Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

Info: 530-533-9020

Email This Campground

3 Alverda Dr.

1 Feather Falls Blvd

Oroville, CA 95966

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 13, 2018
Aug 13, 2018
Aug 12, 2018
Always a fun casino with good food and entertainment. Being brand new KOA members it was a nice surprise setting the RV site right there and we decided to stay on our way home from a camping trip. Very accommodating staff and very clean park.
Aug 11, 2018
Aug 10, 2018
Wonderful and friendly staff. I wish they would open the hot tub earlier, however. Sitting in the hot tub in the morning is what I prefer.
Aug 10, 2018
It was a great stay but the pool needs to open early as we like to use the hot tub in the morning. Very clean staff are all great will go back again and again
Aug 10, 2018
I stayed there twice but it’s always a pleasure absolutely immaculate pleasant people in the office and easy directions congratulations on becoming a journey
Aug 09, 2018
The KOA was clean and quiet, the staff was very nice. Check in was easy. The casino was clean and not to crowded. The food was amazing and love the concerts Friday’s and Saturday’s. Only thing is I would like to see them do something like traps for the wasp problem. They were pretty heavy. That being said we will return.
Aug 06, 2018
Aug 04, 2018
Great staff at the rv office. Very friendly.
Aug 03, 2018
Great spot. Very friendly!
Aug 03, 2018
Very nice campground, we will stay again and recommend to others.
Aug 02, 2018
Nearest KOA to our N. Calif. fire evacuation. Called while leaving. They booked us right away and offered 1/2 price. Arrived to find a full hookup, cement pad, and friendly welcome a calming relief. Thank You.
Aug 01, 2018
Aug 01, 2018
Excellent facility and friendly service. The only problem was the heat and no shade.
Jul 31, 2018
Had a great time. Disappointed that new playground equipment has still not been installed, our grandkids were wanting to use it. Not sure what the problem was, but could not get the grill working at our site.
Jul 31, 2018
Grass and satellite compatible!
Jul 31, 2018
Jul 31, 2018
What a great place, definitely coming back
Jul 31, 2018
Although we only stayed one day, we had a restful time. The casino next door provided plenty diversion and activity for us. We enjoyed hanging out at the block party in their parking lot. KOA check in experience fast and friendly. I suspect we will be back to stay again.
Jul 30, 2018
Enjoyed it. Very nice facility. Friendly nice service. Loved the grass at each site
Jul 30, 2018
Very nice campground.. very friendly staff...
Jul 28, 2018
Bummed, our tablecloth and bench covers were stolen from our site while we ran an errand. Also we had a transients come into the swimming pool area. Last year was a better visit than 2018.
Jul 28, 2018
We've stay there many times. We have always had a great time. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Jul 26, 2018
We really like staying at the KOA in Oroville. Always pleasant people at the check in. Clean bathrooms and grounds.We were in one of the bigger spots and really enjoyed it!
Jul 26, 2018
Very nice, best experience and very clean.
Jul 24, 2018
We had a great stay, its quiet in the campground and rockin in the casino. Loved the beer sampler and the new release. The shower house was nice and clean and the entertainment/rec room was very comfortable.
Jul 24, 2018
Nice, clean campground; helpful and friendly staff
Jul 24, 2018
We have stayed several times at the Oroville/Feather Falls Koa. it is a clean and nice KOA which I would recommend. The owners are quite friendly and the gift shop always has something that I need :)
Jul 24, 2018
It was nice we enjoyed it
Jul 24, 2018
Jul 23, 2018
Really like this campground, the only needed improvement is the weeds with white fuzzy flowers in the lawn. They attract bees that buzz around low to the ground... Was here a month earlier and the park has done nothing to get rid of the weeds...
Jul 23, 2018
Good stay nice short get away for us to be able to do
Jul 22, 2018
Fantastic KOA. clean bathrooms, level spots, friendly staff, beautiful grounds. To quote a former California Governor, “I’ll be back!!”
Jul 19, 2018
The staff at the camp ground was very friendly and courteous. The grounds were exceptionally clean and well taken care of. It was a very pleasant stay. A+
Jul 19, 2018
Jul 17, 2018
very clean and quiet...nice staff
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 16, 2018
Two day stay with a bunch of friends that always get together to see shows at the casino. The staff made sure we were as close together as possible and made sure that were taken care of. Always a great spot to go.
Jul 16, 2018
The days were very hot so our group stayed in the pool most of the day. Nice clean pool area
Jul 16, 2018
Had a great time, Campground was clean & Quiet. Casio was also great, the brewery was outstanding.
Jul 15, 2018
The park was great everything is nice and clean spots are a little small but at least there is a place to park your tow vehicle. The weather was atrocious. Thanks very clean
Jul 14, 2018
We enjoyed the pool and spa to ourselves from 9 to 10 pm, it was wonderful and the staff are top notch. Check out the steaks in the casino buffet, they are delicious �
Jul 13, 2018
Awesome campground! The landscaping is beautiful and the sites are spacious. The people were friendly and the camp was super clean. We couldn't have asked for more.
Jul 13, 2018
We had a great time during our stay. Walking distance to the casino, nice, quiet nights. Friendly staff.
Jul 12, 2018
Very nice sites. Well Maintained and clean. the pool is a bonus. We enjoyed our stay
Jul 10, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
Awesome manager! Beautiful park next to casino and great food!
Jul 07, 2018
Jul 07, 2018
one night but would have enjoyed a longer stay time permiting
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals