Toledo East / Stony Ridge KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 419-837-6848

Reserve: 419-837-6848

Info: 419-837-6848

Info: 419-837-6848

Email This Campground

24787 Luckey Road

Perrysburg, OH 43551

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 02, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
Great sites for a large fifth wheel.
Sep 02, 2017
Excellent LEVEL site. Very helpful "yellow jackets" employees. Helped remind me why we tend to use KOA.
Sep 01, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
Nice campground. Staff very helpful. Minor plumbing issues in shower house.
Aug 31, 2017
Just there one night. Suited our needs. Average KOA.
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
Older place but well kept
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
We had a pleasant stay with some great people
Aug 30, 2017
Just stayed one night while passing through. Campground seemed nice for a future stay.
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
The employees were very nice!! We booked Saturday night and enjoyed it so much we stayed Sunday night also!! We'll ddefinitely be back!!
Aug 29, 2017
VERY FRIENDLY STAFF.
Aug 28, 2017
They need a little work on the bathroom. Rattling pipes, which even rattle the toilet tank cover. And some floor tiles seem unlikely to be clean, because they are needed some work. Didn't take a shower there, but can't imagine it to be great, because of the overall appearance in the bathroom. The site was fine, and we didn't have any other problems.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The showers are clean an functional.
Aug 28, 2017
We had a wonderful visit. The campground was pleasant and close to many attractions. Perrysburg, Maumee and Toledo.
Aug 28, 2017
The kid that directed us to our cabin took us to the wrong cabin and would not listen when I told him it was the one next door. I had to get out and prove that the key worked at the correct cabin before he believed me(the numbers are on the wall) . He was rude, dismissive and condescending. Beyond that , the campground is fine. The bathrooms need some updating, as they smell and are dingy looking
Aug 28, 2017
For a small campground they have lots of amenities. the park is clean and the employees are friendly. The only thing that we can say bad is there are no lakes or places to fish nearby. We were sent to a small pond about 5 miles away but the fishing wasn't good there. Some reviews stated not enough room to park their RV. These people shouldn't be driving a RV. No problem here.
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Did what they promised. Can't do better than that.
Aug 26, 2017
The roads were in poor shape lots of pot holes
Aug 26, 2017
Trains run very near to this KOA. Didnt bother us. Pull through sites are a little short for 65' towing but we made it work. It's fine for short stays in Toledo!! WiFi nope... the folks are nice that run the place.
Aug 26, 2017
Well kept older campground.
Aug 26, 2017
They need some rain.
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
One night stay not long enough to truly evaluate but we had not problems and had a restful stay. Thanks.
Aug 25, 2017
We loved it, we will be back
Aug 25, 2017
Peaceful and clean.
Aug 24, 2017
Tight spaces, not so good for big rigs, reasonable on/off from interstate.
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Great people in the office. Sites are easy to get in to and out of. Well kept.
Aug 23, 2017
Nice campground. Love that most sites were pull through. Bathrooms were dated but maintained. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Aug 23, 2017
Too dirty
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Lady at desk was not very friendly, but overall had a nice stay. Quiet campground and friendly campers. Water had a lot of air in the system and cloudy water. Fortunately, we carry our drinking water with us.
Aug 22, 2017
All was goog
Aug 22, 2017
We liked it.
Aug 22, 2017
I've been to a lot of KOA locations and I don't like to give negative reviews. I'm a business owner and know it's tough to balance expenses etc but this place seemed in need of updating. The bathroom/showers were not nice at all and need serious renovations. 3 toilet stalls and one was out of order. It was my first time staying there and it was conveniently located off Rt 80.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Things break, we do our best to repair them quickly. The out of order stall required repairs which are now completed.
Aug 22, 2017
Just like you would expect from a KOA, perfect!
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Nice campground. Very nice RV site. Would definitely stay there again. When we were within a couple miles of the campground, we noticed that there were no signs along the road pointing to the campground. The first sign we saw was by the driveway of the KOA. A road sign earlier would have been nice, just to let campers know they are getting close and to help with directions.
Aug 21, 2017
Very nice well kept Campground second time I've stayed here.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals