Shelby / Mansfield KOA

Open April 27 - October 15

Reserve: 888-562-5607

Reserve: 888-562-5607

Info: 419-347-1392

Info: 419-347-1392

Email This Campground

6787 Baker 47

Shelby, OH 44875

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 2:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 20, 2018
Great campground! Super friendly staff, and very clean facilities. Planning to go back several times this year.
May 17, 2018
May 16, 2018
May 16, 2018
We stay @ your KOA as it's closest 2 our daughter & her family. Everything is clean, campground is outstanding & everything in campground is within easy walking distance. The staff are friendly, very helpful & considerate. Thank you for such a wonderful weekend!
May 16, 2018
We stayed for the weekend from Friday to Monday. Our camp site was clean, wood was delivered in a timely manner, it was quiet at night, all the staff was friendly and helpful. There were many activities set up but we were too busy with other commitments to participate.
May 16, 2018
Everyone was very friendly and cooperative, we will most likely return to your well designed and maintained camp ground. Had a great time thank you.
May 16, 2018
We had a great weekend. Very nice campground!
May 16, 2018
A beautiful campground
May 16, 2018
Beautiful campground with great ammenities. Our son had so much fun with the playgrounds, all of the dump trucks in the sand box, and the jump pillow. We are excited to come back in the summer and try out the pool!
May 16, 2018
Was an awesome campground with lots of amenities. If there hadn't been a special for the 2nd night, we wouldn't have stayed, as it is normally out of our price range.
May 15, 2018
Always a good time .
May 15, 2018
Enjoyed our weekend @Shelby/Mansfield KOA Resort as usual. One member of our group had one of the newly added patio sites. Used the brand new costlm made fire rings for cooking two dinners and they work great. Thanks Gary & Vickie - great addition to the Resort!
May 15, 2018
Shelby Mansfield never ceases to amaze us. We are always very happy when we visit. We had one of the new patio sites and it was wonderful. No matter how stressful our lives have been, when we visit here we are able to relax. It is so peaceful
May 15, 2018
Beautiful Property..... Super Friendly & HELPFUL STAFF!!!!!!
May 15, 2018
Cold and rainy and still we enjoyed our stay immensly! Such a great KOA and neat as a pin. The workers were busy...and friendly and the owners pleasant. You will enjoy your stay if you go!
May 15, 2018
Great place to stay, family friendly with activities happening all the time. Great facilities and great ownership!
May 15, 2018
No better campground! Clean, fun and love the owners and workers!
May 15, 2018
We LOVE this KOA! Everyone is very helpful, professional and kind. The campground is clean, the bathrooms are clean. We love the activities available! Our site was awesome, we had a patio, furniture and a swing. This was our second stay here and we will certainly be back.
May 15, 2018
Our first ever camping trip. Camp grounds were clean and well kept. People and staff were friendly and helpful. And the building and activities were wonderful. A+
May 14, 2018
The staff is awesome!!!
May 14, 2018
This campground is beautiful! The staff was very friendly and helpful. The store and bathrooms are top notch! We look forward to going back later this summer for another visit!
May 07, 2018
May 06, 2018
Great resort
May 05, 2018
May 05, 2018
Friendly staff very organized wither Campground clean well maintained one of the best I've ever stayed in camping in my 55 years of doing this
May 05, 2018
We were having a rough weekend with our vehicle. When we arrived the owner was awesome and upgraded us to a patio site which was absolutely amazing. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Our truck completely broke down on Saturday and they were helpful in trying to find someone to fix it. We cannot wait to come back!
May 04, 2018
This was a place to stay over, during our race weekend held nearby. It was extremely clean. I made reservations to return with the family in July. Nice place!!
May 04, 2018
Resort campground with very professional and curtious staff. Plenty of activies for kids and adults. Large spacious sites, gravel, well maintained. It is nice to just relax and enjoy the quietness. Clean restrooms.
May 04, 2018
The staff is very friendly and lots of activities to do. Sites are nice.
May 04, 2018
Coming to K O A in shelby/ Mansfield this past weekend was like coming home we loved it seeing all our friends and employees there they are wonderful .The weather was cold and wet except the last day sunny . We were treated like family always willing to make sure we were takin care of by the owners and staff the staff very polite and willing to go above and beyond to help us all the time.
May 04, 2018
Nov 19, 2017
Nov 19, 2017
Nov 19, 2017
Nov 19, 2017
Nov 19, 2017
Oct 22, 2017
Oct 20, 2017
Superior!
Oct 20, 2017
Oct 20, 2017
End of year camping was awesome and the 200 plus Halloween trick or treaters made our stay enjoyable. We look forward to next year to camp at least 4 times Excellent camp hosts and workers make this KOA our favorite in the tri state area. Thanks again.....Bruce Powley and family.
Oct 20, 2017
Employees were wonderful and helped me with my children at activities when my hands were full!! I appreciated that. Such a nice facility and PLENTY to do! The only complaint was that some of the fitness facility equipment wasnât functional.
Oct 19, 2017
The campground is very clean and has a lot of activities for both kids and adults, however the cable and WiFi are terrible.
Oct 19, 2017
Had a great weekend celebrating Halloween with grandkids! This is our favorite place to camp and have recommended it to many of our friends. Campgrounds are clean, staff members are so very friendly and accommodating. We always enjoy our stay here. So relaxing, yet fun activities for kids and adults alike.
Oct 19, 2017
Oct 19, 2017
We enjoyed our stay! The campground was very nice and clean and there were lots of activities for the kids. Everyone had a good time!
Oct 19, 2017
Amazingly clean, great service, very accommodating!
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
It was too short - but a nice, clean and friendly respite on our long journey.
Oct 11, 2017
Had a wonderful time seeing all the trick or treater's! It was a fun weekend to be at this campground with so much to do!
Oct 10, 2017
Fantastic as always!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals