Okeechobee KOA Reviews

Fall Cabin Deal $25 Off a Night

Book Now

Tent Reviews

Oct 14, 2020
Oct 12, 2020
�
Sep 12, 2020
It was ok just didnt like the way they ran the pool telling a 3 year old baby he cant swim cuase he didnt have the right color wrist band and have sit back at the camp site crying all day
Sep 08, 2020
Excelente! 100% recomendable, el personal muy amable todo muy limpio. Nos encanto y vamos a volver.
Jul 07, 2020
We love this campground. Its clean and so many fun things for everyone to do.
Jun 21, 2020
A beautiful campground! However, for two young adults we ran out of things to do and the rainy weather was not in our favor.
Jun 20, 2020
It was clean the staff was friendly and with everything going on they made sure that social distancing when avaliable was on point.
May 11, 2020
Great park. Friendly staff. Clean. Had actual kitchen with sinks. For a tent site that’s pretty cool. Definitely will stay again. Ride the incumbent bikes! Loads of fun! And the store was great also. Kan’t beat a KOA! Thx y’all!
Mar 16, 2020
We had a great time and plan to come again next year. Thank you!
Mar 15, 2020
Wonderful campground, excellent facility..
Feb 03, 2020
Nice place but it is so over packed! Everyone is just so close to each other. The staff are very nice even if I didn't get the fire wood that I paid for. Very easy to get to and if you are staying in the area its nice enough. There is way to much light at night as a tent/Jeep camper. The bathrooms are very clean! Everyone that I ran into was so nice. I am just use to more space around me.
Jan 21, 2020
Friendly clean abominating. Will be back for sure..
Dec 30, 2019
Dec 30, 2019
The resort had a lot of amenities but the events were not very kid friendly. The tent sites were also very packed in and wasn't a lot of privacy.
Dec 30, 2019
Oct 26, 2020
This place is huge and has everything! Loved our site, the staff were so accommodating. Shower facilities and laundry were excellent and located throughout the campground. They rent golf carts but I would request when booking because they go fast. Great general store with quick food and a lounge that often has live entertainment. Close to stores and restaurants. Took a leisurely pontoon boat ride on Lake Okeechobee with a great guide and learned a lot of the local history.
- Karen Cowan on Google
Oct 25, 2020
Prices were to high
- Lisa LucyGrace on Google
Oct 17, 2020
What a great KOA resort! Great amenities with two pools, one for families and one for adults only with a bar. There's also a nine hole golf course, which happened to be closed while we were there due to all the rain, but looked very nice. They have multiple laundry facilities at each of the bath houses. They also have dog washing stations outside each of the bath houses. They also have a pond for catch and release fishing. They have cabins available for rent and lots of big RV lots. Overall probably the nicest KOA we've stayed at.
- Diana Hummel on Google