Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 23, 2020
Aug 23, 2020
Staff was friendly. I loved the spacious sites. The landscaping was beautiful. The casino nearby was a bonus.
Aug 20, 2020
Could not be more comfortable. Felt very safe and took advantage of the shuttle to the casino.
Aug 18, 2020
Aug 18, 2020
The staff is exceptional. The park is pretty and very well maintained. The bathrooms are always clean. The pool and spa have been resurfaced and they too are always clean. It's fun to have the little casino within walking distance. The only downfall is the road noise can be loud at times, but that won't keep us from going back.
Aug 18, 2020
Stopped in for one night. Campground was clean and staff was friendly.
Aug 17, 2020
It’s is awesome place to just get away.
Aug 16, 2020
Always a great place to stay...even in these troubling times we were welcomed!
Aug 16, 2020
Feather Falls Koa is a great place to get away from being isolated at home but still be able keep to ourselves. Friendly and efficient staff is appreciated. RV stay discounts and casino perks help too. Thanks
Aug 16, 2020
Great place. Clean, nice pool and playground.
Aug 14, 2020
Beautiful park.
Aug 13, 2020
Peaceful and a delightful stay!
Aug 12, 2020
Nice place if your into gambling, I’m not. Very clean and everything is paved which is nice. The only thing I noticed is they put the patios on the wrong side of the RV in the deluxe sights. Ver nice office and staff.
Aug 11, 2020
Clean and nice area to camp
Aug 10, 2020
It was very nice
Aug 09, 2020
Aug 08, 2020
Extremely busy after Quiet time hours began.No employee on site to handle complaints.While employees wore face covering offered cleaned pens to sign with they were very lax in asking patrons to wear a mask when in the office even with a sign stating California mandates,Asked if we needed to wear a mask and they replied eh,Lawn service evidently did not know quiet hours left grass on pad
Aug 08, 2020
Friendly Staff, always helpful...we love Feather Falls KOA and they treat Us like family whenever we're there!
Aug 08, 2020
Aug 08, 2020
Very nice and really clean. Love to come back sometime.
Aug 07, 2020
We were only there over night as we were on our way home.
Aug 07, 2020
Great stay as always! We will be back.
Aug 07, 2020
Great hosts! Easy location and SPOTLESS:-) Little store has all the essentials. Thank you for a great stay.
Aug 06, 2020
One of our favorites. Love everything about it.
Aug 06, 2020
This is one of the best KOA’s I’ve stayed at. The grounds are beautiful (green, well maintained), the restrooms are always clean and well stocked, the staff is very pleasant and helpful, services At the site and throughout the KOA are always in operation. Thank you for all you do, it’s noticed!!
Aug 05, 2020
Clean friendly nice place!!!
Aug 02, 2020
Smaller Campground with very short pull through sites, other than than, a very nice pace with friendly people.
Aug 02, 2020
Clean spacious great amenities. Casino food very good with nice personalities. Love the shuttle.
Jul 31, 2020
Very nice campground. Only problem is the noise on some nights from motorcycles and people in the casino parking lot racing their cars at 2:00 AM. Campground is clean and the hosts are friendly and always willing to help.
Jul 30, 2020
Jul 30, 2020
Very quiet, clean campground and spacious sites to spend the night!
Jul 29, 2020
We really enjoyed our stay. Great site, easy to park. Employees were welcoming and friendly. Laundry room was great, restrooms clean. Shuttle service from the Casino was quick and friendly. Our fault for arriving in late July when it's 100°+! ���‍��� We wish we had a boat to enjoy Lake Oroville! We'd gladly stay again if we're back in the area again.
Jul 29, 2020
We've been here a couple of times since we discovered it. It's only about 1-1/2 hours away from our house, so it's a great 'get out of Dodge' destination. Everything is clean, neat and the people are very friendly. Last time we were there we decided to have dinner at the Brewhouse resturant. The food wax excellent and the patio dining, with misters, was very comfortable.
Jul 29, 2020
Very nice. Was clean and spacious. Our site was perfect. Staff was great. Lovely place.
Jul 29, 2020
Jul 28, 2020
One of the top five we've stayed in. Well laid out park. Not a big park, but not too small, either. Good well maintained grass areas between spaces (a rarity). Perfectly level pads. Security cruises through regularly, but no one bothers you.
Jul 28, 2020
It was very nice. We love it up there.
Jul 28, 2020
Great people to work with. Clean and well cared for
Jul 27, 2020
Jul 27, 2020
Stayed for a couple of days to visit local attractions, old mining towns and Oroville dam, other campers were friendly and helpful, the place is very well kept, well planned and set up. One of the best KOA we have stayed.
Jul 26, 2020
Always have a great time and we �ϋ� love the friendly & Helpful Staff���� It's always a pleasure to camp there!!
Jul 26, 2020
Jul 24, 2020
The camp ground was very clean! The staff was friendly!
Jul 24, 2020
One night stay, everything provided are good including cable-TV. But the campground is near a major road and a lot of traffic noice in the early morning.
Jul 24, 2020
Jul 23, 2020
We only stayed one night but we definitely would stay here again. The park was clean, spacious and the staff courteous!
Jul 22, 2020
Super clean facilities and well kept grounds. Nice sites with distance between. Staff was great to work with. Look forward to our next visit.
Jul 21, 2020
Great service
Jul 20, 2020
We had a fantastic time as always when we staynthere. The park is always neat and clean and the staff is always friendly and helpful.��
Jul 20, 2020
we always enjoy are stay with you. Friendly staff always helpful. Thank You Thomas
Nov 26, 2020
Some of the best food in town, friendly employees.
- Zach Cross on Google