Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Info: 330-650-2552

Email This Campground

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 24, 2018
May 24, 2018
This is not 45'friendly! The sites are NOT level and the roads are very narrow and if you drive off of them after a rainfall you will sink out of sight! We asked for a site for satellite and were given a site with lots of trees. I specifically booked a site for satellite. The term 'drive through' is very deceiving! If you try to drive out over boggy grass and watch for the yellow boulders!!!
May 24, 2018
We would visit again in a minute!
May 23, 2018
Beautiful grounds, helpful friendly staff in the neat camp store. Wish we could have stayed longer, but we were on way home and just one night stop over. Beautiful setting.
May 23, 2018
well maintained and friendly staff.
May 22, 2018
It's a nice and clean campground. The roads are nice to walk with the dog and people are friendly.
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
Had a lot of fun fishing and great staff. Lots are narrow and really wet.
May 21, 2018
quiet, restful,centrally located,had a good week!
May 21, 2018
May 21, 2018
Very friendly staff. And campground was very clean.
May 21, 2018
We always enjoy our stay at Streetsboro KOA. The staff is friendly and helpful and they try to keep the campground clean. One major suggestion is that you should install a gravel sidewalk in front of the bathroom that is located next to the dump station. Constantly grass and other dirt is being tracked into the bathrooms from people cutting through the grass to get to the front steps.
May 21, 2018
A muddy stay because of rain.
May 21, 2018
Grat time
May 21, 2018
Great
May 20, 2018
Thanks for the outstanding customer service and accommodating attitude! KOA Streetsboro is a great place to stay!
May 20, 2018
Beautiful campground! Nice sites, excellent clean bathrooms & showers. The office staff is very nice and helpful, too!
May 19, 2018
Stayed an extra day it was so peaceful
May 19, 2018
May 18, 2018
We had a great stay, except for the wet conditions (not the KOA's fault - just Mother Nature). The site we had was perfect, long enough for our camper and vehicle. Nice campground - hope to return again...
May 18, 2018
Ground was very soggy from spring rains. Caused some bad smells in few areas
May 18, 2018
Beautiful KOA and grounds! A very nice and helpful lady checked us in. We only stayed one night, but had no problems and were very comfortable.
May 17, 2018
Very clean bathrooms and showers. Great amenities like curb side garbage pick up, WiFi and cable.
May 17, 2018
May 16, 2018
Everything was fine.
May 16, 2018
Nice facilities. Very rainy when we were there so a bit of a muddy mess. We are coming back next week.
May 15, 2018
Very relaxing stay.
May 15, 2018
Even the two days of continual rain and cool weather could not dampen the friendly attitude of the staff. They are the best! Almost as good as the home-made fudge!
May 15, 2018
Rain didn’t stop us from having fun. Wonderful Pancake Breakfast!
May 15, 2018
May 15, 2018
Had great weekend but it rain on the last day but all staff are very friendly and giving thank u guys for your help over the weekend again
May 15, 2018
It is among the best campgrounds I've stayed in. Meets all expectations.
May 14, 2018
Staff is professional and friendly. The location was easy to get to just off the Interstate despite to small detour. Campground recently opened for the season so hopefully they will working hard to add more gravel and level the (premium) sites and do some mowing. Best for “journey”.
May 14, 2018
It was great even though it rained, again. Always seems to rain when we have a trip scheduled.
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
We had heavy rains, so although the bathrooms were nice they got cold and wet. The campsite needs more stuff for small kids other than fishing. The office needs to stay open later than 6pm, we got to the campsite just before 6; I don't know what we would do if we had not.
May 14, 2018
Great and attentive customer service. Very easy to work with these folks.
May 14, 2018
We went to the general store to purchase some firewood, and found the store had closed 20 minutes early. Didn’t feel welcomed either time I walked into the store for check-in/check-out.
May 14, 2018
Overnight stay. Staff friendly and helpful. Bathrooms clean and well maintained.
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
KOA can't control the rain but the park and personnel were great! We will return for another stay.
May 14, 2018
Had a little problem at check in because of the app not recognizing how big our rig was. Quickly and efficiently remedied by the staff. Had a back up problem with our sewer dump but within a couple of hours the staff had rectified that problem. Overall a very good stay and an excellent staff.
May 14, 2018
May 13, 2018
Staff very helpful and escorted our RV to the spot. Showed us where all the hookups were located. Enjoyed walking the grounds with our dog. This KOA located southeast of Cleveland and several miles from major roads so it is fairly quiet and restful at night.
May 13, 2018
May 13, 2018
May 12, 2018
Good.
May 12, 2018
May 12, 2018
Clean campground. Roomy sites.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals