Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 17, 2019
I love the location it’s within an hour of everything we like to do
Aug 16, 2019
The folks here are super friendly and VERY accommodating. The campground seems old & in need of some spiffing up in older fulltime resident areas, but for travelers, it is a perfect stop to visit the Kennedy Space Center.
Aug 16, 2019
It was a very nice spot, close to everything
Aug 14, 2019
Aug 13, 2019
Was very clean
Aug 13, 2019
Aug 12, 2019
Very nice campground could use a few upgrades. Management was very nice and sites are clean and landscaped very nice. I would recommend to anyone wanting to visit space center. Close to everything.
Aug 12, 2019
Quite and nice paved sites! Loved the trees! Pool and bathrooms were clean. Staff was friendly.
Aug 11, 2019
Site was perfect !!! Staff very polite and helpful !!!
Aug 11, 2019
perfect
Aug 11, 2019
Staff and cabins amazing! This was a return trip. Always a great time with the kids. As a single mom with 2 teenage boys it is always priceless to spend a few days wireless enjoying our stay.
Aug 09, 2019
It was amazing the staff helped with whatever we needed and it was very clean
Aug 09, 2019
My pull through concrete pad spot was given away so I was put in a very sandy and truly not very nice spot. I was disappointed as I had made my reservation days before.
Aug 08, 2019
Good spaces and excellent showers. We’d be glad to come again.
Aug 05, 2019
We enjoyed our stay.
Aug 05, 2019
Very helpful and accommodating with making my reservations for a RV site and Cabin under my account membership with KOA. Thank you!
Aug 05, 2019
Aug 02, 2019
Staff are very friendly and helpful. Park itself is aged. Half the chairs at the pool had straps broken (I didn’t trust them to sit on them). Roads in the park very narrow. Lots of permanent residents in very aged trailers. The 1/4 of the campground that is actually rented was nice, sites paved and nicely set up. Not one of our favorite KOA’s.
Aug 02, 2019
Enjoyed the large paved sites! Great price as well!
Aug 01, 2019
Jul 31, 2019
We stayed for 2 nights in a one room cabin. The KOA has a great location to cocoa Beach, space center and other attractions. The employees were very nice. The facilities were definitely dated and in need of some repairs.
Jul 30, 2019
Great staff Tara was so helpful!
Jul 30, 2019
The cabin was a great place to stay; near I95 so you can quickly get on the road to the Cape, beaches, or Orlando attractions. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 30, 2019
Jul 30, 2019
We loved the trees and everyone's attitude to help.
Jul 29, 2019
Jul 29, 2019
I've stayed 5 times now and plan againfor Christmas
Jul 29, 2019
The 30 amp breaker popped constantly, cable hookup was useless, sewer line was clogged and splashed waste on me and ground when dumping tanks, pool was frequented by full time residents and individuals from outside the campground, loud voices in middle of night/generator running, constant smell of cigarettes in the air. A total disappointment. Staff was friendly. What else is there to say.
Jul 28, 2019
Very nice campground, lots to do in area. Sites are very spacious, trees with Spanish moss hanging is beautiful
Jul 27, 2019
Jul 27, 2019
Poor wifi. Tent camping is poor due to hwy 46. Semi running up and down it all night. Need a sound barriers. To filter the noise. And to many residents lived. Couldn't have a peace dinner without half of the Park kids hanging around. Also the Park kids thought that the shower room was there club house.in allit was a poor stay for KOA standard.
Jul 27, 2019
Felt very welcomed when checking in. Your employee was very knowledgeable and helpful. Like the shade trees at our sight. Good Wifi and cable.
Jul 26, 2019
We got in late around 1am so we didn't meet anyone. It was quiet and space was perfect size.
Jul 24, 2019
It was very nice. The only problem is there is not much to do around there. You have to travel a distance to do anything.
Jul 24, 2019
The price was great, but the site location, for a tent, was right at the entrance surrounded by everything. no privacy. every car/vehicle that went in or out of the park had to go past us. even at 4:30 in the morning. :( If that's not an issue, and someone just wants a cheap place to camp, this is fine. Also, we weren't informed we had to request a fire ring, they didn't have any more. :(
Jul 24, 2019
Very nice! Wish we could have stayed longer!!!
Jul 23, 2019
Nice KOA! Clean and well maintained. Conveniently close to I95.
Jul 23, 2019
very helpful and polite staff. very clean shower room and grounds. Will return
Jul 22, 2019
Great location, very helpful staff.
Jul 22, 2019
We had a nice stay. Our only complaint is that there wasn’t much to do in the rec room. Also, no place to sit comfortably. Like a living room area. The swing on our porch was our only place to sit and chat. But, our cabin was clean and the pool was a great temp. Staff was friendly and helpful, bathrooms were clean. Showers had closing stalls. We could dry off outside the shower but still in a st
Jul 22, 2019
The site we had was very nice. However, the "private" area and other permanent residences are extremely run down and that makes the entire campground seem dumpy. They should be required to keep these sites clear of debris and junk.
Jul 21, 2019
This KOA was awesome! We really enjoyed our stop here. The staff was friendly and helpful and the campground was very nicely laid out.
Jul 21, 2019
Jul 19, 2019
Jul 19, 2019
Jul 18, 2019
Staff was very friendly and made a great recommendation for local dinner! Thank you!
Jul 18, 2019
One night stay, quiet, comfortable surroundings.
Jul 18, 2019
Staff is excellent, site 19 is great. Only comment is the park could use better signage. We arrived around midnight, very difficult to find site. Show up like normal people, staff will guide you right to your site. We will be back, great park.
Jul 16, 2019
Quiet comfortable stay. Close to the Kennedy space center.
Jul 16, 2019
Friendly staff. Great place to stay.

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.