Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Info: 330-650-2552

Email This Campground

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

May 18, 2019
Staff was very helpful in working with me. I had a job that required me to switch some times around, and they went out of the way to help me get some needed sleep and checked on me to make sure I was up in time. YOU GUYS ARE GREAT!!!
May 17, 2019
Great place, great staff, great cabin!
May 05, 2019
May 04, 2019
Was our first using KOA, out front of cabin grass was very soggy and wet from days of rain #100 had no gravel like other cabins, made walking in and out messes
Oct 17, 2018
The location of the Streetsboro KOA is so convenient for us and the people are some of the best ever! Can't wait for next year's camping season to come back again!!!!!
Oct 16, 2018
Everything was fine until we got locked out of our cabin, phone & dog inside. Using the courtesy phone, I tried contacting the front office (voicemail said open until 10) I called many times, no answer. After 1hr , my husband & I were able to maneuver our way back in, i discovered the emergency number on the map. I called the number, no answer. Called again, and poor customer service. Unacceptable
Oct 15, 2018
Beautiful location with the lakes and scenery. Nice cabin and park for kids. Would definitely stay here again.
Oct 15, 2018
Got here late but everything was ready and waiting for me when we did arrive. Stayed in a cabin was very comfortable and was pet friendly that is a huge bonus. Love walking around campgrounds and the dog park area was nice
Oct 09, 2018
The cabin was great, except there were lots of ants in it.
Oct 09, 2018
Our stay was nice, especially since we booked so last minute. We were glad there was an open cabin in such a wonderful area! There was a heavy rain during the night and our roof leaked onto a cell phone/ and sleeping person. The shower drain wasn't working well and the bottom of the shower filled with water. Otherwise, bathrooms seemed clean and accessible.
Oct 08, 2018
Oct 07, 2018
We hate that we're giving a low review because the structure was great for us. The only issue is that we found a bed bug on us when we were leaving and bites the next day. Upon reading reviews another guest reported the issue 6 days ago and we were still permitted to stay in this site. It is understandable to have them, but once you do care enough to make the right steps for your guest safety.
Sep 28, 2018
Nice campground with great staff
Sep 28, 2018
This is asinine that KOA sends this survey to me, We did not get to stay as we was forced out by BEDBUGS in our cabin. We was told we would be refunded our money and well they are lying thefts as this has not happened. Tanya refused to speak to me and told me if I did not leave she was calling the cops when I went in on the day I should have been checking out to ask what was going on. BEDBUGS!!!!!
Sep 24, 2018
Sep 23, 2018
Had to arrive late and the campground already had a system in place to deal with our arrival. Everything was clear and the grounds look beautiful!
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
The staff were so helpful and friendly. The cabins were nice a bit small but it works well for the wknd. The activities they had were so much fun the kids wreally enjoyed themselves!! Thank you!
Sep 16, 2018
Just a one night stay, worked out well for us.
Sep 16, 2018
Nice facility. Friendly staff.
Sep 13, 2018
Love it
Sep 10, 2018
Sep 06, 2018
Sep 06, 2018
Everything was wonderful except the damp,dark bathhouse, it had horrible water pressure too. That's where they need to focus on improving.
Sep 05, 2018
Sep 04, 2018
It was fun but not as many activities as other KOA but very clean
Sep 04, 2018
Very nice KOA and staff was all really nice. Loved the views and area. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars, were the bathrooms/showers. The bathrooms by pool were highly odorous. The new showers in the back are really nice and roomy, but the ventilation is horrible, they are so hot you can barely breathe. Other than that, had a great time!
Sep 03, 2018
The 2 bedroom cabins were fantastic for our stay. The bathrooms were nice and updated.
Sep 03, 2018
Very clean, pretty and nice place to stay.
Aug 27, 2018
We had a small family reunion while there. Everything turned out perfect.
Aug 22, 2018
Clean and very very nice folks here! Thank you for a wonderful week
Aug 19, 2018
This campground was beautiful. I would recommend it. However, I will not recommend the cabins - which I thought were going to be great. Unfortunately, our cabin had bedbugs and so we ended up leaving in the middle of the night our first night and not being able to enjoy the campground. I hope we can come back and tent camp at another time.
Aug 18, 2018
It was a 1 night last minute stay in a 2 room no bathroom cabin. It was nice and secluded, pool area was clean , and the girls at the front desk were efficient!! The staff was friendly and very polite.
Aug 15, 2018
Staff could of been more welcoming and our fire ring was not cleaned out in grill but cabin was clean in the campground itself was nice need to work on your hospitality
Aug 12, 2018
PROS: Nice service. Very quiet campground. Clean bathrooms. Beautiful pond view. CONS: Smoke detector was missing the battery. No fan in the cabin. (Luckily we had a GPS and cell phone to try to find a way around the RT303 road closure. Maybe there is a way for you to let your guests know about the road closure before arriving?) Would stay there again.
Aug 08, 2018
Bon services
Aug 07, 2018
Stayed at Streetsboro Cleveland Ohio for my fathers funeral. We use a cabin and had a fantastic time. Watch out for the raccoons with your food.
Aug 07, 2018
I had just driven 10 hours, there wasn’t a sign that instructed where to park for check in, no one answered the gate buzzer. I was let in and greeted by the owner telling me I wasn’t going to park behind her golf cart but didn’t advise me where I could park in a full parking lot. If I didn’t have friends there, I would have left. The park, cabin and bathrooms were very clean.
Aug 07, 2018
Aug 06, 2018
Water pressure could have been better but everything else was above my expectations!
Aug 06, 2018
Great pool. Pleasant staff. Accurate description of facilities.
Aug 06, 2018
Aug 04, 2018
Aug 01, 2018
Staff was nice, although they said they would show us to our cabin if we followed their golf cart and then handed us the keys and map and didn’t come out. Cabin was basic, deluxe cabins were all rented for the weekend. We were on a hill and it was very dark at night to walk down the hill to the bathroom. Bathroom was nice with private shower/toilet/sink combo. Pool was nice but hours sucked.
Jul 30, 2018
Very friendly people. Extremely organized and easy check-in and check out. Having a pool and fishing available was very nice. Impressed that they delivered fire wood to our site, picked up the trash during the day so we didn't have to walk to the dumpster, and had someone cleaning the bathrooms twice a day on the weekends. Cabins were very clean & well equipped with A/C, broom/dustpan & water.
Jul 30, 2018
This is our second visit to your campground. We stayed in one of your basic cabins. Everything was great. The staff at the office was very friendly and helpful. Check-in was a snap. The only suggestion is the showers. The one we used had a very loose shower head, and the water pressure was pretty weak. Not a game breaker, but something that should be looked at. We'll be back!
Jul 30, 2018
Cabin was clean and well maintained, as were bathrooms. Staff was friendly. Recommend!
Jul 29, 2018
Enjoyed our stay,came into town for a concert. Wish we could have stayed another night
Jul 29, 2018
Jul 29, 2018
My self and husband stayed in the cabin for 7 days it was an awesome relaxing time. My only complaint was on 3 different occasions we had and older man white hair can’t miss him! He had to be the most rude and unprofessional and just made you feel as if you where bugging him on one of the days he came by on the golf cart on 3 different time he made eye contact with me but just kept going
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award