Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

Info: 530-533-9020

Email

3 Alverda Dr.

1 Feather Falls Blvd

Oroville, CA 95966

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 26, 2017
We always love coming up to Feather Falls!
Nov 26, 2017
Outstanding Campground. Everything is clean, the staff is friendly, and it's a good location. We will definitely stay again.
Nov 26, 2017
The facility is immaculate, great play areas for dog and kids. The staff is outstanding and restrooms were spotless. They even refunded us a night when my husband got called into work. We will stay here again no doubt about it!!!
Nov 26, 2017
Nov 24, 2017
Staff was very helpful, thoughtful and courteous. After experiencing a death in the family, I had to cut my stay short. Kelly was very professional, compassionate, and courteous in helping me end my stay. Thank you KOA and Kelly
Nov 22, 2017
Nov 21, 2017
Nov 21, 2017
Nov 20, 2017
Nov 20, 2017
Always a great stay!!
Nov 20, 2017
If you wanna come play at the Feather Falls Casino and stay the night, this is a GREAT option. Clean, good amenities, friendly staff and only about 50 bucks for the night vs. $200 for a room at the hotel. It's a very short walk, however, the casino offers a free shuttle cart right to your trailer door, both ways. Awesome.
Nov 14, 2017
Always a great experience!
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
Great place, clean friendly with easy access to the casino. We loved our stay and will definitely be back again soon!
Nov 13, 2017
Very clean campground and restrooms. The staff was very friendly and helpful and it is a very short walk to the Casino or you can call for a shuttle ride. I will be back!
Nov 13, 2017
Wonderful
Nov 12, 2017
Park was attractive and clean. Staff was very nice. Will go back
Nov 12, 2017
It was great. The hosts are wonderful and kind. I would Love a long term site but they are so popular no room until maybe 2019 that tells all. Giant thumbs up!
Nov 11, 2017
Met up with 4 other couples for a 6 nite stay. Clean, friendly, safe, quiet, and accomodating (sites were next to each other). Use of clubhouse for evening meals & visiting on rain days was a plus!! Cable worked. Casino was more stingy than most but clean with free shuttle service.
Nov 11, 2017
Thank you for a very nice stay on one of your Premium RV sites, we enjoined it very much! We booked 2 nights in front and extent 2 nights. ALL employes have been very helpful and super friendly The only negative point was the staff in the restaurant, at ALL TIMES not motivated, slow and not friendly at all, so at the last night we gave up with them. Too sad, because the food in Brewery was great
Nov 11, 2017
One of the best we have ever stayed. Loved how neat and clean it was. Landscaping and buildings all in excellent shape. Nice flat paved sites. Loved it. Thanks.
Nov 10, 2017
Very enjoyable stay. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. Campground in great shape with many extra amenities. Pride of ownership is evident throughout.
Nov 08, 2017
Great place great people Thank you Oroville KOA management
Nov 08, 2017
This is a great campsite. Sites are clean, the whole area is well cared for. Bathrooms spotless. Shower stalls are large and have a comfortable sling back chair in them. Staff were all so very friendly both at the camp and in the casino. Would definitely recommend.
Nov 07, 2017
Great park. All very clean and well maintained.
Nov 06, 2017
Beautiful spot. Thanks. The Casino was why to smoky
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
wonderful stay, staff very helpful and pleasant.
Nov 04, 2017
Had a butiful corner site. Staff friendly. Bathrooms and showers clean.
Nov 04, 2017
We have stayed in 29 KOA campgrounds in the past 3 1/2 months--from northern Maine to southern California. Oroville/Feather Falls Casino ranks among the VERY BEST. Could not have been better, in every way.
Nov 03, 2017
It was great! It is so nice and clean and has a dog park. I really like the trees and grass.
Nov 02, 2017
Great site all together, wide spots no gravel, sand or muds I experienced on most KOA sites. Facilities clean and well maintained,including landscaping. Check in building is first class retail, with great staff! The adjacent building used for get togethers for large groups. The casino is first class, fine dining, and serves the best beer. 5 stars for the casino also, inclusive off the staff!
Nov 01, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Beautiful site #43 Best store in any koa!
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
We love the KOA in Oroville. Excellent staff and the grounds are always kept up and the bathrooms also.
Oct 31, 2017
We had a great stay. All sites are level and laid out well. Restrooms and showers are very clean. All staff are very friendly and keep the campground in great shape. We would stay again.
Oct 31, 2017
Clean, well maintained actually the best KOA I have seen and we have been rving for five years now. We own a beautiful coach and are particular. Some KOAS are dirty and unkept especially the KOA's along freeways in southern California . Check them out it and their idea of a KOA is all wrong. The staff at Feather Falls was helpful and you knew they were proud
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Always a nice place to stay however, I feel security should roam during the evening hours for late comers especially when they arrive past midnight to keep a low noise level at a minimum. People using drills, hammers and bright lights to set up camp at 2am should be unacceptable.
Oct 29, 2017
I rented a fire pit and had it delivered to space 26, my brother-in-laws spot. I was not told they had a fire pit at that location that comes with the space. Had I known, I would not have rented a pit. Other than that, we are considering getting a KOA membership and making Oroville our home base.
Oct 29, 2017
Enjoyed our stay.
Oct 27, 2017
We have always enjoyed our stay with feather falls casino. Not only is everyone very friendly and courteous, we also enjoy the amenities that are always supplied as guests when we stay there. Thank you very much for all of our stays.
Oct 26, 2017
This is an excellent RV park, well kept and very friendly staff. We will definitely be back.
Oct 26, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
Had a great time, campground very well kept, and staff are very friendly.
Oct 24, 2017
Outstanding place, beautiful, clean, friendly. Will be staying again around Thanksgiving.
Oct 23, 2017
Always a real pleasure love the park,casino and all of the lovely people who work there.You can feel like you are among friends!!!
Oct 23, 2017
we loved it, best campground we ever stayed at
Oct 23, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals