Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

Info: 530-533-9020

Email

3 Alverda Dr.

1 Feather Falls Blvd

Oroville, CA 95966

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 10, 2017
There aren't enough word to say how well we were treated. We are only one of the couples who lost our home in the Ponderosa Fire and Troy and Staff have been more then generous with help, hugs and so many kind words. Thank you again and again for everything. Carl and Sally Nauman
Sep 09, 2017
Our third stay here. Beautiful place, well kept
Sep 09, 2017
Extremely nice park. Grounds are emaculate and the staff is first class.
Sep 06, 2017
Great time
Sep 06, 2017
The staff was friendly and accommodating. It would have been nice to have a vending machine inside the Recreation room. The KOA was well kept. It will be even better when the trees get large. Did not go to the Casino.Thank you.
Sep 05, 2017
We love the clean campground, and the clean pool. We always enjoy the kind and helpful staff. We hope your nearby fire will soon be out!
Sep 04, 2017
As always love this KOA clean beautiful
Sep 03, 2017
I was here for work, but enjoyed my stay. The KOA campground was very clean and quiet with lots of amenities and the staff bent over backwards to find me a space for my extended stay. They even called to let me know of a cancelation for the holiday weekend so I didn't have to move. Thank you! As far as the casino, I don't gamble, so I only visited the casino once to eat. Buffet was good.
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Very nice but to hot when we went. I would go back but In a cooler month.
Aug 29, 2017
Loved your property - wish there was more to do, other than the casino and Lake Oroville.
Aug 29, 2017
Very quiet and well kept campground. Casino nearby is a definite plus!
Aug 29, 2017
Clean, easy to access, and well organized. Pool was nice for a hot weekend also.
Aug 28, 2017
fast and easy check-in, very friendly staff. Very clean restrooms and the grounds are maticulous. We will stay here again!!
Aug 28, 2017
We always enjoy our stay at Feather Falls KOA.
Aug 28, 2017
I had to move my coach after I was set in
Aug 27, 2017
nice as always
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Very nice. Will be going back
Aug 25, 2017
Lawns overwatered. I kept stepping in standing water up to my ankles.
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Wonderful time there. Very friendly staff! Mgr does fantastic job keeping grounds clean. We will come back absolutely!
Aug 23, 2017
Everyone here is so friendly & helpful this was our third visit & definitely not the last. Keep up the great work.ð
Aug 22, 2017
Great pool. Really nice staff. Love using received room for our get together
Aug 22, 2017
This is a beauitful facility with super freindly staff. It is very well maintained and the restrooms are super clean with awesome showers. The grass and concrete sites are roomy. We loved our site with the extra yard furniture and nice big BBQ. We're so glad we reserved one of those.
Aug 21, 2017
This was our first time in a KOA. The staff and all treated us and the rest of our party extremely well and we hope we have an event to bring us back to this KOA.
Aug 21, 2017
Very clean and well kept grounds. Great hook ups... WiFi included...drive through sites... couldn't ask for better showers ..also included.... Thanks KOA
Aug 21, 2017
We were just looking for one night rest and get back on the road and ended up eating in the casino twice, getting a much later start the next day because we enjoyed it so much, and have added it to our list of preferred places when we visit my brother in Washington
Aug 21, 2017
Our family really enjoyed the weekend. Facilities were extremely clean.
Aug 21, 2017
Appreciate the cleanliness of the park.
Aug 19, 2017
Awesome rv campground! Very accommodating and clean. The casino air quality from stale smoke was difficult for me.
Aug 19, 2017
Always a good time at Feather Falls KOA. Clean, well kept, quiet and close to entertainment.
Aug 19, 2017
The staff and management are very accommodating. The campground is spotless, laundry facilities spotless. They were so kind to keep us posted for any cancellations for Friday night, and we got one......Thank you KOA Feather Falls!
Aug 18, 2017
Very nice
Aug 17, 2017
Beautifully kept KOA. Wonderful Staff. Easy in and out even on a late check in. This was the best part of the trip. The Casino was good but not great. Buffet could use some update although the pricing was good. Enjoyed the evening show there but could not get reservations for the Brewery. We definitely enjoyed the pool and facilities as the KOA although the rec room could use some more activities.
Aug 16, 2017
We really enjoyed staying at the campground. We had a very nice stay there. The campground and facilities are very well kept. The staff is friendly and welcoming. We plan on staying there again.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
KOA was great. friendly neighbors and great shuttle to the casino. Ate at the brewery which had amazing food but poor service (which is why it got a 4 instead of a 5 rating).
Aug 12, 2017
very beautiful
Aug 12, 2017
Beautiful RV park, clean and well kept. Will be back in spring or fall when it's not so hot!
Aug 11, 2017
Great. Thank you.
Aug 11, 2017
Beautifully clean, landscaped park. Huge wide level paved spaces. High quality everywhere.
Aug 11, 2017
Wish they had more long term spots. Would have loved to stay longer
Aug 09, 2017
Very clean facility. Everyone willing to help. Casino has nice dining options. Will be back.
Aug 09, 2017
Very clean facility. Nice and level pads, great showers, and friendly staff.
Aug 08, 2017
Everything at the park is great, EXCEPT, the WIFI. It absolutely sucks, LapTop, Cell phone (goes to roaming which eats up data), Smart TV. No one could give me a straight answer to correct the problem. For the price you pay for the facility, you would expect premium wifi service. Hope this gets corrected.
Aug 07, 2017
Very clean restrooms and site. Nice people in the office and great campers. A quick 3 minute walk to the casino was a plus as well.
Aug 06, 2017
Nice place and gift shop. Very help with internet.
Aug 04, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy