Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 09, 2020
Employees were very nice and accommodating. Cabin was ready for our stay, very clean and stocked. Nice inside and out the patio was a bonus. The pool and gameroom were entertaining for the kids. We really enjoyed our stay.
Aug 06, 2020
Aug 03, 2020
Friendly staff, nice large concrete pads and plenty of amenities.
Aug 03, 2020
5% KOA , 95% permanant residence. Read reviews before you book and believe them we were there 4 days ask if pool gets cleaned as black ring around pool like one in a dirty tub never cleaned or deck blown off the entire stay...,
Aug 03, 2020
Clean bathrooms, nice staff. Nice deluxe sites. Quite a few residents but they are in their own area away from guests.
Aug 02, 2020
I stayed for three weeks in an RV for work in the area. No issues at all. Saw several come and throughout my stay and recommend arriving before 2PM as the camp can get tight for maneuvering large trailers and RVs.
Aug 02, 2020
Great check in. Friendly and efficient reception. Perfect facilities. Very family oriented
Aug 02, 2020
Beautiful cabin and great staff!
Aug 01, 2020
This is more of a full timers campground then a short term campground. Full timers yell and tell you to get off the road when walking . The pool was nice but not sanitarzed the 2 days we stayed that we could see. The turns are tight for 40’ mph. I would not come back
Aug 01, 2020
Very accommodating staff.
Aug 01, 2020
Pretty campground, clean baths and laundry, helpful hosts. We will be back
Aug 01, 2020
The park was okay. Everybody was friendly enough. But that’s it! It was also not a good place to view the NASA rocket launch as they claim.
Aug 01, 2020
Jul 30, 2020
Restrooms were very clean. Pool and pool area clean and maintained. The campground is older but kept up well. Staff was friendly. Enjoyed our stay.
Jul 30, 2020
Great campground . Wonderful, helpful staff. Will always stay if I'm in the area.
Jul 28, 2020
Wifi connectivity was poor. Site was nice, lots of shade. Some very old looking rigs in the park. Office staff was very helpful.
Jul 27, 2020
Nuestra estadía fue genial, buena atención y muy amables.
Jul 27, 2020
Best team ever, helping with all parts of the trip. A PLUS Team Here!!
Jul 27, 2020
overnight
Jul 27, 2020
Jul 26, 2020
Staff very friendly. Site was tight maneuvering in and out. Camping sites were very close to neighbors. Police arrived to camp site twice in 24 hours, but things seemed to get handled. Trees and shrubs were very picturesques and gave nice shade.
Jul 25, 2020
Check in was easy and my Kozy Kabin was great. The staff weren't very knowledgeable about things to do in the area and not very friendly and the park needs some repairs.
Jul 25, 2020
We enjoyed our stay very much,Plenty of sunshine, Shade. Awesome heated pool. Bathrooms and showers kept up nicely, AC and very clean. Planning our next trip here.
Jul 24, 2020
Excellent facility and staff
Jul 24, 2020
Best staff
Jul 23, 2020
It was so clean, comfy and even had AC! The staff was really friendly too! Awesome stay.
Jul 23, 2020
Short one night stay. Entire campground very neat and clean including the bath house/restrooms.
Jul 22, 2020
KOA was in a great location. Park was not as nice as the other KOA’s I’ve stayed at. One bathhouse at the park.
Jul 22, 2020
Jul 22, 2020
I did not have any problems with my site itself and the lady at registration was very nice. I issue I have is that they didn’t enforce their own rules, ie open flame camp fires, sites are too close together for that. Also, I only saw a couple of people wearing masks. Finally I felt that parts of the campground looked junky to me. This was mostly at long term sites that had accumulated stuff.
Jul 21, 2020
Friendly staff. Grounds are tight and overly developed.
Jul 21, 2020
Jul 21, 2020
It was very quiet and everyone was very nice. I would like to book another reservation for next month. The 13th thru the 17th. We would like site 26. Please let us know if this is available. Thank you. Gail Schroeder schro1703@aol.com
Jul 20, 2020
Staff was very accommodating. We were able to move to a shadier site. Old campground with quite a few residents. It's quiet and in a good location to try several beaches. About 30 min.to Cocoa Beach and New Smyrna Beach. About 50 min to Daytona and about 20 min to Kennedy Space Center. Has pool that looks new and is well taken care of. Has playground and laundry facility.
Jul 20, 2020
Jul 18, 2020
Jul 17, 2020
The staff is super friendly. The location is good for the bioluminescence paddle experience. But, there are a lot of full-timers in this KOA and many of their sites and trailers are not kept tidy which makes the place seem sketchy. If it weren't for the friendliness of the staff and I know which sites I like I would not have come back.
Jul 17, 2020
Jul 16, 2020
Very clean and spacious facility. Campsite was awesome. Staff was friendly snd knowledgeable
Jul 13, 2020
Campground well maintained this from a 3 year work camper
Jul 13, 2020
Front desk check in service was excellent. Our site pad was huge and level but the rest of the grounds and buildings were not very well kept. Some of the campground looked like a homeless camp. OK for a quick one night stay but didn’t feel safe to walk around the rest of the campground.
Jul 13, 2020
Nice place very quiet close to several places to go to
Jul 13, 2020
Jul 13, 2020
In my opinion, this KOA does not meet the KOA standards. A lot of run down, cluttered, moldy permanent campers. Junk everywhere.
Jul 11, 2020
Very friendly and helpful staff. This was our very first trip and it was perfect!
Jul 10, 2020
Loud music was allowed to be played till 11 pm. Campers set off fireworks right outside my camper..causing my daughter to have seizure.
Jul 09, 2020
Nice sized site. Restrooms and showers were reasonably clean. Nice pool. Vere easy on/off access from I-95. Price was very reasonable.
Jul 09, 2020
short stay but always good.campground is clean and people are friendly.
Jul 08, 2020
Jul 08, 2020