Missoula KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 406-549-0881

Reserve: 406-549-0881

Info: 800-562-5366

Info: 800-562-5366

Email This Campground

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Get Directions

All, Early Check In Fees Will Apply

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 04, 2018
Staff was very kind and helpful. Bathrooms were clean and functional. Easy to check in and very accommodating.
Dec 01, 2018
Comfortable
Nov 28, 2018
Nov 27, 2018
We were glad to find a site that was open this time of year along our route. Added benefit was the 15% military discount.
Nov 26, 2018
Love this place and the people that run it. Thanks Susan
Nov 25, 2018
Nov 20, 2018
Nov 20, 2018
Nov 13, 2018
The manager was so very kind and helpful. One of the cleanest and nicest campgrounds I have stayed at. Loved the little office kitten! He was a great ambassador for the camp ground!
Nov 07, 2018
Great location, we could walk to Costco and got supper from take out. It was great. Thanks
Nov 06, 2018
Nov 04, 2018
Nov 03, 2018
It was awesome!! The staff is friendly and makes you feel right at home. We will be back again!
Nov 02, 2018
Large well managed park and close to all major stores. Lots of grass, trees, RV spots are spacious without crowding. Open all year.
Oct 31, 2018
No one in the office during posted office hours. No water. Could not hear our black pump because of a leaf blower.
Oct 31, 2018
Oct 30, 2018
Oct 30, 2018
Nice time.
Oct 28, 2018
Oct 27, 2018
we have stayed at this KOA several times, they are welcoming and friendly and the grounds are very well maintained and beautiful. Very close to many great stores and not very fare off I-90. We pull a 38 foot 5th wheel and it's easy in and out. We love this place. Great dog runs too. Hopefully, God willing we will be back.
Oct 27, 2018
Great place to stay - clean - nice people!
Oct 25, 2018
Nice spot. A little tight for a 45 foot coach.
Oct 24, 2018
Oct 23, 2018
Best place to stay
Oct 20, 2018
Top drawer. Office staff was over and above to help us to be comfortable. Thanks.
Oct 20, 2018
Oct 18, 2018
Really appreciated the doggie parks. Our dogs loved it. The people were friendly. The space was big enough for our RV and it even had a place to park our truck (semi). The park was very clean and nicely laid out. Thankyou.
Oct 18, 2018
Long pull thru sites allowed us to stay hooked up. Extra vehicle parking at the site, with grassy area, picnic table, fire ring with grill. Big, clean washrooms. Water is shut off at the sites to prevent freezing, but you just fill up your tank before parking. Would definitely stay there again if in Missoula.
Oct 17, 2018
Thank you for the help when my husband had a seizure. My issue was the camp ground was empty. We know we parked the truck a couple feet out because we could not move it closer. We had this truck parked this way for 3 days since this was our 1st time dealing with an RV. We did not need someone to knock on the door at 11:15pm to move this truck especially since we had police in the KOA all day.
Oct 16, 2018
unfriendly staff If I have another experience like this I will never stay at KOA again
Oct 16, 2018
Oct 13, 2018
we love the Missoula KOA , the place is beautiful, people are great, campsites are nice and large and easy to get to from freeway. Great place try it some time soon.
Oct 13, 2018
Oct 12, 2018
Oct 11, 2018
We needed an early check in due to a storm that was heading towards Mac Donald Pass. The person helping me was kind and she quickly found a site that was not rented for the previous night and that allowed us to get over the pass and check in before the storm hit. We really appreciated the extra consideration.
Oct 11, 2018
Close to shops, beautiful camp ground
Oct 11, 2018
the cost has become way to high.! We have stayed in KOA's for years but now the priceing is making this campground not an option. Which is sad because everythingelse is good about this campground!
Oct 10, 2018
We enjoyed our stay and was very pleased with the camping conditions. - Herman
Oct 09, 2018
Oct 09, 2018
Oct 09, 2018
Oct 09, 2018
very nice and so convenient
Oct 09, 2018
A little damp and season closing store a little early. Very clean facilities.
Oct 08, 2018
Always very clean and great staff to deal with. Love this place.
Oct 08, 2018
Friendly and helpful staff, location is perfect, sites were spacious with lawn and trees, nights were peaceful and quiet. Great accommodations for our dog. We would not hesitate to stay there again.
Oct 08, 2018
We arrived late in the evening. The staff was courtesy and gave us an escort to our site. The location of the RV park is easily accessible and close to great shopping places. The pool was no longer open this late in the season, but we used the other facilities and they were great. We will be staying again.
Oct 08, 2018
We only stayed for one night while on the road, but this KOA has been a great stop for us twice now. We will be back if coming through the Missoula area.
Oct 08, 2018
Oct 07, 2018
Oct 07, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award