RV Reviews

Sep 07, 2020
Polson/Flathead Lake Koa is a very relaxing and beautiful place for camping. The same are very friendly and willing to do most anything to help make camping experience great.
Sep 06, 2020
Beautiful grounds, very clean, great showers!
Sep 06, 2020
All staff was very friendly and professional. Great facility with beautiful views. The common areas were clean, and in very good condition. We would love to return.
Sep 06, 2020
My only complaint was that we were told by Aleta that there was not a playground, when the truth was that there is a playground. Per government regulations in accordance with COVID-19, the playground was closed. I would have appreciated Aleta telling us the truth instead of a falsehood because my 2.5 year old spotted the playground IMMEDIATELY & couldn't understand why he couldn't go on slide.
Sep 05, 2020
Nice Campground. The people are very friendly and helpful. Beautiful view of the lake from the campground.
Sep 05, 2020
It was great. Staff was friendly. Amenities were ok.
Sep 04, 2020
Very nice, clean,friendly park.
Sep 04, 2020
we thought the campground was ok,however.....our site 29 was unlevel and we had a difficult time making sure our rv was level. we feel they need to go in and level the spots ...other than that,the bathrooms etc were spotless and the checkin people were very nic eand acommodating...we will stay here in the future but will reserve a spot with a patio...we stayed the end of august for 4 n
Sep 03, 2020
Nice park, friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 03, 2020
Sep 01, 2020
Amazing place Best staff EVER!!! Can’t wait to come back next year! Thanks
Sep 01, 2020
Sep 01, 2020
Sep 01, 2020
Perfect beautiful
Aug 31, 2020
Aug 31, 2020
Aug 31, 2020
Aug 30, 2020
Very nice and clean park, Nice views
Aug 30, 2020
Best KOA I’ve stayed in this!
Aug 29, 2020
Aug 29, 2020
Very clean, well cared, great location and incredible surroundings.
Aug 29, 2020
Aug 28, 2020
Everything was great. The only downside was the playground being closed �
Aug 27, 2020
Of the 5 KOA’s we stayed at in 6 days Polson ranks towards the top. We loved the view from the hill and the facilities were very nice. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
Aug 27, 2020
Really enjoyed it
Aug 26, 2020
I found the campsite beautiful, clean and very organized.
Aug 25, 2020
Clean and courteous staff
Aug 24, 2020
Beautiful property. Everything perfect except WiF- somewhat sketchy.
Aug 24, 2020
Aug 24, 2020
Campground itself was nice. One desk person that worked the weekend mornings was not particularly kind, seemed put out when dealing with customers. Deterred us from going into the store at all. Did not like the fact that mini golf was an additional charge. There was dog poop on our site.
Aug 24, 2020
Wonderful staff, nice location, great amenities. We would stay again!!
Aug 23, 2020
It was very nice however, you should have a later check out time, like 1 so your stay can be at least 24 hours. Maybe Check in at 3, check out at 1, or 12 noon.
Aug 23, 2020
The park was very clean and staff was friendly. The site we stayed at had a great view of the lake.
Aug 23, 2020
Large, beautiful site. Overlooked Flathead Lake. Playground was closed due to covid. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Aug 21, 2020
Aug 21, 2020
Very clean, Friendly , Laundry Room very well kept up
Aug 20, 2020
Deck was nice, but because of our RV steps we had to stay back in the site. We had to walk down our steps then up the deck steps, just a little awkward. We couldn't move further to the left because of trees. So, I would say the sites are a bit narrow. We bought wood at the office, only to realize if we used the fire pit it would have been too close to our truck & the neighbor's RV. Otherwise, nice
Aug 20, 2020
Camp sites and staff were all great! Only thing I would change would be the wood chips at campsites. They get carried into trailer!
Aug 20, 2020
We really appreciate that they fit us in when almost full. The staff was very helpful.
Aug 19, 2020
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Staff cleaned sites and checked fire pits between visitors. Sites were tight with steep gravel roads. Mini Golf area was in disrepair and full of leaves so not very useable.
Aug 19, 2020
Clean, quiet, friendly that sums it up
Aug 18, 2020
Just a one night stay on my way to Glacier NP, but the facility was super clean, friendly staff, great views, shaded sites, would definitely recommend to any traveler's looking for a nice place to stay.
Aug 17, 2020
Very nice. Sites close to each other
Aug 17, 2020
First time staying there! Pool is great! Beautiful and well kept! Definately recommend and look forward to our next stay!
Aug 17, 2020
Beautiful view, campsites and the hospitality was great. Would highly recommend.
Aug 17, 2020
Aug 16, 2020
Absolutely loved this KOA as well as the town of Polson and the surrounding Flathead Lake area. Each interaction we had with staff was pleasant, helpful and COVID conscious. The amenities including the pool, hottub, laundry and deck area were well maintained. And yes! You will see us again next year!!
Aug 16, 2020
Very pleasant... nice to have the bbq table and chairs. Our corner spot was a little busy but thanks to the gravel on the road there wasn’t a lot of dust. My only complaint was the sewer hook up was at the end of my fifth wheel (my dump is in the middle) and it was uphill. Thankfully I had three sewer hoses to reach but had to keep stopping to empty the hose because of the rise. Good staff !!
Aug 16, 2020
Aug 16, 2020
Wonderful, we are new to camping. We will be looking for KOA from now on!
May 09, 2021
LOVE THIS PLACE! So beautiful and peaceful.
- Shannan Stoltz on Google
Apr 21, 2021
Great spot and friendly staff.
- Phillip Silver on Google
Oct 07, 2020
Great views from any spot. All the amenities, even a gym, and very solid mini golf!
- Tom Garvey on Google