Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

Info: 530-533-9020

Email

3 Alverda Dr.

1 Feather Falls Blvd

Oroville, CA 95966

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 17, 2018
Feb 15, 2018
Very comfortable.
Feb 14, 2018
We had a outstanding time and even added a extra day to our stay. Thanks
Feb 14, 2018
Feb 13, 2018
week end get away. Nice RV park, very clean and right next to a casino with an brewery. A bit noisy late at night. People yelling and car alarms, This was annoying.
Feb 13, 2018
Always very clean and staff is very pleasant. We enjoy our stay when ever we go. Looking forward to going back . Thank you for a great stay!!
Feb 12, 2018
Feb 10, 2018
Nice campground
Feb 09, 2018
Nice Park
Feb 04, 2018
The staff is very friendly, the facilities are clean.
Feb 02, 2018
Feb 01, 2018
Jan 31, 2018
Very clean
Jan 30, 2018
We love the sites, clean park, friendly, helpful staff. A Great Place to Stay!
Jan 30, 2018
Very nice place, Great people and the staff are very helpful and very nice. Camp ground is about 100 yards from the casino entrance.
Jan 29, 2018
Always fun to stay here.
Jan 29, 2018
very clean facility, and very nice staff
Jan 25, 2018
We just got out of Sacramento for a few days to visit friends in Bangor. We choose this location because it was close. We were absolutely delighted with the RV park and I had the greatest prime rib dinner at the Brewery in the casino. Following dinner we enjoyed ourself listening to the Blues Jam on Wednesday night. We are going to to this again and bring friends to join us. next time.
Jan 23, 2018
Clean and quiet is the good but it is overpriced, we oaid $52 a nught. Internet did not work and very poor water pressure in the bathroom showers.
Jan 23, 2018
Very nice folks. Clean and quiet. Close to Casino.
Jan 22, 2018
Jan 22, 2018
Jan 22, 2018
Great as always. Slight problem with the electric but resolved it. Plug in just wasn't making a good connection.
Jan 22, 2018
Love the campground, not a big fan of casinos
Jan 22, 2018
Jan 19, 2018
Jan 18, 2018
All roads/sites were paved and level. The party site was comfortable with a patio set, rocker bench, fire pit and propane BBQ grill. The extra space was nice and provided a little grassy area for our little dog. Wifi was the best ever at a KOA! The casino was a quick walk through the parking lot. The Brew Pub at the casino was good. The champagne brunch at the casino was decent for the price.
Jan 17, 2018
Jan 16, 2018
We love the koa at feather falls. We always feel relaxed and comfortable. Friendly staff and clean accommodations. We always enjoy the casino as well.
Jan 16, 2018
Jan 16, 2018
Great staff, very clean, and close to the action. Thanks!
Jan 15, 2018
We love the camp site. Very clean and all the staff are friendly. Only recommendation is to have power and sewer on the opposite side so our coach doors could open up up to our party site. We were on site 25.
Jan 15, 2018
Always a very friendly group. I just wished their main office stayed open a little longer, considering the time that people generally arrive. They have really fix things up there, and with its relationship to the casino, it is a awesome place to stay, especially for concerts. We’ve been there many times, and I know will be there many more times in the future.
Jan 14, 2018
Very clean, quiet and very nice campground.
Jan 14, 2018
Always a good time
Jan 11, 2018
Loved the proximity to the casino-just a short 5 min walk down a path in the campground and into the casino parking lot. Casino has a large non-smoking area, w/ a good selection of machines which is rare. Also the Feather Falls Brewery inside the casino was large with friendly staff, 10 beers on tap and really good pizza! They have happy hours often with $2.75 pints-great deal! Will stay again!
Jan 10, 2018
Very enjoyable and relaxing. Park is well-maintained and very clean.
Jan 09, 2018
Jan 09, 2018
We love staying at this KOA! It is small, very clean, organized and easy to navigate. The staff is very friendly and attentive to their guests. The casino is small, but they bring great cover bands on a regular basis. We stay at this KOA often!!
Jan 09, 2018
Jan 09, 2018
The staff is very nice and attentive. The spaces are clean and well maintained. Always enjoy staying here.
Jan 08, 2018
Felt welcomed from the moment I arrived till the moment we left. Clean well kept property. Thanks for the great stay.
Jan 05, 2018
Jan 05, 2018
We only stayed two nights but throughly enjoyed our stay. Upon arriving the first thing we noticed was how clean the campground was. The pull through spaces were flat and well spaced. As our primary objective was to visit the casino we liked that it was within walking distance on a paved and lit path.
Jan 04, 2018
Great place to stay. Had a great time. Park and facilities are clean. Convenient location. Staff are excellent! Sites are well maintained and spacious. Amenities are great. The club house was perfect.
Jan 04, 2018
Jan 03, 2018
Great - As always! I think they need to get more RV spots - it's getting harder and harder to make reservations!
Jan 03, 2018
Enjoyed my stay very much, the staff at the RV Park are exceptional, very friendly and always helpful.
Jan 03, 2018
Very nice small park at a casino.Nice people working at the campground.Bad thing way over priced for our stay of 3 days $216.00.If the price was better we would return.
Dec 31, 2017
Just looking for a weekend getaway (our weekend was Thursday/Friday). Very relaxing, super friendly staff both at the KOA and the Casino
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals