Missoula KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 406-549-0881

Reserve: 406-549-0881

Info: 800-562-5366

Info: 800-562-5366

Email This Campground

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Get Directions

All, Early Check In Fees Will Apply

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 17, 2018
staff are welcoming and friendly. one night stay, site was great, no complaints.
Sep 16, 2018
Sep 16, 2018
Very comfortable and very pleasant Staff, The ability to get onto Reserve Street can be frustrating, but you merely need to plan your in our out for early morning or early afternoon, But that is what we pay for in growing cities in Montana/
Sep 16, 2018
Clean, has all the amenities. Was not assigned the tent site I requested when making the reservation. Good location.
Sep 16, 2018
Wonderful stay. Enjoyed playing putt putt. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We’ll visit again.
Sep 16, 2018
One night stay in a cabin passing through town. Very nice Koa!
Sep 16, 2018
Had a low tire. Very helpful, pumped our tire & gave directions to very good tire shop nearby.
Sep 16, 2018
Cute cabin set up. Wonderful friendly and helpful staff. Loved the porch swing, firepit, and the picnic table. Bathrooms were very clean and well kept. Enjoyed watching the rabbits running around. Very nice Pet parks. Enjoyed it very much!
Sep 16, 2018
Great! Thx u!!�
Sep 16, 2018
Just a quick over night stay this time. Clean and friendly!
Sep 15, 2018
Large park, staff was super friendly and check in was a breeze. 4 of 5 is because the pull through spots on B were not pull through for larger rigs. Both us and the people next to us had to back into the spaces behind to leave as the turn from those top 2 spaces is too tight to pull through.
Sep 15, 2018
Campground was too busy and the sites very tight together
Sep 15, 2018
Good location! Loved the cable.
Sep 15, 2018
Sep 15, 2018
Ladies that checked us in were very very nice, made a dinner reservation that was great, this campground is within easy walking distance to shopping & restaurants, the pull thru site was easy to pull into, didn't have to drop our jeep. The gentleman in the golf cart directed us right into our site
Sep 15, 2018
I think that KOA Campgrounds are nice but overpriced. I would like to see them at 50 - 55.00 per night.
Sep 15, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. Really enjoyed the kamping kabin. We are very glad we stopped in Missoula and stayed here.
Sep 14, 2018
Loved our stay and looking forward to next year. Coming to Missoula KOA is like coming home.
Sep 14, 2018
If you park us in a site that is not easy to get out of, don't complain if we get a wheel on the grass getting out of the site.
Sep 14, 2018
I simply cannot day enough nice things about the Missoula KOA! It was wonderful! Gorgeous, clean grounds; great amenities and the nicest people ever! We stayed in a teepee and it was lovely for our group of 8. The camp store was fantastic, showers hot with good pressure, and everything was clean and neat. I will be planning a return trip to Missoula simply to stay here again.
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 14, 2018
Very nice campground--well laid out--close to all major shopping! Would stay again-very nice staff!
Sep 14, 2018
Very nice place Friendly staff Great location near many amenities like shopping restaurants
Sep 14, 2018
Nice clean friendly park
Sep 14, 2018
Great!
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 13, 2018
Sep 13, 2018
We came in the way the gps directed. The turns were difficult for our 43’ MH towing a full size Jeep. When we checked in my wife was rudely told we came in the wrong way. When we made the reservation nothing was said about the right way or wrong way. Take the sign down if you don’t want people to enter that way!!
Sep 13, 2018
Sep 13, 2018
Excellent RV site and will be back again
Sep 13, 2018
nice stop over
Sep 13, 2018
Sep 13, 2018
Sep 13, 2018
Was an amazing retreat in the middle of the city only a block away from Costco. Nicely kept with lawns, flowers and mature trees. Showers where excellent
Sep 13, 2018
Very cramped. Sites are too small for today's RV's and too close together.Had to park our truck in the overflow lot away from the campsite. Could be a great place to camp with a few updates as I understand there are not many places to camp in the Missoula area.
Sep 12, 2018
Close to city center and nice grounds. Staff was very helpful and guided us to our camp spot. Bathrooms were clean, the pool was being drained in preparation of the winter. Hot tub was working. We stayed here 3 nights and enjoyed Missoula and what it has to offer. We loved the downtown activities, bike ride along the river and all the area has to offer. We would stay here again.
Sep 12, 2018
Sep 12, 2018
Very clean facilities. Great location. Love all the super cute bunnies! �ϋ�
Sep 12, 2018
Sep 12, 2018
a beautiful, well kept place, very peaceful and clean-thank you
Sep 12, 2018
everyone is so nice and you keep the place so clean - thanks for a great time.
Sep 12, 2018
Quick overnight while visiting family in Missoula who were out of extra beds for the night. Clean, comfortable. Bunk was a little tough for an adult to climb into, and no room for a suitcase, but that was minor inconvenience. Kids would not have had an issue.
Sep 12, 2018
The staff and management were great very well taken care of and the cabins were very clean.
Sep 12, 2018
Nice! Clean, comfortable and in great location. Thanks for a great stay.
Sep 11, 2018
On the second night of our stay we were given a room - that did not have lights. It seemed that maintenance had slipped over other years.
Sep 11, 2018
Great campground very clean and employees are very friendly.
Sep 11, 2018
Sep 11, 2018
Sep 11, 2018
Could only get a space without sewer connection. When I asked about if there was a service available to pump out tanks like some other rv parks have, response was disinterest in the issue. Also, it would be better if you would display my name on KOA.com, as it would render more value to readers of my comments.
Sep 11, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award