Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046

Info: 541-546-3046

Email This Campground

2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 21, 2018
Friendly staff, easy access to the RV sites. However, I was suggest that they do a little more grounds work. The grass needs mowing and fertilization. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.
May 21, 2018
May 21, 2018
Quiet place to stay. All the necessary facilities. Nice people. Lots of things to do around the area.
May 21, 2018
We stay at this site a couple times a year as it is an easy get-away for us. The sites are decent but they are having an issues with some kind of weed that has a lot of stickers that were getting on everything. Pool is good and the shower pressure and hot water are excellent. Nice playground for the kids and quick access to Haystack reservoir and Lake Billy Chinook.
May 20, 2018
We hated the stickers in our parking spot. We didn't like how we had to wait till 2:00 to go into our spot due to lawn maintenance. The store didn't seem to be well stocked. One of the showers wouldn't work. We were disappointed there wasn't the ice cream sundae weekend as was the same time last year and years before.. Second year in a row that the dump wasn't working.
May 20, 2018
May 20, 2018
We love the Redmond/Central Oregon KOA! We visit a few times a year as we travel to see our son in CA. It is a clean, restful spot with very nice owner/managers! We feel as though we're coming home when we pull in to the campground! The surrounding area is beautiful and we love the nearby town of Bend. Thank you!
May 20, 2018
Very helpful
May 20, 2018
May 19, 2018
May 16, 2018
WiFi only on one device, $5 for any other device, terrible bandwidth couldn’t watch YouTube fixit video. Park was clean and quiet
May 16, 2018
May 16, 2018
May 15, 2018
Very nice setting away from road noise, grounds were clean, restrooms clean and the people were quite friendly. Would come back for sure. Thank-you!
May 15, 2018
It is a pretty area and nice piece of property that needs some TLC - our site was a lot cleaner when we left than when we arrived because we picked up the litter - on our daily walks we saw the same litter around the park - four days and no one cleaning up??? The biggest complaint - dogs off leash - five that we saw - owners not caring - not picking up after them -
May 15, 2018
While our site was clean, we were really disappointed that there was no breakfast offered or ice cream social. It was Mother's Day Weekend and they offered absolutely nothing. Apparently the ice cream social begins Memorial Weekend and they will no longer be serving breakfast, at all. Really a bummer.
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
Great place to stay! Brought my 2 daughters (one had her Birthday there) and grandsons camping for Mothers Day weekend, had a great time. My Grandsons says, the best part was: that you have a great playground and the pool is great to swim in - Thanks (we'll be back.....)
May 14, 2018
The hosts were very helpful and friendly, the facility was great, pool was fun for the kids, and was very quiet. Very restful and relaxing
May 14, 2018
Stayed one night. I asked for an early arrival and a late departure. The owners were very nice and were willing to accomodate my schedule. Well kept campground in a great location.
May 13, 2018
We had a good time had to cut it short by a day because of a family emergency. But the lady refunded us the day was very nice of her. Thank you
May 13, 2018
Bathrooms clean. Showers nice. Price is right. Landscaping needs work. Lawns around the campsites and main grounds need mowing badly.
May 13, 2018
Facilities need to be updated.
May 12, 2018
Very nice staff, grounds could use some maintenance. We were there early in the camping season though.
May 11, 2018
We arrived by 4pm on a Saturday, office closed, even though phone said open. Poor management! Grounds unkept, electricity speratic, water gross, even with our filter, and didn't work properly. We were never spoken to by the staff we did see, not even a hello, dog tied to a tree barked all day while residents were gone. Worst place we've ever stayed. Too bad so much to do in area.
May 11, 2018
Surprisingly quiet which was welcome after a long drive. Close to Bend but feels like you are out in the country. Friendly, easy check in and everything worked at the site. Will be back!
May 10, 2018
Very friendly. Just getting ready for the summer rush,so the store wasn't quite stocked.
May 09, 2018
May 06, 2018
May 04, 2018
Nice older campground. Very Quiet. Bathroom/ showers very clean.
May 03, 2018
Nice area nice folks.
May 02, 2018
This Campground is not KOA worthy. The swimming pool was empty. The amenities are few. And the store was only open one time, around 3 in the afternoon for a very short time. It was closed almost the whole time we were there which was 2 days. Very inconvenient, not a nice campground at all.
May 02, 2018
May 01, 2018
A lot of broken sewage pipes and the office was not concerned when told about it. And none of the fire pits were cleaned out we had to clean it out to have a fire.
Apr 21, 2018
Hard to rate for April stay...fairly empty in our stay...50 amp power didn't work at the pull through site...somewhat run down but an early season stay
Apr 17, 2018
I understand that it's the off season but I really wasn't happy. The park needs a lot of clean up. Tried to call the office and got voicemail that said they're not open till April well guess what it's April. Maybe if I need a place for the night I'll stop in.
Apr 16, 2018
I arrived before 6:00 PM and there was no one to welcome me. My reservation was available, space #19 was okay, but the electrical was bad. It kept cutting out and the circuit had to be reset several times. I tried to call the office and got the message that the managers would be available in April. It is April!!! I left a message to cancel my reservation for my return trip, as my plans had ch
Apr 15, 2018
Run down
Apr 14, 2018
Apr 13, 2018
As with most KOA Kampgrounds it's better than the local independent campgrounds. This KOA is our regular stop when in the area, will certainly stay there again.
Apr 12, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
Nice clean park, restrooms and showers. Would definitely stay here again if opportunity arises.
Apr 09, 2018
Apr 05, 2018
Apr 01, 2018
Excellent location for boating, hiking, bike riding and climbing. Temporary caretakers were excellent - very friendly and helpful. They made us feel welcome at the camp. The ONLY negative is that the website indicated that there were pancake breakfasts and they were apparently no longer being offered. (The caretakers told us it had been discontinued after last season.)
Feb 09, 2018
This camper comment has been removed by KOA because it contained inappropriate content.
Jan 13, 2018
Wanted 50 amp but only had 30 amp available at the time. Otherwise, we have stayed here many times before..Very quiet and off the highway.
Dec 20, 2017
Very nice campsites plenty of room. Camp hosts very friendly and helpful even with a late arrival.
Nov 23, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals