Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

Info: 530-533-9020

Email This Campground

3 Alverda Dr.

1 Feather Falls Blvd

Oroville, CA 95966

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 31, 2018
Mar 31, 2018
We really like your nice clean campground. The Casino is nothing special but we love the Brewery.
Mar 31, 2018
Mar 27, 2018
Clean
Mar 27, 2018
Everything was 1st class.
Mar 25, 2018
Everyone was really nice. The park is very well maintained. Will be returning.
Mar 21, 2018
Love staying at this KOA....Staff is wonderful. Thank-you
Mar 21, 2018
We enjoy visiting feather Falls Casino and hearing good music and staying at the KOA. The food is very good and well priced. I Heli criticism would be that the pay out rates are very slim went gambling. It is extremely rare that I win money on the machines. Payoffs used to be better
Mar 20, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
We always have a wonderful time at Feather Falls Casino and KOA!
Mar 19, 2018
Very clean and nice place to stay highly recommend
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 18, 2018
cute, lots for kids to do
Mar 17, 2018
Loved being so close to the casino and Brewery restaurant which serves fantastic food!
Mar 17, 2018
very nice
Mar 17, 2018
wonderful place to stay
Mar 16, 2018
We'll be back - wonderful KOA
Mar 10, 2018
The KOA park was wonderful. However the casino would not allow my wife to enter with her Emotional Support Animal (small dog) even though it was register as a ESA animal.
Mar 09, 2018
Aw-sum stay! Everything 5 plus stars. Will return again and again. Can think of nothing that could be improved.
Mar 07, 2018
The employees are friendly and knowledgeable and really seem to like their jobs and also seem proud to promote the Casino and KOA. The RV park was clean and well-kept. The utility hook-up locations seemed oddly placed. The vehicle noise from inside the park and surrounding roads was distracting at all hours.
Feb 28, 2018
Everyone was so friendly in the office and getting propane as well. Brewery is fantastic in the casino too!
Feb 28, 2018
Friendly staff, clean camp grounds, Casino within walking distance ,
Feb 27, 2018
Campground and staff were great. Buffet and casino were good. Not much to do in Oroville this time of year other than the casino.
Feb 27, 2018
Feb 26, 2018
We love that the KOA is so close to Featherfalls Casino. We come here a couple times a year to watch bands play at the casino. The staff at the KOA are always welcoming.
Feb 26, 2018
This KOA is very nice. The staff are very friendly & welcoming. The campground is very clean and well taken care of.
Feb 26, 2018
Loved everything! Great food and entertainment at the casino, clean park, friendly Debbie at check in, hot tub was nice!
Feb 26, 2018
The folks at the Oroville KOA are the best. Friendly and accommodating. Our “home” KOA and our favorite place.
Feb 25, 2018
Great place
Feb 22, 2018
Feb 22, 2018
It was cold and hardly anyone else there. All the employees were very nice and the campground was pretty good. The kids play structure needs replacing. It was shaking back and forth when our kids played on it. The brewery at the casino was great and prices were reasonable. Decent place to stay to explore the area.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have removed the playset, and are in the process of replacing it. Thank you.
Feb 21, 2018
As regulars, we enjoy this KOA very much! Had a concerns this time. Loose dog from the housing got into the park. Big dog scary. Also, which was more concerning, was single men parking in casino lot, using the coded men's room. Clearly they weren't camping. Also noticed some wanderers walking thru late at night, as well as some cars driving thru slowly. Hmmm....Keep stuff locked up. Still enjoy!
Feb 21, 2018
Grounds and building were clean and staff was very helpful and accommodating. We will be back again soon.
Feb 20, 2018
We stay their often and truly enjoy it.
Feb 20, 2018
Feb 20, 2018
Feb 20, 2018
Shuttle from KOA provided by casino was in need of repair and very difficult for elderly or handicapped. 2 worn and torn vans and one cart that was barely running. Enclosed vans poorly lite steps too high and hard to climb into. Need improvements.
Feb 19, 2018
Nice park. Very clean. We had a very friendly host.
Feb 18, 2018
We were the ones that were locked into our RV. YES, LOCKED IN NOT OUT. Everyone tried very are to help us. We definitely felt the love. Thanks so much.
Feb 17, 2018
Feb 15, 2018
Very comfortable.
Feb 14, 2018
We had a outstanding time and even added a extra day to our stay. Thanks
Feb 14, 2018
Feb 13, 2018
week end get away. Nice RV park, very clean and right next to a casino with an brewery. A bit noisy late at night. People yelling and car alarms, This was annoying.
Feb 13, 2018
Always very clean and staff is very pleasant. We enjoy our stay when ever we go. Looking forward to going back . Thank you for a great stay!!
Feb 12, 2018
Feb 10, 2018
Nice campground
Feb 09, 2018
Nice Park
Feb 04, 2018
The staff is very friendly, the facilities are clean.
Feb 02, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals