Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

Info: 530-533-9020

Email This Campground

3 Alverda Dr.

1 Feather Falls Blvd

Oroville, CA 95966

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 14, 2019
Facilities were clean and park was quiet, however both faucets at our site leaked. Reported to the office and hope they can get it repaired We will definitely return to Feather Falls KOA
Apr 14, 2019
Apr 13, 2019
Apr 13, 2019
Perfect for what we needed.
Apr 12, 2019
Always a great place to stay
Apr 10, 2019
The ground need some TLC And amenities updated to match the other nearby resorts
Apr 09, 2019
we go there every year, we just love it and the people in the rv park are great. Thank you
Apr 07, 2019
it was good
Apr 05, 2019
camp ground and shower clean, Short walk to Casino
Apr 02, 2019
A regular here..love it! But.. very hard to get into now because of the victims of the Camp Fire and so many large groups coming in. Noticed the sites themselves are suffering from a little neglect...of course, the rain is nonstop now. But..the management is allowing cars to park anywhere they want..on the grass and sticking out in the road around the park. Ruts in the grass, leaking spigots.
Mar 31, 2019
The grounds we're well lit to be able to get around. The facilities spotless. The staff very friendly and go above and beyond. ��
Mar 30, 2019
Clean friendly park with a wonderful landscaping
Mar 30, 2019
Nice campground. Bathroom/shower isn’t a private room but they were clean. Nice facilities. Some people had their dogs tied up outside - portable dog run - which meant the dog was barking every time we walked by other than that, it was a nice place to stay for a night.
Mar 27, 2019
Clean neat park- great staff...All campground amenities were stellar... Thanks!
Mar 27, 2019
We have a small group of friends from Magalia CA, and we've stayed at FF KOA many times over the past 10 years. Kent has assisted our group nearly every time! He places us all together, and he is always happy to hear from us! Since the Camp Fire in Paradise & Magalia destroyed all our homes, this last campout was our last time together, a bittersweet reunion. We greatly appreciate Kent's service!
Mar 26, 2019
Mar 26, 2019
Great place! Staff is very helpful and courteous. Sites are clean and roomy.....definitely a go-to for us.
Mar 26, 2019
Great campground for overnight or longer. Casino a walk across the street, pool and hot tub. And diesel fuel on the corner down the hill was cheaper than anywhere else in California. Not really for kids.
Mar 25, 2019
Always a great stop. Friendly hosts. Clean facilities.
Mar 23, 2019
Mar 21, 2019
Nice camp ground but could use some updating. This was our third stay here.
Mar 21, 2019
Had a wonderful time, as usual.
Mar 21, 2019
Very relaxing and quiet friendly..I will be back!! Thank you Steven
Mar 20, 2019
Very nice clean facilities. nice open area around the RV sites. Friendly people work there. We didn't like the fact that we saw quite a few unleashed dogs around peoples RV's. If we see that again when we return to your KOA we won't be back.
Mar 16, 2019
Always clean grounds and courteous staff our favorite place in the area when we travel through.
Mar 15, 2019
Mar 12, 2019
We love this KOA and stay here several times a year! The folks that staff this KOA are all awesome and are always very friendly and helpful!!
Mar 12, 2019
This is a very well kept park. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. They have helped us when we had to stay longer because of illness and also when we had to leave early. Great place!
Mar 11, 2019
very clean. very helpful. enjoyed our stay
Mar 09, 2019
Well kept campground and friendly staff. Will stop again next time we're in town!
Mar 09, 2019
I can’t say enough about the wonderful staff. They were able to provide us with a space for more than 2 months after the campfire and were very kind and acommodating in every way. Thanks to them life wasn’t such a hardship.
Mar 08, 2019
Mar 05, 2019
The facility is first class. The staff are the best. Very courteous and professional. They are very interested to hear the needs of those who stay there and offer assistance and ideas whenever possible. The facility is well maintained and clean. The casino offers great entertainment and a dining.
Mar 04, 2019
Mar 04, 2019
Mar 02, 2019
Mar 01, 2019
Feb 27, 2019
Staff was able to get us in for 4 nights so we could attend my brother's Celebration of Live. We had many great times together at the KOA and to be able to stay there was a comfort to us. The Staff is always friendly and the facilities are always clean.Thank you very much!
Feb 25, 2019
I was not happy with the little dogs in the first spot that barked incessantly and no one addressed the situation. Other than that the camp was clean and the staff was nice.
Feb 23, 2019
We enjoyed ourselves very much. Every person we talked to working for KOA was pleasant and helpful. The site itself is excellent. We did not use the showers or restrooms because we used our own in the motorhome but have in the past and have found them nicer than most. So nice to stay at a KOA and not have a railroad track nearby like most seem to have.
Feb 22, 2019
Our group had 3 sites. Reliable campground and easy access to casino
Feb 22, 2019
We come here with 3 rig group always have a blast ! The personnel and the grounds are Excellent ! Will be back again, soon !
Feb 22, 2019
Awesome
Feb 20, 2019
We are regulars..visiting often during the year. We love it! We did have a problem this time..30 amp breaker was weak, so unable to use. Had to use the 20 amp instead. Glad we have gas fridge. They needed to fix but said they were unable due to the rain. Thst’s Fine..they were very responsive . Also said they would compensate us for the inconvenience. The staff has always been nice.
Feb 20, 2019
Very clean park.....convenient access (walking or shuttle) to casino.....friendly staff
Feb 19, 2019
Feb 19, 2019
We stayed 3 nights and all items worked as needed
Feb 19, 2019
Feb 17, 2019
Feb 16, 2019
Great
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals