Santa Cruz North / Costanoa KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9867

Reserve: 800-562-9867

Info: 650-879-7302

Info: 650-879-7302

Email This Campground

2001 Rossi Road at Hwy 1

Pescadero, CA 94060

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 14, 2018
This is our favorite camp ground.
Oct 14, 2018
Too expensive for the location.
Oct 13, 2018
Oct 13, 2018
The campground is absolutely gorgeous. I try and come whenever I get a chance. The unfortunate thing is the KOA staff here is incredibly rude and unhelpful.
Oct 12, 2018
Had a good stay. A little pricey. It would be great if more campsites had grass. Nicely decorated for fall. Pet friendly but very limited on where you can walk your dog. Nice staff.
Oct 12, 2018
Beautiful grounds, delicious restaurant, friendly staff.
Oct 11, 2018
Everything was great. Campgrounds nicely maintained and friendly staff. Our family meets here every first weekend in October. We were a little disappointed when there were no pumpkins all around this year.
Oct 11, 2018
Oct 11, 2018
Oct 10, 2018
Very nice experience as always but the fees have really gone up now that peak season is extended. Nearly $400 for a 3 night stay in October is pretty stiff
Oct 10, 2018
This is one of the best campgrounds ever.
Oct 09, 2018
Tent pads poorly maintained. RV sites not paved to rear and water faucets not high enough to accommodate regulators and filters. The price payed should guarantee adequate accessibility. Phone system is terrible. Lots of room for improvement!!!
Oct 09, 2018
We had a great time on our first RV outing, and our first stay at Costanoa. The resort itself is very nice, and the KOA kiosk people were friendly and helpful. The pull-through spots are a little tight, not much room to spread out a rug and chairs, but still worked fine. Our next visit will be at a back in site, much more room and not as close to neighbors. Highly recommend the resort.
Oct 09, 2018
Oct 08, 2018
TOO EXPENSIVE, WE WILL NOT RETURN
Oct 08, 2018
This is the cleanest, prettiest campground. Wonderful amenities and the staff is great!
Oct 08, 2018
Park is wonderful as always. The rule enforcements have gotten rediculous. My not return..
Oct 08, 2018
Cabins should hav been at the other end. Why is the grass all dead???
Oct 08, 2018
The width of the space was so narrow we had to push the table on the dirt to be able just walk by to pay $ 106 per night because we are not members I could have stayed in a hotel and pay the same amount
Oct 07, 2018
Our stay was amazing! The grounds were beautiful and very well maintained. We were there for 6 days with our three boys and their families for my husbands 60th birthday. Staff was extremely accommodating; special thanks to Angela for making our family trip unforgettable!
Oct 07, 2018
Oct 07, 2018
Oct 06, 2018
Cable tv did not work
Oct 06, 2018
We had a great time, we didn't know this koa cite would have so many amazing amenities!
Oct 05, 2018
Excellent in all respects. Beautiful site with great restaurant. Thanks for making our stay special.
Oct 05, 2018
Great tanks to Angela for boking our net stays at KOA-Campgrounds
Oct 04, 2018
The grounds were beautiful and immaculate. Loved the landscaping! Staff was wonderful; special thanks to Angela who helped make our family trip amazing!
Oct 04, 2018
Oct 03, 2018
Oct 03, 2018
Had a fantastic stay except the skunks that bothered us a few times
Oct 03, 2018
we were only there for one night - longer, and we would have asked to move to some of the vacant spots away from the big/noisy RV's. Would be awesome if you had some smaller-only van space. Apart from that, staff were super friendly, and a night at Costanoa is always a good night! Thanks
Oct 03, 2018
Beautiful place will be back
Oct 02, 2018
Everything was great!! If there had to be a con it would be the 25 dollars extra to come in a hour before the two check in!! But Other than that the people were great nice place was nice they had a band on Saturday and they were pretty good! So overall it was nice!!
Oct 02, 2018
We arrive 1 hr. early and were told to pay $25.00 or park by the restaurant. Come on, the prior guests had already left!
Oct 02, 2018
We could not bring our dog anywhere meaningful. ie. Hiking. We won't be back.
Oct 01, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
Amazing!!!
Oct 01, 2018
Our site in the deluxe RV Seascape Village loop was large and clean with had a nice firepit. The campground and restrooms were clean and well designed.Lots of trails and areas to walk dogs, however, dogs were not allowed on the beach.
Oct 01, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
My only comment was that the loose dirt on the sides of my spot were a little bit of a mess. Otherwise, great spot.
Oct 01, 2018
We went with two other families and had a great time. The surroundings are beautiful and well maintained. The kids had a blast riding their bikes all around and the best part was we felt safe letting them do so. The comfront station were well maintained and close to all the sites. They had fresh and local coffee and pasteries at the little general store which was a nice treat.
Oct 01, 2018
Great and beautiful property! Golf cart cops are misguided and enforce rules they don’t follow themselves. They speed more than 5 mph to enforce an unreasonable rule they established. Like a dog off leash in an isolated area with its handler not bothering anyone. Or speeding to stop people from leaving the property to walk to the brewery. Or making you move a vehicle that is park of the group.
Oct 01, 2018
Sep 30, 2018
3 day business pleasure stop over Eucalyptus camp definately a minus 0 We moved and were happy
Sep 30, 2018
Sep 29, 2018
Sep 29, 2018
Camp sites needed attention. Need to rake the campsite between campers. Raised patios & picnic tables all disorganized - couldn’t figure out where our picnic table was. Hair balls in the shower were gross.The shower bench needed a little scrubbing due to soap scum. Overpriced.
Sep 27, 2018
Sep 27, 2018
Sep 27, 2018
We stayedSat. Sun. Mon. We enjoyed our stay very much.I had to be taken to the hospital Tues. morn,But I will be fine. We will be back soon. Thanks Marv.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy