Toledo East / Stony Ridge KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 419-837-6848

Info: 419-837-6848

Email

24787 Luckey Road

Perrysburg, OH 43551

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 24, 2017
Nice, quiet campground j. Well stocked store. Perfect journey campground!
May 24, 2017
May 23, 2017
May 23, 2017
May 23, 2017
May 22, 2017
May 22, 2017
Campground was nice to stay at overnight. The sites were not crammed against each other. Due to bad weather, we did not have opportunity to fully explore the amenities of the campground. Campground seemed to be well maintained. Bathrooms seemed a little dated. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Patio on site was very nice and we wished we had opportunity to utilize it.
May 22, 2017
May 22, 2017
The road in the campground was full of dangerous dips which made it difficult for our 39 foot RV. In order to leave in the morning we were forced to unhook our jeep as the big rocks lining each site made it impossible to pull through. Too far off the road and train noise quite audible.
May 22, 2017
This KOA is in need of attention. Folks are friendly and helpful but the gravel roads are like swiss cheese with all the holes. Your rig will get a real shaking. The water pressure was okay but had lots of air in it... Not just at first but throughout the 3 days we were there.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Air and potholes are a constant battle for us. We continue to work on them.
May 21, 2017
We stayed only one night, arriving late in the day and leaving fairly early the next day. The staff was friendly and helpful. It wa young
May 21, 2017
Nice
May 21, 2017
May 21, 2017
May 21, 2017
The sites at the back of the park are fine but those closer to the office are in poor shape. These sites are muddy with almost no gravel once it rains they are a mess. The roads are in bad shape with large pot holes. The restrooms are old and in poor shape.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Excess rain hurts this campground in that section. the bathhouse is older but kept clean.
May 19, 2017
May 19, 2017
May 19, 2017
Very nice people
May 19, 2017
May 18, 2017
Easy in and out. Very pleasant campground owners!
May 18, 2017
May 17, 2017
The most TV stations ever, but water was cloudy.
May 17, 2017
Very nice
May 17, 2017
May 16, 2017
Staff was nice and the campground was well-maintained. The water was badly silted and undrinkable. We had a horrible site in that it was near the entrance and there was a lot of dust. Stayed here as it was convenient to the event we were attending.
May 15, 2017
We always stay here when we are in the Toledo area. Great RV park!!
May 15, 2017
Signage was very poor ...site was extremely muddy Washrooms appeared very clean however bad odor of sewage....On the bright side staff was extremely friendly and courteous
May 15, 2017
May 14, 2017
May 14, 2017
May 11, 2017
I really enjoyed the cabin and the price was great during the fishing special.
May 11, 2017
May 11, 2017
May 08, 2017
Nice people would stay again.
May 08, 2017
May 07, 2017
Some better night lighting needed.
May 07, 2017
May 07, 2017
May 06, 2017
May 06, 2017
Nice camp ground I would stay ther again but they a lot more signage on the roads showing directions
May 04, 2017
GREAT
May 04, 2017
May 04, 2017
Every thing I needed was provided.
May 04, 2017
May 03, 2017
Great staff and accommodations
May 03, 2017
We arrived after hrs to a dirty cabin, with cobwebs, dust, dozens of dead bugs on window sills, food crumbs under mattresses, floor not swept and mopped, garbage can had food on bottom, non working smoked detector, fan covered in dust. We had to wipe everything down and our wipes were black from just wiping the table, mattremattresses and chair. Bathroom musty smelling and needs a remodel. Camp h

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We need to do a better job to make sure this does not happen. We are sorry you experienced this issue.
May 02, 2017
May 02, 2017
May 02, 2017
Older, but clean
May 01, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Bathrooms were old but clean. The location and facility were perfect for us, but not as well maintained as many KOAs.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals