Shelby / Mansfield KOA

Open April 27 - October 15

Reserve: 888-562-5607

Reserve: 888-562-5607

Info: 419-347-1392

Info: 419-347-1392

Email

6787 Baker 47

Shelby, OH 44875

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 2:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 19, 2017
Nov 19, 2017
Nov 19, 2017
Nov 19, 2017
Nov 19, 2017
Oct 22, 2017
Oct 20, 2017
Superior!
Oct 20, 2017
Oct 20, 2017
End of year camping was awesome and the 200 plus Halloween trick or treaters made our stay enjoyable. We look forward to next year to camp at least 4 times Excellent camp hosts and workers make this KOA our favorite in the tri state area. Thanks again.....Bruce Powley and family.
Oct 20, 2017
Employees were wonderful and helped me with my children at activities when my hands were full!! I appreciated that. Such a nice facility and PLENTY to do! The only complaint was that some of the fitness facility equipment wasnât functional.
Oct 19, 2017
The campground is very clean and has a lot of activities for both kids and adults, however the cable and WiFi are terrible.
Oct 19, 2017
Had a great weekend celebrating Halloween with grandkids! This is our favorite place to camp and have recommended it to many of our friends. Campgrounds are clean, staff members are so very friendly and accommodating. We always enjoy our stay here. So relaxing, yet fun activities for kids and adults alike.
Oct 19, 2017
Oct 19, 2017
We enjoyed our stay! The campground was very nice and clean and there were lots of activities for the kids. Everyone had a good time!
Oct 19, 2017
Amazingly clean, great service, very accommodating!
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
It was too short - but a nice, clean and friendly respite on our long journey.
Oct 11, 2017
Had a wonderful time seeing all the trick or treater's! It was a fun weekend to be at this campground with so much to do!
Oct 10, 2017
Fantastic as always!
Oct 10, 2017
I believe this was our fifth Straight year, our children and grandchildren get cabins. We have turned this into a family reunion and enjoy everything that KOA Shelby does for not only the adults but also mostly the grandchildren. We all would recommend Shelby at the highest level. Job well done KOA Shelby.
Oct 10, 2017
The best campground in the USA! Always a excellent experience!
Oct 10, 2017
It is a clean and well kept campground.They have lots of activities available for you to do if you would like to.Great place to bring your family!
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Enjoyed. Everything was neat, clean, and organized.
Oct 10, 2017
Great staff,. Clean and neat...programming fantastic. Thanks guys
Oct 10, 2017
Awesome place and awesome staff!!!
Oct 10, 2017
We love the clean restrooms, store, Kafe, activities and feel safe with kids riding their bikes and just out having fun!
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
Nice place but pricey

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Were there problems? We did not know of any.
Oct 04, 2017
Great koa always enjoy our time there ... fun weekend! Really like activities too GREAT Haunted barn!!!
Oct 04, 2017
We had an awesome time. The workers were very helpful and friendly.
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
best campground in Ohio! great sites that are large and well kept. great activities! Loved the pumpkin bowling balls! caramel apples were awesome! we ate at the restaurant and shopped in the camp store too, very convenient. Trick or treating was great, kids loved it. AND the haunted barn was fantastic. Owners and staff are great, they go the extra mile to make sure their campground is #1.
Oct 04, 2017
Very clean and spacious campground. Very friendly staff!!
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Had a ton of activities over Holloween weekend.
Oct 03, 2017
We were at your campground for a Halloween weekend with friends and family and had a wonderful time! One of the best campgrounds that we have stayed at. Lots of activities and a very well kept, clean campground. This was our third stay this season and we'll be back next season! They are very good at keeping your groups together with adjoining campsites.
Oct 03, 2017
Had a great weekend with friends. Wish they would upgrade the wifi system! The cost to use it is too much and even then it is barely useable. Great Haunted Barn - great job Cole family and volunteers!
Oct 03, 2017
Great Halloween weekend .
Oct 03, 2017
Even tho the campground was packed, the employees made us feel like we were the only ones there. The schedule of events was awesome and there was plenty for everyone to do. Before we left, we made our reservations for next year. We have made this our annual family camping reunion! Thank you!
Oct 03, 2017
Lots of activities for kids and adults.
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Very nice with lots to do! Great haunted barn!
Oct 03, 2017
This was our second time camping there this season. Our family had a great time both times. Great campground, great staff, and great activities!! Weâll be back for sure.
Oct 03, 2017
We love it there!!! Wonderful people and alot of activities for the kids and adults
Oct 03, 2017
Really enjoyed ourselves lots of activities for the family thanks
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals