Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 11, 2019
One of the most beautiful, comfortable KOAs we have stayed at. And, lovely folks working here!
Oct 11, 2019
We arrived late, but our check in papers and gate key were waiting for us. There space was easy to find. We left around 7:30 a.m. so didn't have a chance to enjoy the things the facility offered. We would stay there again in the future.
Oct 10, 2019
Great location. Nice facilities. Lots to do nearby. Highly recommend.
Oct 10, 2019
Oct 10, 2019
This was just what we wanted it was close to Cuyahoga National Park, which we wanted to hike and bike. Nice facilities, it was the end of the season so it was pretty quiet.
Oct 10, 2019
The area is clean and well kept. The staff is very courteous and helpful. Everyone made me feel like I was at home. I’m looking forward to my next visit.
Oct 10, 2019
Beautiful campground, very nice people, very clean cabin. I would say if I had any complaints, the heater in the cabin didnt really work, the camp store closed a few hours early which I didn't know, and the screens in the cabin were ripped so I couldn't open one of the windows, but all that didnt ruin my stay at all, it was lovely :)
Oct 09, 2019
Arriving after dark and not knowing the streets was a bit difficult. We ended up in a dead end and had to back out. Otherwise we found the camp very nice! Staff pleasant and the bathrooms and showers were clean and perfect....I would definitely stay again!
Oct 09, 2019
Lovely park visually and for walking. All utilities worked. Only complaint is how unlevel the sites are. First time we have ever had to board three tires and all at different level. Other sites also had wheels boarded.
Oct 09, 2019
Clean park with friendly staff. Sites were a little tight (back in for my 5th wheel) and there was no lighting or street signs. We came in after dark and had difficulty finding our site based on the map provided.
Oct 08, 2019
We had a very nice pull thru site. And my wife enjoyed your camp store. All the staff we met were very friendly & helpful. Thank you
Oct 08, 2019
This is our favorite site to stay on our pass-through to Valparaiso, IN to visit our son and his family. Stayed there many times and will do again.
Oct 08, 2019
Office staff was extremely accommodating!
Oct 07, 2019
Very nice campground only criticisms are that the office needs to stay open later on Friday and Saturday in the fall season. The campground had a lot of campers and I feel it was definitely warranted. It’s very difficult sometimes to get there before 6pm. Also, you need to let tent campers know (ahead of time) that a special adapter is needed at some of the sites to plug in standard 15amp plugs.
Oct 07, 2019
Wish we had more time to enjoy the campground. We were running all weekend. We will make sure to come back, it looked great.
Oct 07, 2019
Having stayed at numerous KOA's, this is by far one of the best, from the scenic grounds to the clean restrooms. Wonderful stay; if I lived in this part of the country, I would certainly stay here often.
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
We stayed for one night. It was very easy to check in. We got set up on our campsite and took a walk around. Its the perfect size where you can walk around the entire campground in very little time. Neighbors were friendly, lots of RVs. Quite a few dogs which we were expecting and our dog love meeting new dogs. We couldn't figure out how to get the dog park gate open. Restrooms were nice and warm.
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 06, 2019
Oct 06, 2019
Oct 05, 2019
The restrooms could use a little attention in the loop where we stayed. And I think if you would put signs on or near restrooms to close the door when finished it would relieve some or the bugs in the restrooms.
Oct 05, 2019
As usual a welcome when we arrived.
Oct 05, 2019
We were on our 1st trip in our travel trailer. The site was perfect and we had a wonderful time. We need to come back when the pool and game room are open.
Oct 05, 2019
Very nice campground. Staff was friendly and helpful. Large site with trees.
Oct 04, 2019
Ok except bathrooms /showers were far for us to walk to for our age. And the showers were small but nice layout otherwise. Thanks
Oct 04, 2019
Very nice and clean, beautiful location.
Oct 03, 2019
Very nice RV park, would readily stay again!
Oct 02, 2019
Checking in was simple and the campground was very clean.
Oct 02, 2019
Friendly staff, clean facilities, great sites. Overall good experience.
Oct 02, 2019
Oct 02, 2019
Oct 01, 2019
Great as always! Great location but site was a bit “bare”. pads would be great and if not pads some additional gravel to alleviate dirt and mud
Oct 01, 2019
Stayed at this KOA before. This time just an over-night on or way home to MI. Nice park & nice people.
Oct 01, 2019
We had a back in sight that could use some leveling, otherwise, a nice location and friendly staff. WiFi was weak, no cable, but good OTA reception.
Sep 30, 2019
Beautiful mature trees and spacious sites!
Sep 30, 2019
Nice sites and all facilities were up to my expectations.
Sep 30, 2019
We loved everything! Grounds were beautiful, bathrooms sparkled and it was quiet at night while we slept.
Sep 30, 2019
Stayed to visit Rock n Roll HOF and found Park great and Streetsboro area very accommodating and services were excellent
Sep 30, 2019
Very nice clean facility. A great many activities for kids and adults and large easy to access sites.
Sep 30, 2019
Clean facility, nice folks. Would go again!
Sep 30, 2019
We got in late but I requested firewood and they had it ready for us at our site. They also made it super easy to find our cabin in the dark with the packet they put together. Thank you for everything!
Sep 30, 2019
Nice place. We would stay again.
Sep 30, 2019
Sep 30, 2019
Staff was not only very friendly but extremely helpful.
Sep 30, 2019
2nd time visiting this Streetsboro KOA and again had a great time! Great support from the staff and I’ve already highly recommended this location. Thanks!
Sep 29, 2019
It was a great place to stay over for a couple of nights
Sep 29, 2019
I would have given 5 stars but they forget to put my key in the envelope. I had to wait about 45 minutes after my arrival to get in my cabin. But, the campsite is incredible. They were even decorated for fall. Everything was clean and inviting. I would definitely stay there again, more than one night next time.
Sep 28, 2019
Nice park. This was our second stay and will come back again. Great staff.
Sep 28, 2019
Very well kept. The sites are very easy even for a big rig. Lots to see in the area.
Oct 12, 2019
What a great campground! Very quiet and the staff were excellent! We had a great campsite with view of the lake/pond. Plenty of room to walk our dogs and close to National Park and the Rock and Roll museum. Will definitely stay here again!
- Tim Bowen on Google
Oct 10, 2019
Very clean
- Issam Saliba on Google
Oct 08, 2019
Clean with nice new camping sites that include very nice tables and concrete pads. Swimming pool and lakes both round out this pleasant park. Close to Streetsboro and to Aurora Farms. Drive to Cleveland is not bad either.
- Renae Hammel on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.