Santa Cruz North / Costanoa KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9867

Reserve: 800-562-9867

Info: 650-879-7302

Info: 650-879-7302

Email

2001 Rossi Road at Hwy 1

Pescadero, CA 94060

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Nov 14, 2016
It was my first time at Costanoa and it was so amazing! The staff is super friendly and we had the best tent campsite ever. Our group of 4 families raved about our stay. Thank you Costanoa!
Nov 07, 2016
Nov 06, 2016
Was very beautiful.a piece of heaven!
Oct 27, 2016
Very happy other than the bathrooms/showers were locked the morning I was leaving for work at 6:30am my last day. The previous day they were open. This was very inconvenient as it rained both nights I was there and a warm shower to warm up before driving for nearly an hour to work, would have been great. Not sure why they wouldn't be open to paying guests... Just an fyi, Hurley was great.
Oct 26, 2016
This is one of our favorite camping spots. It has everything we need. Very family friendly!
Oct 25, 2016
Loved the comfort station, with fireplace, sauna, shower, and bathrooms. Also loved the location right near the coast. I do wish the campsites were a little more secluded--we were basically in an open field with about 9 other sites--but otherwise it was an amazing experience.
Oct 25, 2016
Loved the view, the walk, the facilities. We arrived around 4am and the campgrounds had a person ready and waiting to direct and greet us. I would live there if I could!
Oct 24, 2016
Need better wifi but loved all the facilities at Costanoa
Oct 24, 2016
Lynda was awesome she set us up at a beautiful ocean front tent spot on Sat. Love the grounds and the band who played was awesome. #DriftingThru DriftingThru.com
Oct 20, 2016
We'be been coming here for years and absolutely love it. Staff was excellent and courteous!! Looking forward to many more years of camping!
Oct 17, 2016
Better when tent platforms were available -- lots of those slots sitting empty while tents in the grassy field.
Oct 12, 2016
This KOA is amazing! We tented the first night & then upgraded to Cypress village which are mini house tents with beds, heated blanket, etc. No bathroom but their bathrooms have been clean and not busy. Tons of amenities, great restaurant, biking, hiking, close to the ocean. Couldn't ask for a better KOA.
Oct 12, 2016
Wonderful clean campground. Can't wait to go back.
Oct 10, 2016
We loved everything about KOA campground at Costanoa! We will definitely return.
Oct 08, 2016
Restroom and facilities were a close walk away. Premises were well kept, had a great stay!
Oct 05, 2016
Beautiful campground!!!
Oct 04, 2016
Sep 28, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
Friendly people. Close to the beach. Clean facilities. Easy in and out. Phone service.
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
Great stay, everything was Nice and very quiet. Very pleasant stay
Sep 08, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy