Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

Info: 530-533-9020

Email This Campground

3 Alverda Dr.

1 Feather Falls Blvd

Oroville, CA 95966

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 19, 2018
small but easy to park your RV. Bathrooms/showers very clean
May 18, 2018
This was our 2nd stay at this KOA. We came back for the clean grounds, congenial atmosphere of the campground, and convenient location next to the casino. We love the Brewery in the casino for it’s great food and musical shows. We will be back.
May 16, 2018
Thank you for the exceptionally clean campground and the friendly service!!
May 16, 2018
Great facility! Loved the large and very clean bathrooms and showers. And the community building was awesome too.
May 15, 2018
Enjoyed it very much. With a group of friends for a car show. Left behind our water regulator, and staff was very helpful and got it returned to us. Gift shop had lots of fun items. WiFi signal very good. Will stay again. Thank you!
May 15, 2018
Stayed 4 nights. Quiet. The pads could be a little more level but was doable. Employees very nice
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
Always so nice & accomodating. Friendly & informative. Grounds nice & clean.
May 14, 2018
Was disappointed that the KOA Camp Cares program was not honored for the weekend as was in KOA advertising. Always enjoy our stay, however ground maintenance needs improvement, deep ruts in grass area west of slab along with dead branches in trees.
May 13, 2018
Our site was too short. Severe angles would not allow us to use our levelers. No one in the office til after 9am. Large amount of travelers there for a car show. They started there cars at 5:30am. No security. This is not what I expect from KOA. I am cancelling my return stop here.
May 11, 2018
May 11, 2018
Clean and quiet. Friendly and efficient staff. Nice casino next door.
May 10, 2018
May 10, 2018
We came down for our daughts birthday and had a great time. This KOA is very clean and the staff very kind and obliging.
May 10, 2018
All nice. But wanted breakfast at 4 am after gambling and was told nothing was open.
May 09, 2018
Very relaxing, quiet..
May 08, 2018
Very friendly Staff, clean and updated park.
May 06, 2018
The park is great but is very small and it is difficult to get reservations on short notice due to several activities at the casino and in the area, so it is often necessary to make reservation as far in advance as possible. The staff does an excellent job to ensure that you enjoy your visit.
May 06, 2018
Very clean.
May 04, 2018
The campground is one of my favorites however it really needs some up keep. There are a lot of weeds growing right behind the RV spaces that can be cut picnic tables need sanding or painting no place for kids to play. While we were there someone came with 6 small dogs that they let walk on top of the picnic table and kept it in the dog pen not sanitary limit your dogs. Otherwise my Favorite.
May 04, 2018
Always have a great time at Feather Falls. However, I did not appreciate having to listen to my neighbor's stereo. Even if it was only for a couple of hours it scared my dog so I couldn't leave him alone.
May 04, 2018
Very friendly service thank you.
May 02, 2018
We were pleasantly surprised by the beautiful surroundings and warm welcome upon check in. The sites were clean and well maintained. The bathrooms were immaculate. Will be back again for sure!
May 02, 2018
Great place to stay but would have appreciated being told ahead of time that we would have to listen to blaring music right next door outside all day Saturday. Left Sunday so do not know if it continued that day also.
Apr 30, 2018
The campground itself was great! Staff were helpful, and the grounds were well kept. I was bummed that the playground was torn down, and there was nothing noted in the website. Otherwise we would certainly stay again.
Apr 30, 2018
This KOA is the bench mark of perfection! Everything about it is so superior to what you find in the general public as you travel. We have stayed her four times now and they really take pride in maintaining the facility. The staff is very friendly as well.
Apr 30, 2018
Campground good. Casino, so-so. Looked tired outside of the brewing company.
Apr 30, 2018
The staff was friendly and helpful and the park was clean
Apr 30, 2018
Apr 29, 2018
Very clean , friendly and helpful for local attractions
Apr 28, 2018
Our stay was enjoyable as usual and we had a great time. Also the people in the office are very friendly and nice.
Apr 28, 2018
Other than not having water Friday morning the stay at the KOA was great as usual. However it seems as though the Casino is having issues. It appears the Casino is cutting back on cleanliness and our favorite Restaurant, the Brewery is cutting back on quantity of food and quality of the ingrediences. We try to come once a month for two days just for the food and are now very unhappy with the Casi
Apr 28, 2018
We always enjoys our stays here. The location, people and park are always great. And the brewery and casino aren't bad either!
Apr 27, 2018
Clean, level site. Great surroundings and friendly people.
Apr 27, 2018
me and my wife have been coming to this KOA for a long time the only thing that we are not happy with is that the pool is not heated in April but is open for use they told us that they start to heat it in may this makes no sense due to the pool is open for use in April we have recommended this KOA to most of our RVfriends.
Apr 26, 2018
The space we reserved had someone in it (apparently they were confused) except for that incident, it was rectified and it was a very pleasant stay.
Apr 24, 2018
always a beautiful place to stay and the staff is just great. Clean and well kept and nice that it is close to the casino so we can walk there.
Apr 24, 2018
Have stayed at this KOA several times and always found it to be clean and everything functional. The only downside is its not a family site since it is connected to a casino on the grounds. It is however excellent for adults and older kids since it has a nice pool and is close to a lot of entertainment possibilities. People running it are friendly and look out for any problems. .
Apr 24, 2018
Apr 24, 2018
Clean and well maintained, nice friendly staff
Apr 24, 2018
Wonderful!!! Everyone was helpful and kind. We fished in the feather river, road atvs hiked table mountain, bald rock and feather falls, we had Shakeys Pizza and used the tran to and from the Casino. Even hit $1200 on a slot. Wonderful week in Oroville.
Apr 23, 2018
Great campsite very clean. People working there very nice and helpful
Apr 23, 2018
We are regulars, always a great Dinner & show, at Casino, koa stays with our RV, grounds are in great shape, staff is friendly & helpful �
Apr 23, 2018
Very clean campground, staff was very nice. The only reason I didn't give 5 thumbs up is because it was very noisy at night with the road traffic, plus we were awoke both nights by people talking loudly between 2-3 am. A nearby rooster made noise starting very early and pretty much most of the day. Just doing what a rooster does, but got very tiresome. Cant fault the staff for rooster or traffic.
Apr 23, 2018
Apr 23, 2018
Enjoyed the stay,wish it could have longer
Apr 22, 2018
great people and great place
Apr 21, 2018
didn't go there
Apr 20, 2018
Casino was great the food at the brewery was mediocre. KOA was nice, clean and friendly staff would recommend
Apr 18, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals