Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 19, 2020
Staff and little store are the best. Grounds are great and clean. The buffet in the casino is really good. The down fall is the park is at the entrance to the casino and for 2 late nights and early mornings cars and motorcycles race in and out it was crazy.
Oct 19, 2020
Arrived on Friday a little early and was greeted very friendly and assisted me with all the info. needed park is very well kept and laid out nicely. I plan to return in a couple of months as met a lot of travelers .
Oct 17, 2020
Beautiful, Clean, great people really nice park
Oct 17, 2020
Oct 16, 2020
The staff are very friendly! The grounds are kept up very nice. Love staying here!
Oct 16, 2020
Didn’t go into casino because of COVID. Did order dinner to go
Oct 13, 2020
Beautiful grounds and great staff. Noisy during the night with car alarms, car stereos, and car mufflers driving in casino parking lot. Golf carts are loud too running back & forth to casino.
Oct 12, 2020
Beautiful campground
Oct 12, 2020
Friendly, professional staff - the park was well maintained and clean - doggie park was great! We also enjoyed shopping in the gift shop and close proximity to the casino and dining. This park is very close to our home but still felt like a mini vacation. We will definitely return! Thanks for a great, relaxing weekend!!
Oct 12, 2020
Always enjoy staying at this park. Staff is very friendly and park is very clean.
Oct 12, 2020
we had someone having a party , noisey , banging and yelling as well as fighting so hard to sleep ...however it was before 10 so we did not call it in ....we come from a farmer family so get to sleep early and get up early ....if we knew what trailer the party was in we would for sure raised cane that morning but we are not that kind of people .. the drive by cop should come by more offen
Oct 12, 2020
Enjoyed a two night stay here. Park was clean and even though it was full, it was quiet and very enjoyable. Also loved the shuttle service to and from the casino. Boomtown KOA needs to take a lesson from this park!
Oct 10, 2020
Nicest KOA we have stayed at and a bo us with the casino right there
Oct 05, 2020
We were evacuated from our home due to the wildfires in California. The Feather Falls KOA and staff were extremely caring and accommodating to all of us - allowing us to extend our stays as necessary. The grounds were spotless and the pool and large meeting room are lovely. We couldn't have had a better place to stay during a time of great unease for ourselves and our neighbors. Thank you!
Oct 05, 2020
Great! Really helpful during difficult times (house, everything burned in nearby Bear Fire).
Oct 04, 2020
The staff was very professional and accommodating. The grounds are very clean and well manicured. We highly recommend it for a one night stay or an extended stay.
Oct 02, 2020
This was our second stay in Oroville. We like the layout and appreciate that the grounds are well kept and clean. We only have one complaint, and that is some of the tenants were up till after 12:00 am outside talking really loud. Unfortunately we didn't get any rest that night. It would be nice if others could acknowledge the 10 pm curfew in respect of others.
Sep 30, 2020
very friendly checkin and very clean campground. Wish they would not run sprinklers every day as the grass was way too wet.
Sep 30, 2020
always great good people
Sep 29, 2020
Everyone was so kind to us. We were evacuated because of the fires. The tribe came around and gave us food boxes. There were some evacuees who showed up and couldn’t afford to pay. My husband tried to pay for 5 nights for anyone who cannot afford it, but we were told they could not accept. I do wish that rule could be relaxed. Overall, the place is wonderful.
Sep 28, 2020
As always the campground is clean and the people are welcoming & friendly.
Sep 28, 2020
The park is very clean with great amenities. The RV sites had full hookups, cable and plenty of room.
Sep 26, 2020
Everyone has been very helpful very efficient took me in when they barely have room an i am a fire evacuate and they welcome me with open arms
Sep 25, 2020
Staff was friendly and professional! We love the pool and hot tub also!
Sep 24, 2020
We had a great site. The park is well cared for and we will definitely be returning.
Sep 22, 2020
We actually did not stay this past weekend (9-18-2020 through 9-21-2020). Forgot to cancel in advance. Hopefully, no one stayed in our assigned site for free since we did pay for the entire weekend.
Sep 22, 2020
Sep 22, 2020
Everyone at the Park is friendly and helpful. The Park and its facilities are clean and well kept.
Sep 21, 2020
We always love coming to this KOA. Everyone is so nice and the grounds are well kept up.
Sep 21, 2020
Fast efficient check in. Only stayed one night. Nice facility, very clean.
Sep 21, 2020
Sep 20, 2020
We evacuated from the Bear Fire and stayed for ten days. KOA gave a very welcome discount to evacuees and worked with our Insurance, who took over payments. The staff was very friendly an facilities were well maintained. They even got the pool going after the heavy ashfall abated.
Sep 19, 2020
Excellent facilities, full service. Only 1 minor complaint, paved drive is very narrow, no area for entrance to RV, grass is watered so it is not possible to enter RV without tracking wet dirt in. Otherwise pool, game room, bathrooms and showers are great and well maintained. Staff are nice and helpful.
Sep 17, 2020
We had to evacuate due to the North Complex fire, it came within 1/2 mile of our house. The employees were all extremely nice and very sympathetic to our situation. Nice clean park as well.
Sep 16, 2020
We were evacuated from our home because of the bear fire. The staff at the feather falls KOA were so helpful and kind to all of us. We cannot express how great full we were to the kindness showed to us during this difficult time by all the staff! Thank you all!
Sep 13, 2020
Very nice camp. Clean and easy to maneuver. The staff was very friendly.
Sep 12, 2020
Sep 12, 2020
We love staying at Feather Falls KOA, their beautiful park and friendly staff, makes it an easy choice for us of where to stay.
Sep 12, 2020
We were evacuated from fire had no where to go all people that work there went out of there way to help us in Any way that That could Very nice and clean and make you fell like family Me and my son thank you all at feather falls RV park
Sep 10, 2020
Feather falls KOA is always a welcoming place. The staff there are very courteous and friendly. The grounds are very well maintained.
Sep 09, 2020
First time visiting. Dog Park needs a few repairs on the fencing, but other than that it was great. Our puppy loved it! We asked for one of the bigger sites, but was told they were not available, yet there was one across from out site empty our entire stay. Maybe someone cancelled after we were there? Having said all of this, we will more than likely return!
Sep 09, 2020
Sep 08, 2020
Clean park would definitely stay again.
Sep 06, 2020
Sep 05, 2020
Great KOA. First time RV’ing and we had a great time. Spacious sites with lots a room to maneuver. Friendly staff.
Sep 05, 2020
Sep 02, 2020
It is a clean park. Their very accommodating to the RVers. That’s why we keep going back.
Sep 02, 2020
Sep 01, 2020
Loved the place and the women working the front desk was great.
Aug 31, 2020
No complaints, enjoyed the pool
Oct 15, 2020
It was very clean and plenty of parking, all the latest most impressive games and I am from Nevada
- Karen Beck on Google
Oct 08, 2020
Reliable
- Ted Ryan on Google
Oct 07, 2020
Love this place, good atmollsphire
- Umberto Collodi on Google