Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 03, 2020
Love just about everything at this campground. Staff is super friendly and helpful. Pool is amazing, locale is great.
Jun 30, 2020
All the staffers that I interacted with, were genuinely friendly and helpful. The place was very clean. All in all, a great experience and I look forward to staying there again.
Jun 25, 2020
Rustic vibe in the tent area. Staff is incredibly nice and helpful, pool is clean and refreshing in this Florida heat. I’m a repeat camper and enjoy my stays here.
Jun 15, 2020
Friendly staff, clean campground. Amazing experience. Definitely recommend!
Jun 14, 2020
Beautiful area, nice pool. A little loud at night due to being so close to the road.
Jun 12, 2020
Jun 08, 2020
Jun 02, 2020
Tent site, no grass. Very sandy and muddy.
May 30, 2020
Stayed one night. Tent camped. All was well but will select a site with power. Local staff member assisted with tent set up. People very friendly.
Feb 14, 2020
We were only there one night and everything was satisfactory for what we needed.
Jan 28, 2020
Clean facilities, very reasonably priced, friendly check-in, convenient to Kennedy Space Center.
Jan 21, 2020
Well we are regulars at the KOA in the mims. I made my reservation a couple of weeks ago always look the same site. When I went to chech-in on Friday somebody was in my spot and they moved me to a spot with only 110 and I needed a 30 amp service. The girl in the office was a little confused I think she's a new but I found another empty spot with 30 amp service and she told me go ahead and move.
Jan 13, 2020
Worst koa i never stay not clean not quit resident trailer is a dump Will never go there again
Oct 15, 2019
Oct 14, 2019
We were not there much but enjoyed the time we had at the camp. Lights in pavilion need to be fixed. The bathrooms were clean and nice.
Oct 14, 2019
Great place to stay. Very friendly and helpful staff. I will use when I am in the area.
Sep 03, 2019
Great cabin & pool . Bathhouse very clean & office staff were awesome. Met some wonderful folks. Would highly recommend
Sep 02, 2019
We only stayed one night but the grounds were peaceful, the staff were pleasant and helpful and the bathrooms were clean and comfortable .
Aug 31, 2019
Everything was fine except for the fact that they dont have fire pits and it was located next to a busy road. The staff were friendly.
Jul 24, 2019
The price was great, but the site location, for a tent, was right at the entrance surrounded by everything. no privacy. every car/vehicle that went in or out of the park had to go past us. even at 4:30 in the morning. :( If that's not an issue, and someone just wants a cheap place to camp, this is fine. Also, we weren't informed we had to request a fire ring, they didn't have any more. :(
May 25, 2019
Very friendly and peaceful and the property was very clean check in was very smooth also.
May 18, 2019
Loved how clean everything was and how quiet the campground was. Front desk staff were very nice on checkin. Great experience.
May 17, 2019
Terrific and friendly staff!! Incredibly accommodating!! Will absolutely return to this KOA on the Space Coast
May 01, 2019
Apr 20, 2019
Apr 19, 2019
Apr 14, 2019
The electric at the tent sites shuts off?? We had about 5 minutes of electricity, and it either blew a fuse (we were charging one laptop) or even worse...you have some type of time that shuts off electric at 10pm. So frustrating when you pay for, expect, and require electric to work from laptops.
Apr 09, 2019
The bathrooms and overall facilities are average or slightly above. The tent area bad, but decent for the low price, especially with the KOA name on the campground. My only complaint is the early morning yard work! We were woken up both mornings at 8am or earlier by Lawn mowers, leaf blowers, weed whackers, etc. Not very considerate of guests at 8am!
Mar 25, 2019
Great as usual. They were out of firepits and one of the employees to help me out with finding an alternative! Creative thinking! Thanks again.
Mar 24, 2019
Awesome
Mar 19, 2019
A group of us stayed the week of March break and our campsite was perfectly central to all that we needed. The showers and bathrooms were clean and someone was always mopping the floors. The pool was constantly maintained and the bathrooms were never out of paper towels or bathroom tissue. My only disappointment was that the wifi connection was very poor. I would definitely stay there again.
Mar 04, 2019
NOISIEST KOA IN THE USA & I'm not talking about noise coming from the main highway even that it sits on, but from people in the park and the drug runners in & out ALL NIGHT LONG!! It's a big pot/drug fest at this place. The permanent house trailer across the tent area, They sat outside and smoked pot all night and worked on cars until almost 2am slamming hoods and doors and hooting & hollering
Mar 03, 2019
Loved the stay and your facilities. Great friendly staff. Only complaint was a loud obnoxious camper several sites down playing music loudly and being loud in general way past 0100am. Wasn't sure if I had a number I should called or what.
Feb 28, 2019
They were nice people. However I got bit up so bad and I used deep woods spray.
Feb 25, 2019
As usual, KOA Titusville is a great spot with a very supportive staff. The place is low-key which is perfect for my kids and we always have a good time. Thanks again!
Feb 22, 2019
Beautiful Florida campground, easy to get to. Pool was well maintained. Nice Bathrooms and showers. Friendly people.
Jan 30, 2019
Jan 23, 2019
We have stayed at this camp ground before. We were camping in tents and the area provided was adequate for our needs. We have plenty of room and electricity to charge our phones. This was an nice quiet camp site with plenty of stores and gas very close to us. Highway 95 was less than a mile away which made travel to KSC very easy.
Jan 21, 2019
My kids are treated like family by the KOA, which is a great relief. I have been taking them to this KOA for over a year now and have never felt the need to bring up a single complaint. The staff is respectful, but they've also got very warm hearts. My kids enjoying singing songs to them that they've made up and feel comfortable making friends with other children in the Kampground. Nuff said.
Jan 04, 2019
Very pleasant atmosphere and staff/tenants were very polite and helpful! Definitely will be back!