Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 30, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
Fire pit was full of water.
Jul 29, 2017
One of our favorite campgrounds. Sites are large enough for our MH. Often travel with our dogs and like the Doggy Play Yard, which is fenced in and a nice size for them to run. Store is very nice with ice cream, slushes, fudge and other items. Major problem this time was Internet. We needed internet access for our jobs and it was very spotty connection the 4 days we were there. Inconvenient 4 us
Jul 28, 2017
Nice campground but we had too much mud around our travel trailer to enjoy sitting out or having a camp fire. They need more gravel on parking site and around perimeter so the outdoor area can be utilized. However, we would recommend and we would return to this KOA. Please fix up sites so the great outdoors can be enjoyed. Then this would be a perfect place to camp. We were on site 601.
Jul 28, 2017
Clean.Large site.Quiet.Close to Cuyahoga Park.
Jul 27, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here while we visited Cuyahoga Valley National Park. Our site was fine, and the showers were clean and very nice. The campground is conveniently located.
Jul 27, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was really friendly and the sites were very adequate for our trailer and truck. We will be back
Jul 27, 2017
Changed our travel plans to return for a three-day stay. Staff was very accommodating when we arrived a day early.
Jul 27, 2017
Streetsboro was able to accommodate us on a very short notice. The sites are very well maintained. Unfortunately we pulled in late and left early so we were not able to take advantage of all that you have to offer. I had site 512 and you may want to check the water hook-up as their is a wasp nest and I had to leave my filter connected or get stung! Thank you for all your help!
Jul 27, 2017
Nice sites and friendly staff.
Jul 27, 2017
Nice place
Jul 26, 2017
Great place. Sites were nice and the staff were always friendly and helpful.
Jul 26, 2017
wonderful pool and grounds. In spite of heavy rains during our stay, the staff did a great job, always with a smile on their faces!
Jul 26, 2017
Although the campground was over all a nice, I was disappointed by how close all the sites were to each other. The showers only remained warm for about 10 min, so we were rinsing shampoo from our hair with FREEZING cold water. the location suited us perfectly as it was centrally located to the activities we had planned during our stay.
Jul 26, 2017
There was a sign on the counter that read be nice or leave. This should apply to both sides.
Jul 26, 2017
We reserved, in person, a specific space for our return to this KOA to be near our friend's site. Our friends were staying one month. We stayed a few days and returned after a short stay in Erie for a biker rally. Turns out, our reservation wasn't a reservation after all. It was given away. Consequently, we had a site with no sewer. The nice young lady was very apologetic. Poor mgmt is responsible
Jul 26, 2017
Staff was helpful and friendly. They squeezed us in at a moment's notice, so we appreciate how wonderful this KOA is!
Jul 26, 2017
This is our second trip to this koa & loved it. Immaculate bathrooms & very well organized. Thought the security gate is good.
Jul 25, 2017
Loved it! The private bathroom/shower combinations were awesome. Only wish there were more separate bathroom facilities.
Jul 25, 2017
We stayed 5 nights, did not have the chance to enjoy much of the KOA, but there was a lot of great things available.
Jul 25, 2017
Not many activities. Had to pay extra for children. Most camps allow for two adults and two children, not just two adults.
Jul 25, 2017
Quiet campsite with significantly more space between sites than most KOA. More than adequate rain this summer has "greened" up the sites. Very much a park settting.
Jul 25, 2017
Real nice camoground highly recommend it.
Jul 24, 2017
It was just an overnight stay in a fifth wheel. Staff was very friendly and accomodating.
Jul 24, 2017
Very nice and clean.
Jul 24, 2017
Great campground. Great location.
Jul 24, 2017
We were there for the Junior Gold National Bowling Tournament. Your staff were very friendly and helpful. Check-in was quick and painless. The grounds were clean and our site #619 was the nicest. We really enjoyed our 10 day stay at your KOA😃😃
Jul 24, 2017
Wifi slow or not usable. That is important to us. Otherwise, nice campground.
Jul 24, 2017
Very nice, staff were polite, it rained heavily and would be nice if facility provided hay to soak up water at your site as ground gets soiled and does not drain off quickly.
Jul 24, 2017
My family was very happy even raining day. But I didn't feel good because that the tent site and camp-car site was not separated.
Jul 24, 2017
Staff was friendly. Spacing was ok. Good for visiting the national park. Walmart not too far away. I wish the roads were a litthe wider.
Jul 23, 2017
The transient sites need to be leveled. Beautiful campground, well maintained and run by a good staff of friendly people. Wish I could have stayed a couple days longer.
Jul 23, 2017
Our site was not right for our trailer. The electric box was situated so it blocked our slide. I had to pull forward to make it work, then had to park my truck on an angle because there was no more room on the site. I mentioned it to the girl at the counter when I left. The campsite itself is beautiful and well maintained.
Jul 23, 2017
The campground was very nice but too busy. A lot of campers coming and going all day long which created a lot of dust from the gravel roads.
Jul 23, 2017
The campground itself was nice. There was a raccoon problem there though. One ripped a hole in our tent and stole a bag of food. We just kept all the food in the car after that... The bathrooms were nice but they were always full and hard to get into. Maybe having separate toilets and showers like the front ones would work better.
Jul 23, 2017
We stayed at Streetsboro KOA while we were in between houses during our move. What a great campground with great staff and a great location! Even though we are local, this was our first time at this KOA-we WILL be back!
Jul 23, 2017
Very spacious and clean campground. Sites were fairly level. The only problems we had were the biting insects due to the marshy and poor drainage areas. We also had a problem with the electric hookup with our EMS and low line voltage. They did replace the breaker which sort of helped but the weather was near 100 degrees those days and everyone was running a/c which might explain the issue.
Jul 23, 2017
We had a great time at this KOA conveniently located near Cuyahoga Valley National Park. Although the restrooms were often buggy and wet, the pool was delightful and the staff and sites were great!
Jul 22, 2017
Jul 22, 2017
Some sewer odor from site next to us and previous visitors did not cover the sewer connection properly and the lid was not put back on properly.
Jul 22, 2017
Very quiet at night, and bathrooms were up to date and very clean.
Jul 22, 2017
Playground equipment needs some attention--slide is breaking through to mounting bolts. Electricity kept going out, although this was fixed after a few hours.
Jul 20, 2017
Jul 20, 2017
Wished I could have stayed longer.
Jul 20, 2017
Staff was very professional and polite.
Jul 20, 2017
Very nice campground. Staff knowledgeable and helpful. Would definitely return.
Jul 19, 2017
Staff was friendly and laid back. The bathrooms and showers were in decent shear for a public campground. Our small site was perfect for our tent!
Jul 19, 2017
Lovely campground. Great facilities and large sites.
Jul 18, 2017
Wonderful stay. Friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 18, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals