Missoula KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 406-549-0881

Reserve: 406-549-0881

Info: 800-562-5366

Info: 800-562-5366

Email This Campground

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Get Directions

All, Early Check In Fees Will Apply

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 05, 2018
Very nice stay. Adorable tiny deluxe cabin. Always nice when bring our camper,also.
Dec 04, 2018
Staff was very kind and helpful. Bathrooms were clean and functional. Easy to check in and very accommodating.
Dec 01, 2018
Comfortable
Nov 28, 2018
Nov 27, 2018
We were glad to find a site that was open this time of year along our route. Added benefit was the 15% military discount.
Nov 26, 2018
Love this place and the people that run it. Thanks Susan
Nov 25, 2018
Nov 20, 2018
Nov 20, 2018
Nov 13, 2018
The manager was so very kind and helpful. One of the cleanest and nicest campgrounds I have stayed at. Loved the little office kitten! He was a great ambassador for the camp ground!
Nov 07, 2018
Great location, we could walk to Costco and got supper from take out. It was great. Thanks
Nov 06, 2018
Nov 04, 2018
Nov 03, 2018
It was awesome!! The staff is friendly and makes you feel right at home. We will be back again!
Nov 02, 2018
Large well managed park and close to all major stores. Lots of grass, trees, RV spots are spacious without crowding. Open all year.
Nov 01, 2018
Very clean and hospitable
Oct 31, 2018
No one in the office during posted office hours. No water. Could not hear our black pump because of a leaf blower.
Oct 31, 2018
Oct 30, 2018
Great facilities. Great staff. This KOA is well maintained and there is a sense of pride in the people who work there. Nicest KOA I have stayed in.
Oct 30, 2018
Oct 30, 2018
Thanks. We would like to ask for thicker bed liners for those side sleepers
Oct 30, 2018
We had a wonderful stay! Excellent staff, very friendly. Thank you!
Oct 30, 2018
Oct 30, 2018
Nice time.
Oct 30, 2018
Super easy. Host was great and the cabin was lovely.
Oct 29, 2018
We only stayed one night as we were traveling through Missoula but we will definitely return. We stayed in a cabin that was very clean and just perfect for what we needed. We arrived after hours and were quickly greeted by a friendly camp host. The park is so well maintained and has nice touches like bench swings at the RV sites & nice patio furniture at the larger cabins. Very nice property.
Oct 28, 2018
Big Bear cabin was a great glamping experience. Being a fully linen supplied cabin it was such a easy stay for our quick in an out-of-town visit. We always choose to stay at KOA over hotels when we come to town. It is so comfortable and friendly. We recommend it to all our friends and family. Thank you for great hospitality.
Oct 28, 2018
Love this place. Re. Big bear. The bright lights really have a negative effect on sleep in the bedroom. Ill have to bring dleep madk to stay hete again
Oct 28, 2018
Oct 27, 2018
we have stayed at this KOA several times, they are welcoming and friendly and the grounds are very well maintained and beautiful. Very close to many great stores and not very fare off I-90. We pull a 38 foot 5th wheel and it's easy in and out. We love this place. Great dog runs too. Hopefully, God willing we will be back.
Oct 27, 2018
Very clean, well-equipped and comfy deluxe cabin! Enjoyed our stay very much! Also enjoyed of RV neighbor's Halloween decorations! :-)
Oct 27, 2018
Great place to stay - clean - nice people!
Oct 25, 2018
Nice spot. A little tight for a 45 foot coach.
Oct 24, 2018
Oct 23, 2018
Very clean property. Centrally located and friendly staff.
Oct 23, 2018
Best place to stay
Oct 22, 2018
Oct 21, 2018
The mattress in our cabin was worn out and needs to be replaced it was awfully thin. Campground itself is great. Bathroom/Showers were super clean. We’ve been there before and will return.
Oct 21, 2018
arrived at site, was pleasantly greeted by the family two sons, they were very efficient and knowledgable about the area, gave us directions to places we Check out time was alittle early for my liking , we don't like rush in the morning, would prefer a noon or 1 check out washrooms were closed at 10.30 so had rush if you woke up alittle later to go to washroom.
Oct 20, 2018
Top drawer. Office staff was over and above to help us to be comfortable. Thanks.
Oct 20, 2018
I was a late check in and the gentleman was very helpful and friendly. I upgraded to a cabin because I was tired of sleeping in my tent in the cold. The room was very nice and comfortable. Hot water and heat was much appreciated.
Oct 20, 2018
Oct 18, 2018
Five stars, excellent conditions, great amenities, excellent staff, friendly, helpful, excellent clean grounds. We appreciate the staff's night patrol. All of that made us feel special. Thank you Chon and Yolie Whittier, California
Oct 18, 2018
Really appreciated the doggie parks. Our dogs loved it. The people were friendly. The space was big enough for our RV and it even had a place to park our truck (semi). The park was very clean and nicely laid out. Thankyou.
Oct 18, 2018
Long pull thru sites allowed us to stay hooked up. Extra vehicle parking at the site, with grassy area, picnic table, fire ring with grill. Big, clean washrooms. Water is shut off at the sites to prevent freezing, but you just fill up your tank before parking. Would definitely stay there again if in Missoula.
Oct 17, 2018
Thank you for the help when my husband had a seizure. My issue was the camp ground was empty. We know we parked the truck a couple feet out because we could not move it closer. We had this truck parked this way for 3 days since this was our 1st time dealing with an RV. We did not need someone to knock on the door at 11:15pm to move this truck especially since we had police in the KOA all day.
Oct 17, 2018
Way more comfortable then when we stayed there in Aug 2018. Nice and clean and well maintained!
Oct 16, 2018
unfriendly staff If I have another experience like this I will never stay at KOA again
Oct 16, 2018
Oct 13, 2018
we love the Missoula KOA , the place is beautiful, people are great, campsites are nice and large and easy to get to from freeway. Great place try it some time soon.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award