Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

Info: 530-533-9020

Email

3 Alverda Dr.

1 Feather Falls Blvd

Oroville, CA 95966

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 12, 2017
Great spot, friendly staff, and great park.
Dec 12, 2017
As always, Kent has made our stay very enjoyable. It is a well maintained KOA.
Dec 12, 2017
great!
Dec 11, 2017
Nicely maintained and wonderful people. We enjoyed our stay very much and look forward to visiting again
Dec 11, 2017
Dec 11, 2017
Dec 05, 2017
Dec 05, 2017
Great and enjoyable 2-days. Kent was tremendously helpful and patient, great customer service skills. Looking forward to our next stay. Thanks to Christina and Andy, our long standing friends and casino leaders making this experience possible.
Dec 04, 2017
Just an overnight stay, played with our dog, had dinner and gambled a bit. Lovely facility, staff very friendly and helpful. RV Park was very clean and well kept!!
Dec 04, 2017
entire facility is very clean, and has a nice helpful staff.
Dec 04, 2017
Dec 02, 2017
The stay was good...but the food at the casino is getting a bit expensive.
Dec 02, 2017
Great place to stay, nice and clean.
Nov 27, 2017
Customer service was great
Nov 27, 2017
It's always a pleasure staying at this KOA. The office staff consistently strives to accommodate the needs and wants of their guests.
Nov 27, 2017
What a great place and a perfect stay. Our first time, but defiantly not the last. Now that I've seen the camp site I can better pick a site for next time. Great store, close to everything, friendly employees and just an all around great campsite to stay at. The kids had a blast. Thank you.
Nov 27, 2017
Very clean with manicured lots. If you want a woodsy camp atmosphere this is not the place. I would definitely stay again.
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 26, 2017
We always love coming up to Feather Falls!
Nov 26, 2017
Outstanding Campground. Everything is clean, the staff is friendly, and it's a good location. We will definitely stay again.
Nov 26, 2017
The facility is immaculate, great play areas for dog and kids. The staff is outstanding and restrooms were spotless. They even refunded us a night when my husband got called into work. We will stay here again no doubt about it!!!
Nov 26, 2017
Nov 24, 2017
Staff was very helpful, thoughtful and courteous. After experiencing a death in the family, I had to cut my stay short. Kelly was very professional, compassionate, and courteous in helping me end my stay. Thank you KOA and Kelly
Nov 22, 2017
Nov 21, 2017
Nov 21, 2017
Nov 20, 2017
Nov 20, 2017
Always a great stay!!
Nov 20, 2017
If you wanna come play at the Feather Falls Casino and stay the night, this is a GREAT option. Clean, good amenities, friendly staff and only about 50 bucks for the night vs. $200 for a room at the hotel. It's a very short walk, however, the casino offers a free shuttle cart right to your trailer door, both ways. Awesome.
Nov 14, 2017
Always a great experience!
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
Great place, clean friendly with easy access to the casino. We loved our stay and will definitely be back again soon!
Nov 13, 2017
Very clean campground and restrooms. The staff was very friendly and helpful and it is a very short walk to the Casino or you can call for a shuttle ride. I will be back!
Nov 13, 2017
Wonderful
Nov 12, 2017
Park was attractive and clean. Staff was very nice. Will go back
Nov 12, 2017
It was great. The hosts are wonderful and kind. I would Love a long term site but they are so popular no room until maybe 2019 that tells all. Giant thumbs up!
Nov 11, 2017
Met up with 4 other couples for a 6 nite stay. Clean, friendly, safe, quiet, and accomodating (sites were next to each other). Use of clubhouse for evening meals & visiting on rain days was a plus!! Cable worked. Casino was more stingy than most but clean with free shuttle service.
Nov 11, 2017
Thank you for a very nice stay on one of your Premium RV sites, we enjoined it very much! We booked 2 nights in front and extent 2 nights. ALL employes have been very helpful and super friendly The only negative point was the staff in the restaurant, at ALL TIMES not motivated, slow and not friendly at all, so at the last night we gave up with them. Too sad, because the food in Brewery was great
Nov 11, 2017
One of the best we have ever stayed. Loved how neat and clean it was. Landscaping and buildings all in excellent shape. Nice flat paved sites. Loved it. Thanks.
Nov 10, 2017
Very enjoyable stay. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. Campground in great shape with many extra amenities. Pride of ownership is evident throughout.
Nov 08, 2017
Great place great people Thank you Oroville KOA management
Nov 08, 2017
This is a great campsite. Sites are clean, the whole area is well cared for. Bathrooms spotless. Shower stalls are large and have a comfortable sling back chair in them. Staff were all so very friendly both at the camp and in the casino. Would definitely recommend.
Nov 07, 2017
Great park. All very clean and well maintained.
Nov 06, 2017
Beautiful spot. Thanks. The Casino was why to smoky
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
wonderful stay, staff very helpful and pleasant.
Nov 04, 2017
Had a butiful corner site. Staff friendly. Bathrooms and showers clean.
Nov 04, 2017
We have stayed in 29 KOA campgrounds in the past 3 1/2 months--from northern Maine to southern California. Oroville/Feather Falls Casino ranks among the VERY BEST. Could not have been better, in every way.
Nov 03, 2017
It was great! It is so nice and clean and has a dog park. I really like the trees and grass.
Nov 02, 2017
Great site all together, wide spots no gravel, sand or muds I experienced on most KOA sites. Facilities clean and well maintained,including landscaping. Check in building is first class retail, with great staff! The adjacent building used for get togethers for large groups. The casino is first class, fine dining, and serves the best beer. 5 stars for the casino also, inclusive off the staff!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy