Polson / Flathead Lake KOA

Open April 15 - October 15

Reserve: 406-883-2151

Reserve: 406-883-2151

Info: 406-883-2151

Info: 406-883-2151

Email This Campground

200 Irvine Flats Road

Polson, MT 59860

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All Lodging Units check in 4pm

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 27, 2018
We stayed two nights there with our 35' trailer , and was impressed with the cleanliness of the grounds and the modern , well kept showers and restrooms . Best RV park ever !
Oct 24, 2018
Oct 18, 2018
I was very impressed with KOA Polson because it was well kept up! The people who run it are very friendly and helpful. I would have no hesitance in going back again. The space i had afforded a good view of Flathead Lake.
Oct 13, 2018
Enjoyed every day there!
Oct 13, 2018
We had a great stay! The hosts were very friendly and accommodating. The shower and restroom facilities were very clean. Our site had a beautiful view of Flathead Lake. We will be back!
Oct 13, 2018
Oct 09, 2018
Great overnight stay, we wish we could stay awhile longer. The staff was friendly and very helpful! We would highly recommend this park and will come back soon.
Oct 09, 2018
It was a very nice quiet relaxing time.
Oct 08, 2018
Always nice but internet very poor and no cable.
Oct 07, 2018
Shower rooms are very tiny. Staff is super friendly and professional.
Oct 06, 2018
Clean, organized, great view of the lake, spacious and nice helpful people
Oct 03, 2018
It provided the peace.quiet,and comfort that my wife and I were seeking.Thank you very much !
Oct 03, 2018
It was late in the season but had a great time with friends and the staff was awesome.
Oct 03, 2018
Great location, views were incredible and folks very nice. The internet was slow and would drop off was the only difficulty encountered during the stay, which made an on line coass difficult for studies in the evenings.
Oct 02, 2018
This is one if not the most pictures' KOAs we’ve stayed. The view sitting on the hill of the lake was outstanding. Great facilities, all modern updated and very well kept. We will be back!
Oct 02, 2018
Great people really enjoyed our stay and the staff there was great!!! Recommended to all!!!
Oct 01, 2018
Beautiful park and very accommodating people. We couldn't believe how nice they were. So helpful and engaging.
Oct 01, 2018
relaxing
Oct 01, 2018
Clean facility, very helpful and friendly staff and management.
Oct 01, 2018
Friendly staff, helped us get parked, helped an RV park nearby that was a bit too large for the space. Grounds were clean and well kept, nice views, definitely will return.
Sep 30, 2018
This is our favorite campground around Flathead Lake. It's always very clean and quiet and the grounds are very well maintained. Everyone, employees and guest alike, are very friendly and nice. We love this KOA and will be back again and again.
Sep 29, 2018
Very clean and the people were very friendly
Sep 27, 2018
A very well kept campground with friendly staff, and a nice view of Flathead Lake. We will definitely return.
Sep 27, 2018
Everything was delightful. From check-in to being personally escorted by golf cart to our wonderful site. I would stay here anytime. The site was clean, convenient and tons of amenities. This is a winner!!!!!
Sep 26, 2018
Great Place. Very clean and we will visit again
Sep 26, 2018
Nice enough site & park, however in 12 years of RV'ing, this is the most expensive site I have ever stayed at & not even full hookup and right beside the "dog park". I decided to get my propane tank filled, which was $28.00. However, it wasn't weighed during the filling process and it didn't really feel as heavy as it should once it was "filled" - I weighed it and found it to be 7 pounds light.
Sep 25, 2018
Great time and staff.
Sep 24, 2018
Beautiful grounds and friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay here very much.
Sep 24, 2018
Everything was great EXCEPT the incredibly early check-out time of 11:00 AM, especially given the incredibly late check-in time of 4:00 PM. I'm not certain that I have ever encountered such an odd combination of times for check-in and check-out at a single campground. Other than that, the facility and personnel were wonderful.
Sep 23, 2018
Beautiful view of Flathead Lake from our site! The grounds and laundry facility were clean and well maintained. Definitely a place to come back to.
Sep 21, 2018
Very friendly staff and owners.
Sep 21, 2018
very nice, clean campground, hosts and workers very friendly & helpful
Sep 20, 2018
Great service team that goes out of their way to make sure you are happy and need for nothing.
Sep 20, 2018
We didn’t want to leave, spectacular view, extremely friendly staff! Very clean facility. Town has anything you may need. Have already recommended to people we have met on the road.
Sep 20, 2018
Very friendly staff...beautiful setting...I would highly recommend this KOA!
Sep 19, 2018
We love coming here. Although it is over 250 miles "home", it still feels like home to us because the staff treat us very nice and is very friendly.
Sep 19, 2018
Great views, fantastic amenities,staff was very helpful and friendly. Will definitely be back, so much to do and see and not enough time on this trip!
Sep 19, 2018
Wonderful experience. Best KOA we’ve stayed at.
Sep 19, 2018
It was so beautiful there and clean. I loved that we could take our dog and there was an area I could take her off her lease and run and play and it was a very clean area. Beautiful seen of the Flathead lake. Just outside of town but close enough to go there for anything.
Sep 18, 2018
By far the BEST KOA we've stayed! Such a helpful friendly staff, great sites with beautiful views!
Sep 18, 2018
Outstanding staff providing wonderful service. Best KOA in Montana
Sep 18, 2018
We enjoyed the view from our site. Also the workers there were very friendly and helpful
Sep 18, 2018
The hosts were very helpful and friendly. At that time the weather was perfect except one day when the cool front came into Polson. This time we did tour both the areas around Polson, Ronan, St Ignatius and Lake St Mary.
Sep 18, 2018
Always a nice place to stay.
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
great view
Sep 17, 2018
We enjoy this campground every time we stay
Sep 17, 2018
Very nice campground--wonderful view of Flathead Lake from campground! Very nice staff and very helpful!
Sep 17, 2018
You have a beautiful park and the views are amazing! So glad we were able to secure a premium site so we could see the lake from our motorhome. The full size propane BBQ, table & chairs and swinging love seat were wonderful touches. We had a great time, thank you!
Sep 17, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals