Missoula KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 406-549-0881

Reserve: 406-549-0881

Info: 800-562-5366

Info: 800-562-5366

Email This Campground

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Get Directions

All, Early Check In Fees Will Apply

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 19, 2018
We arrived at about 4:00pm on a Sunday, and the park was near full. The check-in experience was great and we were escorted to our spot. We had a level, clean, shaded pull-thru space. The park is orderly and quiet and the staff was very nice.
Sep 19, 2018
The staff were so lovely and it's a very pretty campground. Loved being able to walk to the mall and restaurants! We were fortunate to get a last minute reservation and loved our stay!
Sep 19, 2018
School bus garage near my site.Bus noise starts at 0530hr. Train noise. Airport traffic until 2:00 a.m. This place has far too much noise.
Sep 19, 2018
Very clean and quiet. Nice trees beside most sites.
Sep 19, 2018
Neat and clean, Wi-Fi was good, TV worked great. The dog park was maintained well. Overall the park should get a 12.
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
This was just an overnight stay but we were very impressed. The campground is very well maintained and the restrooms are clean and in great condition. The site was long enough that I could leave my trailer attached and proceed with our travels the next day. Even being 2 blocks away from a major street, it was very quiet. There are numerous shops and restaurants just a short walk away.
Sep 18, 2018
Wish the sites had a little more gravel or concrete beside the spots as the grass tends to be very wet all the time and muddy.
Sep 18, 2018
Everyone was very nice and helpful, the campground was clean and quiet.
Sep 18, 2018
I enjoyed seeing the available KOA Staff all around the site.
Sep 18, 2018
The only ,I was sunning myself and a bird pooped on my leg ha ha we loved our stay.
Sep 18, 2018
We always enjoy our stay in Missoula. Friendly hosts and team members. Peace and quiet. Thank you.
Sep 18, 2018
I called the day we needed to stay as we had been traveling. Jesse was great! At first he said the park was full but then he said he'd be able to squeeze us in over in the long term spots. We were more then grateful! Thanks again Jesse!
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Recently retired newbies to camping. KOA made it enjoyable and easy.
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Large, well-maintained campground. We liked our roomy pull through full hook ups for our motorhome. There are many other options: very cute cabins and even two teepees. I enjoyed walking up and down the roads for exercise. It’s a great location for shopping and sightseeing in the Missoula area.
Sep 17, 2018
Excellent campground,friendly staff
Sep 17, 2018
Great place with friendly helpful people. I would stay there again with out question and tell others to stay a night or two. Great job KOA!!!!
Sep 17, 2018
Awesome time and we plan on returning at another visit. People were great help when checking in! Outstanding koa!
Sep 17, 2018
Friendly staff, clean facilities and a surprisingly quiet location.
Sep 17, 2018
The camp ground was surrounded by manufactured housing which made it very uncomfortable. But it was clean and well kept. The roads coming into the park were very bumpy
Sep 17, 2018
Very quiet place to stay overnight.
Sep 17, 2018
staff are welcoming and friendly. one night stay, site was great, no complaints.
Sep 16, 2018
Sep 16, 2018
Very comfortable and very pleasant Staff, The ability to get onto Reserve Street can be frustrating, but you merely need to plan your in our out for early morning or early afternoon, But that is what we pay for in growing cities in Montana/
Sep 16, 2018
Great! Thx u!!�
Sep 15, 2018
Large park, staff was super friendly and check in was a breeze. 4 of 5 is because the pull through spots on B were not pull through for larger rigs. Both us and the people next to us had to back into the spaces behind to leave as the turn from those top 2 spaces is too tight to pull through.
Sep 15, 2018
Campground was too busy and the sites very tight together
Sep 15, 2018
Good location! Loved the cable.
Sep 15, 2018
Sep 15, 2018
Ladies that checked us in were very very nice, made a dinner reservation that was great, this campground is within easy walking distance to shopping & restaurants, the pull thru site was easy to pull into, didn't have to drop our jeep. The gentleman in the golf cart directed us right into our site
Sep 15, 2018
I think that KOA Campgrounds are nice but overpriced. I would like to see them at 50 - 55.00 per night.
Sep 14, 2018
If you park us in a site that is not easy to get out of, don't complain if we get a wheel on the grass getting out of the site.
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 14, 2018
Very nice campground--well laid out--close to all major shopping! Would stay again-very nice staff!
Sep 14, 2018
Very nice place Friendly staff Great location near many amenities like shopping restaurants
Sep 14, 2018
Nice clean friendly park
Sep 14, 2018
Great!
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 13, 2018
Sep 13, 2018
We came in the way the gps directed. The turns were difficult for our 43’ MH towing a full size Jeep. When we checked in my wife was rudely told we came in the wrong way. When we made the reservation nothing was said about the right way or wrong way. Take the sign down if you don’t want people to enter that way!!
Sep 13, 2018
Sep 13, 2018
Excellent RV site and will be back again
Sep 13, 2018
nice stop over
Sep 13, 2018
Sep 13, 2018
Sep 13, 2018
Was an amazing retreat in the middle of the city only a block away from Costco. Nicely kept with lawns, flowers and mature trees. Showers where excellent
Sep 13, 2018
Very cramped. Sites are too small for today's RV's and too close together.Had to park our truck in the overflow lot away from the campsite. Could be a great place to camp with a few updates as I understand there are not many places to camp in the Missoula area.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals