RV Reviews

Jun 19, 2024
Beautiful facility definitely will stay again already booked next year.!!
Jun 19, 2024
Very friendly staff, great at communicating activities happening on a daily basis. Vey clean and up to date park.
Jun 19, 2024
Relaxing!!
Jun 19, 2024
This is one of the best campgrounds! Clean, friendly staff! Tons of things to do.
Jun 19, 2024
Jun 19, 2024
Jun 19, 2024
It was great
Jun 19, 2024
We are always impressed with this KOA. They are attentive to all needs. They have adequate and knowledgeable staff. Clean facilities. Great snack bar and fully stocked camp store. My wife and I are completely satisfied every time we stay!
Jun 19, 2024
Beautiful Park, excellent activities and service. Park is of the beaten trail in the middle of cornfields and not marked very well. This is a resort and not a campground that you stay for the night. WiFi is free but very unreliable and terrible speed, just basic. Because of location my Tmobile and Verizon didn’t work well. For the price of the site they need Starlink or some other hi speed WiFi.
Jun 19, 2024
We always have a great time when with stay here! Bar far the best campground we have stayed at.
Jun 19, 2024
Great stay. Easy check in and plenty of activities for the weekend
Jun 19, 2024
Jun 19, 2024
Great
Jun 19, 2024
Very friendly and helpful lots to do for kids !
Jun 19, 2024
Grandson really enjoyed it! Everyone was super friendly!! The care of the park has went down compared to the last few years. Lots of weeds and thistles in plants and along putt putt course. Broken boards on ramp and swings...that sort of thing.
Jun 14, 2024
Great stay kids had fun. Great activities we’ll be back!
Jun 14, 2024
Great place Great people !! Only complaint is we kept getting shocked when we touched anything or anyone when we were on the concrete pad. N01 We will be back. �
Jun 14, 2024
Jun 13, 2024
We love this campground!! Very relaxing atmosphere, the staff is great and there are lots of activities for everyone to enjoy. We can't wait to come back.
Jun 13, 2024
This campground is awesome. The new updates are great grounds are very clean and well maintained
Jun 12, 2024
Great Kampground! New splash pad, pool and boathouse is really nice!! They take very good care of the kampground and the staff are so nice and helpful.
Jun 12, 2024
Jun 11, 2024
We always have a great time at Shelby/Mansfield. They have made many improvements and the campgrounds look BEAUTIFUL.
Jun 11, 2024
Jun 11, 2024
Love this campground! Well maintained, roomy sites, an accommodating staff, and fun activities. The new splash pad is awesome!! Looking forward to coming back next year!!
Jun 11, 2024
The is place has it all! Will definetly be back!
Jun 11, 2024
Well maintained and clean. Splash Pad is a great addition. Enjoyed our stay with our grandchildren.
Jun 11, 2024
Shelby/ Mansfield is one of the best KOA campgrounds we have ever visited. Well maintained and plenty of activities for kids and adults.
Jun 11, 2024
Jun 11, 2024
Jun 11, 2024
We have been to this campsite 2 times and each visit has been to best. So many activities for the kids. It’s the cleanest I have ever seen in a KOA. The landscaping everything is so beautiful. These employees are always helping everyone and are always out picking up things and just making it stay the way it needs to be. We love it!
Jun 10, 2024
Jun 08, 2024
Great staff clean lots to do
Jun 07, 2024
Jun 07, 2024
Very one without exception is going way beyond there job to make you welcome. The park is manicured to the top. Thank you so much for your outstanding hospitality.
Jun 03, 2024
Jun 02, 2024
Great people and great place
Jun 02, 2024
This is an incredible park. It is so well run, all of the staff are courteous and attentive.
Jun 02, 2024
Always a good time here. People are always friendly and kind. New pool and splash center are wonderful, great addition. We will be back soon!
Jun 02, 2024
Best campground in Ohio!
Jun 02, 2024
An AMAZING KOA!!! The staff is at a level above and beyond any other I've ever encountered at a campground before. The grounds are meticulously maintained. You can not ask for a better camping experience.
Jun 02, 2024
Jun 02, 2024
We had a wonderful stay. The camp had a devastating event happen prior to our arrival and everyone seemed to keep the camp going without a hitch. The only complaint from our group was the miniature golf course was a mess and because of cool weather we weren't able to use the pool or water pad much. The park is very clean and beautiful. The sites are very nice. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!!
May 31, 2024
The new pool and splash pad are awesome, and new bath house is even better. Rained a little a couple times but we didn’t let it stop us from enjoying the weekend. As always looking forward to our next trip. Staff is always helpful and polite and willing to do what ever is needed to make your stay the best it can be.
May 31, 2024
This campground is one of our favorites. It is a very cheerful place with lots of fun activities and a friendly staff. We offer our sympathy to all of them during this difficult time, in the loss of Vicki♥��
May 31, 2024
Facility and staff was wonderful. Clean and inviting. Staff always accommodating and available. We loved our stay. WiFi was PAINFULLY slow, which was disappointing. I realize we aren’t there for the internet, but it was terrible; especially coupled with spotty cell service in that location. Please consider upgrading/improving. Nonetheless, we still loved our visit!
May 31, 2024
May 30, 2024
Very pleasant except for the system being down and the Medical emergency
May 30, 2024
Always a pleasure staying there! Facility is amazing and people are fantastic.
May 30, 2024
Amazing stay from check in to check out!
May 09, 2024
This KOA is absolutely beautiful, we stopped on our way traveling through the area. Definitely enjoyed our stay, pull thru site with a patio. Surrounded by farmland, it was beautiful and peaceful. Our stay was in early May so hasn't started the busy season. If you have children this would be a fabulous campground as they have tons of amenities. We will be back when we're in the area!!!
- Debbie Siegel on Google
May 05, 2024
Great time
- Jonathan Bostic on Google
Apr 09, 2024
My family and I absolutely love this campground! We have been coming for almost 2 yrs now and it gets better each time. We hate leaving and we always start planning our next trip back. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
- Katie Brooks on Google