We're Sorry!

Internet reservations are currently not available for this KOA: Redmond / Central Oregon KOA Holiday

Please call the campground directly to make your reservations at 1-541-546-3046. Thank you.

RV Reviews

Jun 10, 2024
We had stayed there last year, and found a big difference this year. Firstly, upon checkin, they placed us next to a group of 7-8 people-very noisy and asked to switch. They were able to move us. Setting up, we had to shovel dog poop so we could hook up (next door had many piles). Cleaned up about 3 days later. Elect conn dangerously fried-replaced 2 days later with another very used connector.
Jun 10, 2024
Friendly, super helpful staff. Clean facilities and family oriented.
Jun 10, 2024
Amazing stay. The kids loved the playground and the glow parade.
Jun 10, 2024
Jun 09, 2024
Shower stalls were nice size but the two showerhead stalls only the main head worked the hose head did not...why? When we went to dump the drain was plugged with wipes. I had to have someone come clean it as I was concerned with backflow if sewage wouldn't go down. This delayed our departure over half an hour. Sites need to be checked when empty to keep this from occurring to others.
Jun 09, 2024
Great staff. Kim was so considerate and was able to change our spot (I didn't ask) because it was a hot day, and she wanted to make sure we had shade for our dogs. This campground is in the heart of farmland with nothing really around it. Ordered the pizza, delicious. easy text order and quick delivery. The store is well stocked since not a lot around. Used the laundry, coins in the store.
Jun 07, 2024
weather was bad. staff very helpful. need chairs at pool for old people like us
Jun 07, 2024
nice people at check-in. power service old needs updated. the park in clean..
Jun 07, 2024
Jun 06, 2024
Everyone was friendly and great. Facilities clean♥�� and pizza service brilliant
Jun 05, 2024
Everyone working at the Redmond KOA were extremely nice and very helpful during our stay. I will recommend this KOA to everyone!!
Jun 04, 2024
This is truly our favorite place to stay! We have stayed in several different sites here and not a single one disappointed us! The campground is beautiful and the people are so amazing!!! The all you can eat breakfast is above and beyond words � And it's only $10 you guys �� We live in Redmond and we love that it's so close! Definitely recommend to everyone please go check it out ���
Jun 03, 2024
Friendly staffs, fun activities, good value all you can eat breakfast , clean modern washrooms. The only complaint I have is this KOA needs to put a bigger sign on HWy 97. We almost had an accident when we tried to turn from busy Hey97 into the small street Jericho lane which leads to KOA.
Jun 03, 2024
The staff were friendly and helpful. The park had many amenities for kids.
Jun 03, 2024
We enjoyed it all. The level site, the ice cream social, the all you can eat breakfast, and especially the staff. Friday night after the ice cream social, my wife, who has dementia, was having trouble walking back to our site. A relatively new staff member, I'm sorry i can't remember her name, got a golf cart , drove us to our site, and helped Margie into the motorhome. Awesome!!!!!!!
Jun 01, 2024
Very clean the people are very nice a nice place for kids and adults
May 29, 2024
Fun staff that are very engaged with the campground. Grizzly the dog and owner are awesome. Has a nice playground and good swimming pool for the kids. The notable downside is there is quite a few semi-permanent RVs, which can be uncomfortable at times.
May 24, 2024
May 24, 2024
May 24, 2024
May 23, 2024
Very friendly and helpful office staff ��
May 19, 2024
The electrical connection would not work on the far left hand power switch to the 30th so we set up the entire traitor and then it wouldn't work we asked for help eventually after an hour of fiddling around we had to move to the lot next to us kind of bizarre we ask if we get some kind of a credit no was the response
May 19, 2024
Enjoyed our 1 night stop. Very friendly and accommodating!
May 19, 2024
We got in for just one night. The friendly service from the store to the cleanliness of the park was outstanding. Pizza till 10pm was a nice touch as well. Probably the best KOA I have stayed at so far. I will come back and stay a few days.
May 18, 2024
The staff was super friendly and super helpful. 5 stars. Issues we had were: very dusty gravel, the "grass" at our site was clumps of crappy grass that I turned my ankle on, the hook up was in disrepair, we didn't like the apparently full timers living there and all the broken down vehicles and other junk. Maintenance doesn't seem to be a priority.
May 18, 2024
The staff was friendly and the campground is clean. The ice cream social was yummy and great portionsfor the price. They do however need to go through the food they sell in their store, most items had been expired almost 6 months.
May 18, 2024
Park is VERY well maintained. Staff is very friendly. We did not bring kids but if we would have they would have really enjoyed the new play structure. And Piza delivered to our door!!!
May 18, 2024
May 14, 2024
Found this place we have stayed at quite a few KOA’s over the last 4 years and this one is tucked away off the road so it doesn’t get the traffic noise that some have. It has everything you expect from a KOA with the addition of beer and wine in the store. It had great WiFi and laundry ($2.00 wash $2.00 dry) they serve a breakfast on Saturday mornings. Everyone we meet were AWESOME, Kim, Kathr
May 13, 2024
Very friendly and helpful staff.
May 12, 2024
May 10, 2024
Always great, always comfy! Home away from home...thank you!
May 09, 2024
May 06, 2024
Jackie was amazing! We phoned in after 9pm. Jackie answered our call much to our surprise and relief. We had been traveling from San Diego and were extremely tired. Jackie took our info and gave us our site number, the restroom codes, and the wifi password in the event we arrived after 10pm when she would be closing the office. Our stay was perfect! Jackie was great!!!! Thank you!!
May 05, 2024
This is one of our faves! A home away from home, always comfortable and reliable! I love how the office has long hours, too. Great service!
May 05, 2024
May 04, 2024
The dates were wrong set for June 29 check out July 3. I called to correct and was informed I would a corrected e-mail. That was April 30, today is May 4th still waiting for e-mail. My phone number is 530-620-0815. P.S. your KOA has been a frequent stop in the past. Ivan Curtis
Apr 29, 2024
As always a wonderful stay. Wonderful and helpful staff, site was easy in and out. Highly recommend!
Apr 29, 2024
We were given a site next to a an extended stay guest. Unfortunately that guests rv had heavy sanitation smell. For this reason we could not use the fire pit or picnic table or even open our windows. With so many open sites I don’t understand why we were given that particular site. On top of that our power receptacle started cutting out at 4 in the morning. With no heat we just packed up and lef
Apr 26, 2024
Very nice campground. Well maintained and friendly staff.
Apr 25, 2024
two nights camping. After hearing our reason for coming there to camp, the nice host moved us from the busy side to a quieter site although that site did not have full hookups which I think I paid for. Grounds need work but it is spring and the crews are pretty busy. Tent sites look great. Very nice new campfire rings. Very clean bathrooms. Daily garbage pickup.
Apr 17, 2024
Quiet, Staff pleasant as always.
Apr 06, 2024
I was surprised how many sites were taken up by people who appeared to be living at the park-will this limit spots for others in the Summer? Our fire pit was filled with hundreds of cigarette butts. We had a trailer next to us that kept their kids inside all day long, often we heard the Dad yelling and the kids crying- was hard to relax in our spot when I was worried about the kids
Apr 03, 2024
Mar 31, 2024
The camp staff were very friendly. The area is clean and the views are beautiful!
Mar 29, 2024
Although it was short, rainy and windy, I did enjoy going into Culver and meeting local peopled.
Mar 27, 2024
Very quiet campground, very well maintained with excellent view of MT Jefferson if weather permits. Very clean bath and shower rooms too!
Mar 26, 2024
It's an awesome location to try out our new RV. Friendly staff. Great facilities even off-season.
Mar 26, 2024
Always great. And great views nicest people!
Mar 22, 2024
Jun 05, 2024
This campsite was small and cute. Kinda seems like you're in the middle of nowhere. It was on our way to Montana, my dad has a trailer so we had full hook ups for our campsite. Don't be fooled by the amazing wood fired pizza they talk up tho…it's just papa Murphy's that they sell for $35.
- Michelle Bickett on Google
Jun 02, 2024
Had a relaxing stay at this KOA. Terrific location, near outdoor fun. Easy access just a block off the highway. Spacious sites and laid out nicely. In-park fun includes a swimming pool, corn hole and more. All-you-can-eat breakfast was delicious. Ice cream social and kiddos "glow parade". The park is well maintained and peaceful. Staff are very friendly. Outstanding place to stay.
- Irene Walters on Google
May 21, 2024
Outside of town. Nestled in a quiet little spot has a great hometown feel. Breakfast is available on site. It's pretty good. The sides could've been a little more groomed but where everything we needed for the one night stand.
- Mike Wulff on Google