Toledo East / Stony Ridge KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 419-837-6848

Reserve: 419-837-6848

Info: 419-837-6848

Info: 419-837-6848

Email

24787 Luckey Road

Perrysburg, OH 43551

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 16, 2017
Loved our site - very spacious and beautiful scenery. Great place to walk our dogs.
Sep 16, 2017
ice folks, dated campground
Sep 16, 2017
We liked this campsite
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
A happy clean campground, older but OK.
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 14, 2017
old, poorly maintained.
Sep 14, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
We really liked this place
Sep 12, 2017
I think we have been here before
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Was OK
Sep 12, 2017
Site #602 is a very nice site, except for the electric hook-up that is blocked by a big green cylinder of some kind. We had a hard time attaching our cord...the green thing was right in the way. Same with the cable connection, which was below the electric box. All the other sites had the green thing on the opposite side of the power pedestal. Other than that, it was great...very spacious!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The green thing is from the cable company.
Sep 11, 2017
FIrst, I will say that our site 605 was great. other than that they campground is very dirty (restrooms and ground are not well maintained). they pads are not the least bit level, pot holes everywhere on the roads. Staff was helpful, not overly friendly like most KOA campgrounds. We don't have small children so the lack of activities was not a big deal.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
I like this place
Sep 11, 2017
The stay was great liked the quiet camp ground. Kids loved the park as well
Sep 11, 2017
Not to good. When they gave us a site they had to move two cars out of it. At night the next site built a fire right next to our slide out room. Even with windows shut the smoke came in. To close to comfort.
Sep 11, 2017
The campground looked nice, folks in the office were pleasant. BUT,it was the poorest experience so far in a summer of KOA bookings. Set up camp, bought firewood to be delivered, left for the afternoon, returned at 8pm, no firewood, and campers next to me were blaring their radio from their van. Packed up my tent and left. Just wasn't my day to be camping I guess.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We could have moved you farther away from them had you asked.
Sep 10, 2017
Night surroundings, clean & friendly.
Sep 10, 2017
Sites are ok, bathroom needs update and to be a lot cleaner
Sep 10, 2017
They have a dog run, smaller
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Basic KOA campground
Sep 10, 2017
Liked it very much.
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
This is a happy, wel kept place. Would come back.
Sep 10, 2017
Good place
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
The staff is friendly, Bill goes out of his way to help. facilities are good for an older Koa. Always have had a good stay and will return often.
Sep 08, 2017
Access to Toledo East/Stony Ridge, OH. was easy no problems.
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
We stayed in the new section.
Sep 06, 2017
This was our second stay this year. We enjoyed our first stay much more.There was a camper who had dogs in their play area. At 6:45 someone walked by and these dogs went crazy.It sounded like a dog fight. We were still sleeping. It went on for quite a bit so we felt owners didn't do much to control them. We have dogs, they bark but nothing like this. Still nice campground.
Sep 05, 2017
Lots of trees, site was small & we could not use our fire pit unless we closed our awning (rules stipulate not to move the pits). Bathrooms need to be updated. Very quiet at night. Staff was friendly & accommodating. Not sure what was going on with the water system but the amount of air that was in the parks system was very concerning; hopefully no damage was done to our trailers system.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The air is from the water filtration system. It makes bubbles in the water which disappear quickly but I've never heard of any damage.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy