Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Very busy and very noisy. One trailer had their smoke detector or something beeping from early Sat. morning until late afternoon. Also parties went on until 3 in the morning, and dogs were running around not on leashes. Usually a pretty quiet campground.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Only complaint - no ice
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
We stayed 1 night in a pull-through. Site was level, campground was very clean and had numerous amenities. We would return and stay longer.
Oct 16, 2017
Our stay was great the only complaint we had was that the wifi was either very slow or didn't work. That was not a deal breaker though because we are supposed to be enjoying the outdoors! We were just trying to use it for information on the near by trails! The trash pick-up was very nice!
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
We stayed for three nights while visiting the Cuyahoga Valley National Park and Cleveland area. We were very pleased with the campground. It was clean.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Super Clean and friendly!!! Made reservations for Memorial Day 2018
Oct 16, 2017
It felt like it was mostly for RVs, we tent camped. The spaces are small and it felt like you had no privacy at all. The restrooms were close, but we wish there would have been a walk through between sites so we did not have to walk around. Firepits were small. The water at the site was portable which was good and the site served its purpose. We were only there to sleep and make dinner.
Oct 16, 2017
That were extremely gracious and bent over backwards to find us a site even though they were booked. I was disappointed, however, because I did call earlier in the day during their business hours to check on availability. Their message said nothing about being full and, as a matter of fact, said come on in and grab an envelope and select a site. I did leave a message with my phone number.
Oct 16, 2017
We always stay here on our travels and often think about spending more than a day sometime as this is a lovely destination place too.
Oct 15, 2017
Very comfortable and quiet. The ponds were very nice. The staff was very helpful and kind
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
The ladies at the front desk were very helpful. They allowed us to change sites when we couldn't get camper level. Thanks. My only regret is that we had to leave a day early and there wasn't any refund???
Oct 14, 2017
Friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there again. A clean and beautiful place.
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
Very easy to enter late at night & to find the place to stay in the morning to see the surroundings it is a very nice area to spend a longer time the next travel trip is our intention indeed. We will tell our friends when they are heading our way for sure. Thank you all ð
Oct 13, 2017
nice campground, lots of amenities
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
Just stayed one night on two different occasions.
Oct 12, 2017
Nice sites, well kept!
Oct 12, 2017
Very nice campground.
Oct 12, 2017
Cleanest bathrooms & showers in town !!
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Nice place, great restrooms and very nice staff.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Everything was perfect. Other than the wi fi did not work after the first few hours we where there. Which was dissapointing.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Good for overnight stay!
Oct 10, 2017
It was a wonderful stay just like the other stayes we have had in the past.Thank you for a wonderful park.
Oct 10, 2017
Sites need some work to level them and add more gravel. Cabel TV has poor reception (fuzzy picture).
Oct 10, 2017
We enjoyed the Cuyahoga national park. We would stay again. Seasonal people were very friendly.
Oct 10, 2017
Too many folks driving way too fast... some guy next to me in his motor home, played loud music until 2:15 AM. How rude! Everything else was satisfactory.
Oct 10, 2017
Beautiful campground, excellent location to Cuyahoga Nat'l Park. Very helpful and friendly staff. This campground is one of the nicest we have ever stayed at, we will definitely be back!
Oct 10, 2017
Very clean campground...grounds well maintained. Friendly and professional staff.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Great stay. Friendly. Convenient. Please work to improve the check-in location. There were motor homes stopped right in front of the gate - impossible to get by without the owners moving.
Oct 09, 2017
NIce ,quiet rv site bathrooms very clean
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
The grounds were very nice, pleasant staff, and the bathrooms were very nice too!
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Very convenient location, right off of 80, clean bathrooms and a charming and handy General Store on the grounds.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Please add material to campsites 200, 201, 202 & 203 to level the site. Ourselves and our neighbors all struggled to level our trailers. Please enforce noise limits with barking dogs. Thanks.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals