Missoula KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 406-549-0881

Reserve: 406-549-0881

Info: 800-562-5366

Info: 800-562-5366

Email This Campground

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Get Directions

All, Early Check In Fees Will Apply

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 21, 2018
This is not on the campground but on the part of some dog owners. We have dogs and feel privileged to have them with us but we would hope that every dog owner keeps their dog on a leash so we can all enjoy having our dogs with us and enjoy our trip.
Aug 21, 2018
We aiways like our stay at your KOA!
Aug 21, 2018
Aug 20, 2018
Aug 20, 2018
Your park is ok, nothing special. Our site was cramped an hard to exit. Bathrooms and showers were good. on a scale of one to ten you get a six.
Aug 20, 2018
Aug 20, 2018
Nice staff, ok facilities. We were a bit put off by the fact that you are right next to a trailer park which adds a lot to the over all traffic in the KOA. Big trees, level sites overall a nice stay for being in a city.
Aug 20, 2018
Aug 20, 2018
Aug 20, 2018
Nice campground, very clean and quiet.
Aug 20, 2018
It was full every night, but we enjoyed our stay and our location allowed us to have our entire family over to enjoy the patio.
Aug 20, 2018
Ice cream was great, counter staff was not to friendly.
Aug 20, 2018
It was great. Very nice people
Aug 20, 2018
We had a very nice time
Aug 20, 2018
We only stayed for one night. Still a beautiful KOA... Excellent maintenance. Bathrooms were very clean and shower was super! Missoula has kind of grown around the campground over the last 30 years making it a bit noisy at night for getting a good night's rest.
Aug 20, 2018
Aug 20, 2018
Very nice staff, beautiful grounds, good store, nice sites.
Aug 20, 2018
It was great, even the second time!
Aug 20, 2018
We really liked our stay. We will be back for sure.
Aug 19, 2018
Aug 19, 2018
Great location, nice pool and enjoyed the ice cream social.
Aug 19, 2018
Out of all the camps we have stayed in this year, this was without question the best. The park was clean, spaces were mostly level, hookup were well maintained, dog run was outstanding and the laundry was great with dryers that actually dry clothes. Who knew !!!!! Staff members were friendly and courteous . Highly recommended. We stayed 3 nights in a 30 ft 5th wheel.
Aug 19, 2018
Great RV park and great staff. This was our second stay. We will be back.
Aug 19, 2018
We met up with family who had RVs and we needed a cabin, which was available. Staff was courteous and helpful. I very much enjoyed an evening listening to a talented young man sing!
Aug 18, 2018
Nice campground that is conveniently located to everything. Access streets are too small for large rigs and the sites could use a little more elbow room between you and your neighbor.
Aug 18, 2018
Great sites, walking distance to great food. Clean showers and bathrooms.
Aug 18, 2018
Aug 18, 2018
friendly folks and the dog park was exceptionally nice!
Aug 18, 2018
Aug 18, 2018
very comfortable and relaxing after a long day of driving
Aug 18, 2018
Really appreciated the help with our stay here. I messed up the reservation and got it scheduled a week late on a very busy day. They were able to find me a drive through spot when tne whole city was packed. On site resteraunt and a good location to shopping and services.
Aug 18, 2018
The staff was super friendly & accommodating, especially with making our reservation last minute (day before). The site was level, wide & large enough for our 43' fifth wheel, tow vehicle & three other vehicles. Bath/shower rooms were very clean. Only drawback is it was "in" the city of Missoula, one block off the main street. However, we would stay there again.
Aug 18, 2018
We were only there for the night, but we very much appreciated how friendly and cheerful the manager was who guided us to our site @ 1 am!! Showers were clean and the campground had everything a family could need! Two thumbs up!!
Aug 17, 2018
Great camp, friendly staff!
Aug 17, 2018
Enjoyed the facility and the staff was particularly friendly and helpful. Your rates, in my opinion, are at the very top of what I would be willing to pay (and have ever paid anywhere), so I would be very careful before raising them again.
Aug 17, 2018
This was one of the best KOA's we've stayed in yet. Super clean, and the grounds were beautiful!. Keep up the good work. We'll be back one day!
Aug 17, 2018
Aug 17, 2018
Another excellent stay at Missoula KOA! In fact we enjoyed ourselves so much we chose to stay an extra day. A big thanks to all the staff, especially Damron, Robert, Susan, and Rollie for your kindness! See you next summer!
Aug 17, 2018
Stayed in tent town. Loved the little additional privacy. Loved the culture of fellow campers.
Aug 17, 2018
Aug 17, 2018
We stayed here in order to attend a concert 2 miles away at Big Sky Brewery. This KOA is spotlessly clean. There is beautiful landscaping everywhere. The staff goes above and beyond in friendly service. I wish there was a way we could stay there before and after our travels (long term parking). Highly recommend.
Aug 17, 2018
Nice clean campground with trees, they had entertainment on the Wednesday night which was great
Aug 16, 2018
After 38 Years of staying at the Missoula KOA, our stay this year was again excellent. The staff were their usual friendly and outgoing and always welcoming. We did find that our Site, F6 really needs to be leveled as it was very difficult to level our 5th Wheel. We also found the road into the KOA from the south Off England, to be actually in rough shape. We do look forward to next year.
Aug 16, 2018
Aug 16, 2018
Great KOA, the location is great and so is the wifi.
Aug 16, 2018
Lovely tent sites. Thank you
Aug 16, 2018
This was our first stay at a KOA and it was everything we imagined. Comfortable, fun, exceptionally friendly and helpful staff. We will stay again next time we are in Missoula.
Aug 16, 2018
Quick stay for a concert so didn’t get to use all the amenities. But very clean & friendly staff! Would definitely stay again.
Aug 16, 2018
Aug 16, 2018
It was great but I don't want to be that close to traffic and noise.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals