Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 21, 2020
It’s a nice clean little KOA with easy access to the casino. Quick drive from Sacramento, will definitely return for more!
Jan 19, 2020
Wonderful place to stay. Quiet and immaculate.
Jan 18, 2020
Had good weather so we really enjoyed just hanging out.
Jan 18, 2020
I've owned a service type of business for over 30 years. A couple of suggestions for the front office staff. Staff jobs jobs are funded by the clients, happy clients. I got the feeling that I was a bother sometimes just trying to make reservations. It's a counterproductive attitude. 1 person in particular never smiled once during my many contacts. Just a bit more enthusiasm might be a good thing.
Jan 16, 2020
Great stay and lovely accommodations.
Jan 14, 2020
Great friendly staff with clean facilities.
Jan 13, 2020
Kent has to be one of the best camp hosts around
Jan 13, 2020
Jan 12, 2020
Jan 11, 2020
We come here often and really enjoy our stays, for the most part. The staff is friendly and very accommodating. The one drawback I have noticed is the condition of the sites,..MUDDY,very muddy..all the spigots leak no matter how you try to close. Clearly need to be replaced. And I know it’s Winter but same happens in the 110 of Summer. Overwater too much and muddy! Garbage in sites too. Butts...
Jan 09, 2020
Spa needed cleaning (Algee) & the parking slabs were not level at all.
Jan 08, 2020
Jan 07, 2020
Jan 06, 2020
Easy access, clean facility, friendly staff.
Jan 06, 2020
Too much road noise!!! Otherwise the park was beautiful!!
Jan 06, 2020
We have been here three timrs now. Big ,clean and level spots. Walking DDT istance (or Shuttle) to the Casino.
Jan 05, 2020
Wonderful staff, very friendly and would go out of their way to help campers. The rec room is awesome and very accommodating, unless it is reserved! We love the camp ground and the easy access to the Feather Falls Campground! We are heading back next month!!
Jan 03, 2020
This is a clean RV park right next to the casino. The staff are so helpful and sweet.
Jan 03, 2020
Jan 03, 2020
Jan 03, 2020
We had a great time. Your support people in the office and grounds are wonderful to deal with all the time over the top friendly and courteous. We are a little worried about the potential thief problems because of what has happened up there with the fires and unfortunately some of the homelessness but, hopefully your security will be aware of these issues. We already booked for next year.
Jan 03, 2020
Great site and very friendly staff
Jan 01, 2020
The KOA staff was always there to help with anything. Nice place and walking distance to the casino.
Dec 31, 2019
OUR STAY WAS GREEAT. ALL STAFF MEMBERS THAT WE HAD CONTACT WITH WITH VERY FRIENDLY AND VERY PROFESSIONAL.
Dec 30, 2019
Seems better this time and we are not sure if there are new owners, but much better than our last stay.
Dec 30, 2019
Dec 23, 2019
Dec 17, 2019
It was uneventful. Great reception staff. Sites are clean, all cement & grass, level, what could be better.
Dec 16, 2019
Loved the place, clean and great staff.
Dec 16, 2019
Friendly staff. Very clean campground.
Dec 16, 2019
Dec 15, 2019
We had a great time and actually brought home some extra money.
Dec 11, 2019
All sites are easy to get in and out even for over 40ft rigs, The casino shuttle was very convenient to get us to restaurant and entertainment. This KOA is very nice.
Dec 10, 2019
Dec 08, 2019
Our stay at Feather Falls has been nothing less than outstanding. And we have stayed there for over 4 years. The park's management and the workers are friendly, willing to help.
Dec 07, 2019
Dec 07, 2019
clean , clean clean, reasonable size sites, nice dog park, walking distance to casino, restaurants. Friendly staff!!
Dec 05, 2019
Perfect!
Dec 03, 2019
The staff here are the best and the RV park is very nice although the spaces aren’t very wide and guests a lot of times drive on the grass and dig ruts If they could add more concrete to each site it would be much nicer We have stayed here several times so we do like it here The only other thing that would be nice is when guests check out the staff needs to check site for anything left behind
Dec 03, 2019
Love this park !!! Very well kept and clean. Staff is super friendly. Would highly recommend.
Dec 01, 2019
Dec 01, 2019
Nov 30, 2019
The park was very clean and maintained but the people working there were amazing! So helpful and friendly!
Nov 29, 2019
Nov 28, 2019
Awesome nice clean above the top customer service great store!! I'd give 10 stars if I could
Nov 27, 2019
Great spot, clean, convenient.
Nov 25, 2019
It was so peaceful and relaxing. It wasn't over crowded and very clean. Thanks for having us James..
Nov 25, 2019
The park was very clean and staff friendly. Our dog liked the dog park. Site 36 had plenty of room.
Nov 25, 2019
Nov 21, 2019
Jan 23, 2020
Free wifi
- Average To Best on Google
Jan 21, 2020
Easy in and out. Not a huge place so it's fun and u won't lose your partner if u get separated. Free coffee and soda. Buffett ,great bar,it's huge area.
- Linda M. on Google
Jan 23, 2020
Great place to take your girl too eat and play
- Omarr Lewis on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.