Santa Cruz North / Costanoa KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9867

Reserve: 800-562-9867

Info: 650-879-7302

Info: 650-879-7302

Email

2001 Rossi Road at Hwy 1

Pescadero, CA 94060

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 19, 2018
This is one of the best maintained RV parks we have stayed in.. Grounds are beautiful and comfort centers are clean. people are friendly. Very nice. We have already booked our next stay.
Apr 19, 2018
I appreciated the working sauna while tenting on somewhat cold nights. The shower/restrooms were clean, as was the whole site.
Apr 18, 2018
Very clean. Friendly staff. Beautiful setting. Only reason I didn’t rate it 5 stars is that the nightly rate is too expensive.
Apr 18, 2018
Apr 17, 2018
We have stayed here many times, I was put off by new management. We love the Seacape loop for several reasons, Dogs must be on a leash at all times, yet it was not enforced for all. Most places we have been, some/a lot of campers put festive lights up - we were in the process of putting some strings fm tree to tree, when an associate came by in a golf cart and stated security wouldn't like it:-(
Apr 17, 2018
I feel that the comfort stations should be open to all not just the bungalow campers. The spots were a little to close to one another for us. However the customer service was great, and the facility was very well kept, we will definitely stay again.
Apr 17, 2018
The facility was great! We enjoyed the grounds, play structures for kids, and the restaurant. We'll be back soon!
Apr 17, 2018
Apr 17, 2018
Apr 17, 2018
Very nice grounds and staff. Seems like the prices went up quite a bit over the past year to get an RV spot. Restaurant was especially expensive. I paid $24 for a small Caesar salad - the salad itself was $14 and then they had the audacity to charge $10 to add chicken to it.
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Everything was great except the onsite restaurant -food was sub-par for the cost, and the service was not good -it took almost 2 hours to serve a party of 8 in which 4 ordered just soup.
Apr 16, 2018
Awesome campsite and amazing amenities
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Nice clean campground. Showers were nice and hot and the staff were wonderful. There was a nice playground for the kids as well. My only minor inconveniences were that the sites don't have much privacy and the wifi barely worked, but overall I was satisfied and would stay again.
Apr 15, 2018
We had a wonderful time. It is super to have views of the ocean from so many places on the property. We enjoyed the updated restaurant and bar and the hikes. The grounds are kept tidy.The bathrooms are up to date. The only thing is we wish there were more showers near E10. There is only one available. We will certainly be back.
Apr 15, 2018
Delightful!
Apr 15, 2018
Nice facility. Fancy restaurant onsite. General store is upscale as well.
Apr 14, 2018
Most amazing Glamping I have done! The grounds are landscaped beautifully, the views are fantastic, and it was so quiet and peaceful! We loved it!
Apr 14, 2018
Location and facilities were great. Did not like that they charged us an unexpected additional conservation fee upon arrival.
Apr 14, 2018
Nice and clean park and restrooms. Didn’t appreciate grass being cut during my stay. Also didn’t appreciate one of the campers/employees smoking marijuana at their campsite.
Apr 13, 2018
The Cascade restaurant at the KOA was amazing. The camp staff were friendly and they go out of their way to be helpful. Definitely a great experience. We will be going back.
Apr 13, 2018
Rough check-in process; no clear explanation why certain RV equipment was permitted over others ("Owner preference that Westy's not allowed in Seascape"); ultimately, we were relegated to the Eucalyptus area. We did appreciate the friendly staff throughout the site but will likely not stay here again.
Apr 12, 2018
Everything was good.
Apr 11, 2018
Beautiful grounds, lovely atmosphere and great location! Loved the fireplace at the comfort station! What a great amenity!! Enjoyed our lunch at the restaurant, too! Convenient and delicious!
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
We loved the setting and the staff. Conveniently located near many state parks.
Apr 10, 2018
Oversized diesel pushers shouldn’t be allowed in the lower campsites. They block the view and there is no place for their cars. We had a 45’ one next to us which blocked most of our and several other sites views
Apr 09, 2018
Beautiful campground. The sites were spacious and clean and the location is impeccable.
Apr 09, 2018
Perfect setting and the Cascade restaurant has wonderful food and service.
Apr 09, 2018
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 07, 2018
Clean a friendly people. I like the sites with grass and how there are always a ton of kids for ours to play with.
Apr 07, 2018
We love it’s but we’re we stay I think there should have more Barbecue to cook
Apr 06, 2018
Amazing!!!
Apr 06, 2018
Getting pricy for less and less. Cell service spotty at best. Cell boosters banned (unwritten policy). WiFi service terrible and Wi-Fi boosters banned (unwritten policy) - their provider blames boosters for terrible Wi-Fi service. Was told even $300+/night lodge guests have to go to an outside porch to get a signal, so we can’t use boosters because we pay less for a site. Great staff, bad policy
Apr 06, 2018
Why is that campground so much expensiver than all the others on our tour in California, Arizona and Nevada this year?
Apr 05, 2018
Very nice location for park, and very nice amenities.
Apr 04, 2018
Apr 04, 2018
Maintenance, cleanliness and friendliness is above average by far
Apr 04, 2018
No services no internet no phone no tv. I was there for my anniversary. My wife was going to cook dinner and I said let’s eat st the restaurant instead of cooking. That was mistake. We asked for a booth for our anniversary and the refused twice my wife was so upset we left and cooked dinner at our rv. I willl never stay there again ever. I needed services to check in with my company had to leave
Apr 03, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
Most enjoyable. Excellent staff, and clean & attractive facilities. Very positive experience. Thanks to all that made this happen.
Apr 03, 2018
we had a wonderful time , people are nice and helpful and the whole campsite is clean .
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy