Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA Reviews

Tent Reviews

Oct 15, 2019
Oct 14, 2019
We were not there much but enjoyed the time we had at the camp. Lights in pavilion need to be fixed. The bathrooms were clean and nice.
Oct 14, 2019
Great place to stay. Very friendly and helpful staff. I will use when I am in the area.
Sep 03, 2019
Great cabin & pool . Bathhouse very clean & office staff were awesome. Met some wonderful folks. Would highly recommend
Sep 02, 2019
We only stayed one night but the grounds were peaceful, the staff were pleasant and helpful and the bathrooms were clean and comfortable .
Aug 31, 2019
Everything was fine except for the fact that they dont have fire pits and it was located next to a busy road. The staff were friendly.
Jul 24, 2019
The price was great, but the site location, for a tent, was right at the entrance surrounded by everything. no privacy. every car/vehicle that went in or out of the park had to go past us. even at 4:30 in the morning. :( If that's not an issue, and someone just wants a cheap place to camp, this is fine. Also, we weren't informed we had to request a fire ring, they didn't have any more. :(
May 25, 2019
Very friendly and peaceful and the property was very clean check in was very smooth also.
May 18, 2019
Loved how clean everything was and how quiet the campground was. Front desk staff were very nice on checkin. Great experience.
May 17, 2019
Terrific and friendly staff!! Incredibly accommodating!! Will absolutely return to this KOA on the Space Coast
May 01, 2019
Apr 20, 2019
Apr 19, 2019
Apr 14, 2019
The electric at the tent sites shuts off?? We had about 5 minutes of electricity, and it either blew a fuse (we were charging one laptop) or even worse...you have some type of time that shuts off electric at 10pm. So frustrating when you pay for, expect, and require electric to work from laptops.
Apr 09, 2019
The bathrooms and overall facilities are average or slightly above. The tent area bad, but decent for the low price, especially with the KOA name on the campground. My only complaint is the early morning yard work! We were woken up both mornings at 8am or earlier by Lawn mowers, leaf blowers, weed whackers, etc. Not very considerate of guests at 8am!
Mar 25, 2019
Great as usual. They were out of firepits and one of the employees to help me out with finding an alternative! Creative thinking! Thanks again.
Mar 24, 2019
Awesome
Mar 19, 2019
A group of us stayed the week of March break and our campsite was perfectly central to all that we needed. The showers and bathrooms were clean and someone was always mopping the floors. The pool was constantly maintained and the bathrooms were never out of paper towels or bathroom tissue. My only disappointment was that the wifi connection was very poor. I would definitely stay there again.
Mar 04, 2019
NOISIEST KOA IN THE USA & I'm not talking about noise coming from the main highway even that it sits on, but from people in the park and the drug runners in & out ALL NIGHT LONG!! It's a big pot/drug fest at this place. The permanent house trailer across the tent area, They sat outside and smoked pot all night and worked on cars until almost 2am slamming hoods and doors and hooting & hollering
Mar 03, 2019
Loved the stay and your facilities. Great friendly staff. Only complaint was a loud obnoxious camper several sites down playing music loudly and being loud in general way past 0100am. Wasn't sure if I had a number I should called or what.
Feb 28, 2019
They were nice people. However I got bit up so bad and I used deep woods spray.
Feb 25, 2019
As usual, KOA Titusville is a great spot with a very supportive staff. The place is low-key which is perfect for my kids and we always have a good time. Thanks again!
Feb 22, 2019
Beautiful Florida campground, easy to get to. Pool was well maintained. Nice Bathrooms and showers. Friendly people.
Jan 30, 2019
Jan 23, 2019
We have stayed at this camp ground before. We were camping in tents and the area provided was adequate for our needs. We have plenty of room and electricity to charge our phones. This was an nice quiet camp site with plenty of stores and gas very close to us. Highway 95 was less than a mile away which made travel to KSC very easy.
Jan 21, 2019
My kids are treated like family by the KOA, which is a great relief. I have been taking them to this KOA for over a year now and have never felt the need to bring up a single complaint. The staff is respectful, but they've also got very warm hearts. My kids enjoying singing songs to them that they've made up and feel comfortable making friends with other children in the Kampground. Nuff said.
Jan 04, 2019
Very pleasant atmosphere and staff/tenants were very polite and helpful! Definitely will be back!
Nov 13, 2018
I have been staying at this campground with my kids every other week for almost a year now. The staff is great and very receptive to my children, which is important because they are encountering a lot of stress outside their time with me. This KOA gives them real time off. The other kids they meet here are also pretty gentle and kind, the atmosphere is great, which is why I'll continue coming back
Oct 28, 2018
Good location, great showers-great time as always in KOA!
Sep 15, 2018
I was at the koa due to being evacuated from NC due to florance. When they found out the reason for my stay the front desk lady went above and beyond to help us out.
Sep 04, 2018
Very clean facility.
Sep 03, 2018
Extremely crowded--only a few feet between sites. RV & tent sites are mixed. First site we were assigned had no water faucet. At second site, had to get an adapter for electricity. There had been no trimming of weeds around the connection sites. Grass needed mowing. Although bath houses were clean, the shower/dressing area was very small & there were mosquitos on walls. Staff was helpful.
Aug 21, 2018
Front office was very courteous and accomodating, site was kept up well...
Aug 14, 2018
Jul 22, 2018
Friendly staff. Noisy and in need of updates, specials bathroom and showers. Not well presented and maintained as the other KOA I’ve been to. Maintenance workers were specially nice.
Jul 14, 2018
It was awesome!!! Very nice, staff were great, Michelle in front office was the best! Would def come back and refer friends and family!
Jul 04, 2018
We have stayed here a few times now and have had a blast... Everyone there is so friendly and nice. the only down fall we had was that we stayed in tents and its the rainy season right now and we got flooded out. But other then that it was really nice there.....
Jun 19, 2018

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.