Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361

Info: 321-269-7361

Email

4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Feb 17, 2018
Very nice and helpful staff. Clean and quiet. Close to stores, restaurants, beaches. Will be back!
Feb 17, 2018
This has to be the very worst campground we have ever stayed at. Some of the units have been there for years, and not ever cleaned, with green mold all over them. The whole campground was very messy. The laundry had several machines, but only a few worked. They advertise free WI-FI but there is no signal anywhere. This is not a campground that would be a good advertisement for KOA.
Feb 17, 2018
Feb 16, 2018
Overall we enjoyed our stay. However the wifi is very poor, we even had a booster antenna and it was still very slow or not there at all. This KOA has everything else we need except good wifi. Hope you can improve on it.
Feb 15, 2018
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The campground website advertises a "heated pool", but the water was always cold during our stay. Even when the temperature was close to 80 degrees, the pool was way too cold to use. We were disappointed. Had the water in the pool been heated, we definitely would have used it.
Feb 14, 2018
the lady who welcomed us was very good but we didn't see her again. otherwise considered site a bit tatty, its no good having rules if they aren't reinforced. laundry was very good. our pitch was also very convenient as we had to drive the rv out often, as no bus near enough.
Feb 14, 2018
Feb 13, 2018
Dirty bathrooms. Half the pool furniture should be thrown out and replaced. Positives were cement pad and Dunkin Donuts close by.
Feb 13, 2018
I was truly impressed when Michelle worked her magic to find a really nice spot for us for a short 2 night stay. We appreciated her effort! We will certainly be back!
Feb 13, 2018
Feb 12, 2018
Michelle was the saving grace of our stay at Titusville KOA. Thank you for all your help in resolving our site problems!!
Feb 12, 2018
We had a very nice campsite.
Feb 12, 2018
Liked location and full hookups. Sites are very small and ours was almost in the driving path, cars, trucks, and RVs moving very close to us. (5 feet sometimes) All amenities not as advertised, like shuffe board covered by solar panels. Good site for overnight stay but only good for a few days for seeing sights close by.
Feb 10, 2018
Feb 10, 2018
Feb 10, 2018
Feb 09, 2018
First koa ive been to that didn’t pick up trash from your campsite , some of the permanent camping units are pretty scary looking . It was quiet and convenient to I-95
Feb 09, 2018
Great people and great location, still need a little work on the bathrooms
Feb 07, 2018
Great staff. Very accommodating.
Feb 06, 2018
Tight sites. Garbage . Sleazy characters. Over growth between sites. Very unkept
Feb 06, 2018
I knocked off two awnings from running into a tree branch when leaving the campground. The trees need to cut way back to handle Big Rigs.
Feb 06, 2018
The staff was great. Convenient being just off of I95.
Feb 05, 2018
The campground was obviously pretty much full of full time residents. Trailers were up on concrete blocks. There was even a portable spa under the tongue of one 5th wheel. The school bus even picked up kids for school. Not my idea of an RV resort.
Feb 04, 2018
Great staff, great campers,great prices! We will definitely be coming back!
Feb 04, 2018
Feb 03, 2018
Very convenient to Kennedy Space Center!
Feb 03, 2018
Feb 03, 2018
Staff very friendly, pads level, trash containers to far from camp site, camp store need more inventory. Would probably stay again Stay January 28th to February 2nd 2018@
Feb 03, 2018
wonderful and clean campground, great location. very professional and courteous staff
Feb 03, 2018
Had a great time
Feb 03, 2018
Your Staff were very supportive, camping neighbors are friendly. Camp sites were also accomendating.
Feb 02, 2018
Le personnel est très accueillant et serviable Le site est très beau et bien situé
Feb 01, 2018
Very nice campground, large sites, clean restrooms and showers. We would stay again any time we are in the area.
Feb 01, 2018
Quiet clean. Too close to neighbors for our taste
Jan 31, 2018
Perfect !! Staff, amenities, guests were awesome. Highly recommend. Ignore any bad reviews. Those people are the type who complain about everything. The Wi-Fi wasent great but other than that everything was great and we plan many returns in the future.
Jan 31, 2018
Jan 30, 2018
Always nice place
Jan 29, 2018
Nice facility. Busy road if you in the front overflow area.
Jan 29, 2018
The staff was very helpful and friendly, the location close to the Space Center and Coco Beach, and the bathrooms. What lowered our rating was the grounds were not well kept (a lot of landscape debris and trash on the property and that someone removed our cooler from under our camper and stole the contents while we were asleep and were told it been a problem they are trying to stop(???)..
Jan 29, 2018
Pretty rough group over behind fence in the campground.
Jan 29, 2018
Stayed for 4 days, weather was great, came back to the RV BBQ 3m nights , quiet, clean, great people next to us, Owners doing a great job, friendly and clean. That's why we always stay a KOA. Went out west for 6 week before the Fla hurricane, stayed at all KOAs
Jan 29, 2018
Just a quick night away to test a couple of things recently fixed on the RV. I have stayed here previously and the staff there is always wonderful; even recommending a great breakfast place for the next morning! We will be there again in the future!
Jan 28, 2018
This KOA is going downhill over the years. Broom needs maintenance, ladies room sink faucets 1-3 are clogged & only trickle water. Toilet 2 continuously drips water. Showers need better cleaning & unclog shower heads. Shuffleboard still closed after 3 years. Pool not warm. Trashy permament's area. Now, only good for overnight.
Jan 27, 2018
Not one of the best ones we have been to. People were friendly, the double cement pads were great. Park needs some clean up.
Jan 27, 2018
Staff very accommodating. Had to extend our stay and they found another site for us.
Jan 26, 2018
nous voyageons aux états unis durant 3 mois.... nous arretons la plupart du temps dans un KOA. Celui de Titusville fut très agréable...grand site... motorisé installé sur base de ciment..près des commodités....salle de lavage très propre.... Nous y reviendrons.
Jan 26, 2018
Nice place. Access to internet poor, low speed.
Jan 26, 2018
Clean, quiet and friendly Staff was very helpful Recommend to any looking for a night or a week
Jan 25, 2018
Great staff at the office.
Jan 24, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals