Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361

Email

4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 31, 2017
Owners friendly but sites very small. We were packed in like sardines! Close to Kennedy Space Center so that was an advantage but we would try the private park up the road next time.
Mar 30, 2017
Mar 30, 2017
Clean and we'll managed. Staff was knowledgeable and was able to extend our stay without requiring us to move.
Mar 29, 2017
Wonderful staff and campground
Mar 29, 2017
I'm a little to large for your facilities but it was nice and quiet if we where smaller then 40 foot combine it would have been easier to get in and out laudry was mostly broken machine and pool was a tad cold for me but the kids didn't seam to mind
Mar 28, 2017
Great location - easy off/on to I-95. Great staff - pleasant and helpful.
Mar 27, 2017
Their is nothing to do for children at this location, except the pool. I feel this could be a great camp ground if it had a little TLC. Great place for pit stop for the night only.
Mar 27, 2017
nice clean campground, seemed to be well maintained and neatly keeped
Mar 26, 2017
I've owned an RV since the late 70's and in all honesty, I've never found a better camp ground. This was my 4th winter staying with Dean and his staff.
Mar 26, 2017
The people were very friendly. Nice pool, playground, bathrooms, and laundry facility. I will stay there again.
Mar 26, 2017
Mar 24, 2017
Nice camp ground, for the most part, but there were a lot of transient people living there full time and we saw the police drive through several days in a row looking for someone.
Mar 24, 2017
Had a great site, very roomie. Staff was excellent. This was our third trip there, we will come back again!
Mar 24, 2017
Very hard to get in campsite. Laundry was terrible. Took 1/2 hr for washer to fill with water. 4 out of 8 dryers out of order. Was not what I think of KOA standards.
Mar 24, 2017
The site was nice but that was about it. Horrible campground & didn't feel safe at all. People lived there & their homes were decreped looking! The only positive thing was the people that worked there were very friendly.
Mar 24, 2017
Older campground needing lots of work. Little or no landscaping, rvs are parked at all angles in the grass section with multiple cars at many sites causing difficulty to park without them being moved. Not really up to KOA standards. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Mar 24, 2017
Clean friendly staff great location
Mar 22, 2017
Very nice people very tight quarters
Mar 22, 2017
Nice place
Mar 21, 2017
Sites very close together and the campground is close to the interstate so there is lots of vehicle noise.
Mar 21, 2017
Needed a place for one night, Price was right, nice pad, clean, all services worked great, personal was great. Would stay again.
Mar 20, 2017
First experience at a KOA. Never realized there would be so many permanent residents with tents, tarps, and broken down rv and trailers that haven't seen a road in years. Left us with a bit underwhelming feeling about KOA's in general. Nothing bad happened at all and the staff was polite, helpful and caring. Just didn't expect what we found.
Mar 20, 2017
loved this campsite. friendly staff and fellow campers. will definitely be back!
Mar 19, 2017
The wifi was terrible. We only could get on for seconds at a time.
Mar 15, 2017
Stayed one night in a Premium pull through spot. It was very nice. Some of the campground could look better It's not the cleanest place I've been for the price, but I would stay there again if I needed to.
Mar 15, 2017
Bath houses were dirty. The washers and dryers did not work no signs and the staff were aware
Mar 15, 2017
The KOA was fully booked, but thanks to a cancellation we made it in for the 4 days we wanted
Mar 15, 2017
Mar 15, 2017
It was very comfortable & friendly. The only disappointment was the laundry, it took approximately one hour&thirteen minutes. To one load of wash. '
Mar 14, 2017
The campground is shaded and our site was a premier site with all concrete. Staff took us to our site and was helpful regarding an electrial problem. Some of the office staff was not knowledgeable about the area, rest etc and the store shelves needed cleaning and inventory was slim except for RV supplies.
Mar 14, 2017
Mixed feelings about Titusville KOA. We've stayed there several times and it's close to the Canaveral Nat Seashore beaches. Most of the sites are paved and the staff assists with parking. However, the trash is often overflowing by the dumpsters (a third dumpster added recently should help) and there are problems with the wiring and the Wifi. I'd like to give higher marks in the future.
Mar 14, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. Dave was a great help and very friendly when we arrivstaynd made sure we were taken care of. We will be back again.
Mar 12, 2017
The site was very good. It was nice and clean. The bathroom and showers were very good as well
Mar 12, 2017
good
Mar 11, 2017
WIFI spotty at best. We had a 40' 5th wheel and barely got into our site. Had to park our truck in another site. Convenient to Kennedy
Mar 10, 2017
Campground is run down and dirty. Forget the wifi. Bathrooms smell and laundry doesn't work. Would be nice if it was taken care of.
Mar 10, 2017
Nice friendly people, good price and great location.
Mar 10, 2017
My family and I were in the area for a couple days. Campground was quiet. My son enjoyed riding his bike, playing on the playground and swimming. Staff was friendly.
Mar 10, 2017
Very convenient to the Space Coast area. The staff was exceptionally helpful & worked extra hard to find a way for us to extend our stay.
Mar 09, 2017
Sites were way too small and close together. I couldn't even park my truck at the site. Wouldn't fit. I wouldn't say it's dirty but it kinda felt that way with there being no grass and leaves everywhere.
Mar 09, 2017
Mar 09, 2017
Mar 08, 2017
Park out dated (no Wi-Fi service)A sewer smell in area.
Mar 08, 2017
Unfriendly check in. Wi Fi does not work. They have just added many repeaters which all provides poor access.
Mar 07, 2017
Staff was good but the place is dirty, run down, and creepy!! Owner needs to put LOTS OF $$ into it. I don't think it should be a KOA! Lots are very small and difficult to even have a vehicle there. Lots of full time people must live behind fence. This area had Sheriff there daily, and ambulance once. We left early!
Mar 07, 2017
Mar 06, 2017
This KOA is about the bottom. Club House is used for storage and is in disrepair. The laundromat had 2 driers out (one for 6 months and several washers were questionable. Activity board posted New Years party...I viewed it in mid Feb. The "store" had little...no antifreeze. Will not go back next year.
Mar 06, 2017
I found the staff friendly and accommodating. The other campers were nice also. Bathrooms ok, but water pressure was poor.
Mar 06, 2017
Sites are not too small for the units placed on them
Mar 06, 2017
very friendly staff but very tight spots; older facilities
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy