Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 13, 2019
Too many permanent sites.
Sep 13, 2019
This was our best month. We went to a different section and did not have mud to deal with. Office personnel r helpful and very courteous.
Sep 12, 2019
The Streetsboro KOA is a beautiful campground. So much to do in the area. We were there three weeks and sorry to go!
Sep 12, 2019
GreaT place very clean great staff
Sep 12, 2019
Very accommodating for our visit to the Cleveland Clinic
Sep 12, 2019
First we were assigned a ver bad site. very unlevel and tight. we asked for a new spot and received a very nice site with great neighbors! Enjoyed it ver much. Great location.
Sep 11, 2019
Sep 11, 2019
It was great. Check in was easy and organized. The park is well maintained. Setting is pretty.
Sep 11, 2019
Nice KOA dirt site with some grass, good amount of room between sites, long enough for MH and car.
Sep 11, 2019
Very nice campground with excellent service provided at the front desk and by the grounds crew.
Sep 10, 2019
Sep 10, 2019
Sep 10, 2019
testing a new to us RV for the weekend and doing some visiting with friends. Nice bathrooms and grounds. Could not access the Wifi using several different devices and user names. back property looked good for a Yurt or tree house layout for something different.
Sep 10, 2019
Sep 09, 2019
Lovely campground and great service. First time ever for receiving both a garbage and recycle bag to use when we checked in, with trash pickup at each site. And of course a friendly escort to site. This campground is immaculate (tho I didn't visit shower house) and well laid out. Quiet and peaceful. Will definitely be back.
Sep 09, 2019
Sep 09, 2019
Sep 09, 2019
This was, by far, the cleanest and nicest KOA we have stayed at. The individual showers were very nice. It was reasonably quiet and the staff were very nice.
Sep 09, 2019
Sep 09, 2019
Great location for us, nice campground.
Sep 09, 2019
We had a pleasant stay. Enjoyed our wooded campsite and the private bathrooms. Appreciated the help with backing our camper into the site.
Sep 09, 2019
My wife and I stayed only one night as we were traveling back home to Maine. Super nice owner and staff and very helpful in ensuring that your stay is all you can expect and more. Highly recommend this KOA for travelers or for extended stays. We will be back!
Sep 08, 2019
Very friendly staff, well kept park
Sep 08, 2019
Sep 08, 2019
Only stayed overnight but everything was great
Sep 08, 2019
Awesome one night stay, wish we couldve stayed longer. Country setting, with alot of large Rv spaces
Sep 07, 2019
Great stay have been here many times and will stay again. Very nice campground, restrooms are clean and staff is great.
Sep 07, 2019
Overnight stay. Good setup with pull through.
Sep 07, 2019
Sep 07, 2019
Very pleasant, courteous employees. Clean restrooms, quiet well-run campground.
Sep 06, 2019
Nice park, lots of seasonal and or permanents, well kept. Tight area to get out of. Nice dog park. Have fudge and ice cream for sale up front. My pet peeve though is when we get to a new site, the fire pit has trash or garbage left in it. This one had gloves from dumping the black water also in it. Never used the fire pit, get tired of cleaning them out before using.
Sep 06, 2019
We had a good stay. The only issue we had was a lack of water pressure during the day.
Sep 06, 2019
Site could have been more level. Wasn’t bad but required wheel blocks on our Class A. Facilities were great and the staff friendly and helpful. Definitely indicated for a repeat stay. The fudge sold in the shop was terrific.
Sep 06, 2019
Good facilities. We stayed 2 nights in order to visit Cleveland so we were only in the campground for the nights, and would have liked to use more of the facility, very pretty place!
Sep 06, 2019
Bathrooms were clean even though it was labor day weekend every one was pleasant Be careful of skunks and raccoons
Sep 06, 2019
Very clean and beautiful setting.
Sep 06, 2019
Quiet relaxing weekend in perfect site 516&517 of those sites had sewer they would have been perfect
Sep 06, 2019
Very nice. Roomy sites, pleasant staff, nice facilities.
Sep 05, 2019
Quiet. Large sites. Very accommodating.
Sep 05, 2019
Sep 05, 2019
Had a beautiful sit #318.
Sep 05, 2019
Friendly, helpful staff.
Sep 05, 2019
We had a wonderful time as usual thanks to the staff. They are awesome!
Sep 05, 2019
Very comfortable!
Sep 05, 2019
Everything great. Hit and miss connecting to WiFi.
Sep 04, 2019
Everything was great!!! Except ..... the tie dye on our shirts did not last at all. It faded to a very light pastel almost immediately; we heard other people had that problem too. We googled tiedyeing and apparently you are supposed to plunge the shirt in cold water when you are done with it ...? And that sets the die ....? Anyway just thought whoever is in charge of this activity should know!
Sep 04, 2019
We smelled the sewer everywhere we went. It was very unpleasant. It’s too bad because the bathrooms and pool were nice. But you should not smell sewer when you shut off the shower in the bathrooms coming up from the drain and not randomly riding your bike around or sitting out around the campfire. Gross!
Sep 04, 2019
Sep 04, 2019
Sep 04, 2019
Sep 15, 2019
Great campground! Staff and owners are super friendly!!!
- Jacquelyn Andula on Google
Sep 10, 2019
Great visit all the way around!
- Michael Carr on Google
Sep 10, 2019
We were here earlier in July for a month and have returned in Sept for a month for family reasons. Since we have been here we have seen the park well maintained, staff are active, busy and yet respond to your needs including firewood & ice delivery! This is an active park, especially on the weekends of summer with plenty to do for the kids & adults. Fun gameroom, great little campstore, nice pool great campground views and spacious sites. Bathroom facilities were immaculate. I don’t think there are many big fish in the one pond by us tho! Definitely 5 stars.
- L Kittelson on Google