St. Petersburg / Madeira Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7714

Reserve: 800-562-7714

Info: 727-392-2233

Info: 727-392-2233

Email

5400 95th Street North

St. Petersburg, FL 33708

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 17, 2018
Ammenities are awesome. Campsite was poor, concrete pad broken and uneven..also dirt instead of grass which was muddy when it rained. Expected better from KOA
Apr 17, 2018
Apr 17, 2018
I’ll be back
Apr 16, 2018
3rd time staying here--have booked 2 wks again in 2019. Campground clean and staff very friendly!
Apr 16, 2018
Court sejour, nous avons apprecie mais avons trouve le terrain un peu petit car le voisin avait une roulotte avec extension. Il serait souhaitable qu'une section soit reservee pour les gens qui ont des chiens... il y en avait beaucoup trop autour de nous,
Apr 16, 2018
Another great stay
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Very friendly staff. Beautiful place
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 15, 2018
Apr 15, 2018
Another wonderful year! We spend our precious vacation time every year at your park, and we have not been disappointed. Friendly and helpful staff, clean facilities, and a beautiful secretive location. Thank you!!
Apr 15, 2018
Apr 15, 2018
We really enjoyed this "beach camping" experience. Our spot was perfect, with a great water view! The bath houses were very clean and the shower stalls were big enough to hold towels, clothes, etc which made the experience more like home. We loved the convenience of the location as well!
Apr 14, 2018
Loved staying with your KOA, everything was top notch !! The only comment I have is that compared to other KOA's it is a bit pricey.
Apr 14, 2018
Always enjoyed this area before we had an RV, now we have a whole new way to enjoy and explore!
Apr 14, 2018
Beautiful campgrounds great location. Friendly staff.
Apr 13, 2018
Great atmosphere! Staff was very professional and friendly. Always willing to help when asked.
Apr 13, 2018
It’s a very busy & packed KOA, lots of permanent’s spots, The sites very small, we were just there 3 days Nice staff
Apr 13, 2018
Great place to stay, close and lots to do in the area, love the bike path, nice staff, lots were somewhat tight, but will definitely be back.
Apr 13, 2018
Terrain tres propre. Bien entretenu. Bon accueil. Piscine chauffée adéquatement. Bathhouse tres propre.
Apr 13, 2018
Very nice place! The staff was very professional,and we made a lot of new friends!!! Loved it so much we're coming back next year for two months!!! Can't wait!!!��
Apr 13, 2018
Excellent!! Staff very accommodating and friendly.
Apr 12, 2018
We are snowbirds and always enjoy our stay....great people. We just find it a little over priced but it is a great spot to spend the winter
Apr 12, 2018
Very happy overall... Staff is nice and friendly. Location is awesome. Park city well maintained . Facilities are also very clean. Coming back soon for many repeated stay. See you soon!!!!����
Apr 12, 2018
Well maintained park, all of the people who worked at the park get a 10
Apr 12, 2018
Apr 12, 2018
No surprises, and nothing extraordinarily worrisome happened. Our site had no shade, but it did give us lots of channels on our TV antennae. There were shady sites there, but were occupied. Seemed to have lots of long term campers, a lot from Canada. Nice people, quiet nights, overall not bad. The site did not have a parking pad, just over dirt.
Apr 11, 2018
This was my first stay at a KOA and I must say I was very pleased with the service and facility. If all the KOAs are this pleasant to deal with, I am going to really enjoy working with with this business. Thank you.
Apr 10, 2018
This was our 11th season with you and enjoy coming back every year. A friendly park, helpful staff and convenient to all we like to do. See you next year.
Apr 10, 2018
Park was very clean. Park activities were very fun and well organized. Love the new pickleball court.
Apr 10, 2018
In town for a Blues Festival. Campground in a great location. Close to town, beaches and a special treat to have Pinellas Bike Trail right at the front gate. Employees very friendly and constantly moving about the park checking on things and picking up trash. Security at front gate good esp in evening when we were returning. Would return again.
Apr 10, 2018
Beautiful location and nice staff . Easy staycation for us
Apr 10, 2018
Nice weekend away. This was our second time to this location. We will return.
Apr 10, 2018
First timers. Beautiful setting and very clean restrooms/showers. Thank you.
Apr 10, 2018
Although it was a short stay, 2 nights, we had a wonderful time. The campground is very neat and clean. My sons enjoyed the kayak rentals, pool and mini golf. The staff was courteous and helpful. We will definitely be camping here in the future.
Apr 09, 2018
nice place to stay---they accommodate my dogs--staff is friendly some people in the camp grounds were rude overall a great place to stay and we have told other people about it and we will be back--love the area
Apr 09, 2018
Large spaces. Easy to maneuver. Clean bathrooms and great pool. We come for spring break every year. This is the first year that we a poor customer service from the office. Still haven’t received a call back from the manager, Jordan
Apr 09, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
Pleasantly surprised by how clean and updated the campground and facilities were. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The only negative thing is that some of the campsites are very close to each other and don't offer much privacy. However, the convenience to the beaches and other amenities is excellent.
Apr 09, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
I enjoyed it very much.
Apr 08, 2018
Very nice campground. Clean, and lots to do.
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 08, 2018
2e time, we like this place. This year we face a new challenge, for mechanical reasons de where unable To move To a nother site for the rest of our staying, imidiatly we deploy all the effort to have a mechanic to help us. Anyhow, a young clerk panic and was very rude with my spouse. In front of other campers. We offered the other site we already reserved to the pepoel and said we would pay for
Apr 08, 2018
Great time! Staff was great.
Apr 08, 2018
Campground was clean and quiet, staff were pleasant. However, cable tv was pretty much worthless (very grainy, and stations kept dropping out), wifi was almost non-existent, and the sewer pipe input was at least a foot above ground. When we complained to the office about the cable tv, we were told that "that's just the way it is". Some sites had the utilities on the wrong side of their rig.
Apr 08, 2018
We spent three months there and made some very special friends and the staff were so helpful and friendly. Thank you for making us feel so welcome and we will see you again next year Alan and Lisa Bird
Apr 07, 2018
7th year here. Staff does a great job, especially Rec. Directors Michelle and Rick. Liked the variety of activities. Only downside was too many barking dogs all day long!
Apr 07, 2018
Clean friendly great activities
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals