Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

Info: 530-533-9020

Email This Campground

3 Alverda Dr.

1 Feather Falls Blvd

Oroville, CA 95966

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 13, 2018
We did not go to the Casino, we were just traveling.
Oct 12, 2018
Oct 12, 2018
Clean, quiet, good sized spaces, helpful service.
Oct 10, 2018
One of my favorite RV parks, love the Brewery! Most friendly staff, and always helpful.
Oct 08, 2018
Oct 08, 2018
Oct 08, 2018
The staff was super friendly and very helpful.
Oct 07, 2018
Oct 03, 2018
This has become our favorite weekend get away place. Staff were friendly. Grounds were sparkling clean.
Oct 03, 2018
Beautiful campsite...... very clean and well kept. Will definitely come back again!!!
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
Our stay was good. We had to wait more than 20 minutes for a ride to the casino & ittook 2 phone calls, dues to short staffing we were told for Thursday night. Men’s restroom behind office needs keypad replaced, poor contact on some buttons & there needs to be another paper towel dispenser at normal height. Staff was very helpful.
Oct 02, 2018
Very neat campground. The casino was not what we were used to as we gamble frequently at Cache Creek. WE did do OK tho at the slots'
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
The grounds were clean, and the people friendly. There is a nice pool and spotless restrooms. This is a small campground and so there wasn't a lot the actual campground offered. There were things going on at the casino and they definitely wanted to get folks over there. I would have liked events at the campsite, like maybe an evening campfire/marshmallow roast at the communal fire-pit.
Oct 01, 2018
Everything was great except we couldn't get the cable to work as was expected. Not sure what the problem was.
Sep 30, 2018
Great site (18) clean, with fire pit, BBQ, table and chairs with shade. Very friendly host, reasonable prices in gift shop..
Sep 29, 2018
staff were very friendly and helpful,grounds were very nice and the pool was great. we come there at least twice a year and have a great stay each time.
Sep 27, 2018
We love this KOA, the staff is very helpful and friendly and the park is always in great condition!
Sep 26, 2018
Nice camp ground will definitely stay again
Sep 25, 2018
My wife and I have stayed at Ovoville KOA many times. The grounds, club house, pool area and restrooms are well maintained.
Sep 25, 2018
Sep 25, 2018
Beautiful, clean facilities. Wished we had more time so we could h as ve taken advantage of the pool area.
Sep 25, 2018
Very friendly and helpful stuff
Sep 24, 2018
Sep 24, 2018
Sep 24, 2018
KOA campground is very clean and quite...
Sep 23, 2018
The staff were very helpful and great at pointing us to places to visit in the area. The park is clean, very well kept up and a nice quiet place to stay and relax at... This KOA rates in the top 2 parks we have stayed in from across the U.S.A. .....
Sep 22, 2018
Sep 22, 2018
Always a great place to camp. Nice facility & location. Helpful staff, especially Kent.
Sep 22, 2018
Beautiful facility, well maintained with great access to the casino and brew house. Large concrete pad sites and easy ingress and egress.
Sep 21, 2018
Great RV park. really nice people with a very nice little store/gift shop. Having the Casino with its restaurants,etc. right next door was great.
Sep 20, 2018
Haven’t been here in awhile, but staff is very friendly and helpful. Park still clean as a whistle. Nice amenities and weather is just perfect this time of year. It will always be on on my come back to list!
Sep 20, 2018
Staff are excellent, very clean well maintained park, large sites, lots of room. Nice pet friendly area. Walking distance to casino. We stayed in a 42 foot fifth wheel, Sept 2018. We will stay again if we get back to this area. Thank you.
Sep 18, 2018
The KOA is great, we have been coming for three years to judge the KCBS Hot Qs and Cold Brews BBQ contest. The KOA is so convenient. The only comment I have is we wish the Casino was completely smoke free. It would make the Casino and restaurants more enjoyable.
Sep 17, 2018
Had a great time. We love it here. Tried to book for same time next year, unfortunately, it was already sold out :-((
Sep 17, 2018
Fine.
Sep 15, 2018
We love the large patio sites and the convenience of the casino shuttle. It's all good!
Sep 13, 2018
Had a great stay except traffic kept us awake most of the night. I think it was Casino traffic but not sure
Sep 13, 2018
we have been to your koa and will continue to come because for us it is the perfect fun stop over on our way to wa. wayne
Sep 12, 2018
One of the members of the club we were with had a family emergency and had to leave early, they went beyond the call and refunded one night to them. This have to be one of the best KOA's I have ever stayed in. They are so thoughtful of their guests.
Sep 12, 2018
Very nice, very clean
Sep 11, 2018
We had a great stay and will be back. You staff went out of there way to help with every need.
Sep 11, 2018
Enjoyed your facility and all the services available. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very clean
Sep 11, 2018
Wish the machines had signs that say "PLAY ME I PAY-OFF" LOL.... NOT POSSIBLE I KNOW. Was very enjoyable stay as always. Been going to this park for the past four or more yrs with Diablo Bounders and prior to that with Concord Moose group. Will be back next yr. Reserv. made in advance 26 people but had to wait 1/2 hr because the Brewrey staff didn't get message??? OPPS Same thing last
Sep 11, 2018
always a pleasure to stay there. Clean spots, friendly staff and quiet. Great casino and love the ice cream!!
Sep 11, 2018
Nice area..been before. I noticed several of the water hookup leaked. The deluxe spots are not checked once the campers leave...gas grills are dirty and items remain behind on the table.
Sep 10, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy