Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

Info: 530-533-9020

Email This Campground

3 Alverda Dr.

1 Feather Falls Blvd

Oroville, CA 95966

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 11, 2019
Always enjoy our stays at Feather Falls KOA. The staff is very good and the grounds are always clean and well maintained. One of our favorites when we travel.
Feb 05, 2019
Always enjoy our stays there.
Feb 05, 2019
Feb 03, 2019
Enjoyed our stay. Even extended it a few days. Would have loved to see pool open later for adults only like several local RV parks offer.
Feb 01, 2019
Cement pad needs to be extended where picnic table sits clear to the back of the pad. Picnic tables need to be replaced. Faults advertising—year around pool & sauna not available. Empty trash twice a week. Very poor maintenance.
Jan 28, 2019
Beautiful, clean campground. Didn’t do the casino, but had dinner at the brewery. Food was really good.
Jan 28, 2019
Very clean facility with an awesome agility dog park! Quiet and close to the casino
Jan 21, 2019
Wonderful staff
Jan 21, 2019
Very clean and well landscaped campground. Nice area for dogs , and a short walk to the casino
Jan 20, 2019
Very nice RV Park. The paved RV pads and roads, as well as grass, made conditions much better, with all of the rain. WiFi and cable TV were both excellent. The proximity to the casino, and the restaurants there, was nice. You can literally walk to the casino and restaurants. i was very happy with my stay there.
Jan 20, 2019
Jan 20, 2019
Nice park, nice amenities, nice people. We were in a site at the end of a row, which made it hard to make the turn out of the spot with our 33 ft 5th wheel.
Jan 19, 2019
All employees I met showed pride in their work at the Casino or campground. Football at the Falls and the Winter Pairing Dinner were both especially fun events. Everything was clean and we truly enjoyed our stay.
Jan 15, 2019
Been here many times and still be coming back, very fun times and enjoy the entertainment the Casino provides .jim
Jan 14, 2019
Always a Great place to visit.
Jan 11, 2019
We were Camp Fire survivors and the KOA couldn’t have been nicer to us. We are so thankful that they took us in during our time of need. We felt so safe and secure in the campground. Thank you all for being there for us .
Jan 07, 2019
good as always
Jan 07, 2019
Jan 06, 2019
We love coming up to this KOA. We love that the WiFi is greatly improved - thank you! However, the grass area between the sites is in need of some care. Also, felt like the place needed to be cleaned up a bit. You are all so generous to let those affected by the Camp fire stay - but they aren't really doing you guys any favors. We will be back as we love the park and the brewery.
Jan 03, 2019
Park was very clean. and staff very friendly
Dec 30, 2018
We are evacuees from Paradise and the staff could not have been kinder. Thank you
Dec 27, 2018
The lady that checked us in was very pleasant and the staff as a whole was good. I will have to say I was not a big fan of koa worker Chris, seemed to be bothered by every thing. Although the restrooms were in decent shape I don’t think they were cleaned the whole time we were there (example) same toothe paste stain that was on sink when we got there was still there when we left 5 days later.
Dec 27, 2018
We were displaced and lost our home in the Paradise, CA Campfire and we received great accommodations and assistance from the staff and management at the Feather Falls KOA. They cared and took care of giving us a place to stay!
Dec 22, 2018
Dec 19, 2018
very pleasant,staff very helpful
Dec 12, 2018
Dec 10, 2018
It is a great location and easy access, hookup and accommodations.
Dec 10, 2018
Dec 07, 2018
Dec 06, 2018
Dec 04, 2018
We always liked it here however our friends made several calls to office about leaking propane tank in bbq no one ever came in the 3 days we were there this could of blew up. Not sure about the staff they seem lazy. Surprised they didn’t have any donation opportunity for the paradise victims that were staying there either dissapointing.
Dec 03, 2018
The staff was pronominal during the worst fire in history. Many of us were evacuated during the campfire up to a month, as one by one we here our homes were consumed by the fire. The staff was very compassionate and accommodating as possible in the light of 40,000 local evacuees and the overwhelming need for places for people to stay. Thank you for your kindness.
Nov 27, 2018
Very nice and helpful staff. With the fires in the area they had the refugees there and they managed to keep the site clean and comfortable. I was not an refugee but had a wonderful time.
Nov 26, 2018
great stay, friendly people, clean. We will be back
Nov 22, 2018
Great!
Nov 22, 2018
Staff very friendly and helpful, we were evacuated from paradise camp fire and everyone was super kind. Thank you!
Nov 22, 2018
My house burned down, and I was fortunate enough to be able to stay there for four days. I would love to still be there, but had to leave because they were full. It is a very nice campground and I really enjoyed staying there.
Nov 19, 2018
This was our 1st time in a KOA camp ground.. We loved it!!!!! Thank you for a wonderful time . Can't wait to come back and we will try other KOAs. My only problem was we had to spend all our time with family and we just really wanted to sit out at the camp ground. Next time we will ! our dog Tinker really enjoyed it too! Thank you all very much.
Nov 19, 2018
Displaced due to Camp Fire, VERY GOOD employees here. Nice facilities too.
Nov 19, 2018
Amazing
Nov 15, 2018
This is a very convenient location for those visiting the Feather Falls Casino. This stay happened to occur during the horrific Northern California wildfire where thousands of people lost their homes and many more were evacuated for an unknown period. KOA really stepped up with assisting the evacuees. It's at times like these that the true character of a business shines. Thank you!
Nov 13, 2018
Nov 13, 2018
First when making reservations I ask to be close to friends that were there was told we were. We were on opposite ends of the park the space was open across from them but not placed there and same price. Also space 19 only got 4 channels on cable all sports and foxnews.
Nov 13, 2018
Nov 13, 2018
Campground is clean, employees helpful and friendly. We stayed for two night in November. Only problem was it was so muddy and there had been no rain for months. The grass area all around the trailer was standing water and mud holes. Trying to hook-up to electrical, water etc was very difficult and our feet got soaked. They should have turned off the sprinklers or not water so long at night.
Nov 12, 2018
We are evacuated from PARADISE and I cannot tell you how wonderful KOA has been. Especially Kent and Kelly.
Nov 12, 2018
Very nice people and facility.
Nov 12, 2018
Nov 11, 2018
clean camp ground great staff, left early gave our free day to someone who was evacuated from paradise fire, will return again soon.
Nov 10, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals