RV Reviews

Sep 25, 2020
Everything beautiful, lack of Cable the only Minus
Sep 24, 2020
Always an awesome stay. Friendly staff, quiet and very clean. Come here at least twice a year.
Sep 24, 2020
This is a beautiful KOA. Everything is clean, well cared for. Staff extremely helpful and friendly. We definitely will be returning and staying for a longer time.
Sep 24, 2020
Great location and view. Only complaint is that dewar hookup was on extreme end of my spot and not usable for my 5th wheel.
Sep 24, 2020
Enjoy the campground. Only issue was the bark used at the picnic tables.
Sep 24, 2020
Bathrooms unavailable in a.m. Charged for miniature golf course. Should be free for guests.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Bathroom is closed 1 hour for cleaning from 11am-12pm.
Sep 23, 2020
Fabulous View site was amazing. Like the table, chairs and BBQ. We’ll be back.
Sep 23, 2020
Stayed 4 days this time. Love the park. Staff is outstanding. Only two areas of concern. 1. Site 10 was not long enough to unhook and still park tow rig without parking at an angle with a tire on the grass. 2. Sewer dumps are positioned at the back of the spaces even though most rv’s connections are located at a midway point. Sewer dumps are about six inches above grade making flow difficult.
Sep 22, 2020
Sep 22, 2020
Everyone we dealt with made us feel very welcome and made sure we had everything we needed. We will definitely stay here again.
Sep 21, 2020
We loved the view and the wood deck, that makes camping cleaner. My husband loved using the hot tub. It was very nice to have a pull through as well. And our spot had a nice mix of sun and shade.
Sep 21, 2020
Wonderful weekend . . . your site is absolutely beautiful.
Sep 21, 2020
Everything was just great and Tina was very accommodating considering the short request for a sight for our travel trailer.
Sep 19, 2020
We came at off season and during covid19 and extremely Smokey so it probably wasn’t the best time but very clean extremely polite staff and Avery nice location. We had a 24 ft trailer pulled by a truck so the space was to small but we made do . We like a little more spacing between RVs but all and all a very very nice place.
Sep 19, 2020
Very clean facilities with amazing & personable groundskeepers. Showers and laundry areas are also spotless. Great small heated pool & hot tub. Wish it were open later! My only complaint was the notice to not walk your dogs through camp, there’s a small off leash area but you are up on a dead end hill off a road so there’s very little chance to walk your dog around.
Sep 19, 2020
Good location Price kinda high for gravel sites and roads
Sep 17, 2020
Very nice campground and the campground folks, owners and all were very accommodating
Sep 17, 2020
Nice sites, friendly staff, beautiful facilities. We were very pleased to see the pool and jacuzzi remained open even though it was 2 weeks after Labor Day.
Sep 17, 2020
Great site and wonderful stay. Even played a round of Miniture Golf.
Sep 17, 2020
Nice place and centrally located.
Sep 17, 2020
Beautiful, very clean, organized. All the workers are very helpful and keep the Park running smoothly. We will be back.
Sep 16, 2020
Absolutely beautiful area. However, wildfire smoke prevented us from enjoying the view. The campground is beautiful! Very nice store. Gliding chairs, wrought iron table, grill and concrete pad were provided at our site. Nice!
Sep 16, 2020
Sep 15, 2020
Sep 15, 2020
The Staff was great. We really enjoyed our stay. Look forward to coming back in the near future. The astro turf on the golf course needs a little work but we still had a great time playing miniature golf. Mr. Fix it and cowboy John were great �
Sep 15, 2020
It was our first time here and we will be back!!
Sep 15, 2020
This review has been removed by the moderator for inappropriate or incorrect content.
Sep 14, 2020
Sep 13, 2020
Very nice park, very nice site and very friendly staff. We stayed 4 nights in a Motorhome. Plan to return.
Sep 13, 2020
Very peaceful & employees were very accommodating. Will be back next year for a few days!! ��
Sep 13, 2020
Nice place, people were very friendly.
Sep 13, 2020
Sep 12, 2020
The staff was great! John "Mr. Fix It" helped me get set up. Roger too. Didn't really like the picnic table location. The pool was great. Everything was clean.
Sep 11, 2020
Tha Campground was beautiful and well maintained. Beautiful view of Flathead lake. Staff was very friendly and the sites are very nice.
Sep 10, 2020
Our stays at the KOA in Polson are always great. Great staff, easy to locate, will be back.
Sep 10, 2020
The staff was extremely helpful to me with my trailer! I really appreciated it!
Sep 09, 2020
Sep 09, 2020
Gorgeous campground with great staff!
Sep 09, 2020
Sep 09, 2020
Still the best view of the lake in Montana.
Sep 08, 2020
We loved our spot. Easy check in/ out. Pool and hot tub were great. The only thing was an advertisement for a pancake breakfast on the outside board. We had gone and then was told it had be cancelled all summer. I do understand why they would cancel. My issue was why even advertise it.
Sep 07, 2020
Great facilities, views and location. Great personnel maintaining the grounds and providing assistance to the camping crowd.
Sep 07, 2020
Polson/Flathead Lake Koa is a very relaxing and beautiful place for camping. The same are very friendly and willing to do most anything to help make camping experience great.
Sep 06, 2020
Beautiful grounds, very clean, great showers!
Sep 06, 2020
All staff was very friendly and professional. Great facility with beautiful views. The common areas were clean, and in very good condition. We would love to return.
Sep 06, 2020
My only complaint was that we were told by Aleta that there was not a playground, when the truth was that there is a playground. Per government regulations in accordance with COVID-19, the playground was closed. I would have appreciated Aleta telling us the truth instead of a falsehood because my 2.5 year old spotted the playground IMMEDIATELY & couldn't understand why he couldn't go on slide.
Sep 05, 2020
Nice Campground. The people are very friendly and helpful. Beautiful view of the lake from the campground.
Sep 05, 2020
It was great. Staff was friendly. Amenities were ok.
Sep 04, 2020
Very nice, clean,friendly park.
Sep 04, 2020
we thought the campground was ok,however.....our site 29 was unlevel and we had a difficult time making sure our rv was level. we feel they need to go in and level the spots ...other than that,the bathrooms etc were spotless and the checkin people were very nic eand acommodating...we will stay here in the future but will reserve a spot with a patio...we stayed the end of august for 4 n
Apr 21, 2021
Great spot and friendly staff.
- Phillip Silver on Google
Oct 07, 2020
Great views from any spot. All the amenities, even a gym, and very solid mini golf!
- Tom Garvey on Google
Sep 22, 2020
Great campground with awesome view! Restrooms were some of the cleanest we have seen. Has individual showers which are always a welcomed treat! Was only there for 1 night and would stop there again
- Jared on Google