Campground Reviews

Oct 21, 2021
This is our favorite KOA! Always enjoy our stay and the way we're treated!
Oct 21, 2021
Staying at Polson KOA was probably the best campsite experience that I have ever had. The location was incredible. I was able to see the lake from my site, trees were throughout the whole area, and the maintenance was extremely well kept. Most importantly, I have never had such great customer service at a camping location/RV park. The people working here made the whole stay WAY more than 10 stars.
Oct 17, 2021
We always enjoy staying here at the KOA and look forward to coming back again.
Oct 15, 2021
The whole staff is amazing! The park is clean, well maintained. Our site had a CharBroil grill, a glider, a fire pit, beautiful flower box, wrought iron table and 4 chairs all on a lovely concrete pad! Laundry facilities were immaculate complete with iron and ironing board.Couldn’t ask for anything any better! Already booked a month for next year! Thanks to Tina, Jeff, Larry and Alieta!!
Oct 14, 2021
Wish the internet would have been better. Was hard to work in a remote world from there. Other than that which is probably not an issue for all It was great!
Oct 12, 2021
Loved it! Super clean, well laid out and the grills, rockers, and chairs at all the sites was nice.
Oct 11, 2021
Not much to say. We ended up in spot behind a bunch of other campers. We had no view, and worthless WiFI. I wasn't impressed, there were many spots with views available, but I'm assuming as our stay was a gift from the dealer we bought our rv from and was prepaid, they just put us in a spot they would charge the least for. We booked 8/11, would be nice to choose site when booking.
Oct 11, 2021
Very well set up, extremely nice/welcoming owners
Oct 11, 2021
Oct 10, 2021
Oct 10, 2021
Great location. Friendly staff. Level site. Has a couple of small hills that lead to the site we had, and was not designed for a 36' 5th wheel to make that turn going down at that angle. Could have been led another way for easier approach. Also, the septic was uphill from my drain. Laundry was great! Showers clean. Great views!
Oct 09, 2021
This Campground has by far the best scenic views of any of the KOS's we have stayed in We will definately stay here again
Oct 07, 2021
Absolutely gorgeous! Staff was very nice. The campsites are a bit close together but it worth it. I have already recommended this campsite to my aunt!
Oct 07, 2021
Beautiful views, friendly staff, clean amenities!
Oct 06, 2021
Oct 06, 2021
Short but it was a beautiful place and hope to come back.
Oct 05, 2021
Beautiful facility.
Oct 04, 2021
Beautiful view
Oct 04, 2021
Facilities were nice and clean. As always, you can't beat the view. The wifi however, was terrible. I need to stay connected to work and was barely able to open emails. Opening an attachment on an email took forever. When I complained, I was told that no one else was complaining and the issue was with probably with my device. I had the same issue on my phone, my iPad and my wife's iPad.
Oct 04, 2021
We had a wonderful time! The campground is very well kept & clean. The view of Flathead is beautiful.
Oct 04, 2021
The kottage cabin was very cozy and the hot tub was a great amenity! The views of the Mission Mountains in the background of Flathead Lake were amazing! Nice kitchen with range and microwave, and fridge but bring your own pots and pans.
Oct 04, 2021
Love this place!!
Oct 04, 2021
Quiet, clean, very relaxing.
Oct 04, 2021
Oct 03, 2021
Disappointed in our space. You know the old phrase, "S--t flows downhill" Not in our space. It was at least 12-18 inches uphill. Yea great. They charge a $25 fee if you're caught without an elbow on the end of your sewer line. I cant say about the other spots, but our sewer was just a pipe with a cap. No threaded connection to lock it in. Time for updates.
Oct 02, 2021
Wonderful KOA. 10/10 would go back
Oct 01, 2021
great service!
Sep 29, 2021
Nice views of the lake
Sep 29, 2021
2nd time staying there. Both times very enjoyable.
Sep 29, 2021
always a pleasant stay, thank you
Sep 29, 2021
Sep 28, 2021
always a pleasure when we stay at the Polson KOA. so sad you are closing for the season. We will be back many many times. great staff and very very helpful.
Sep 28, 2021
The staff is so Helpful and friendly and the restrooms so clean . This is my favorite KOA campground. My only wish was that the jacuzzi wasn’t already closed for the season . But these people rock this place !! Love it!
Sep 28, 2021
Sep 27, 2021
Wonderful location and accommodations! Staff was extremely friendly, we will definitely return.
Sep 27, 2021
Awesome KOA!
Sep 27, 2021
A beautiful camp site on a beautiful Montana Fall weekend. Staff is so friendly. Everything is kept so clean.
Sep 27, 2021
The campground was great! Clean and quiet!! Unfortunately I needed to work a couple of hours eaech morning and the wireless internet was extremly insufficient to even check email. Given the potential number of guests at any given time, the band with should be increased to cover the potential usage. Granted, I should be vacationing and not working, but many people are telecommuting these days.
Sep 26, 2021
Sep 25, 2021
Friendly staff and good location. Very clean.
Sep 25, 2021
Got there after midnight and were able to fill up the form and get a spot. Made it so easy. It is the best idea. Thank you KOA
Sep 24, 2021
Friendly staff. Very clean facilities. Easy in and out of RV sites.
Sep 24, 2021
We go to Polson KOA multiple times a year. The park is beautiful, well tended and staff is great. The view is wonderful as well!
Sep 24, 2021
Sep 23, 2021
We came too late in the season- September 15. Most everything was closed down. No lake activities. The restaurant across the road, The Shoe, was good and had a magnificent lake view. Campground was very clean and well run.
Sep 22, 2021
Nice campground, clean, lots of trees, fenced doggie area. On a hill with nice views over the lake. Sites are flat and well maintained, as are the grassy areas. No complaints. Sites are relatively tightly spaced, but I've seen a lot worse; it's about what you would expect, and much better than most. We would stay there again, and hope to next June. Recommended.
Sep 22, 2021
Clean, level spaces with very helpful staff! We would recommend it to anyone and we would definitely come back!
Sep 21, 2021
Love it, well taken care of could see the lake from the hill, will be back
Sep 20, 2021
We really like this campground. Clean with a view of the lake.
Sep 19, 2021
Staff were very attentive to our needs. They even trimmed the tree for our site so our satelite dish was able to work.
Nov 09, 2021
I've never encountered such sweet camp hosts. Wish there were more hosts like these! My husband and I were traveling through and stopped by for the night, they made sure we had everything we needed. Overall very well taken care of property. Highly recommend staying here!:)
- Isabella Tkachuk on Google
Oct 09, 2021
Its beautiful here now off to explore the town
- Thomas Papandrea on Google
Sep 17, 2021
A nice place to say. People are nice. We even had a view of Flathead Lake.
- Marsha Lance on Google