Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 13, 2019
This was by far the best KOA on our 10,000-mile journey! The office staff was always, kind, courteous and professional! The maintenance staff kept the grounds and the restrooms/showers clean and serviceable. The store was stocked well for a quick treat or camping essentials. I will definitely stay here again in the future!
Nov 10, 2019
Nov 03, 2019
It was an overnight stop on our way to Gettysburg, PA., in October of 2109. The campground is beautiful, spacious, quiet. We will come back in the summer for sure!
Oct 28, 2019
Oct 26, 2019
Very nice well maintained park. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Unfortunately our site was not level which prevented us the ability to level our motorhome.
Oct 25, 2019
Only stayed one night and was impressed with the cleanliness and groundskeeping. Staff was knowledgeable and welcoming. Would definitely stay again and for a much longer time.
Oct 18, 2019
Beautiful campground! Friendly, clean and great place to see.
Oct 18, 2019
Everything was great!
Oct 17, 2019
Great spot and location.
Oct 16, 2019
Loved this campground. Beautiful and very well maintained. Central to everything we came to Cleveland to see.
Oct 16, 2019
Awesome campground, felt very safe. It was high quality without being pretentious!
Oct 16, 2019
We hate to see the season end at Streetsboro. We will miss the staff and fellow campers. Coming to this KOA is like coming home. WE LOVE IT!!!
Oct 16, 2019
Great park. Clean and nice sites. Helpful staff!! A really nice stay.
Oct 15, 2019
Love this campground! Definitely will be back in summer so we can enjoy the pool.
Oct 15, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
On arrival we were upgraded to a pull-through site. Made my husband a happy camper,
Oct 15, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
Easy check-in and friendly staff. Unfortunately the game room was closed already and they didn't have bait for sale at the camp store. This was frustrating. Overall the campground is clean and has good amenities.
Oct 15, 2019
Check in went well. Guide to campsite went so fast, we had to find own campsite. Yellow Jackets at site, swarms of them, front desk said not aware??? Fire ring not cleaned out from previous campers. Second stay at this KOA last weekend they were opened. Maybe reason in lapse of attentiveness??
Oct 15, 2019
Oct 14, 2019
We had issues with the reservations. The email confirming out stay had wrong dates. I called to correct and we were given different lots, which were nice. The only problem is that we were separated from the group we were camping with. Campground was very clean and staff were nice!
Oct 14, 2019
Very nice campground. Very helpful and friendly staff. Spacious site. Appeared some sites were difficult to attain level, but mine was fine. Good price point.
Oct 14, 2019
Very nice park. We really enjoyed our stay. Hope to stay again next year.
Oct 14, 2019
Nice stay
Oct 13, 2019
Great campground. WiFi was Excellent!
Oct 13, 2019
Very clean facilities, friendly staff and great planned activity for kids
Oct 13, 2019
Very friendly people. Restrooms clean. Showers clean. Nice level site. Good WIFI at the site. Close to Cuyahoga NP and NFL Pro Football Hall of Fame in Canton, OH.
Oct 12, 2019
Very friendly staff, private and clean facilities, nice camp sites. Will surely return for more camping.
Oct 11, 2019
One of the most beautiful, comfortable KOAs we have stayed at. And, lovely folks working here!
Oct 11, 2019
We arrived late, but our check in papers and gate key were waiting for us. There space was easy to find. We left around 7:30 a.m. so didn't have a chance to enjoy the things the facility offered. We would stay there again in the future.
Oct 10, 2019
Great location. Nice facilities. Lots to do nearby. Highly recommend.
Oct 10, 2019
Oct 10, 2019
This was just what we wanted it was close to Cuyahoga National Park, which we wanted to hike and bike. Nice facilities, it was the end of the season so it was pretty quiet.
Oct 09, 2019
Arriving after dark and not knowing the streets was a bit difficult. We ended up in a dead end and had to back out. Otherwise we found the camp very nice! Staff pleasant and the bathrooms and showers were clean and perfect....I would definitely stay again!
Oct 09, 2019
Lovely park visually and for walking. All utilities worked. Only complaint is how unlevel the sites are. First time we have ever had to board three tires and all at different level. Other sites also had wheels boarded.
Oct 09, 2019
Clean park with friendly staff. Sites were a little tight (back in for my 5th wheel) and there was no lighting or street signs. We came in after dark and had difficulty finding our site based on the map provided.
Oct 08, 2019
We had a very nice pull thru site. And my wife enjoyed your camp store. All the staff we met were very friendly & helpful. Thank you
Oct 08, 2019
This is our favorite site to stay on our pass-through to Valparaiso, IN to visit our son and his family. Stayed there many times and will do again.
Oct 08, 2019
Office staff was extremely accommodating!
Oct 07, 2019
Very nice campground only criticisms are that the office needs to stay open later on Friday and Saturday in the fall season. The campground had a lot of campers and I feel it was definitely warranted. It’s very difficult sometimes to get there before 6pm. Also, you need to let tent campers know (ahead of time) that a special adapter is needed at some of the sites to plug in standard 15amp plugs.
Oct 07, 2019
Wish we had more time to enjoy the campground. We were running all weekend. We will make sure to come back, it looked great.
Oct 07, 2019
Having stayed at numerous KOA's, this is by far one of the best, from the scenic grounds to the clean restrooms. Wonderful stay; if I lived in this part of the country, I would certainly stay here often.
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
We stayed for one night. It was very easy to check in. We got set up on our campsite and took a walk around. Its the perfect size where you can walk around the entire campground in very little time. Neighbors were friendly, lots of RVs. Quite a few dogs which we were expecting and our dog love meeting new dogs. We couldn't figure out how to get the dog park gate open. Restrooms were nice and warm.
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 06, 2019
Oct 06, 2019
Oct 05, 2019
The restrooms could use a little attention in the loop where we stayed. And I think if you would put signs on or near restrooms to close the door when finished it would relieve some or the bugs in the restrooms.
Oct 05, 2019
As usual a welcome when we arrived.
Oct 05, 2019
We were on our 1st trip in our travel trailer. The site was perfect and we had a wonderful time. We need to come back when the pool and game room are open.
Oct 12, 2019
What a great campground! Very quiet and the staff were excellent! We had a great campsite with view of the lake/pond. Plenty of room to walk our dogs and close to National Park and the Rock and Roll museum. Will definitely stay here again!
- Tim Bowen on Google
Oct 10, 2019
Very clean
- Issam Saliba on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.