Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

Info: 530-533-9020

Email This Campground

3 Alverda Dr.

1 Feather Falls Blvd

Oroville, CA 95966

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 12, 2018
Dec 10, 2018
It is a great location and easy access, hookup and accommodations.
Dec 10, 2018
Dec 07, 2018
Dec 06, 2018
Dec 04, 2018
We always liked it here however our friends made several calls to office about leaking propane tank in bbq no one ever came in the 3 days we were there this could of blew up. Not sure about the staff they seem lazy. Surprised they didn’t have any donation opportunity for the paradise victims that were staying there either dissapointing.
Dec 03, 2018
The staff was pronominal during the worst fire in history. Many of us were evacuated during the campfire up to a month, as one by one we here our homes were consumed by the fire. The staff was very compassionate and accommodating as possible in the light of 40,000 local evacuees and the overwhelming need for places for people to stay. Thank you for your kindness.
Nov 27, 2018
Very nice and helpful staff. With the fires in the area they had the refugees there and they managed to keep the site clean and comfortable. I was not an refugee but had a wonderful time.
Nov 26, 2018
great stay, friendly people, clean. We will be back
Nov 22, 2018
Great!
Nov 22, 2018
Staff very friendly and helpful, we were evacuated from paradise camp fire and everyone was super kind. Thank you!
Nov 22, 2018
My house burned down, and I was fortunate enough to be able to stay there for four days. I would love to still be there, but had to leave because they were full. It is a very nice campground and I really enjoyed staying there.
Nov 19, 2018
This was our 1st time in a KOA camp ground.. We loved it!!!!! Thank you for a wonderful time . Can't wait to come back and we will try other KOAs. My only problem was we had to spend all our time with family and we just really wanted to sit out at the camp ground. Next time we will ! our dog Tinker really enjoyed it too! Thank you all very much.
Nov 19, 2018
Displaced due to Camp Fire, VERY GOOD employees here. Nice facilities too.
Nov 19, 2018
Amazing
Nov 15, 2018
This is a very convenient location for those visiting the Feather Falls Casino. This stay happened to occur during the horrific Northern California wildfire where thousands of people lost their homes and many more were evacuated for an unknown period. KOA really stepped up with assisting the evacuees. It's at times like these that the true character of a business shines. Thank you!
Nov 13, 2018
Nov 13, 2018
First when making reservations I ask to be close to friends that were there was told we were. We were on opposite ends of the park the space was open across from them but not placed there and same price. Also space 19 only got 4 channels on cable all sports and foxnews.
Nov 13, 2018
Nov 13, 2018
Campground is clean, employees helpful and friendly. We stayed for two night in November. Only problem was it was so muddy and there had been no rain for months. The grass area all around the trailer was standing water and mud holes. Trying to hook-up to electrical, water etc was very difficult and our feet got soaked. They should have turned off the sprinklers or not water so long at night.
Nov 12, 2018
We are evacuated from PARADISE and I cannot tell you how wonderful KOA has been. Especially Kent and Kelly.
Nov 12, 2018
Very nice people and facility.
Nov 12, 2018
Nov 11, 2018
clean camp ground great staff, left early gave our free day to someone who was evacuated from paradise fire, will return again soon.
Nov 10, 2018
Nov 10, 2018
Very sad time because of fires in Paradise, but very clear in campsite. Will return next year for sure. Top notch people and very clean sites and restrooms.
Nov 10, 2018
Nice little rv Park. Friendly staff, great sites. The restrooms were immaculate. It was fun to be able to walk to the casino.
Nov 09, 2018
friendly people and clean!
Nov 07, 2018
Nov 06, 2018
We’ve stayed here several times over the years. Nice sites, well maintained and very clean. Very happy with Feather Falls KOA
Nov 06, 2018
They only thing that I didn’t like is after you guys close and leave for the day there are a lot of cars that drop off their kids to swim in the pool after hours! Is this allowed? Also on the other side of the fence there are RV’s that park for the night and use the facilities on this side of the fence is this allowed? I have never seen these happen before on our stays! Kind of scary for secur
Nov 06, 2018
By far, this is our favorite KOA and are regulars. We love staying here and will continue to do so. However, this last visit we did notice quite a few people clearly not camping but using the facilities. Carload of kids dropped off to use the pool..screaming and running around..not great for actual campers to use the pool or spa, which we are paying for. Also people using restrooms from parking lo
Nov 06, 2018
We had a wonderful time, as usual. Employees friendly and courteous. Park clean and neat. Looking forward to our next visit..
Nov 05, 2018
Campground is great but needs a playground for kids
Nov 05, 2018
Staff at koa very nice. Great clean restrooms and showers. Enjoyed stay and will come back. Enjoyed brewery also!!
Nov 05, 2018
Beautiful, clean, great staff. Always one of our favorite spots
Nov 05, 2018
Great place! Stay there when passing thru. Friendly staff.
Nov 04, 2018
Nov 01, 2018
Very well maintained, staff very friendly and helpful.
Oct 31, 2018
Beautiful grounds. The only thing negative that could be said about this campground is that their water pressure was so low we had to override the city water input and use our water pump during the stay.
Oct 30, 2018
We have stayed numerous times it has always been a great experience. The staff is totally awesome. In fact we have reservations for February 2019.
Oct 30, 2018
Oct 30, 2018
Very clean campground with large end sites. Loved the extra room on our end site and the paved pads. We have small kids so a playground would be nice but despite not having one our kids had fun riding their scooters on the pavement. We will be back!
Oct 30, 2018
Very clean, nice staff and convenient to the casino.
Oct 29, 2018
Nice clean KOA. Just not really for kids. No playground structure, swings, etc. kids did have fun in the pool. Went to play poker at the casino, that is walking distance from site. The poker room was closed, but was suppose to be open at that time.
Oct 29, 2018
Friendly staff very clean campground. Hot tub may need to be drained and power washed.
Oct 28, 2018
Loved everything about it!
Oct 27, 2018
The facilities were very clean and maintained. The staff was very helpful during check in.
Oct 23, 2018
Feather Falls KOA is outstanding, we love the "party site" nice patio, table, glider, chairs bbq built in, stone around it, very nice. KOA at Grants Pass, nice, but no cable TV ) :
Oct 23, 2018
Very clean campground friendly and very helpful staff. We will be coming back.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals