Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Mar 28, 2020
Mar 27, 2020
Mar 23, 2020
Staff was very friendly and even though the casino was closed due to the coronavirus, we enjoyed the beautiful RV park.
Mar 23, 2020
Mar 22, 2020
Beautiful accommodations, big pull thru sites, wide roads, and nice people.
Mar 19, 2020
Very nice and helpful staff.
Mar 19, 2020
Very nice staff, sites and clean bathrooms.
Mar 17, 2020
We were there with our club Gold Country Travelers. Thirteen rigs and used the round house for our group dinner and games, also went to the Casino and the brewing co restaurant for other meals; surprised to have a live band during dinner there. Loved the K9 park for Molly, and the pet poop bags available. Nice well kept grounds, friendly staff!
Mar 16, 2020
Mar 15, 2020
Great campground. We were camping with a club It was great. We used the club room and it is beautiful. I have never seen a club room so nice. Staff in the office were very helpful.
Mar 15, 2020
We had a great site and everything was very clean. We like the security. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Mar 14, 2020
Always great... clean laundry room, helpful staff.
Mar 14, 2020
Mar 11, 2020
Feathers Falls KOA is the perfect place to stay. it is by far our favorite campground with so much to do and see in the area and the shows at the Casino Brewery are awesome. looking forward to our next trip to Feather Falls KOA.
Mar 10, 2020
Been there before the staff is outstanding can't say enough nice things about them all
Mar 10, 2020
VERY NICE CLEAN PARK. FRIENDLY STAFF. VERY PEACEFUL
Mar 10, 2020
Mar 09, 2020
clean and quite
Mar 09, 2020
The Slot Machines are way too confusing! I was lucky to find a nice young man to assist. When I was ready to check out a nice middle age employee was very helpful. I can't say enough good things about your employees. They are excellent, pleasant, patient and very knowledgeable. I will come back real soon. Also, the show we saw James Garner impersonating Johnny Cash was above excellent ! ! !
Mar 08, 2020
Had a great time as always when there. The KOA staff is always so helpful and friendly. Too bad we can’t score them more than a ten they deserve it.
Mar 08, 2020
Mar 07, 2020
Hard to believe the pads are so narrow and they are not level.
Mar 07, 2020
We had a great stay. Short walk to the dog park and casino was nice. We found the facilities very clean and the staff was very friendly.
Mar 06, 2020
We had a wonderful stay. The campground has all the amenities you need, easy in and out and within close walking distance to the casino. The employees are all very nice and helpful!
Mar 06, 2020
Very Nice and enjoyed it
Mar 04, 2020
We stayed for a visit with family and softball tournament. The KOA is clean, grounds cleaned and updated, great rec room, and great office filled with great gifts! Also the staff is very friendly and will to help with any request. Kent is especially friendly and helpful and remembers us from past visits. It's a great spot for quick get away and walking distance to casino is great.
Mar 02, 2020
We will be back soon
Mar 02, 2020
Very clean, easy to access and overall comfortable. The staff is very friendly.
Feb 27, 2020
Beautiful site, very clean. It was super to just be able to pick up our packet and pull in since we arrived late. Look forward to coming your way again!
Feb 26, 2020
Had a great time, everything worked great.
Feb 25, 2020
Very clean love the place
Feb 25, 2020
Feb 24, 2020
Our RV club comes there every February. The facilities are nice and always clean. The casino is nice and the restaurant is great.
Feb 23, 2020
Great park and staff
Feb 23, 2020
Staff was friendly & answered all questions. Site & Clubhouse clean. Will stay again in the future!
Feb 19, 2020
Very clean and well kept. Amenities were great.
Feb 19, 2020
Our stay was great. The facility is very well kept and the staff is awesome.
Feb 18, 2020
Very nice camping spot. Really liked the easy accessibility. The park is very clean and we really enjoyed exploring the area.
Feb 18, 2020
We always have a great time at Feather Falls. It has become our favorite place to go. All of the staff are friendly and very helpful.
Feb 18, 2020
They keep the place so clean and the people who work there are the best.
Feb 18, 2020
Always clean and very friendly! The hot tub needs a good scrubbing!
Feb 18, 2020
Wonderful, very clean, nice staff
Feb 18, 2020
Great place, nice and clean, staff friendly only flaw the is the water in the shower went from hot to cold in the men's (per my husband) and the womens eventually warmed up. Walking distance to the casino.
Feb 18, 2020
We’ve stayed here a few times and really like how clean and quiet the area is. Plenty of space for any size rig, ours is a 42ft 5th wheel that we can get in and out with ease. We’ll be back soon
Feb 17, 2020
Feb 16, 2020
Feb 15, 2020
We enjoyed our stay except for two things. When I made the reservation I was told all they had close to our friends was a patio site that was 10.00 more per nite. I said ok . when we checked in and set up we noticed lots of sites empty thinking they would fill up later in the day or next day. They stayed empty all 4 days. Also the patio site was under construction. Could'd use it
Feb 15, 2020
The bathroom codes were not on our reservation paper work. We called and security guys showed up, gave us the 5th degree and codes that never worked. Thankfully, another patron gave us correct codes. Workers showed up at 6:30 and began working on the fire pit waking us up.
Feb 13, 2020
We had a wonderful stay there!! Beautiful campground, clean facilities, secure, very very well maintained, and most importantly the people who run it are knowledgeable and very helpful. We will definitely go back!!
Feb 13, 2020
Mar 17, 2020
I was a winner there to. Never stayed in the rooms though. Maybe if i got free offers i would
- Gary Harrison on Google
Mar 15, 2020
Nice casino just don't hear alot bells going off no jackpots
- Dottie Diego on Google
Mar 12, 2020
Best sushi and service EVER
- Lita frazier on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.