Shelby / Mansfield KOA

Open April 27 - October 15

Reserve: 888-562-5607

Reserve: 888-562-5607

Info: 419-347-1392

Info: 419-347-1392

Email

6787 Baker 47

Shelby, OH 44875

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 2:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Oct 19, 2017
Enjoyed the multiple activities!
Oct 19, 2017
Staff was amazing, campground was perfect.
Oct 10, 2017
Love the new patios with cover for yurts.
Sep 08, 2017
My family loves staying here
Aug 29, 2017
We stayed in a Yurt. It was a dream! Loved it and will be returning!
Aug 27, 2017
We stayed in the MARS YURT it was great looked just like the pictures on the website! This was definitely by far the best campground we have stayed at as we have camped at a lot of campgrounds! Very clean and staff and owners were very friendly and helpful! Great place for kids to they have a lot of different things for them. We will be be going backð
Aug 15, 2017
We had a wonderful time.
Jul 28, 2017
My family and I had a wonderful time at your campground. The yurts were fantastic, and in 15 years of camping, your restroom/shower facilities were probably the cleanest I have ever seen. The staff was friendly and courteous. WE will definitely be back.
Jul 25, 2017
Fantastic location, with many fun activities for kids. Best KOA we've visited by far
Jul 23, 2017
We rented the yurt Mars. It was really nice only thing missing was outside running water for dishes etc.
Jul 19, 2017
We stayed in the Venus yurt and it was just fantastic! Clean, comfortable, plenty of space for our group of 4 adults. The campground was also lovely & clean & the staff was friendly & helpful! :)
Jul 14, 2017
Had an awesome time as usual and stayed in a Yurt for the first time.The Yurt has a wow factor and is pretty cool.
Jun 02, 2017
Very clean, family oriented, loved they delivered the firewood to you and picked up your trash bags if you left out by the road. Quite at night and the Staff was very polite and helpful. Great Stay!
Sep 22, 2016
We camped with our group of friends and had a great time. All the personnel were very friendly and helpful. The campground was beautifully maintained.
Sep 21, 2016
We stayed in the Yurt (Mars)!! We had the most enjoyable weekend !! We were very surprised with all the ammendities that was included in our stay !! Very clean place to stay , and your staff was very pleasant and friendly and could tell they loved there jobs !!! The whole entire camp ground was beautiful and well kept !! We will definitely be back!!
Aug 21, 2016
It was a very enjoyable stay.
Jul 26, 2016
Our yurt was fantastic!! It felt like resort living. We stayed cool even though we were in a nasty heat wave. The bathrooms weren't too far away & they were kept very clean. The kids loved the bouncing pillow and the pool. Great place to stay. This was our second visit here and we'd gladly go back again!
Jul 26, 2016
So much for the kids to do. Staff was so friendly and helpful.
Jun 14, 2016
Another wonderful stay at the Shelby/Mansfield KOA, just counting the days until we go back on July 4.
Jun 07, 2016
May 20, 2016
When I was checking my family in the staff made it very clear that anyone not staying had to pay $7 each. This was said rudely and loudly! It was embarrassing! I was leaving to stay at my dad's and only wanted to get my husband and boys settled before I left. Despite that my family had a great time.
Sep 23, 2015
Our group was pleasantly surprised by your facility, it has all the comforts of home. Your staff is extremely welcoming and very helpful. We will be returning.
Sep 02, 2015
The yurt was super nice. Restrooms were & grounds were clean & well maintained. The game room was a huge disappointment for the kids. There was a charge for the jumping pillow, unlike the last KOA we stayed at. One of the owners was friendly & one was not. Overall a good weekend
Aug 18, 2015
Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly! The activities were well organized and fun. The fire truck ride was definitely the highlight of our weekend! We will be back!
Aug 15, 2015
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals