Toledo East / Stony Ridge KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-6831

Reserve: 800-562-6831

Info: 419-837-6848

Info: 419-837-6848

Email This Campground

24787 Luckey Road

Perrysburg, OH 43551

Get Directions

All, Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 22, 2018
We just stayed overnight & left early in the morning.
Sep 22, 2018
Sep 21, 2018
Nice campground with easy pull through sites.
Sep 20, 2018
Very nice facilities.
Sep 20, 2018
Very nice and accommodating staff, they did their best to assist us in a very difficult situation. We were there earlier in the year and were disappointed, but the franchise was sold and the new owners are doing their best to improve it.
Sep 19, 2018
Pleasant staff. Pull thru premium sites had ample space between them. Cement patio was a nice feature. Bathrooms clean but in need of updating.
Sep 19, 2018
This was an AMAZING place to stay!! Wish we could have stayed longer!! Very friendly staff, beautiful sites and grounds, many things to do!!
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Loved staying there and will book again
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Bathhouse and campground were spotless and very well kept. Good job and my compliments to their hard work
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
We enjoyed the cleanliness of this KOA. It's not near a loud freeway so it was quiet and very peaceful too.
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Very friendly staff! Smaller campground, but larger individual campsites than we normally see. It was a very quiet weekend when we were there, we had a great time!
Sep 17, 2018
Very nice staff. They were especially nice to the kids and made them feel special. The 2 room cabin was nice. There was a sign in the bathroom stating that they will be updating soon. Could do a little better on the firewood bundles to keep guests from looking outside the park for a better deal on wood.
Sep 17, 2018
Driveway needs fixed and sites need some updating. They did work with us to upgrade to full service site
Sep 17, 2018
Bathrooms were clean a bit old. Great shady sites.
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
The family that checked us in and took us to our spot were very nice and welcoming.
Sep 16, 2018
Very nice little campgrounds. Easy in and out. Staff was very friendly. The store they have had a lot of things you may need for camping. Very enjoyable
Sep 16, 2018
A lot of dogs. One barked constantly. The owners left it in the coach while they were out and about.
Sep 16, 2018
We had a very pleasant stay. Staff was wonderful and amenities were very satisfactory
Sep 15, 2018
Super nice people & facilities!
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 13, 2018
Friendly staff, clean campground. Bathrooms could have been upgraded. Men's Room Exhaust fan sounded like it was coming undone but the facilities were clean. Under new management and they are trying very hard to catch up so give 'em a break and drop in here. A little difficult to find from the freeway but worth the effort.
Sep 12, 2018
Sep 12, 2018
Sep 12, 2018
Sep 11, 2018
Wet but that was not your fault for sure, campground was fine and all. Thank You, Len
Sep 11, 2018
Sep 11, 2018
Beautiful surroundings and super friendly employees. We love KOA's
Sep 10, 2018
Sep 10, 2018
Sep 10, 2018
Had a great time. Staff is very helpful and a very nice and clean campground
Sep 10, 2018
Sep 10, 2018
Sep 10, 2018
Sep 10, 2018
Really enjoyed our stay. Staff was efficient and friendly. Campground spotless. Would definitely stay again.
Sep 09, 2018
Just passing through. Very quiet and clean. Thank you.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you!
Sep 09, 2018
ONLY ONE NIGHT, BUT IT WAS PLEASANT
Sep 08, 2018
All as promised, will stay there again.
Sep 08, 2018
Very nice and quiet campground. Sites were roomy and grassy enough.
Sep 08, 2018
The campground was clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. They respond as soon as they are available to any problems or questions that you have. I like that there is an area for swimming separate from the area for fishing and small paddle boats.
Sep 08, 2018
Easy access and quiet. Bathrooms need major overhaul. Sites are ok but need upgrading, cleaning, gravel etc. Staff super friendly and accommodating!
Sep 08, 2018
Sep 07, 2018
Repeat guest. Guess that says it all. Very convenient overnight stop.
Sep 06, 2018
Sep 06, 2018
Staff was very helpful and friendly
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals