Sallisaw / Fort Smith West KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2797

Reserve: 800-562-2797

Info: 918-775-2792

Info: 918-775-2792

Email This Campground

1900 KOA Power Drive

Sallisaw, OK 74955

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 18, 2018
Nice late evening swim
Sep 18, 2018
Excellent customer service! Highly recommend this KOA!
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Great staff and very clean facilities
Sep 17, 2018
Our stay was with our RV Club and we had a great time. The rally room was great and the park was very well kept.
Sep 17, 2018
Great park! Sites long and easy in and out, etc. staff friendly and efficient. They offer extras like garbage pick up and food delivery. Very well kept property. Will definitely stay here again.
Sep 16, 2018
The campground and staff/owners are greatest! We could not use/enjoy the recreation room as it was kep way too cold and we were told not to change the thermostat. Since we (rv club) like to play games in the evening, it doubtful we will return.
Sep 16, 2018
Had a great time. The weather was perfect and the club room was sufficient for our needs. Very friendly staff. Thanks for the hospitality.
Sep 16, 2018
Staff was very polite, sites have a lot of room, great dog run. Just over all an awesome place.
Sep 16, 2018
Loved my stay. Great group of folks
Sep 16, 2018
Sep 15, 2018
Beautiful campground, very nice people!
Sep 15, 2018
Easy access from I-40. Clean park. Nice laundry.
Sep 15, 2018
We have stayed here 3 times on our travels from California. This is a very well maintained park with great long pull thru’s and very friendly staff.
Sep 15, 2018
great stay.
Sep 15, 2018
We were traveling I-40 on our way to Tennessee to visit relatives when we pulled into this KOA to rest for the night. We were not previous members of KOA and were hoping to just get a camp spot. The staff was so accommodating and provided us with a very nice level site for our trailer. The price was very reasonable so I went ahead and purchased the membership. Excellent and highly recommended!
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 13, 2018
Only stayed one night but had a great experience. Good campground. Will be back someday.
Sep 13, 2018
Sep 12, 2018
Staff was friendly and efficient. Explained the menu and how ordering, etc. worked. All utilities worked well and we were able to get satellite easily even though we were in a nicely shaded site. Will definitely stay here again when in the area.
Sep 12, 2018
We are very pleased with the whole experience! It's the best so far!!!
Sep 12, 2018
Our stay was fine. Staff was friendly. It was clean and easy to get into. We would recommend this KOA to our friends.
Sep 12, 2018
Friendly, helpful staff. Great site. Peaceful.
Sep 11, 2018
Clean, quiet, friendly and helpful staff, along with very well kept facilities. The shower and bathroom were amazing! Plenty of hot water and room to take a real shower. The cabin faced a pond with a picnic table and fire pit. Tranquil surroundings.
Sep 10, 2018
Very convenient location. Lots of grass near entrance for dog walking. We had them do chicken wings, strips, and egg rolls. Very good and wonderfully hot!
Sep 10, 2018
Was delighted to be able to get ice cream even though I was a few minutes after closing!!! Thanks!
Sep 08, 2018
We really enjoyed our stay here! Super friendly staff, clean and beautifully remodeled restroom/shower house, and a lovely pool that was enjoyed by many. Perfect place for an overnight stay!
Sep 08, 2018
Sep 07, 2018
Love the nature trails and all the birds in the morning.
Sep 07, 2018
Stayed September 2018 in a 40 ft MH for 2 nights. Our second stay in this campground. Friendly staff and quite.
Sep 07, 2018
Great sites very clean and easy in and out. .
Sep 07, 2018
Sep 07, 2018
Sep 05, 2018
Sep 05, 2018
The cabin was a good size and the campground was well kept. I’m sure we will try to go back.
Sep 05, 2018
Very helpful and friendly staff had them fill a propane cylinder for me I thought was empty they delivered it back to my campsite along with a $6.00 refund because it was not totally empty. I applaud their integrity will be back again soon Kirk and Sondra Coughlin
Sep 05, 2018
Great place to stay. The All-American family that runs the place made lots of solid improvements to virtually every feature of this wonderful KOA. Thank you.
Sep 05, 2018
Great service, nice long pull through, and great pizza delivered right to your door.
Sep 04, 2018
If the weather had been cooler, the stay would have been much better. We will return when it's not 90+ degrees. The staff and owners were friendly and helpful!
Sep 04, 2018
As always -- our stay was greatl. We are always so impressed with the KOA-Sallisaw family. They are all so nice and efficient that it's hard to tell who is "family" and who are "employees". And everyone is so nice to us that we feel like part of the family. We stay here often, and we always notice and appreciate the many improvements they continue to make.
Sep 04, 2018
Lots of activities for the kiddos. Very nice well kept shower houses and general overall grounds. Kevin and his wife were great hosts and extremely pleasant. We will be back next year for sure.
Sep 04, 2018
Great campground lots of stuff for kids, very family friendly. GREAT owners very hands on, and will visit with you even if they are busy. Park recently put in a hot tub , owners are always making improvements. This was 3rd visit and will return again. They have a lot overnight stays, probably location . Heading through town or just want a great campground to visit, check them out.
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 03, 2018
Sep 03, 2018
We only stayed over night on both our stays but the sites were very clean and roomy. The grounds were very well kept up. The only cons I have is the office closes to soon and the cable was not that good....loved all the trees and shade provided.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals