Campground Reviews

Jun 10, 2024
Awesome place. Excellent staff. Was an amazing stay. Will definitely be back!!
Jun 10, 2024
The campground was very nice. I liked that the tent spots were on grass with tall bushes dividing them for privacy. The staff were friendly and accessible for questions. The pool was clean and well maintained, and the mini golf was a nice addition! There were plenty of bathrooms. I thoroughly enjoyed the complimentary breakfast each morning. It was wonderful that they offered this!
Jun 09, 2024
We enjoyed our 6 night stay. Staff was very nice and helpful. They escort you to your campsite. Park is very clean and we had 2 nice dog parks near us which was extremely convenient. There was food trucks for 3 of the nights and there is plenty of shopping and restaurants nearby.
Jun 08, 2024
Beautiful grounds. Loved the free breakfast.
Jun 08, 2024
This campground was much too big and fancy for our needs - and too pricey as well! Good for families, not so great for people looking for peace and quiet.
Jun 08, 2024
We didn’t have reservation, but the staffs are understanding. Found a space for us to camp. I was almost in my tears. Thank you so very much.
Jun 07, 2024
There was one disappointment: I booked this stay online. When doing so the system automatically offered me a site that was WAY bigger than needed. In big red letters, the system said it was the ONLY site available, so I reserved it. When driving in it was apparent that the park was no where close to full. I have learned that the online booking system cannot be trusted.
Jun 06, 2024
Nice people, beautiful location and we will stay there again.
Jun 06, 2024
Clean and friendly
Jun 06, 2024
It was awesome, the people were so friendly and helpful and made everything so easy
Jun 06, 2024
Wonderful property. We’ve already booked a return visit.
Jun 05, 2024
Very friendly and done nice upgrades , fitness center and breakfast again . �
Jun 05, 2024
Very friendly
Jun 05, 2024
Welcoming and helpful staff. Very organized and clean. We already recommended this location to our friends!
Jun 04, 2024
Once again, this was just a layover on our way home from Yellowstone. The campsite is nice and spacious and clean and more importantly, very level. We did not have to make any adjustments to the roll of our RV! The amenities were great too, from the heated outdoor pool and hot tubs, bathrooms and of course the breakfast that is served in the morning.
Jun 04, 2024
Deluxe Big Bear Cabin was perfect for my family of 5! Clean, enough space, BBQ and patio were perfect for a gathering area for friends staying at other cabins. We normally pull our camper, but weren’t able to this stay. The Big Bear cabin had even we needed, but couldn’t pack with us.
Jun 04, 2024
It is a lovely place. I can not recommend because KOA has priced it tent locations beyond what common, ordinary people can afford to pay.
Jun 04, 2024
Everything was great... that being said the price is significantly higher than any other KOA we have stayed at in the last 4000 miles. Because of that we chose not to spend another night. Co.plimentary breakfast was nice, heated pool was excellent!... Complete lack of follow up with campers after a very close gunshot and watching the Missoula PD swarm into the campground was disapointing.
Jun 04, 2024
We were placed in an area that seemed kind of like the ghetto area of the park. Right by the dog run, garbage cans and storage buildings. There were empty spots on the park that we could have been placed in
Jun 03, 2024
The staff was friendly, they had a free breakfast on Thursday through Sunday. Nice mini golf, bathrooms were clean. Only negative was with the tight spaces and not a full campground they seem to place the ones that are staying in the same spaces which are tight, if you have slide outs on both sides you will be in your neighbors space or over their fire pit
Jun 03, 2024
Nice campground for being inside the city. Only complaint is the mattress in the cabin. Might as well be plywood! Tough to sleep on something that hard after a long day of travel.
Jun 03, 2024
Considering the money I paid to come and visit with family your facility is not family friendly!! And dont have anyone drive to see you they harasses you!! Will not come again!!!!
Jun 03, 2024
Jun 03, 2024
Jun 02, 2024
Excellent stay. Only one night but the site and amenities were very good. The breakfast was great. Only one small issue with the water hookup (could not completely shut it off), but it wasn't that bad.
Jun 02, 2024
Nice rv park.. very convenient to town..
Jun 02, 2024
Great people and a great place to stay
Jun 02, 2024
Very clean and friendly hosts
Jun 02, 2024
Jun 01, 2024
Excellent restrooms. Very nice RV camping grounds. Excellent Breakfast. Except for the snow and rain, everything else was fantastic. Very friendly and helpful staff...Thank you one and all...
May 31, 2024
Nice breakfast and hot tub. Found it quite expensive.
May 30, 2024
May 30, 2024
Great KOA. Store stays open until 10, nice if you are coming in a little later. Had a nice rain storm that we donned our raincoats for and played a couple rounds of mini-golf. Staff very friendly and helpful.
May 30, 2024
Very nice camp ground and the people are wonderful and friendly.
May 30, 2024
Clean, welcoming, very nice staff and very accommodating! Thank you, Gail and Mike
May 30, 2024
Amazing Friendly Staff, large lots for big rigs, very pet friendly. I cannot say enough about this kOA . Very clean lots, very professional staff, easy to access. We will definitely be back, Thank You KOA
May 29, 2024
May 29, 2024
May 29, 2024
The cabin was clean, the staff is friendly and helpful the campground is very nice and quiet and very convenient to town.
May 28, 2024
As always, it was delightful! Wonderful staff and great amenities! Clean, peaceful and recuperative visit!
May 28, 2024
It was just a one night layover but the site was very neat and level, and the staff was very friendly. It is conveniently located close to shops. We'll certainly be back.
May 28, 2024
Very friendly staff and great location
May 28, 2024
The park is nicely laid out with many features to enjoy. We only stayed one night while driving through. The site we stayed in (Q row) was nicely shaded and level. We had a pull thru with patio and a picnic table. The amenities are lovely and the staff is welcoming. They have a pool and spa. Their maintenance crew decided to do work in next site as we ate lunch. Oh well. We'd come back.
May 27, 2024
May 27, 2024
It was great. Need a plug for my c- pap in cabin 14. Otherwise it was just what I needed. Thanks
May 27, 2024
May 25, 2024
Nice staff, escort you to your site. Great location and clean. Would stay here again.
May 25, 2024
Excellent! Always ready for us when arrive. Fast, seamless, very courteous check in. Clean, secure, pleasant. Staff is great. Not a single complaint. Will return every year. Thank you.
May 25, 2024
Relaxing and pleasant.
May 25, 2024
Jun 12, 2024
It was kind of strange that the office was way in the back. Since most of the roads are one way, it was great to have a escort lead us to our site. It was a bit narrow but we were pleased that both the trailer and the truck fit in the space. It seemed to have nice amenities although we didn't take advantage of them. Easy access from and to the highway. A nice park. Would stay again.
- Janet Griffith on Google
May 20, 2024
This is one of the nicest KOAs I've been to. It has tons of amenities, very clean, staff were great. This is located in town with surrounding housing, but no issues with sound or other disturbances. The bathrooms were well maintained. Would stay again if in the area. I was staying in my RV but tent sites looked very nice and private. They even had teepees you could stay in. Heated pool and jacuzzi were open, but I didn't use them.
- Katie Bourke on Google
May 15, 2024
Nice location near all amedities . Camp spots closer to the pool would be the better choice.
- cingor58 on Google