Streetsboro / Cleveland SE KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0804

Info: 330-650-2552

Email

187 State Route 303

Streetsboro, OH 44241-5245

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 22, 2017
This is 3rd time we have stayed here while we visit with family in Cleveland. Always clean with friendly staff.
Sep 21, 2017
Very nice campground.
Sep 21, 2017
We stayed there for one night. It was not one of my favorites. I think that could be attributed to the site we were assigned. We stayed there to visit the National Park near the campground on our way to our next destination.
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Nice park located close to I-80. Beautiful landscape with ponds and plenty trees. We will mark this one as a park to return to in the future.
Sep 20, 2017
Maybe we're having a stream of bad luck since this the second in a row not so good rating. A previous camper did not clean up after their dog and we found two piles in and near out site. We told 2 people about it in the morning and when we got back in the evening the piles were still there. We also got bad information about laundry room hours and weren't able to do our laundry.
Sep 20, 2017
Great, except for barking dogs
Sep 19, 2017
Staff was excellent. Only issue I had was that it would've be nice to get a heads up that the spooky hayride, was actually a haunted house on wheels. Had four terrified children after that. But other than that it was one of the best campgrounds ice been to thus year
Sep 19, 2017
This seems to be a well managed park. all the facilities we saw were clean and in good repair. The campsite was nice sized. It was a little tight getting into because it was a very busy weekend and many of the sites had additional vehicles. The previous campers were rude in leaving cigarette butts scattered about. Everything else was great!
Sep 19, 2017
Very fine clean, private restrooms. Many activities the weekend we were there. Staff check in was as fast and efficient as could be, with many units checking in. Areas were clean and excellent at removing trash. Probably the best campground I have been to in the 12 years I have had a 5th wheel.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
it was nice
Sep 19, 2017
Plenty of room, friendly campers. Didn't know about trick or treat so we didn't have candy and did not have a car to go get some. The staff brought us a bag from the office. We can't thank them enough. Enjoyed seeing all the costumes. Thanks again.
Sep 19, 2017
Great staff, clean park
Sep 19, 2017
Great time place was very clean staff friendly and helpful hope to be back soon
Sep 19, 2017
This location was very clean and quiet, which we noticed very quickly even with them being filled to capacity and such a large amount of campers. Sites were large and very comfortable. Enjoyed watching the kids come around for the Trick or Treat event that was held. Just wish we knew sooner so that we could have been better prepared for this event. Will definitely come again!
Sep 18, 2017
Very clean & a very nice staff. They took care of us even when we got there after hours!!
Sep 18, 2017
You guys did an awesome job with the Halloween weekend. The haunted hayride was amazing with all the great decorations!!
Sep 18, 2017
No complains had a great time.
Sep 18, 2017
They were doing work on a broken water line but did not clear all of the lines downstream so we ended up clogging all three of our water filters, at a cost of $65 and filling our water softener with very dirty water. They did give us two nights stay but that was of little value as we were in the middle of our trip and had to spend a half of a day chaging filters and cleaning the softener. NO FUN!!
Sep 18, 2017
The perfect spot for a weekend getaway (Only 15 miles from home). We have stayed there several times this season, and have never been disappointed. Great ice cream and fudge in the store. It's good to know that sweets eaten while camping are not fattening... Very quiet, with very considerate guests.
Sep 18, 2017
Nice park, level site and staff was very helpful when I had a issue. They helped to get me on our way. Special THANKS to Bob for his help. Tom and Sue from Indiana
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Nice place, friendly staff. Would have like to have a more level site. Seems that we were assigned a site that wasn't as nice. 2 sites across form us were used by single night stays that were much nicer.
Sep 18, 2017
Beautiful and professionally run campground.
Sep 17, 2017
We've stayed at several KOAs in our travels, and the one in Streetsboro is our favorite :))
Sep 16, 2017
We enjoyed our 2 day stay very much! Quiet and very convenient.
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
Rest stay. Facilities very clean. Easy to find.
Sep 15, 2017
Very Clean and quiet. Close to the Cuyahoga Valley National Park. Everyone friendly, good service.
Sep 15, 2017
Clean and quiet. You will hear trains at night but that is probably all you will hear. Restroom/showers very clean and handicap accessible.
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 14, 2017
Great campground for stopover. Clean and well kept. Have been there several times,
Sep 14, 2017
Sep 14, 2017
Vey nice and friendly staff, clean place, nice sites and great rates.
Sep 13, 2017
We were attending a friend get together locally. This campground is very clean and very quiet.
Sep 13, 2017
Once again, an excellent experience. Friendly staff, quiet resort, spotless restrooms. Highly recommended.
Sep 13, 2017
We only stayed for 4 days, but it was very quiet, peaceful, friendly and a lovely campground. We were even moved to a nicer campsite, when they saw that we were towing a bigger 5th wheel and accommodated us on a pull-thru site. Very nice dog park, although perhaps in future, would be nice to have a light down there so can see in the evening or early morning. Will definitely visit again!
Sep 13, 2017
Great location, showers are full bathrooms, sites roomy. Wifi was virtually useless however, detracting a bit from the stay.
Sep 13, 2017
Just an overnight. Arrived after registration closed but had a reservation and it was taped to the office door for us. Our site 610 was fine. Pull thru full hook with adequate acing on both sides. Bathroom was clean. Cable and WiFi worked good.
Sep 12, 2017
The campground is in a wonderful area for outdoor activities. Peninsula is a little town nearby with lots to do and the Cuyahoga National Forest is on the doorstep. The staff are very friendly and the campground very clean. My only wish is that the sites were further away from each other. Other than that we were very pleased and would certainly book there again.
Sep 12, 2017
Thanks
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Decided to camp for one night instead of stay in a hotel when we were in Cleveland for a concert. Nice clean campsite and bathrooms. Will definitely stay here again for our next overnight in Cleveland.
Sep 11, 2017
Friendly staff, very clean, well maintained campground. Have camped here many times and will do so again!
Sep 11, 2017
Nice park. Entry way is very attractive. Power was good, cable was good. The only issue is that we arrived at night, and it was difficult to find out site. An escort to our site would have been wonderful.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals