Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Info: 330-650-2552

Email This Campground

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 17, 2018
The campground is lovely. Sites are large, well kept, and landscaped nicely. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Clean bathroom / showers. Very happy with this KOA.
Aug 17, 2018
Absolutely beautiful campground in a beautiful setting. We stayed for 3 nights and I couldn’t be happier. Bath houses were very clean, camp sites were clean and laundry facilities were clean. Loved it.
Aug 17, 2018
Very nice park and friendly staff.
Aug 17, 2018
Aug 17, 2018
Great place
Aug 17, 2018
Stay was great, however I think you guys at KOA need to provide alerts in your online resv system. There was a road closure where we could not turn around without disconnecting my tow vehicle and tow dolly & then reconnecting it. The KOA personnel indicated they could not modify/change the online web page. I am sure you could allow the operators to add Alerts .
Aug 17, 2018
Great place, beautiful surroundings, friendly staff which makes for friendly fellow campers.
Aug 17, 2018
CG is ok but there is a detour on the route and staff dont tell you about it. They could at least post a warning on the website. I realize the construction isn't their doing but would expect they would do whatever possible to make it easy for customers to get to the site.
Aug 16, 2018
Nice KOA. Paved streets and level gravel sites full hookups. Stayed three nights. I think they tell their future guest. West bound 303 is closed. Need to come in from the east 303. Yes there were signs saying the road was closed at the railroad track . I had no idea the KOA was on the side of the tracks. Sign also said only local traffic. We had to unhook toad and turn coach around hook up and bac
Aug 16, 2018
A very well run campground. Activities for many and staff was always seen and available. Only issue is the fire pit was set such that we could not have a fire as it was too close to our camper. Other sites the ring was in the front and the ring in our site was in the back and the site was shallow.
Aug 16, 2018
Very nice. Very clean and very quiet!
Aug 16, 2018
Aug 16, 2018
The road to the campground from the Ohio Turnpike exit 187 is closed due to construction at the railroad crossing. The campground gave us the wrong directions to get to the campground. Had to call back a second time for directions and ended up driving about 20 miles extra.
Aug 15, 2018
Campground was lovely, hosts and staff very nice. Showers were big with lots of hooks but pressure wasn’t great and shower heads needed replacing.
Aug 15, 2018
Staff could of been more welcoming and our fire ring was not cleaned out in grill but cabin was clean in the campground itself was nice need to work on your hospitality
Aug 14, 2018
Only stayed over night, not big enough site, eve though they gave us another site, have to trim the trees big time
Aug 14, 2018
The site was nice. Swimming pool was clean. Restroom where the shower is in same room as toilet for handicap was very dirty.
Aug 14, 2018
one of the most beautiful KOA campgrounds where we have stayed..staff was so accommodating for us..a definite location for RV'ers to stay..aesthetics were beautiful
Aug 14, 2018
They really care about their customers.
Aug 14, 2018
Just overnight but looked clean and pleasant
Aug 14, 2018
Great area...we really enjoyed this park. The pool was nice and the trails around the ponds were nice to stroll around. Its located in a great area...
Aug 14, 2018
Aug 14, 2018
Aug 14, 2018
Aug 14, 2018
Great facility and staff. Best shower and restrooms we have ever seen.
Aug 14, 2018
Very nice campground. Employees are wonderful. Pulled into a site with a low muddy side. Had to go to office and ask for gravel. They sent someone over and did a great job putting down gravel.
Aug 14, 2018
We were just passing through Ohio and stayed here. We had a very nice site, well maintained. It looked like lots of things to do for families.
Aug 14, 2018
This was a very nice park. They are obviously trying their best to improve it even more. Cable connections were not the best, so they may need to have them tested at the pedestal. The FUDGE and ICE CREAM are fantastic!
Aug 13, 2018
This was our 3rd time here and we love it! There every year for Twins Days! Always a great time & very clean!
Aug 13, 2018
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 13, 2018
A nice little campground. We overnighted there. Be sure to check on the directions as the road they are on is closed at one end. Our GPS said we could not get to the campground but the road was actually closed after the entrance to the campground.
Aug 13, 2018
The staff was very friendly, we enjoyed our site location and found the facility to be very nice. My only mionor complaint would be that the wifi was very spotty.
Aug 13, 2018
Other than not having the carnival that they were suppose to have, it was nice. I booked this KOA, due to it was our first time in the RV together. This weekend was suppose to be more than a hayride! The manager was very disrepectful! (If we didn't like not having a carnival, we could leave). Not only were my boys, disappionted, everyone else was too! They could have had another event for kids!
Aug 13, 2018
The road was closed to the KOA when we got there and had been for some time but mgmt neglected to provide directions to the alternate route. Very stressful backing to corner. The pool closed at 7pm instead of 9, when it was perfectly daylight till then. Very disappointing since we arrived about 6:45 and it was closed when the grandkids walked back to the pool. Wifi was all but non existan
Aug 13, 2018
The staff was very courteous and the facilities were in immaculate condition
Aug 13, 2018
I had taken my grandchildren with me and they were looking to do the tie dye craft but lady said that lady had knee surgery. Should have been emailed to all who registered. My worst complaint is the showers. YOu can hardly see in there-few trickles in each shower. I did't even wash hair because i knew there would not be enough water to rinse. Constrution made it almost impossible to get to.
Aug 13, 2018
Due to road closures we could not find the campground for almost an hour. We called the campground for help due the the road closures and was misdirected. We called again and was provided another set of directions. I asked for a manager and was told there was non on duty. When we left we had an accident and no one from the KOA even came to check on us to see if we needed help. Will not recommend!
Aug 13, 2018
It was very nice and very clean and me and my family had a great time there
Aug 13, 2018
Everything was very nice. Loved the simi private facilities. Everyone was very kind. Just wish there was more fit kids to do. Like boating or something. Perfect if your not trying to entertain a lot of grandkids
Aug 13, 2018
Aug 13, 2018
The road is out to get to this KOA. when I tried to call for directions the phone was not answered and no way to leave a message. They finally answered. When I checked in they said they were too busy to answer the phone! And too busy to send an email about the detour. Our conclusion...they just don’t care. This is the first KOA where the staff were uncaring and uninformed. Will never return.
Aug 13, 2018
Aug 12, 2018
PROS: Nice service. Very quiet campground. Clean bathrooms. Beautiful pond view. CONS: Smoke detector was missing the battery. No fan in the cabin. (Luckily we had a GPS and cell phone to try to find a way around the RT303 road closure. Maybe there is a way for you to let your guests know about the road closure before arriving?) Would stay there again.
Aug 12, 2018
Nicest KOA we have stayed at. Sites nicely spaced. Friendly, caring, staff; campground is clean and well maintained. Overall a nice feeling about the whole campground. And don't miss the delicious ice cream!
Aug 12, 2018
Very busy but nice campground. Tent sites could use improvement (it looks more like an even site that is used for tent). Staff was a little overwhelmed at arrival but still courteous. Bathrooms and showers are clean, big and nice.
Aug 12, 2018
Aug 12, 2018
My family & I stayed here for 3 nights. We arrived in our RV that we rented and the spot we received was in a great location. A short walk to the pool, restrooms & showers. The only downside if I had to pick was that we were around the corner from the dump station- not such a huge deal, it is camping after all. But I was impressed by the showers & bathrooms.
Aug 11, 2018
Campground was spacious and clean. WiFi was not good like many other campgrounds. Would like to see a dog swim area with sand or gravel not mud. With all the ponds at this campground it would seem easy to do and I expect would be well used. Just an idea.
Aug 11, 2018
Excellent, except for sewer dump being out of order on our departure, an undesirable result given the long trip we were undertaking.
Aug 11, 2018
Although we were in and out the place was great bathhouse very clean and staff very nice
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals