, facilities were immaculate. We were impressed with how the park was pet friendly and made you feel welcomed. Have already recommended LazyDays to friends and family. Would definitely return.
Sep 17, 2018
Everything was hassle free and was truly enjoyable. The food was very good and reasonable. Best KOA on this vacation yet!
Sep 17, 2018
Loved it! Awesome campground!
Sep 17, 2018
Wonderful place. I'm looking forward to going back and having more time to enjoy the resort like features
Sep 17, 2018
Very nice!
Sep 17, 2018
We always stay at Lazy Days KOA when we pass through Tucson. We enjoy the restaurant/full service bar. We recommend the BBQ ribs and chicken. We have stayed in many areas of this KOA and recommend the solar panel shady areas especially in the hot desert summers. The pull thru spots are large and clean, very level. All come with patio and furniture. Very nice pools, huge K9 park.
Sep 17, 2018
Front desk was very accommodating. Can't wait to see the new sites!
Sep 17, 2018
Friendly and efficient. Great amenities for a short or long stay.
Sep 17, 2018
Very nice park, more upgrades every time I have stayed there. Class A accommodations, love staying under the solar panels in the shade. I live right here in Tucson and will keep returning.
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Love the activities for kids and families. In fact that’s why we come here.
Sep 17, 2018
One of the best KOA we have visited.
Sep 16, 2018
We are on vacation from the UK so this was our first ever stay at a KOA. Very impressed. Clean and tidy all round. Staff were always friendly. The stay was everything we hoped for and more.
Sep 16, 2018
Sep 16, 2018
We had a month of switching back & forth between cabin & rig while our Grand Design 5th wheel was awaiting parts at LazyDays. The staff, especially the front desk, was more than accommodating. Thank You, Joe Mack
Sep 16, 2018
The restaurant, BBQ Rush, was very good. The covered RV site was welcomed in the 105 degree heat.
Sep 15, 2018
We will be back!!!
Sep 15, 2018
Wonderful Park... I stay here every chance I get. Great amenities and great staff. Very level pads for big rigs and great professional staffs.
Sep 14, 2018
Wonderful park! Meets the highest standards. Immaculate roads and sites, great pools and hot tubs. Will stay again.
Sep 14, 2018
Wonderful!
Sep 13, 2018
It was pleasant except for paving the parking lot, which we didn't know. We went to the stores and got home about 3:00 and they were still not done! And one time the kids took over the pool. We went to the big pool, which was nice.
Sep 13, 2018
It was the second time staying there. It is the nicest KOA we have had the pleasure of visiting. The young girl at check in was upbeat , nice and helpful. It was a great experience again! Keep up the high standards of excellent customer service.
Sep 12, 2018
Our 2nd time here! This time 2 of our kids came our daughter n her hubby! We rented a cabin for there Anniversary! We all had a AWESOME STAY as always!! & THE STAFF WE'RE GREAT! Our kids enjoyed the cabin we got 4 them & will b back with their kids!! No other place well we stay! Everything is there restaurant, gym, laundry & a lot of sites 2 stay!! It has our 2 thumbs up!! ��
Sep 11, 2018
Sep 11, 2018
Everything is great except wi-fi. Tengonet is not always that good.
Sep 10, 2018
What a beautiful KOA!! The restaurant was great also!
Sep 09, 2018
Very clean and well maintained. Nicely laid out and close to several RV parts stores and sales. Easy access to anything in Tucson. Great staff. The hidden jewel here is the restaurant.BBQ Rush is worth the trip. Very good food and the owners are the best. I ate just about everything on the menu. Would go back again. It is open to the public so if you are not staying here go anyway.
Sep 09, 2018
Very pleasant stay while getting repairs done on our camper. Love the pool and look forward to more shaded areas once they are complete. Great wi-fi and everything is super clean . Very attentive staff
Sep 09, 2018
Sep 09, 2018
We love this company here. Every time we come we see improvements Clean. Easy to reach shopping dining.
Sep 08, 2018
This is the best RV campground I’ve been to. Always something new. Love it.
Sep 07, 2018
Excellent! Stayed for 3 months, no complaints.
Sep 07, 2018
Everything was nice. Thank you!
Sep 07, 2018
The lush landscaping with citrus trees, the amazing dog parks with dog wash station, the pool/spa, very nice bathrooms and friendly staff who come and pick up garbage every morning, this was like a total resort! I highly recommend this KOA!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals