Missoula KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 406-549-0881

Reserve: 406-549-0881

Info: 800-562-5366

Info: 800-562-5366

Email This Campground

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Get Directions

All, Early Check In Fees Will Apply

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 16, 2018
Jun 16, 2018
Jun 16, 2018
Clean well maintained with exceptional help from everyone.
Jun 16, 2018
Very nice place. Lovely staff. Well maintained sites. All went well there, except it was the first time I had a neighbor leave a bright outdoor light on that shined into our camper all night long. Aside from that, and not being able to sleep, we had a great stay.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Campers can always resolve this situation by speaking with the neighbor or calling our on-site assistance number to have us speak with the neighbor.
Jun 16, 2018
The people that work here are all so nice! Thanks for a relaxing in town stay!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I am proud of my staff. They work hard every day to ensure the best possible stay for our guests.
Jun 15, 2018
Very customer oriented staff & factuality. Keep up the great work.
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Great stay.
Jun 15, 2018
Very nice, clean area. KOA cabin was great and exactly what we wanted. Unfortunately there was a rabbit nest under our cabin and this caused a lot of headache since we had a dog.
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Urban camping. Train tracks and airport very close by. Loud, drunk, foul mouthed camp neighbors a possibility. Quiet hours not enforced. WiFi spotty. Perpetually wet bathroom floors. Located next to a mobile home park.
Jun 15, 2018
Nice clean cabin. Stayed in similar KOA cabins this size with a mini fridge in the cabin. This would be a welcome addition even if it means paying a few dollars more a night.
Jun 15, 2018
Everything was perfect. And the whole staff were most friendly and welcoming. Thank you! 5*
Jun 15, 2018
it was a nice, clean park with friendly staff.
Jun 14, 2018
very friendly staff and easy to get to from intestate. nice roomy site and clean well kept campground ... good buffet breakfast in morning
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
Guy at check-on was annoying and useless, didn't give us a packet. Susan was terrific and made up for it.
Jun 14, 2018
Beautiful campground and well organized- loved it
Jun 13, 2018
Great stay and friendly staff
Jun 13, 2018
Quiet. Peaceful. Clean and tidy campsites. Love the town.
Jun 13, 2018
Pulled in after a snow "storm" and a long , long day on the road. Haven't been to Missoula in 35 years. It has grown! Our site was clean and quiet. The folks there very friendly.
Jun 13, 2018
Clean bathrooms, cute shaded park. It was nice to be so close to restaurants.
Jun 13, 2018
great location close to town. Lots of stores and restaurants close, even walking distance
Jun 13, 2018
We found the sites just a little close, but we only stayed one night. We will be back to rent a cabin in August.
Jun 13, 2018
Was clean, open, and staff was very friendly.
Jun 13, 2018
Nice staff and friendly. Stayed in a cabin, and it was great. The lock was a bit sketchy and appeared to be easily broken into by an intruder though. I had my dogs and all the staff appeared to be pet friendly, even going out of the way to stop and pet them. Personal invites to the 7pm ice cream social was appreciated . I would definitely stay again.
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Excellent from the staff to the accommodations! Topnotch....none better!
Jun 12, 2018
Campground getting old. Spend some money on maintence and roads, not.T P construction
Jun 12, 2018
We have not camped in a while and stayed in a Cabin. Last time was Branson,Mo 2 years ago. Free Pancakes,Coffee and we got to check in at 11am because we were there early and unit was ready,Not in Missoula, unit was ready,Empty,but i could not 3pm Now at $70.00 a night, I would not stay at this Camp Ground again.New Hot tubs,but jets really weak. $90 a night at Hotel Breakfast,Coffee Included
Jun 12, 2018
Beautiful grounds along with very nice helpful staff
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
EVERYONE we met were so friendly and helpful. We would definitely go again. Thank you!
Jun 11, 2018
GREAT! Hospitality was wonderful, the site was beautiful and easy to fine and the amenities were abounding. Thanks for being there for us.
Jun 11, 2018
Although it was the biggest KOA we have been to, it was also the best maintained KOA we have been to. I would definitely return for a visit, and it would be a great place to stay for an extended visit.
Jun 11, 2018
Everyone was friendly, the cabin and all the facilities were clean. Absolutely enjoyed my visit and will be back
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
We feel the cost per night is getting a bit costly.
Jun 11, 2018
Very clean. Awesome Friendly Staff.
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Great people, very accommodating and pleasant. Great campground
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
Quiet clean well groomed with beautiful flowers
Jun 10, 2018
On the positive side, this campground is extremely clean and well organized. Full of amenities and experienced staff. Two draw backs, school bus barn in the back uses same street and the private homes on that street had guys loud pickup and a go cart running up and down. KOA should buy them out and school bus should get new access. We had a nice stay and will return.
Jun 10, 2018
Friendly staff. Nice park.
Jun 10, 2018
Met our needs but cramped and noisy.
Jun 10, 2018
I appreciated the help I received to exit my site . I was near a corner and at 35 feet long wasn't sure if I could make the turn. I haven't been driving too long.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award