Oregon Dunes KOA Reviews

Caboose Reviews

Jul 16, 2019
Unique
Jul 07, 2019
Unique
Way to expensive. To many rules. Can’t take your own firewood. Come on. Next you can’t take your own food. You have to buy theirs. Nope not going back.
Sep 04, 2018
Unique
It was my first stay at a KOA and I was thrilled with the wagon, the alternatives available and the site and location. I will return.
Jul 11, 2018
Unique
It is normally a ten!! Love everyone. However security was not doing their job and we had a group of campers with nine dogs and 11 children up until 1 o’clock in the morning and barking dogs for five days just do a better job of monitoring the barking dogs and the children and the running engines
Jun 24, 2018
Unique
Fun, Friendly, Very Clean! My family and I will be back. I met up with my family from california so we had four sites close together. Thank you for a great time.
Oct 14, 2019
AWESOME
- LisaMichelle S on Google
Oct 11, 2019
My most favorite place the whole trip.
- Janiece Higbee on Google
Oct 02, 2019
Very nice cabins!!
- Burnell Sadler on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.