Oroville / Feather Falls Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Reserve: 800-562-5079

Info: 530-533-9020

Info: 530-533-9020

Email

3 Alverda Dr.

1 Feather Falls Blvd

Oroville, CA 95966

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 28, 2018
Everyone was so friendly in the office and getting propane as well. Brewery is fantastic in the casino too!
Feb 28, 2018
Friendly staff, clean camp grounds, Casino within walking distance ,
Feb 27, 2018
Campground and staff were great. Buffet and casino were good. Not much to do in Oroville this time of year other than the casino.
Feb 27, 2018
Feb 26, 2018
We love that the KOA is so close to Featherfalls Casino. We come here a couple times a year to watch bands play at the casino. The staff at the KOA are always welcoming.
Feb 26, 2018
This KOA is very nice. The staff are very friendly & welcoming. The campground is very clean and well taken care of.
Feb 26, 2018
Loved everything! Great food and entertainment at the casino, clean park, friendly Debbie at check in, hot tub was nice!
Feb 26, 2018
The folks at the Oroville KOA are the best. Friendly and accommodating. Our “home” KOA and our favorite place.
Feb 25, 2018
Great place
Feb 22, 2018
Feb 22, 2018
It was cold and hardly anyone else there. All the employees were very nice and the campground was pretty good. The kids play structure needs replacing. It was shaking back and forth when our kids played on it. The brewery at the casino was great and prices were reasonable. Decent place to stay to explore the area.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have removed the playset, and are in the process of replacing it. Thank you.
Feb 21, 2018
As regulars, we enjoy this KOA very much! Had a concerns this time. Loose dog from the housing got into the park. Big dog scary. Also, which was more concerning, was single men parking in casino lot, using the coded men's room. Clearly they weren't camping. Also noticed some wanderers walking thru late at night, as well as some cars driving thru slowly. Hmmm....Keep stuff locked up. Still enjoy!
Feb 21, 2018
Grounds and building were clean and staff was very helpful and accommodating. We will be back again soon.
Feb 20, 2018
We stay their often and truly enjoy it.
Feb 20, 2018
Feb 20, 2018
Feb 20, 2018
Shuttle from KOA provided by casino was in need of repair and very difficult for elderly or handicapped. 2 worn and torn vans and one cart that was barely running. Enclosed vans poorly lite steps too high and hard to climb into. Need improvements.
Feb 19, 2018
Nice park. Very clean. We had a very friendly host.
Feb 18, 2018
We were the ones that were locked into our RV. YES, LOCKED IN NOT OUT. Everyone tried very are to help us. We definitely felt the love. Thanks so much.
Feb 17, 2018
Feb 15, 2018
Very comfortable.
Feb 14, 2018
We had a outstanding time and even added a extra day to our stay. Thanks
Feb 14, 2018
Feb 13, 2018
week end get away. Nice RV park, very clean and right next to a casino with an brewery. A bit noisy late at night. People yelling and car alarms, This was annoying.
Feb 13, 2018
Always very clean and staff is very pleasant. We enjoy our stay when ever we go. Looking forward to going back . Thank you for a great stay!!
Feb 12, 2018
Feb 10, 2018
Nice campground
Feb 09, 2018
Nice Park
Feb 04, 2018
The staff is very friendly, the facilities are clean.
Feb 02, 2018
Feb 01, 2018
Jan 31, 2018
Very clean
Jan 30, 2018
We love the sites, clean park, friendly, helpful staff. A Great Place to Stay!
Jan 30, 2018
Very nice place, Great people and the staff are very helpful and very nice. Camp ground is about 100 yards from the casino entrance.
Jan 29, 2018
Always fun to stay here.
Jan 29, 2018
very clean facility, and very nice staff
Jan 25, 2018
We just got out of Sacramento for a few days to visit friends in Bangor. We choose this location because it was close. We were absolutely delighted with the RV park and I had the greatest prime rib dinner at the Brewery in the casino. Following dinner we enjoyed ourself listening to the Blues Jam on Wednesday night. We are going to to this again and bring friends to join us. next time.
Jan 23, 2018
Clean and quiet is the good but it is overpriced, we oaid $52 a nught. Internet did not work and very poor water pressure in the bathroom showers.
Jan 23, 2018
Very nice folks. Clean and quiet. Close to Casino.
Jan 22, 2018
Jan 22, 2018
Jan 22, 2018
Great as always. Slight problem with the electric but resolved it. Plug in just wasn't making a good connection.
Jan 22, 2018
Love the campground, not a big fan of casinos
Jan 22, 2018
Jan 19, 2018
Jan 18, 2018
All roads/sites were paved and level. The party site was comfortable with a patio set, rocker bench, fire pit and propane BBQ grill. The extra space was nice and provided a little grassy area for our little dog. Wifi was the best ever at a KOA! The casino was a quick walk through the parking lot. The Brew Pub at the casino was good. The champagne brunch at the casino was decent for the price.
Jan 17, 2018
Jan 16, 2018
We love the koa at feather falls. We always feel relaxed and comfortable. Friendly staff and clean accommodations. We always enjoy the casino as well.
Jan 16, 2018
Jan 16, 2018
Great staff, very clean, and close to the action. Thanks!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals