Missoula KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 406-549-0881

Reserve: 406-549-0881

Info: 800-562-5366

Info: 800-562-5366

Email This Campground

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Get Directions

All, Early Check In Fees Will Apply

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 14, 2018
Jul 14, 2018
Staff was very friendley and helpful. Other campers were quiet, friendly and respectful. I love Missoula!
Jul 14, 2018
All the staff is very helpful, Thanks
Jul 14, 2018
Jul 14, 2018
Well kept
Jul 14, 2018
very clean with super friendly team
Jul 14, 2018
Very tight space between neighbors.
Jul 14, 2018
Kids had a blast in the pool and riding banana bikes. Friendly staff and clean facilities.
Jul 13, 2018
Jul 13, 2018
Great
Jul 13, 2018
The park is very well maintained and the staff is hard working, efficient and friendly. I appreciated their kindness in accommodating me when my husband had emergency surgery and we had to extend our stay.
Jul 13, 2018
Jul 13, 2018
Jul 12, 2018
Very clean, beautiful flowers, helpful & friendly staff
Jul 12, 2018
Nice large site, friendly staff. The best KOA we stayed at this trip. And we stayed at some really bad KOAs with rude staff (that would be Cortez/Mesa Verde CO)
Jul 12, 2018
Nice, clean
Jul 12, 2018
Facilities were nice and clean. Staff was very friendly. Individual camp spots were well taken care of. Did not like the manufactured homes surrounding the park. The closes K9 area to our spot did not seem part of the camp ground. I did not like that it was between manufactured homes.
Jul 12, 2018
Everybody was so nice! The KOA was very clean and accommodating.
Jul 12, 2018
Not enuff space! Personnel in and out spectacular. Escort by Richard and from then on all was #1. Have stayed here many times and our experience is always superior. Hoping to stay much longer than the 4 days this time. Compared to the stay in Petaluma—wait, can’t compare them. That was a circus!!
Jul 12, 2018
Great wifi!
Jul 12, 2018
Jul 11, 2018
Very accommodating, spacious, super super super clean and maintained. Everyone is gracious and helpful
Jul 11, 2018
Very cozy, neat and very well kept! So convenient but yet you feel as tho you’re out of town camping ���� we’ll most definitely stay again next time we’re in Missoula! Thank you for a great stay!
Jul 11, 2018
We needed a place to stay overnight to continue our journey home. It was convenient to have a pull-through site (M6). I love having a guide lead us to the site. That's a great feature. Everything worked and we slept comfortably. The person who checked me in was very professional. The roads are a little rough and there isn't much of a view, or I would have rated this campground 5-stars.
Jul 10, 2018
Great place to stay. Spent 3 days and lots to do with the kids.swimming pool was great. Accidentally left dog tied up outside, when we went to the fireworks show. They called and put him in the trailer for us. Friendly staff
Jul 10, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
Beautiful grounds well maintained.
Jul 10, 2018
Although it was for just 1 night, The staff was friendly, the park GREAT and we WILL come back and plan to have more time there.
Jul 10, 2018
Extremely helpful and friendly staff Great coffee
Jul 10, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
Jul 09, 2018
It was relaxing, quiet , the showers were great, we were able to have a calm night after a couple of hectic days.
Jul 09, 2018
Great spot easy to get in and out. People very friendly! Lots of fun activities. Thank you for a great stay!!!!!
Jul 09, 2018
Was fantastic. A bit of a hike to the washrooms but so worth it for the shaded area we were in. I walk with a cane and was offered, by camp employees, rides when they saw me. �ϋ�
Jul 09, 2018
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Jul 09, 2018
Jul 09, 2018
Jul 09, 2018
Jul 09, 2018
Jul 09, 2018
Jul 09, 2018
I have a brother who lives in Missoula, as well as his 2 daughters. We have stayed at various venues, including an RV park, Grant Creek Inn, and his home. We were in Missoula last weekend and enjoyed ourselves as always.
Jul 09, 2018
Stayed for 6 nights! Quiet, clean, friendly, fun and convenient!
Jul 09, 2018
Friendly staff, clean environment & recycle bin. Nice sites.Great place for families. Good pet walking sites.
Jul 09, 2018
I love how clean everything is and how helpful and friendly the employees are. I am very thankful for KOA's across the country! I feel safe there and it is always a family friendly environment.
Jul 08, 2018
Stayed three nights. Nice pool, hot tub, breakfast, ice cream, and location. Friendly.
Jul 08, 2018
Staff was fantastic. Very friendly and exceptional with children. Lots of things to do here with the pool, billiard table, arcade, mini-golf and weekend hay rides. We will come back year after year.
Jul 08, 2018
Great place. Friendly peiole
Jul 08, 2018
Great customer service, clean park, and good location to Glacier NP.
Jul 08, 2018
We had a nice spot the first night but when we wanted to stay another night they put us in a spot on the main road and had no green yard or fire pit.
Jul 08, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award