Missoula KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 406-549-0881

Reserve: 406-549-0881

Info: 800-562-5366

Info: 800-562-5366

Email

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 01, 2017
This is an urban campground and yet it's quiet. It is very well maintained with new and clean comfort stations.
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 29, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
Friendly, courteous staff. Late arrival was handled with ease.
Jun 27, 2017
Friendly staff and clean campground!
Jun 27, 2017
Clean well maintained campground with lots of activities.
Jun 25, 2017
Customer service was excellent, room was clean, quiet times were observed and they had lots of wonderful amenities. I wish the wifi had worked better and that the ice was free but that's splitting hairs at this point.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for the kind remarks. We have an excellent WiFi system, but unfortunately we had a full park, and our requests to be respectful of other camper's opportunity to use our WiFi by not streaming movies go unheeded, robbing many of band width.
Jun 24, 2017
It's in the middle of a trailer park, and the beds at the cabins were very thin. The barhrooms were kept clean though.
Jun 24, 2017
All the staff here at this KOA were very friendly and really seemed to take a genuine interest in how our stay was going. It's a large KOA; it has a nice outdoor pool, wonderful breakfast, and the cabin we stayed in was very clean. There is nice landscaping and personal touches everywhere as well. Highly recommend staying at this KOA!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for noticing. We have a great staff that is dedicated to doing their best to make our camper's stay enjoyable and memorable.
Jun 23, 2017
Jun 23, 2017
na
Jun 22, 2017
Our cabin was VERY clean. The staff was VERY friendly. It was a very nice experience.
Jun 22, 2017
Great KOA love the adult only evening pool time. All KOA campsites should put it out there.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

After a long day on the road we feel the adults deserve to have some peaceful time on their own!
Jun 20, 2017
We love the Missoula KOA. We stay there quite often. would definitely recommend it. The grounds are beautiful.
Jun 19, 2017
We stay at the Missoula KOA quit often and we love it! The people are friendly and so accommodating. We would highly recommend it!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award