Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

Email

3 Alverda Dr.

1 Feather Falls Blvd

Oroville, CA 95966

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Very clean, very quite and they even have a shuttle to take you over to the casino if you are interested. This was our first time at a KOA and we were very impressed. Need more party sites though!
Oct 17, 2017
Great RV park
Oct 17, 2017
Everyone was nice and helpful. It was clean and well kept. The location was easy and enough room between each unit. We have traveled over the US and it was among the better ones. Thankyou!
Oct 17, 2017
Always a very nice place to stay
Oct 16, 2017
We stayed at the RV park next to the casino, it is quiet, very clean and all staff is very friendly. We come annually for a convention at the casino, nice a bit smokey but getting better every year. The only problem I would say is you need a different code for men and womens restrooms. I was taking a shower in the womens and a man came in to wash his socks in the sink. I told him to leave!!!!
Oct 16, 2017
We had a Great time. Everyone that works at the campground are very friendly and helpful. Very well maintained grounds.
Oct 16, 2017
Very nice Kamground. Wide paved roads with concrete pads were a bonus. Very good separation with nice thick and very green grass between sites. Only negative was some of the pads were no where near level.
Oct 16, 2017
Great place to RV, eat, gamble, and be entertained by live music. The beer's not bad either. I highly recommend this place.
Oct 12, 2017
Team at KOA is fantastic. This was our 5th stay and has become our go to RV Park.
Oct 11, 2017
Excellent place to stay with your RV. Very clean.
Oct 10, 2017
the KOA is very nice and we will definitely return. the bathrooms are clean and smelled great. we did find some light that were not working throughout the park especially coming back from the casino it would be great to have all lights on and working. we didn't see any maintenance people working there, maybe we should have let the main office know but didn't, could use a gate for security
Oct 09, 2017
Great campground like the shuttle ride to and from casino. Staff very nice.
Oct 09, 2017
Excellent as always
Oct 09, 2017
nice, clean, friendly staff, I love how its patrolled for safety
Oct 09, 2017
Had a wonderful time, beautiful grounds, great entertainment. I will be back.
Oct 09, 2017
Quiet, clean and enjoyable!
Oct 09, 2017
very clean...very helpful and very nice staff
Oct 09, 2017
Very clean, very organized staff, lawns nice and green, all servicea we easy to connect to. Good olanning around park layout. K9 area had fun things for dogs to do. Easy access to restaurant's
Oct 08, 2017
Friendly staff, clean facilities, conveniently located adjacent to a fairly nice casino. Pool & spa were clean and well maintained.
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
We really like staying here. Very clean, well kept. My only complaint is the water pressure in the shower by the pool isn't good enough to rinse the soap off your body.
Oct 05, 2017
Always well maintained and friendly at this KOA. The casino has a great restaurant. Lots of slots also.
Oct 04, 2017
The campground is immaculate! The staff is so helpful and kind! We loved it and will come again!
Oct 04, 2017
Just one of my favorite campgrounds. Plenty of room; walk to good food, good entertainment, and casino if you are into that; and excellent WIFI reception.
Oct 02, 2017
...as usual, my family and I had a great time. Staff is attentive, keep the grounds and facilities clean and operating efficiently. Security is always passing through (24/7).
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
We always enjoy camping at Feather Falls.
Sep 29, 2017
great koa, very nice and helpful staff
Sep 29, 2017
Very beautiful RV Park. Amenities were within walking distance, and park was very maintained.
Sep 27, 2017
Had a fantastic weekend
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Campground was great, very clean and staff was friendly as well as helpful. Our only complaint is that the lawns in the RV spaces are watered too much and were always wet and muddy. Other than that we enjoyed our stay.
Sep 26, 2017
Park was exactly what I expected. We will return.
Sep 25, 2017
Great stay! Good weather, clean restrooms , enjoyed the hot tub and pool. Friendly hosts, will return next year for Octoberfest and salmon festival.
Sep 25, 2017
Probably the best KOA campground we have ever stayed in. It was clean and the people were very nice. We will stay there again.
Sep 25, 2017
This is at least our 5th time at Feather Falls and we love it there.
Sep 25, 2017
The campground was very clean. The office staff was fine. The camping spaces were really small, barely enough room to park and if you were towing a vehicle behind your motorhome you would be hard pressed to find some place to put it. The next door neighbors dogs barked all the time with no one telling them to be quiet, and there were several dog fights nearby. It was an ok place to stay.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
We have stayed at this KOA multiple times. It is awesome! Very clean and well maintained. It is one of our favorite spots!
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
Great. Fast shuttle service as I have back problems. Perfect.
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
Beautiful. Clean. Best staff ever. Need to expand. Wanted to stay longer but No availability.
Sep 22, 2017
I wish the flyers for camp two nights get third night free and $10 off food would start again. I really miss the third night free. I would stay more often.
Sep 22, 2017
Did not like barking dogs and a nearby site that had two vehicles, an RV and a boat on a trailer causing traffic maneuvering problems. It would be better if KOA employees were more involved in identifying guests that stretched or broke rules for multiple unattended barking dogs and too many vehicles and trailers at a site.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy