Toledo East / Stony Ridge KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-6831

Reserve: 800-562-6831

Info: 419-837-6848

Info: 419-837-6848

Email This Campground

24787 Luckey Road

Perrysburg, OH 43551

Get Directions

All, Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 16, 2019
Owners were very nice and have improved a lot of areas. If you have a big rig the spaces are a bit close though.
Jun 16, 2019
The area had a lot of rain so some of the sites were very muddy. Because we were there during the week, they were able to move us to a different site but saw the one we had originally was given out again. The areas had not been mowed for some time so the grounds just didn't look as nice as expected for a KOA. The site we had was full hookup but couldn't use the sewer because it was too far back
Jun 16, 2019
Jun 15, 2019
It was ok, nice people.
Jun 14, 2019
They need some upgrades to roads and sites with replacing mud with gravel. Excess rain aside
Jun 13, 2019
Jun 12, 2019
The owners are very friendly and super helpful. You can tell they take pride in what they are doing. They mentioned they just bought the park last year and are in the process of fixing it up. We can see how beautiful it can and will be once they are done. The sites are nice and large and seems there are some things to do while you are there. We were only there for one night, on our way home.
Jun 11, 2019
Considering the amount of precipitation that preceeded us the park/sites were in great shape. The new owners have been hard at it and it shows. Keep up the good work, thank you and we'll see you again in the future.
Jun 11, 2019
Horrible campground. Site was mud, no gravel. Trashed my camper with mud. Staff were unfriendly, one staff said “I was rutty up the grass “while pulling my camper into the slim sight. She obviously did not see the ruts were already there and there really is no grass. No way I stay there again. Worst KOA ever, KOA should pull their name.
Jun 11, 2019
New owners are great. Super friendly. Brand new bathroom and shower. Very quite setting. They are working hard to upgrade their campgrounds.
Jun 11, 2019
To many big stones around area ,Drive in and some sites looking good ,Many others need fixing up.Roads are very poor,mud deep holes need fixing
Jun 11, 2019
Easy to get to and from the highway, friendly owners, lots of services close by. We had trouble with our tow dolly, and Campers World was just 7 miles away.
Jun 10, 2019
Dog poop on our site grass. Neighbors large dog tied to our site area. Loud partiers until 2AM. Roads poor shape.
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
Friendly staff very helpful
Jun 07, 2019
Jun 06, 2019
Jun 05, 2019
Jun 05, 2019
Nice site, friendly staff, easy on and off access to I-80/I-90.
Jun 05, 2019
Lovely place, clean and well cared for.
Jun 04, 2019
Ground conditions were terrible. Campsites were very muddy. Not prepared for the rainy season. Some guests were noisy late at night. Very poor rating for a KOA stopover. Stayed two nights. Tracked mud everywhere. Not an enjoyable stop
Jun 04, 2019
The staff was nice, friendly & helpful. The rain came down in buckets so the whole place was wet and muddy but, of course, nothing they could do about it.
Jun 03, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
The bath house was a big improvement. They just need to keep up with the cleaning. Our site was fine but many of the sites need stripped out and rock brought in. The sites were all mud and lots of standing water
Jun 03, 2019
Enjoyed the night there thank you so much
Jun 03, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
Very friendly and accommodating staff
Jun 01, 2019
Stay here annually for the last 6 or 7 years. Staf always friendly. WiFi antenna improvements were definitely better. They have improved the bath houses & are starting to improve the roads. Still need to fix some pot holes, but thanks to the new owners for the improvements being made. It takes time & money, but the improvements were visible, so thank you! Just made next year reservations.
Jun 01, 2019
Staff very friendly and helpful. Very nice quiet property.
Jun 01, 2019
This was a decent KOA. Our only complaint was the smell of the water and I imagine the whole area has the same water. It wouldn’t keep us from staying again if we were in the area. Employees were very friendly.
Jun 01, 2019
The parked us in 3” water front to back, brakes filled w mud had to go to diesel truck stop and get mud flushed from Mh and tow vehical. They never should have rented the spot but I had already paid and it was late so we parked ... bigmistake
Jun 01, 2019
Very nice and friendly!
May 31, 2019
We had a great time at your park. Beautiful pool and upgraded restrooms. Thank you for making my birthday special!
May 31, 2019
Stopover for several nights to visit relatives in area. No issues. Very friendly owners.
May 30, 2019
The need more activities for all age groups especially on a holiday weekend maybe like candy bar bingo. Make use of the pavilion for activities
May 30, 2019
It poured so we couldn’t use any facilities. They put us in a water and mud filled spot so we asked if they had another spot. They did so reluctantly.
May 30, 2019
Very friendly staff and very clean facility
May 29, 2019
May 28, 2019
We love camping with our Family and Great Dane. Even though it rained this last memorial day weekend. I love coming to the KOAs. Everyone that works there is friendly.
May 28, 2019
We had a great time and memories were made even though it rained! Keep up the good work you are doing great, remember listen to your guest!
May 28, 2019
Water was very slinky & in drinkable & our camper was totally under water due to low trailer pad area. Although the owners and staff were very friendly & helpful
May 27, 2019
May 25, 2019
Was a nice quiet stay, looks like they are working hard to upgrade, would stay again
May 23, 2019
decent camp site...bathrooms clean and functional....rural setting away from traffic and noise. Seems geared to a camp for people working in the area or just passing through - still, it met our needs quite well.
May 21, 2019
May 21, 2019
Cold wet and extremely muddy.
May 19, 2019
May 19, 2019
It had rained and I am aware of that problem, but had there been more stone on the site it would have been much better. Also upon checking in if we had been told of better sites available we would have done that.
May 18, 2019
The road construction will make accessing this campground difficult for the near future. The campground itself was nice. We only stayed overnight. The staff was really nice.
May 18, 2019
Nice place for an overnight stay. Older campground in need of some TLC. Staff is very nice and very helpful.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals