Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046

Info: 541-546-3046

Email This Campground

2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 13, 2018
Was a okay place to stay small tent sites and showers needed updates but the place has lots of trees
Aug 13, 2018
Kabin A stayed hot even well into the night. Not unexpected given that it’s directly in the path of the sun, but disappointing. Staff was friendly and reassuring when I was worried about a late check in. Wish there was a little better monitoring for water on the bathroom floor during peak swimming hours or some anti slip mats but facilities were otherwise clean. Miss the glow parade!!
Aug 13, 2018
Aug 12, 2018
Aug 12, 2018
Had a great time with family, bathrooms were very well kept & cleaned everyday. Only giving 4 stars because of the people in the site next to us were very strange & kept walking on to our site, one time with a gun to look for animals. Made my family nervous.
Aug 12, 2018
The park was centrally located to several places we wanted to visit with the grandkids. The park itself was very clean and very well taken care of.
Aug 12, 2018
Aug 12, 2018
Here for work all summer, I am so thankful for Beth and all her family/employees. Not only is the property kept in immaculate condition, in an absolute perfect location, but we were treated like family. It will be bittersweet to leave but my family and I will definitely be back. Thank you guys so much!!
Aug 09, 2018
This stay is much like ANY KOA, especially after looking at your catalog/brochure showing all the KOA’s, nice photos and descriptions but always a let down. We stayed at the Barstow KOA many years ago, our first stay at a KOA and I said I’d never stay at another KOA. You could actually see the drivers of the semi-trucks as we were that close to the freeway. Then the trains came through.
Aug 09, 2018
This was a busy place, but the staff were very helpful and always working to help the guests or to keep the place looking great. All facilities were good and sites were well maintained.
Aug 09, 2018
Enjoyed the hosts and how friendly and accommodating they were. The campground was quiet and everything was clean. It was great to have someone come by in the morning and ask to collect garbage. Ice cream at night is always a big hit with our group of 20. Thanks again for a great weekend!
Aug 09, 2018
Very nice place. In a rural setting. Very relaxing.
Aug 08, 2018
Great place but the grass and weeds were not kept up but had a great time
Aug 08, 2018
Aug 08, 2018
Very quiet campground!! Enjoyed our stay!
Aug 08, 2018
Aug 07, 2018
Aug 07, 2018
We loved it. Very nice surroundings clean kabin. I would have preferred to have had the prices a little lower for the bread in the store, all the grocerys were way over priced. Other than that, it was wonderful. Quiet, quaint and cute. The people who run this place are friendly and go out of their way to make their guests feel like welcomed family members. I love the majestic views from the pla
Aug 07, 2018
Everyone was great. I loved the upgrades to patio and pool area done since my last visit! I really appreciated the "dogs must be on leash" enforcement. My dog (who was on a lead as I was walking him) was attacked by 2 other dogs that had jumped out of a person's truck when he was using the dump station. The owner was very responsive and caring when checking on my dog's welfare. (He is ok now)
Aug 07, 2018
Friendly staff, clean bath rooms. The kids liked it here.
Aug 07, 2018
Aug 07, 2018
Nice place, would stay here again if in the area.
Aug 07, 2018
Failed to inquire about our Value Kard and give the 10% discount. Also, points were not credited to my Value Kard account. Grass Brown and dry. Artificial plants and flowers. Dry Dead trees and shrubs No cable or over the air TV reception @ #26. Response to every concern was, "I don't understand Site 26 is the best site in the campground"; When it wasn't. Sandburr stickers on site, bad for
Aug 06, 2018
The WiFi was beyond slow, the grass was dead and the pool water smelled and was yellow. The laundry room was nice though. It was over priced for what we got.
Aug 06, 2018
Aug 06, 2018
What a difference a year makes--we noticed a significant difference in the facility and were disappointed in our stay. The grass was dead but the weeds were alive and growing; besides our site being dirt and only dirt, it smelled like dog poop. The site was unlevel and we couldn't sit at our table due to it being unlevel. Trash everywhere and the bathrooms were filthy. We will not stay there again
Aug 06, 2018
Aug 06, 2018
Nicely located to recreation for folks who enjoy water sports. Campground on the smaller size, tent site spacious. Very quiet as it is surrounded by hay fields.
Aug 06, 2018
The most beautiful scenic camping. Thank you for clean pool and showers.
Aug 06, 2018
Roads thru campground are gravel with very fine dust so it’s hard to keep anything clean. Grass in the site I was in, and others, gets no water. The bathroom looked like it had experienced years of no one doing proper cleaning. Certainly not worth the $40+ I paid.
Aug 05, 2018
Excellent, friendly campground with a lovely pool. Would definitely recommend.
Aug 05, 2018
A good place to stay, but needs some TLC
Aug 05, 2018
Aug 05, 2018
Aug 04, 2018
Best place ever to stay for family gatherings. The staff goes above and beyond to accommodate. They are very much into the details. Very friendly team. Clean grounds.
Aug 04, 2018
Not a bad campground. Just not much to do from the campground itself. Have to drive to any sort of hiking or recreation.
Aug 03, 2018
Aug 03, 2018
Very friendly staff, off the road far enough to be quiet at night but close to town, restrooms were clean and pool was fun! Thank you!
Aug 03, 2018
Need recycle bins
Aug 02, 2018
Was disappointed that the pool was murky. Also disappointed there was no green grass at our ever pull through. Dead grass and dirt. The management was very friendly and went out of their way to help us when we needed it. The ice cream social was great.
Aug 02, 2018
Very clean, pretty quiet. Showers were nice. Need more space front to back in the bathroom stalls so you can pull your pants down without hitting your head on the door.
Aug 01, 2018
My first stay at a KOA. I was disappointed. Weeds in the grass. Dog park full of feces and my dog got stung by wasp that came from under the bridge to the dog park. "Air" TV channels were nonexistent. Lots of dead trees. But pool looked good and laundry room was clean. My sister used to be KOA workcamper. She advises me this is NOT the norm.
Aug 01, 2018
Aug 01, 2018
It was great. Nice clean area! Beautiful views.
Jul 30, 2018
We will NEVER stay again in July. you should seriously consider having small AC units in your small cabins. I would certainly pay more. It was miserable to sleep despite the 4 fans we had. The bathrooms were not kept up on services. Paper towels ran out, not restocked until next morning. During ice cream social a guest walked thru with a cigarette while people were eating. poorly managed KOA
Jul 30, 2018
It was awesome, as always!!
Jul 30, 2018
WOW! What a blast! Everyone was super friendly and very helpful. The pool is awesome and the bathrooms are super clean. They have an ice cream social on Friday and Saturday night. Great for family's and beautiful country with a lake 1/2 mile away. We will be coming back soon.
Jul 30, 2018
Frequently loss of power.
Jul 30, 2018
Jul 30, 2018
Loved it! Clean and staff was very friendly
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals