Richmond KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-0611

Reserve: 800-562-0611

Info: 765-962-1219

Info: 765-962-1219

Email This Campground

3101 Cart Road

Richmond, IN 47374

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 02, 2018
Our stay here was a quick overnight stop. The check in was after hours and was prepared seamlessly. The campground well maintained and comfortable.
Nov 01, 2018
Very nice staff. Quiet.
Oct 30, 2018
We stay at this campground every time we visit family in the area, at least twice a year. This visit the owners and employees seemed disorganized. We had to remind them to charge us for the propane. On our second night other campers were using our site for parking and we had to get management to make them move.
Oct 30, 2018
Oct 29, 2018
Love this KOA. Clean, easy in and out sites, well maintained and of course, Keith and Bonnie were wonderful hosts. Thanks again for a great weekend.
Oct 29, 2018
Oct 29, 2018
Oct 29, 2018
NICE PLACE..... FRIENDLY STAFF
Oct 29, 2018
Friendly staff, we will be back next summer.
Oct 29, 2018
Oct 27, 2018
Very nice campground. The owners were friendly and helpful. Campground was well maintained and clean.
Oct 27, 2018
Clean and friendly
Oct 26, 2018
Oct 25, 2018
Very Nice Campground. Nice layout, many trees and a pond. Clean and neat camp and bathrooms. Very Nice Hosts!
Oct 24, 2018
I've camped here several times this summer, have no desire to camp anywhere else, staff is always willing to help with any issues and always super friendly look forward to next camping season
Oct 24, 2018
Exquisite Camping Experience! Fantastic people, a Great Lake! The beauty, fresh air, easy in and easy out and NO TRAINS! It’s fantastic!
Oct 23, 2018
Very nice campground, Awesome staff.
Oct 23, 2018
Friendly and courteous people. Great site. Quiet campers. Nice shade trees.
Oct 23, 2018
Camp personal was very helpful and friendly. Campsite was pleasant. Will come again.
Oct 23, 2018
Love when there is a dog park and level camping areas.
Oct 23, 2018
The cabin was clean and efficient. The bath house was also clean. There were many people staying in the campground, and the area had a safe and friendly feel. The front desk was also very friendly and helpful.
Oct 23, 2018
great campground and host, planed to stay one night but felt relaxed and stayed for two
Oct 22, 2018
cabin was so cute and cozy. loved it!!!! will come back every year!
Oct 22, 2018
We always love the Richmond KOA. Best staff anyone could ask for. So friendly and customer service is top notch.
Oct 22, 2018
Very nice operators. Clean, well cared for facilities.
Oct 22, 2018
We enjoyed staying at the Richmond KOA! It was so relaxing and peaceful. The staff were very friendly and helpful, especially since we needed help backing our camper in!
Oct 22, 2018
Oct 22, 2018
Very nice and very clean
Oct 22, 2018
Got the last site in the park because of calling late to book. Site was a bit unlevel, only had electric and water, no sewer, no cable, but the Wi-Fi worked fine, 2nd time staying here. Used the dump station on the way out. Nice campground for a night
Oct 21, 2018
Very friendly, Hosts are very helpful,
Oct 18, 2018
Oct 17, 2018
Oct 17, 2018
Would highly recommend the Richmond KOA to anyone needing a great place to stay. Clean, impeccable grounds, friendly and no surprises. Everything you would expect!
Oct 17, 2018
Beautiful clean rustic with all the amenities
Oct 17, 2018
Oct 16, 2018
Oct 16, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
Great Halloween weekend with plenty of things to do with our grandkids including the haunted trail.
Oct 15, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
Excellent,One of 2 Halloween weekends. Great time with all the ghosts and goblins as well as a few scary people. Host were helpful as always even if they were a bit scary Saturday evening. As usual ,we had a great time. Even the rain didn't cause any problems. Can't wait until spring to return. Have a great KO A Richmond experience,come join us.
Oct 15, 2018
Oct 14, 2018
Oct 13, 2018
Love the size of this campground, not too big. Love the way it is laid out, love the pond, dog park, manicured grounds. Have stayed here several times, only negative is I 70 noise.
Oct 13, 2018
Very nice staff, sites, grounds were well kept
Oct 12, 2018
Oct 12, 2018
Beautiful well kept Campground. The owners are the nicest people ever.
Oct 11, 2018
Oct 09, 2018
Had a great time. We stayed during a Halloween weekend and the activities were awesome especially the haunted trail. Thanks for the great time.
Oct 09, 2018
Our stay was awesome!! Everyone was nice and there is a lot to do!! It’s great!
Oct 09, 2018
Had an absolute blast. VERY enjoyable, (& comprehensive) campground. Keith and Bonnie were excellent hosts !
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals